Kerala Ayurveda Kesini Oil
Kerala Ayurveda Kesini Oil

Kerala Ayurveda Kesini Oil

4.3/5
    9 Reviews

Kerala Ayurveda Kesini Oil is a nourishing Ayurvedic formula that soothes the scalp, boosts mood, and contributes to healthy sleep. Its unique formula is enriched with herbs that make the hair glossy. Kerala Ayurveda Kesini Oil contains herbs, such as Nili, Brahmi, Japapushpa, Amla, and Jatamansi extracted in pure castor oil and coconut oil that reduce hairfall and promote hair growth. This hair tonic nourishes hair from root to tip, maintaining its natural shade and texture. It prevents dryness and early graying of hair. Massage Kerala Ayurveda Kesini Oil into your scalp and hair at least 30-45 minutes before hair wash. For best results, use this oil daily or two to three times a week.

Avg Rating : 4.3/5
100% Approved out of
9 Users

Ratings Distribution

9 Reviews
5 Stars
6% Complete
6
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 10improves blood circulation
  • 9medicated oil
  • 9strengthens roots
  • 8affordable
  • 8prevents dandruff

Cons

  • 3bad fragrance
  • 3contains parabens

How To Use Kerala Ayurveda Kesini Oil ?

  • Take the required amount of Kerala Ayurveda Kesini Oil and rub onto your palms.
  • Gently massage into scalp and hair.
  • Use it daily or 2-3 times a week.

Kerala Ayurveda Kesini Oil Uses And Benefits :

Nili reduces hair fall and promotes the growth of thick, healthy hair.

Narikela Thaila nourishes the hair and prevents dandruff.

The antioxidant, Amla, prevents premature graying of hair. It is also a rich source of Vitamin C.

Brahmi acts on the hair texture and strengthens the scalp.

Jatamansi acts as a blood purifier that stimulates hair growth extensively.

Japakusuma works on the health of hair.

Kerala Ayurveda Kesini Oil Ingredients :

Nili (Indigofera tinctoria)

Narikela Thaila Coconut Oil (Cocos Nucifera)

Brahmi (Bacopa Monnieri)

Jatamansi

Amla (Emblica officinalis)

Japakusuma

Kerala Ayurveda Kesini Oil Reviews

Sort By:
Hair oil kerala Shreya approves this product
3.6/5

10 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Medicated oil

Prevents dandruff

Reduces splitends

Rejuvenates hair

Strengthens roots

Makes hair healthy

Improves blood circulation

Prevents itchiness

Gives quick results

Suitable for all hair types


It is medicated and preferred by many and also advised to people with light hair and heavy hair fall. It irritates when allied repeatedly but it has the capability to cure the wounded and empty scalp and increase the volume of the hair effeciently and gracefully giving it shine and strength as well.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Great Product Sapna approves this product
4.5/5

1 year ago

PROS

Prevents dandruff

Reduces splitends

Strengthens roots

Improves blood circulation

Gives quick results


This hair oil has the goodness of Brahmi and Amla which stimulates healthy scalp and strong hair from roots. The base is castor oil and coconut oil, these oils cools your body, nourishes the scalp, improves the texture and reduces greying of hair. When your scalp gets healthier there are very less chances of dandruff and other scalp problems. I used have heavy hair lose after pregnancy.I tried many stuffs but could not help.Then later a friend of mine helped me with this product and it's a life saver for me.Since the thirdbusebi could see the difference.My hair has become soft and the problems of dandruff,dry skin and split ends have reduced so much. Kerala Ayurveda Kesini oil is a unique herbal formulation to fight most of the common hair related problems in men and women. Being an Ayurvedic product there is no side effects. Kesini oil provides nourishment to give you strong and thick hair. It reduces hair fall and provides hair growth.It helps to strengthen hair scalp. I completely vouch by te Kerala Ayurveda Kesini Oil. I am a new mother and I have not taken good care of my hair. It is too overwhelming with a baby and you just don’t have time for hair care. So what happened is, my hair went completely dry. I have curly frizzy hair and maintaining it is a big task as due to Harsh weather or or her and my hair turns to become more frizzy so it's really very difficult to maintain the moisture and lusture into the hair. as far as I remember my cousin always and short hair which was not very thick. I asked her the secret to her fast hair growth as I myself for suffering from hair fall post pregnancy. Best product in the world.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Kerala Ayurveda Kesini Oil Anitha approves this product
4.1/5

1 year ago

PROS

Affordable

Medicated oil

Prevents dandruff

Reduces splitends

Rejuvenates hair

Strengthens roots

Makes hair healthy

Improves blood circulation

Prevents itchiness

Gives quick results

Suitable for all hair types


This is hair oil formulated by using natural herbs. This hair oil has the goodness of Brahmi and Amla which stimulates healthy scalp and strong hair from roots. The base is castor oil and coconut oil, these oils cools your body, nourishes the scalp, improves the texture and reduces greying of hair. When your scalp gets healthier there are very less chances of dandruff and other scalp problems. They claim to be working in 5 ways It reduced spilt ends, fights against dandruff, prevents hair loss, prevents premature greying of hair, increases hair growth. This Oil is 100% chemical free. They have used the ancient ayurvedic method to prepare the oil.Kesini is widely known for making your hair dark, give lustrous sheen to your hair. This oil works like a hair tonic, the continuous use of the oil will help your scalp recover from the damages. It will prevent from dryness of scalp and early greying too.The oil is made of all natural herbs like Indigofera Tinctoria (Neeli) ,Bacopa Monnieri (Brahmi),Hibiscus Rosasinensis (Japapushpa),Emblica Officinalis (Amla), Nardostachys Jatamansi (Jatamansi) ,Coconut Oil,Castor Oil,Annabhedi (Processed) ,Shanka Choornam (Conch Shell) As you can see this oil is rich in herbs. The method to use is very easy, just take 2 spoons of oil and massage your scalp thoroughly leave it for 30-40 mins and then you can wash off with a mild herbal shampoo. Since it is made of natural ingredients there is a strong fragrance, once you have rinsed your hair the fragrance is not there. It is advisable to try and use the oil as many as possible to get best results. Try using at least twice and you will not look at any other hair treatment. regular use of the oil will make your scalp healthy and reduce split ends and lessen graying of hair.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
An authentic product Manju approves this product
4.9/5

1 year ago

PROS

Affordable

Medicated oil

Prevents dandruff

Reduces splitends

Rejuvenates hair

Strengthens roots

Makes hair healthy

Improves blood circulation

Prevents itchiness

Gives quick results

Suitable for all hair types


I used have heavy hair lose after pregnancy.I tried many stuffs but could not help.Then later a friend of mine helped me with this product and it's a life saver for me.Since the thirdbusebi could see the difference.My hair has become soft and the problems of dandruff,dry skin and split ends have reduced so much.Besides the hair started to regain its black colour and the hair has started to grow more.Kesini oil maintains healthy hair, improves blood circulation to the scalp, prevents itching, dandruff, split ends and premature greying. It is a completely Natural Rejuvenating Hair Tonic.The oil doesn't stink like many other ayurvedic oils available in the .market.Kesini oil is a rejuvenating proprietary hair tonic that nourishes the scalp and hair roots and promotes hair growth. All the ingredients in the oil are known for hair nourishment. It is processed in castor oil and coconut oil and helps maintain the natural color and texture of the hair.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
For beautiful hair Prabitha approves this product
4.5/5

1 year ago

PROS

Affordable

Medicated oil

Prevents dandruff

Reduces splitends

Rejuvenates hair

Strengthens roots

Makes hair healthy

Improves blood circulation

Prevents itchiness

Suitable for all hair types


Kerala Ayurveda Kesini oil is a unique herbal formulation to fight most of the common hair related problems in men and women. Being an Ayurvedic product there is no side effects. Kesini oil provides nourishment to give you strong and thick hair. It reduces hair fall and provides hair growth.It helps to strengthen hair scalp. It is an all rounder hair growth solution for premature greying. You can use this product without any doubt. It is one of the finest hair oils that I have ever used. For thick and healthy hair use kerala Ayurveda Kesini oil. It contains the goodness of few herbs and this formula is good for many scalp problems like itchiness and dandruff. It reduces the hair fall too within a weeks time. It is good to give a try at least once. I would highly recommend this product to people with the hair problems and for good hair.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Results from regular usage are great. Ranjani approves this product
4.5/5

1 year ago

PROS

Affordable

Medicated oil

Prevents dandruff

Reduces splitends

Rejuvenates hair

Strengthens roots

Makes hair healthy

Improves blood circulation

Prevents itchiness


I completely vouch by te Kerala Ayurveda Kesini Oil. I am a new mother and I have not taken good care of my hair. It is too overwhelming with a baby and you just don’t have time for hair care. So what happened is, my hair went completely dry. Not just that, I lost so much hair, there were split ends, my hair was frizzy and completely unhealthy. So a fellow mom recommended Kerala Ayurveda Kesini Oil. She had the same problem and this oil gave her good results. I used this Ayurveda oil very religiously. It contains herbs and it is very soothing when you apply on scalp and hair. On regular usage, Kerala Ayurveda Kesini Oil my hair became super healthy and it was so glossy. I had no more had dry hair. The oil ensured my hair growth and I did not have dryness in my hair anymore. I am very with the product and will definitely recommend it.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good oil for massaging Gulnar approves this product
3.7/5

1 year ago

PROS

Affordable

Medicated oil

Improves blood circulation

Gives quick results

Suitable for all hair types


I have curly frizzy hair and maintaining it is a big task as due to Harsh weather or or her and my hair turns to become more frizzy so it's really very difficult to maintain the moisture and lusture into the hair. the best and convenient it is to oil the hair before every wash so I always make a point to oil my hair at least four hours before I am watching and the best is to keep your oiled hair overnight. I am not very specific about using a particular brand for hair oil so I love experimenting with it. My mother is using Kerala Ayurveda Kesini Oil and then she handed over the bottle to me to use it on my curly hair. firstly the ayurvedic fragrance of the oil is so soothing and if you are applying it in the night you will definitely get a very good sleep because of all the fragrance coming out from the oil. Kerala Ayurveda Kesini Oil contains herbs, such as Nili, Brahmi, Japapushpa, Amla, and Jatamansi extracted in pure castor oil and coconut oil that reduce hairfall and promote hair growth. it's been more than 15 days and I can already see the shine In my hair and it definitely helped in controlling the frizz as well. I never had a hair fall problem so I just cannot comment about whether it has help me with the hair fall solution or no. so what I do I just want this oil and applied on my hair and massager for a good 10 to 15 minutes using a massager I got it recently and just tied up and go to sleep and wash it next thing in the morning.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good Choice For Me Preeti approves this product
4.5/5

1 year ago

PROS

Medicated oil

Prevents dandruff

Rejuvenates hair

Strengthens roots

Makes hair healthy

Improves blood circulation

Prevents itchiness

Suitable for all hair types


My elder kid loves to keep long hair. Lately, I found that her hair was becoming dull and tangled more often. She is a sportsperson and is exposed to sun and dirt most of the time. Due to her busy schedule, she forgets to take care of her hair. It was that time when I came across this ayurvedic oil. The feature which impressed me most was that it not only took care of the condition of hair but also provided coolness to the scalp thereby soothing the mind. It has been a month that I have started using this oil for my daughter and she is very satisfied with it as of now. For her, the best thing is that the oil is very light and non-sticky. She can put it on and go to school without feeling any heaviness which is felt in other normal hair oils.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Hair oil Sanober approves this product
4.7/5

1 year ago

PROS

Affordable

Medicated oil

Strengthens roots

Makes hair healthy

Improves blood circulation

Gives quick results

Suitable for all hair types


almost a month back I was attending a family function where I am met a cousin of mine after almost here. I was surprised to see her long thick hair. as far as I remember my cousin always and short hair which was not very thick. I asked her the secret to her fast hair growth as I myself for suffering from hair fall post pregnancy. it is then that my cousin suggested Kerala Ayurveda kesini oil. the soil has a base of coconut and castor oil both of which are known to promote hair growth. it also contains herbs, such as Nili, Brahmi, Japapushpa, Amla, and Jatamansi  on which are known to promote healthy hair growth. the very next day I went ahead and got myself a bottle of Kerala Ayurveda kesini hair oil the texture of the oil is not very greasy and I can say that it is one of those non sticky hair oils. it has a nice smell from The Herbs which is not very overpowering. it is usually recommended to apply this hair oil 35 to 40 minutes before hair wash but I generally like to apply the oil a night before the wash and keep it overnight. I got my mum to massage my hair and scalp with this oil. it has a very cool and calm effect and really helps me to get sound sleep. maybe it is the magic of The Herbs in it. a few weeks of regular usage and I found reduction in my hair loss and gradually I could see new hair growth as well. my happiness knew no bounds as this hair oil really helped me with my post pregnancy hair fall.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)