Product Benefits

View Similar
Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 33%

Low risk 67%

Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
2
Sensitive Skin
High Suitability
2

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Khadi Natural Gold Peel Off Mask Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

21 Reviews

12
8
1
3.9

2 years ago

Peel off mask!

PROS

It dries off very quickly.

Easy to peel-off.

Skin-friendly.

Made in India campaign has really made the Khadi India brand reach pinnacle. Every household has a Khadi product now a days, be it food item, skin care. Khadi Natural Gold Peel Off Mask has honey and gold dust extract in it. Apply a thick layer on this mask, this makes my dull skin appear bright and smooth.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Awesome

PROS

It dries off very quickly.

Easy to peel-off.

Skin-friendly.

khadi natural gold peel-off mask is awesome product . it dries quickly.and very easy to use .it is good for before facial .gives instant effect to your skin .I am using from so many time.it does not give reaction to your face.it is not so expensive .so must buy product

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Mask what i m searching since years

PROS

Skin-friendly.

I just love this khadi natural gold peel-off mask I m using it for more than a week and it's really working it's giving me a natural glow and also helping to remove tan a skin-friendly product loved it surely recommend to all works in all skin type thankyou khadi natural.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Boom

PROS

It dries off very quickly.

Easy to peel-off.

It gives an instant glow I have used it for 2 3 months It absorbs oil Removes facial hair Removes instant Tan Nice fragrance It's little sticky but gets dry faster I have suggested many of my friends and family member to use it They loved using it but it is expensive too

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Effective product

PROS

It dries off very quickly.

Easy to peel-off.

Skin-friendly.

It gives radiant glow after application

Cleans the skin.

Good for sensitive skin.

Low price.

This peel of is very effective and its organic no harmful chemicals. Very effective for sensitive skin, has a very soothing smell. Also the price is pocket friendly. Makes skin look fresh and smooth, gives radiant glow. Results are visible from first use only. This is a must have product for everyone.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Amazing

PROS

It dries off very quickly.

Easy to peel-off.

Skin-friendly.

This khadi Face mask is amazing . It really does what it claims . You can see the difference after one use . It give a glowy effect and smooth out the face . It's really effective . And it doesn't take much time . It dry out soon . And it's skin friendly doesn't have any side effects . And it's easy to peel . The only problem with this is it's smells .. otherwise the product is amazing.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

great product

PROS

It dries off very quickly.

Easy to peel-off.

Skin-friendly.

Its a great product , completely worth the price. It is very effective and give visible results within a month. I totally this product to everyone. This is a nice and trustworthy brand and everybody should give it a try. I was skeptical before but all my doubts are cleared after using it. 100% mild product.I give it a thumbs up

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Excellent

PROS

Easy to peel-off.

Skin-friendly.

At this price go for it..

Easy to apply & effective peel off mask,suitable for all skin types,as my friend & i use it on daily basis,we have different skin types.Gives natural glow ,removes black heads& white heads effectively,some of the facial hair also comes off while peeling,totally go for it ,as it is cheap & effective at this price

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Gives radiant skin

PROS

It dries off very quickly.

Easy to peel-off.

Skin-friendly.

I have tried the Khadi Natural Gold Peel Off Mask and it has worked effectively on my skin. It helps in clearing all the impurities and clogged pores from the face giving a radiant glow to my skin. It is made up of herbal and natural ingredients that suits all skin types.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Khadi Natural Gold Peel Off Mask

PROS

It dries off very quickly.

Easy to peel-off.

Skin-friendly.

This Khadi Natural Gold Peel Off Mask is perfect for me if I m going to parties or other occasions . It gives my face am instant radiance and glow . . . . It is really easy to use as well so it saves a lot of time .

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Khadi

PROS

Easy to peel-off.

Skin-friendly.

mask by khadi is s must-have product, it gives an instant long-lasting effect on the skin and rejuvenates the skin. It's ideal for sensitive skin. It's easy to use and really effective. It has a mild fragrance and nice packaging, it's totally worth the price. Clears the impurity from the skin. Amazing product

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Comes off without tugging the skin

PROS

It dries off very quickly.

Easy to peel-off.

Skin-friendly.

PRODUCT:- Khadi Natural Gold Peel Off Mask. My Views:- This peel of mask has a dual purpose. It can be used as a facial mask as well as on body. It contains gold dust that provides a natural glow post removal. It is gel like in consistency and comes off without tugging the skin. Therefore I like to use it more often on my face without the fear of getting premature ageing or wrinkles.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Best mask ever

PROS

It dries off very quickly.

Easy to peel-off.

Skin-friendly.

I have been using Khadi Natural Gold Peel Off Mask. It has pure honey and gold dust extract in it. The mask is very effective. It removes all dirt and leaves my skin looking fresh and bright. It exfoliates the skin and has an uber cool fragrance. I loved the product a lot!

View More…
3.0

2 years ago

Average mask

PROS

It dries off very quickly.

Easy to peel-off.

Skin-friendly.

Inexpensive

Good quantity

Glowing skin

The khadi natural gold peel off mask contains gold dust particles and many more natural ingredients that is really beneficial for the skin. It peels off really well, doesn't hurt the skin or doesn't take much time to peel off. It gives a glow and reveals brighter skin and is quite affordable. But it does have a strong smell and leaves the skin really dry. Overall, it is an average product.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Khadi natural gold peel off mask

PROS

It dries off very quickly.

Easy to peel-off.

Skin-friendly.

Khadi natural gold peel off mask is very effective and rejuvenating mask, it removes all the dirt and impurities and gives the skin golden glow instantly. Best part is this mask is completely herbal and does not contain any chemicals or parabens. It dries quickly and it is super easy to peel off.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Mask

PROS

It dries off very quickly.

Easy to peel-off.

Khadi Natural Gold Peel Off Mask is a completely herbal face mask which gently removes dirt, impurities and dead skin from the face and leaves it very soft and supple. The product dries off in a short amount of time and does not feel heavy on the skin upon application. The fragrance is decent.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Descent product

PROS

It dries off very quickly.

Easy to peel-off.

Skin-friendly.

Makes skin glow

This mask is one of the best peel-off mask I have used it for more than a month it makes skin soft ...removes dullness ... removes dead cells of the top layer of skin. It is a little bit expensive but the result we get from this is just amazing. Must try out this mask once a week.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Get a glowing skin!

PROS

It dries off very quickly.

Easy to peel-off.

Skin-friendly.

Good for sensitive skin

This peel-off mask by khadi is s must-have product, it gives an instant long-lasting effect on the skin and rejuvenates the skin. It's ideal for sensitive skin. It's easy to use and really effective. It has a mild fragrance and nice packaging, it's totally worth the price. Clears the impurity from the skin. Amazing product

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

One of the best mask

PROS

Easy to peel-off.

Skin-friendly.

Make skin soft

Remove dullness

Makes skin glow

This mask is one of the best peel-off mask I have used it for more than a month it makes skin soft ...removes dullness ... removes dead cells of the top layer of skin. It is a little bit expensive but the result we get from this is amazing and not less than a facial .must try

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

A Natural glow

PROS

It dries off very quickly.

Easy to peel-off.

Skin-friendly.

Khadi's Natural Gold Peel Off Mask is a natural product by khadi.. I am a huge fan of khadi and this peel off mask is very effective it has no side effects made with all natural herbs and has strong smell which i really like.. it is quite expensive but it is really worth it

View More…
View All Reviews

Khadi Natural Gold Peel Off Mask is a face and body mask. It is chiefly made of pure honey and gold dust extract. It rejuvenates the skin by removing all dirt, impurities from the very first use and gives it a golden glow. It keeps your skin moisturized and makes it brighter. It also contains natural oils that nourish your skin and tighten your pores. It peels out the dead skin and removes white and blackheads from the chin and nose area. It suits all skin types.

How To Use Khadi Natural Gold Peel Off Mask ?

  • Clean your face with water.
  • Apply a fine layer of the mask on your face avoiding the eyes.
  • Leave the mask on for 30 minutes.
  • When it dries up, peel it off - start from the forehead and gently pull it down towards the chin.

Khadi Natural Gold Peel Off Mask Benefits And Uses :

  • 100% paraben-free.
  • Mineral oil-free.
  • Easy to use.
  • Natural and organic.

Khadi Natural Gold Peel Off Mask Ingredients

ALOE BARBADENSIS (ALOE VERA) LEAF EXTRACT
Skin-HydratingSkin-ConditioningReplenishing
HONEY
Skin-HydratingSkin-ConditioningReplenishing
PRUNUS ARMENIACA (APRICOT)
Skin-Hydrating
Cucumber Extract
Grapeeed extract
Gold dust