Kesh Nikhar Soap Advanced Formula
Kesh Nikhar Soap Advanced Formula

Kesh Nikhar Soap Advanced Formula

4.1/5
    10 Reviews

Kesh Nikhar Soap Advanced Formula is a shampoo bar that is rich in natural ingredients. This soap bar is suitable for all types of hair. It is an exclusive handmade soap that cleans the scalp and provides shine to hair. It is rich in the goodness of glycerine, natural essential oils and various herbs which helps to remove dirt and oil from the scalp without stripping away the natural goodness from your hair. Amla, one of the main ingredients, prevents premature greying of hair. Shikakai cleans the dirt; coconut oil provides the nourishment to the scalp. It is a mild soap bar with the goodness of natural ingredients.

Avg Rating : 4.1/5
90% Approved out of
10 Users

Ratings Distribution

10 Reviews
5 Stars
2% Complete
2
4 Stars
8% Complete
8
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 4natural ingredients
  • 4suits all hair types
  • 1nourishes
  • 1soft and shiny hair
  • 1conditions hair instantly

How To Use Kesh Nikhar Soap Advanced Formula ?

  • On wet hair, rub the bar shampoo on your scalp and along the lengths of your hair.
  • Massage for few minutes.
  • Rinse well with water.

Kesh Nikhar Soap Advanced Formula Uses And Benefits :

Prevents premature greying.

Adds lustre to dull hair.

Reduces dandruff.

Reduction in split ends.

Makes hair soft.

Kesh Nikhar Soap Advanced Formula Ingredients :

Shikakai

Amla

Reetha

Coconut oil

Natural essential oils

Kesh Nikhar Soap Advanced Formula Reviews

Sort By:
Sustainable Soap Monisha approves this product
4.5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Natural ingredients


Nowadays there are so many sustainable products in the market and one popular one is shampoo bars as theres no plastic wastage. These are so expensive whereas my grandma has made me and our entire family use the Kesh Nikhar Soap Advanced Formula for years now! It has the goodness of shikakai which we all know is a well kept Indian secret. I really like how it works for everyone in the family -men and women.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Natural shampoo bar Pia approves this product
3.5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Nourishes


I am so glad I was told about the Kesh Nikhar Soap Advanced Formula by a relative of mine. Its a shampoo bar and I have never tried something like this before. I was sick of using harch chemicals that are found in my shampoo and conditioner and it is the best decision I made. I have no more hairfall issues since I started using this. I lather the soap well in my hands us massage the foam on my scalp and hair for two minutes and then rinse with lukewarm water. My hair feels nourished and healthy every time !

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
3.7/5

6 months ago

PROS


Kesh Nikhar Soap Advanced Formula is a soap that does the work of a shampoo. this comes in an ordinary carton packaging and looks similar to that of bathing soap. but it is infused with ingredients that are good for hair in nourishing and conditioning it. this soap contains glycerine to make the hair soft while the shikakai and other ingredients cleanses the hair removing dirt and impurities. it also absorbs the oil and makes hair oil free. It also lathers but you will have to use more product. And I like shampooing and find it more easy to use when compared to this soap.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Kesh nikhar soap Preity approves this product
4.3/5

7 months ago

PROS

Natural ingredients

Suits all hair types


Amazing shampoo bar!!! I literally love my hair since I am using this one of the oldest and best Kesh Nikhar Soap bar. It is full of natural herbs and ingredients such as reeta, Amla, shikakai and coconut oil, glycerine and other oil extracts which don't have any side effects, unlike the chemically prepared conditioner or shampoos. I behave so modern but I use this oldest form of shampoo, but it’s worth it.. damn good soap to use for any type of hair. It nourishes and mositurizes so well, and provide thick, healthy, strong hair and add volume to the hair

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Soft and healthy skin Aparna approves this product
4.1/5

7 months ago

PROS

Soft and shiny hair

Conditions hair instantly


As the name Kesh Nikhar Soap suggests of being hair nourishing formula it surely does in all true sense. This is a shampoo which unlike the usual ones comes in a bar form. It makes it really easy to be applied on my hair and scalp too. It lathers so well and goes on for a long period of time too. It is very cost efficient thus. This soap with regular sue has made my hair grow stronger and thicker too. My hair now a days looks so dense and healthy that I hardly need to invest separately on conditioner too.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Natural herbal soap Shruti approves this product
4.2/5

7 months ago

PROS

Reetha, amla, shikakai and coconut oil

Maintains thick hair


My cousin does not prefer using shampoos for her hair. She used Shikakai powder till last year for her hair and her hair are extremely smooth, lustrous, thick and shiny. When she came across this Kesh Nikhar Soap Advanced Formula she wanted to try it as it had the goodness of amla, shikakai, reetha and coconut oil. This soap worked exactly like Shikakai powder that she used and it maintained her lustrous hair well. She was really happy after using this and her complexity of using the powder reduced. It is very affordable and comes in travel friendly packaging. It nourishes the hair and makes them smooth and lustrous.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Shampoo bar Nidhi approves this product
4/5

7 months ago

PROS

Conditions


The Kesh Nikhar Soap Advanced Formula is a handmade locally made shampoo bar that has natural ingredients like shikakai and amla. This soap bar can be used for all hair types as it has different types of essential oils to helps with most common Indian hair textures. It also cleanses the scalp really well and helps with premature greying so my mom and I have both been using it. Im glad we made the switch and have gone back to our roots by using this shampoo bar.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Soft And Shiny Hair Pakhi approves this product
4.5/5

7 months ago

PROS

Suits All Hair Types


I have long hair and tired of using different shampoos as I was not satisfied with their cleansing. As a final hope, I tried Kesh Nikhar Soap Advanced Formula, and I was satisfied with the result. This shampoo bar contains only natural ingredients and handmade. It cleared the oiliness from my hair in no time and also added instant shine to my hair. It leaves a refreshing feel on my scalp.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Conditions Hair Instantly Salima approves this product
4/5

7 months ago

PROS

Suits All Hair Types


My neighbor suggested me, Kesh Nikhar Soap Advanced Formula as she has been using this for a couple of months. I was using this for more than a month, and I reduced my hair fall. It removes dirt, oiliness, and impurities from hair instantly. This shampoo bar did not irritate my sensitive scalp, and I feel refreshed after the head bath. It even prevents premature greying and adds luster to dull hair.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best Soap Ahana approves this product
4/5

7 months ago

PROS

Natural Ingredients


I bought this Kesh Nikhar Soap Advanced Formula as it contains natural ingredients. This handmade soap worked well on my hair. It cleansed all the dirt and oil from the hair effortlessly. It contains amla, shikakai, and coconut oil. It nourishes my hair and also increased my hair volume. It reduced my hair fall and solved my hair problems. It leaves a natural shine on my hair, and I recommend it to all hair types.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)