Keo Karpin Non-Sticky Hair Oil

4.3/5
    9 Reviews

Keo Karpin hair oil is enriched with mineral oil, arachis oil, perfumes, olive oil and wheat germ oil. It makes your hair strong from inside and beautiful from outside. This oil is also non-sticky, so, your hair will be beautiful all day long. This oil is mild and has a great fragrance. Keo Karpin Non Sticky Hair Oil is rich with olive oil & vitamin E which keeps your hair protected from stress and pollution.

Avg Rating : 4.3/5
100% Approved out of
9 Users

Ratings Distribution

9 Reviews
5 Stars
4% Complete
4
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 10non-sticky.
  • 10light weight.
  • 8mild fragrance.

Cons

  • 1strong smell

How To Use Keo Karpin Non-Sticky Hair Oil ?

  • Take the required amount of oil in your palm.
  • Apply on your scalp and massage.
  • Leave it on for a couple of hours.
  • Rinse it when ever required.

Keo Karpin Non-Sticky Hair Oil Uses And Benefits :

Prevents hair loss.

Non-sticky

Keo Karpin Non-Sticky Hair Oil Ingredients :

Mineral Oil

Oilve oil

Perfume

Keo Karpin Non-Sticky Hair Oil Reviews

Sort By:
Happy customer Aparna approves this product
4.3/5

10 months ago

PROS

Non-sticky.

Mild fragrance.

Light weight.


I used to be so sad with the increased hair fall I was facing from the onset of this winter season. My hair used to look so dry and I used to feel that my scalp had become so itchy. At time the itchiness was beyond control. There was so much dandruff on my scalp and hair. In fact when ever I used to even comb my hair I could see dandruff every where on my clothes. Because of this I have even stopped wearing black outfits too. One day while browsing online I came across Keo Karpin hair oil. When I read further I was so happy to see so many positive reviews about this hair oil and thought of trying this out for my hair too. I instantly bought it and started using it for my hair right away. It has helped me to get back the same shine in my hair that I used to have in my hair once upon a time back in the decade. With regular usage my dandruff issue has been solved completely now. My hair texture has become extremely soft and smooth. I am really very happy with this oil now.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Non sticky hair oil Soni approves this product
5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Non-sticky.

Mild fragrance.

Light weight.


One year ago , I started having hair problems such as damaging hair , frizziness , dandruff . Then one of my dearest friend recommended me this keo karpin hair oil . As soon as I started using this my hair quality goes to another . It proves a boom to my hair lose problem.

Keo Karpin Non-Sticky Hair Oil-Non sticky hair oil-By sonithapa
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Keo Karpin Non-Sticky Hair Oil Mitshu approves this product
4.5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Non-sticky.

Light weight.


i have used Keo Karpin Non-Sticky Hair Oil many a times and i absolutely love it.i usually dont apply hair oils in my hair because i have sinus problem but kepokarpin hair oil works perfect for me. i love the fragrance of the oil and i apply it directly in my scalp and massage it.

Keo Karpin Non-Sticky Hair Oil-Keo Karpin Non-Sticky Hair Oil-By mitshu98
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Hair oil Diksha approves this product
4.8/5

10 months ago

PROS

Non-sticky.

Mild fragrance.

Light weight.


Keo karpin Non Sticky hair oil is a hair oil which can be use daily and is really non sticky non greasy it is really helpful in hairs growth and makes hair freez free it can be easily available in stores and also affordable plus it is soo light weighted and has a nice smell

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Non sticky hair oil Poonam approves this product
4/5

10 months ago

PROS

Non-sticky.

Light weight.


My father in law has been using this hair oil for almost a decade now. He applies this hair oil everyday without fail after bath. He is a fan of this one and is too reluctant to try any other option. He loves to keep his hair well nourished and messaged. Though I find the fragrance of this hair oil bit over the top.

Keo Karpin Non-Sticky Hair Oil-Non sticky hair oil-By poonam_kakkar
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Healthy hairs Ritika approves this product
4/5

10 months ago

PROS

Non-sticky.

Mild fragrance.

Light weight.


Best for hairs I used this product as my hair was falling badly and one of my relative suggested me this product. After few days of use only it gave me the positive result as I was expecting. My hair fall reduced alot and it became stronger. This is not at all sticky and has a mild fragrance. It can be washed off quite easily. One must try this product.

Keo Karpin Non-Sticky Hair Oil-Healthy hairs-By ritikajilka1991
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Keo Karpin Non-Sticky Hair Oil A Flying Soul approves this product
4.5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Non-sticky.

Mild fragrance.

Light weight.


I remember using this Keo Karpin Non-Sticky Hair Oil as a child and also as a teenage r . My mom used to care for my hair even until I was in my teenage years and she would not allow me to use any other oil in the fear that it might damage my hair . It's a really good oil .

Keo Karpin Non-Sticky Hair Oil-Keo Karpin Non-Sticky Hair Oil-By aflyingsoul
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Keo karpin hair oil Simran approves this product
4/5

10 months ago

PROS

Non-sticky.

Mild fragrance.

Light weight.


I have used this hair oil years back. My grand mother used to massage my hair with this hair oil. I remember i used to love its fragrance and this hair oil made my hair longer and thicker, i used to apply this oil on alternative days and keep this oil all night in the hair.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Will recommend Rehab approves this product
3.7/5

10 months ago

PROS

Non-sticky.

Mild fragrance.

Light weight.


When I was a teenager I used this product as my hair was falling badly and one of my relative suggested me this product. After few days of use only it gave me the positive result as I was expecting. My hair fall reduced alot and it became stronger. This is not at all sticky and has a mild fragrance. It can be washed off quite easily. One must try this product.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)