Product Benefits

View Similar
Hair-Conditioning

Hair Conditioning

Hair-growth

Hair growth

Hair-strengthening

Hair strengthening

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 40%

Low risk 60%

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Khadi Mauri Herbal Conditioning Cream Shampoo Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

15 Reviews

7
8
5.0

1 year ago

Best for dry n damaged hairs

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Suits all hair types

Can be used for coloured or treated hair

Though i usually prefer organic n ayurvedic products mostly.. i came to know about this product, n thought why not to give it a try... N it just worth all.. i have itchy n dry scalp n damaged hairs.. this works wonderfully on my hairs.. n no need to use conditioner as well.. two in one, so its money savings too.. overall loved the product..

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Wonderful shampoo

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Suits all hair types

Can be used for coloured or treated hair

This shampoo is really working wonders for my hair...its so gentle and makes my hair soft after every wash...its effective for dandruff also..my hair was so frizzy and dry but after using this shampoo i m so happy with the results...my hair feels silky like never before and so so soft...i would highly recommend this shampoo for those who have hair issues like me..

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Amazing

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Suits all hair types

I had very weak hair and dry scalp and am amazed to see the results of this conditioning shampoo it's highly recommended, If you have dry scalp and weak hair. This will give you strong and nourished hair, also khadi is a trusted brand of all times. All and all a great product must buy!

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Natural

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Suits all hair types

Can be used for coloured or treated hair

I had dry, frizzy and dull hair some time back, but when I started using the khadi mauri herbal conditioning shampoo it made my hair so manageable,shiny, smooth and full of life that it has become one of my absolute favourites. Moreover, it is free from harmful chemicals and completely suits all hair types. It has worked really well for my hair and I would recommend it to others as well.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Conditioning cream

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Suits all hair types

Can be used for coloured or treated hair

Hi girls... To be honest this product is a wonder magic for my hair.... It works good... Go, rush and try it. My hair were dry but after it's firat use only it had show its magic. This will help in protecting your hair from damage and sunlight too. You can apply it twice a week... And check the results.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Best herbal shampoo with conditioner

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Suits all hair types

Can be used for coloured or treated hair

Herbal

Has conditioner

My entire family is a fan of Khadi products because they are herbal and natural. Good hair really enhance beauty of a lady. So, I always trust natural and herbal products for my skin and hair. This shampoo has really done wonders to my hair as my had really freeze hair. However, after using this shampoo texture of my hair has really improved. It has conditioner as well. Do try this amazing shampoo.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Herbal cream shampoo

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Suits all hair types

Can be used for coloured or treated hair

I was looking for cream shampoo for my dry scalp and my friend recommended Khadi Mauri Herbal Conditioning Cream Shampoo. It comes with natural herbal extracts. It is specially for dry and damaged hair. It's ingredients is a nourishing blend of apricot, jojoba, and hibiscus which fights dryness and adds moisture to the hair. It is also enriched with the qualities of amla, reetha, neem, tulsi, brahmi, this herbal shampoo cleanses the dry scalp of its impurities and strengthen the roots. This shampoo has worked like a blessing for me.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Very fresh and herbal

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Can be used for coloured or treated hair

The smell of the shampoo is very fresh and herbal- no artificial perfumes in this one! It lathers decently and you need a lot of shampoo if you want to clean a dirty, oily scalp- the proof that it is mild. The conditioning and cleansing power of the shampoo completely depends on the time you keep it in your hair

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Very nice

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Suits all hair types

Can be used for coloured or treated hair

Hey yes so I am glad to share about this product I have been used it about one week its really good and fragrance is also really good I just love it .it has quality like Travel-friendly ,good packaging ,Suits all hair types Can be used for coloured or treated.so overall amazing

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Awesome product …

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Suits all hair types

Can be used for coloured or treated hair

Awesome product it is travel friendly n very effective I have never seen this kind of product it really works and smoothens hair and even best for colored hairs I am in love with this awesome product it is worth buying . I am recommending you all and even my friends ...

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

Wow

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Can be used for coloured or treated hair

This is really good. My friend recommended this to me. I had realy dry and brittle hair and also there was a lot of hairfall. This really conditioned my hair from within. And also the plus part it is made up from natural ingredients and does not contain any harsh chemicals ❤

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

A awesome product

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Suits all hair types

Can be used for coloured or treated hair

The main concern of women's are about their hair as there's so much of pollution in the air which damages our hair. The air contains harmful chemicals which harms the health of our hair which is a big problem. But to cope up with this problem Khadi Mauri brought this amazing product which is totally natural and no has no harmful chemicals in it as it's totally organic. This shampoo has become my personal favourite as being a student I travel a lot and being in sun most of the times started damaging my hair with the pollution present. But now, it's been a month I'm using this product and thankfully I got my hair smoothness back and it has stated to repair❤️. Khadi Mauri you rock❤️🙈

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Shampoo

PROS

Soft and and manageable hair

I have curly hair which is very dry and has become damaged due to the colour treatment that I have undergone in the past. my friend suggested me to use Khadi Mauri Herbal Conditioning Cream Shampoo. I have used Khadi Mori products in the past so decided to give this shampoo a try. for starters this shampoo doesn't lather much but it does clean the scalp and hair very well. if you are here is heavily oiled then it may need more than one wash to completely remove the oil. but it has made my hair very soft and smooth and manageable.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Herbal shampoo with conditioner

PROS

Suits all hair types

Can be used for coloured or treated hair

Creamy consistency

Herbal ingredients

No harmful chemicals

My friend’s daughter is having dry and damaged hair. For her my friend purchased Khadi Mauri Herbal Conditioning Cream Shampoo. It is prepared with herbal ingredients like aloe and brahmi amla, reetha, neem, tulsi and hibiscus to clean the dry scalp and conditions the hair with the help of apricot oil and Jojoba oil. These are natural conditioners which takes care of scalp health. This shampoo improves the volume of the hair and protects the hair from infections and dandruff. It nourishes and moisturises the hair while removing dirts and oil from the hair. It is in creamy consistency without any harming chemicals.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Creamy smooth shampoo

PROS

Herbal ingredients

Makes hair soft and manageable

My sister had very dry and frizzy hair. Her hair looked damaged and dull. She had tried several shampoos but none of them really helped her in haining a smooth and soft hair texture. She then came across this Khadi Mauri Herbal Conditioning Cream Shampoo. This shampoo comes in thick creamy consistency and gives a smooth soft appearance to the hair. It makes the hair manageable and removes the frizz from the ahir. It comprises apricot, jojoba, and hibiscus which are highly nourishing and enriching to the hair. It also consists of herbal extracts such as amla, reetha, neem, tulsi, brahmi which make the hair smooth and shiny.

View More…

Khadi Mauri Herbal Conditioning Cream Shampoo comes with natural herbal extracts and is specially conditioned for dry and damaged hair. The nourishing blend of apricot, jojoba, and hibiscus fights dryness and adds moisture to the hair. Enriched with the powerful qualities of amla, reetha, neem, tulsi, brahmi, this herbal shampoo cleanses the dry scalp of its impurities and strengthen the roots. Aloe Vera works its soothing and calming effect of keeping dry and itchy scalp at bay. Available in a creamy consistency, this shampoo improves scalp health, giving softer, shinier, and voluminous hair as results.

How To Use Khadi Mauri Herbal Conditioning Cream Shampoo ?

  • Apply it on wet hair and scalp.
  • Massage to lather.
  • Wash it off with normal water.

Khadi Mauri Herbal Conditioning Cream Shampoo Benefits And Uses :

  • Combats hair fall.
  • Deeply conditions the hair.
  • Honey smoothens the hair.
  • Adds volume to hair.
  • Retains the moisture.

Khadi Mauri Herbal Conditioning Cream Shampoo Ingredients

CENTELLA ASIATICA (GOTU KOLA)
Hair-growth
LAWSONIA INERMIS FLOWER/FRUIT/LEAF EXTRACT HENNA FLOWER/FRUIT/LEAF EXTRACT
MEL
PRUNUS ARMENIACA (APRICOT) KERNEL OIL
Hair-strengthening
ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF
Hair-ConditioningHair-strengthening
Actiphyte of Hibiscus