Product Benefits

View Similar
Brightening

Brightening

Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Kerala Ayurveda Swarnamukhi Face Cream Reviews

Avg Ratings : 3.9

12 Reviews

12
4.1

5 months ago

No more irriattion

PROS

Natural

No chemicals

This face cream is a herbal face cream. I was recommended this cream by my friend who has been using this fairness cream for a very long time. My major concern was acne and dark spots. The Kerala Ayurveda swarnamukhi face cream has done wonders to my face. The cream is non greasy and moisturizes my skin perfectly. There is no dryness and also no itching. I like how the cream blends very well and also does not show the greasy effect as well. Totally love it!

View More…
4.2

5 months ago

I love this one!

PROS

100% Natural

No irritation

The Kerala Ayurveda swarnamukhi face cream is a non greasy face cream. I have been a proud user of this face cream for a very long time now. I have a terribly oily skin but then after using this face cream my worry of the oily skin has gone. This cream balances the oil production. It is easy to apply and blends very easily and quickly. You will find it in any herbal Store and it is light on the pocket.

View More…
3.9

6 months ago

Only herbal!

PROS

100% Natural

Herbal product

My friend and I have very similar skin types. When we first started using Kerala Ayurveda swarnamukhi face cream, we were speechless.Her concerns were her dark spots and mine was acne. In just a few weeks we both saw the differences on our faces. Our faces looked bright and flawless. I will definitely recommend the Kerala Ayurveda face cream to all of them and dominantly to the ones who have an oily skin. It is easy to find and easy to apply and travel friendly also.

View More…
3.7

6 months ago

Cant get any better!

PROS

Non irritating

Suits oily skin

The Kerala Ayurveda Swarnamukhi Face Cream knows how to work on oily skin. It is an amazing effect on the skin when it comes to aging and also the dark spots. I started using this cream after a friend started using it and also recommended it. My concern was the darkness and the dark spots. With regular use I started to see the difference in my skin. I was in love with the difference and have started recommending it to all!

View More…
3.9

6 months ago

Flawless

PROS

No chemicals

Natural

The Kerala Ayurveda Swarnamukhi Face Cream is a herbal cream. I actually bought this cream only because it was herbal. I am against using any creams that have more chemicals in ut. I was suffering from a horrible skin burn from a tan. I wanted to get back my colour as soon as possible as I had a wedding in the family. And yes, in just a week’s time I could see that my face looked so much brighter and my original fairness was back! The best i would say!

View More…
4.2

6 months ago

100% Natural

PROS

Contains saffron

The kerala Ayurveda swarnamukhi face cream is the best that I could get. The unique blend of all natural ingredients in this face cream and also the fact that there are absolutely no chemicals very well suited to my skin. It does not give me irritation and is 100% natural. I have been using this over a few days and I have seen the difference that is made on my skin. My acne and the dark spots have been lightened.

View More…
3.7

6 months ago

The best for oily skin

PROS

Natural

Herbal

The Kerala Ayurveda swarnamukhi face cream will give you a cooling effect on your face. My family has been using the cream for a very long time. Everybody has their own purpose for using this cream. My need of the hour was to get rid of my acne. In just 3 days I could see the difference as there was no acne. The cream is non irritating and does not have any chemicals. The best part is that it contains saffron. I will definitely recommend this face cream to all of them.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

The best ayurvedic face cream

PROS

No chemicals

Herbal product

I have always wanted a herbal cream that works on dark spots and pigmentation. When I was introduced to the Ayurveda swarnamukhi face cream all my worries were put to an end. I started using this cream daily and then I could see the difference in just two weeks. My skin now looks bright and also there are no spots. This 100% natural face cream does not irritate the skin and also gives you a cooling effect. I definitely recommend this one.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Looks amazing on face

PROS

Cooling effect

This face cream by The Kerala Ayurveda Swarnamukhi is the most genuine product that i have ever used. It's 100% natural and also there are no chemicals. This cream has actually become my family daily use face cream. My dad also uses it. The effects are great. My mom’s dark spots are gone. My over greasy skin on the face has stabilized. My dad has become fair! I would definitely recommend this one to all of them!

View More…
3.8

6 months ago

Wow!

PROS

Natural

Has saffron

If any of you are looking for healthy and glowing skin i would recommend that you all should use The Kerala Ayurveda Swarnamukhi Face Cream. Use it as a day cream and nothing after that and see the difference. It not just repairs your damaged skin it also works on getting your fairness back. My sister and I have been using this product religiously for a very long time now! I intend to use it even for a longer period!

View More…
3.8

6 months ago

No chemicals at all

PROS

for oily skin

Suits sensative skin

If you are looking for something that helps you keep your skin healthy and a glowing skin, I will recommend you all start using the Kerala Ayurveda swarnamukhi face cream. This screen has not only helped me with my dark spots it also helped me with lightning my pigmentation. The cream blends very well after just a few minutes of massage on your face and neck. The solution is also permanent and not temporary. There are no regrets after buying this, sure you all will love it. Go for it.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

The best face cream!

PROS

100% Natural

Kerala Ayurveda Swarnamukhi Face Cream is a face cream that can help you with getting your inner glow out. It's more like a proper fairness cream without using the terms fairness anywhere. I bought this one because it has saffron in it. And I felt like I had lost my colour and wanted to get my original colour back. After a few uses I could see the difference! This is definitely a good buy and a must use!

View More…

Kerala Ayurveda Swarnamukhi Face Cream is a herbal face cream specially formulated fairness cream for oily skin. It deeply nourishes and restores the skin’s health. A unique blend of natural ingredients provides healthy and glowing skin. It is power-packed with antioxidants that fight the free radical effect on the skin and prevents early signs of aging. The non-greasy formula moisturizes the skin by perfectly balancing oil production. It combats the acne and lightens the dark spots and blemishes on the skin. The soothing botanicals pacify the skin without causing irritation. Its natural ingredients are safe to use on sensitive and acne-prone skin-restoring health and glow.

How To Use Kerala Ayurveda Swarnamukhi Face Cream ?

  • Take an ample amount of face cream into palm.
  • Gently massage it on the cleansed face and neck in circular motion.
  • Blend till it gets absorbed into the skin.

Kerala Ayurveda Swarnamukhi Face Cream Benefits And Uses :

  • Detoxifies the skin.
  • Deeply moisturizes the skin.
  • Improves the skin texture.
  • Lightens the dark spots and skin blemishes.
  • Treats acne and pimples.
  • Treats dull and dry skin.
  • Restores skin elasticity.
  • Firms and tights skin.
  • Evens the skin tone.

Kerala Ayurveda Swarnamukhi Face Cream Ingredients

CITRUS RETICULATA
GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE)
BrighteningSkin-Conditioning
RUBIA CORDIFOLIA (INDIAN MADDER) ROOT
Skin-Hydrating
SANTALUM ALBUM (SANDALWOOD)
Skin-Conditioning
SESAMUM INDICUM (SESAME) SEED OIL
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
TRITICUM VULGARE (WHEAT)
Exfoliant
WATER
nagakesara
priyangu
Lodhra
Kumkuma
Kanaka Taila
-Emulsifying wax