Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Hair-Fall-Loss

Anti Hair Fall/Loss

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Hair-Conditioning

Hair Conditioning

Hair-Nourishment

Hair Nourishment

Hair-strengthening

Hair strengthening

Scalp-Nourishment

Scalp Nourishment

Scalp-Protection

Scalp Protection

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Khadi Natural Herbal Hair Serum Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

11 Reviews

5
6
4.5

2 years ago

Amazing

PROS

This serum from khadi herbals is a great buy. All khadi products are herbal and it is an indian brand as well which is a great thing. The packaging makea it easy to use. It adds shine and gloss to the hair and protects it from frizz to some extent . I like the smell . Affordable as well

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Khadi Natural Herbal Hair Serum

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable

Easy to use

Lightweight

Non greasy

Does not weigh down hair

Soft hair

Adds shine

Mild fragrance

Tames frizzy hair

Natural ingredients

Non sticky

The Khadi Natural Herbal Hair Serum is a really long hair serum . I have been using it for more than a year now and I absolutely love the effects it has on my hair . All I need is a little amount of it and it makes my hair frizz free and smooth

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

No chemicals on hair

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable

Easy to use

Lightweight

Non greasy

Does not weigh down hair

Mild fragrance

Natural ingredients

I suggest you to not to use more chemicals on your hairs ,that why i think you must ho for this serum, I use it after bath on slightly damp hair and my hair is manageable the whole day long. even days when I don't wash my hair I just which my hair with little water and applied this serum and I am good to go.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Healthy serum for hair

PROS

Easy to use

Non greasy

Mild fragrance

Tames frizzy hair

Natural ingredients

Hair serums are the latest craze among ladies. We used to apply natural and healthy coconut oil for long and strong hair. And we had time to do shampooing and cleaning of the hair in the past. But now in this busy world, we want everything instantly without consuming time and effort. I myself has switched to hair serum as I have to balance my time with work, home, child care and beauty. Now a days my best friend among serum is Khadi Natural Herbal Hair Serum. It nourishes my hair which was unmanageable and dull due to travelling, pollution and environment. This serum helps to attain our desired look. And it is particularly designed for chemically treated hair too. It removes frizziness on hair and make it smooth and shiny. It nourishes the hair without making it oily. And it does not weigh down the hair. Instead I felt my hair was looking voluminous after applying this serum. It wonderfully cures split ends and bring forth sheen and shine to the dry and thin hair. As the name reveals it is a natural serum. But very less quantity for the huge price we are paying.

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Hair becomes manageable

PROS

Travel friendly

Easy to use

Lightweight

Non greasy

Does not weigh down hair

Soft hair

Adds shine

Mild fragrance

Tames frizzy hair

Natural ingredients

My brother uses the Khadi products and I once tried the khadi hair shampoo and I find it as an awesome product. When searching for the hair serum the first thing I searched on the net is for khadi products hair serum. I am happy to find it and got it at once. This serum has done a good job on my hair. It nourishes the dull, unmanageable hair by adding shine and giving it a healthy look. The serum is lightweight and non-greasy. It does not make the hair sticky and helps a great way of detangling it. My hair is much manageable and it is silky and soft now. The serum when applies to the roots is so good for strengthening the hair from the roots and it thus promotes healthy hair growth. It rejuvenates the hair and its finest ingredients like help from premature greying. When it comes to hair and cosmetics am very particular to avoid contents with harsh chemicals. So am happy to see that this product is paraben and SLS free. It does not make my hair flaky and dry. it suitable for all types of hair. It has several natural Ingredients and enlightening polymers. It is not very expensive and available at all high stores.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Natural Hair Serum

PROS

Travel friendly

Easy to use

Soft hair

Adds shine

Tames frizzy hair

Natural ingredients

Non sticky

PRODUCT:- Khadi Natural Herbal Hair Serum. My Views:- This hair serum is a blessing for my hair. It comes in a reusable, travel-friendly bottle fitted with a spray dispenser. The formula is lightweight and very nourishing. It has a mild and nice herbal fragrance. It works wonderfully when I spritz my hair with it twice a day during humid days or tame my flyaways.

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Hair serum

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable

Easy to use

Lightweight

Soft hair

Adds shine

Tames frizzy hair

I have always trusted Khadi naturals when it comes to skincare products. recently I came across their Khadi Natural Herbal Hair Serum and decided to give it a try. it basically makes the dull and dry hair more manageable. by description is a perfect product for me as I have very rough and unmanageable curly hair. the texture of this serum is thick just like other hair serums. it has a very nice and refreshing smell to it. just a small amount of this serum is sufficient for my medium length curly hair. this serum instantly makes my hair shiny and silky. it smoothens my hair and helps to tame the frizz. as I have curly hair tangles a lot but this serum helps to untangle my hair without any breakage. it doesn't make my hair on scalp oily and doesn't feel oily on the hair as well. also, the hair serum is made up of 100% natural products with minimal chemicals which is an added benefit. I use it after birth on slightly damp hair and my hair is manageable the whole day long. even days when I don't wash my hair I just which my hair with little water and applied this serum and I am good to go.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Awesome

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable

Easy to use

Lightweight

Non greasy

Does not weigh down hair

Soft hair

Adds shine

Mild fragrance

Tames frizzy hair

Natural ingredients

Non sticky

The best thing about khadi is that it has been able to gain the trust of it's users by natural ingredients decent pricing and great results . Khadi serum is a very travel friendly serum . It does it's job very nicely and is ideal if looking for hair repairing as well as taming solutions . Must give it a try

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Serum

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable

Easy to use

Non greasy

Does not weigh down hair

Soft hair

Adds shine

Tames frizzy hair

Khadi Herbals is one of the best natural Ayurvedic brands and the Herbal Hair Serum is an ideal choice for people who do not wish to apply the serum with harsh chemicals on their hair. The Serum instantly replenishes the lost smoothness of the hair and makes it silky and tangle-free. It is ideal for dry and dull hair.

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Khadi Natural Herbal Hair Serum

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable

Easy to use

Lightweight

Non greasy

Does not weigh down hair

Soft hair

Adds shine

Mild fragrance

Tames frizzy hair

Natural ingredients

Non sticky

I have always heard about Khadi and it's miraculous results so I recently bought this Khadi Natural Herbal Hair Serum to give it a try. And I can tell you how amazed I was by its results. It really made my hair a lot smooth on the first place. It is a non sticky hair serum.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Best ayurvedic serum

PROS

Travel friendly

Easy to use

Non greasy

Does not weigh down hair

Soft hair

Mild fragrance

Natural ingredients

this is my favorite brand and I use most of this brand products only. I bought this Khadi Natural Herbal Hair Serum through online and used for more than a month. it really nourished my unmanageable hair and now looking like shiny and has healthy look. This serum is specially designed dry hair. It has lightweight and nongreasy so it makes hair smooth and soft.

View More…

Khadi Natural Herbal Hair Serum nourishes your dull, unmanageable hair by adding shine and giving it a healthy look. This serum is specially designed for chemically treated and dry hair. The lightweight, nongreasy formula does not weigh down hair, helps in detangling, and gives a silky smooth texture. This innovative formula repairs the split ends and rejuvenates your hair. It is enriched with the extracts of shekakai, bringraj, amla, and bhahmi. Infused with the goodness of almond and coconut oil, the serum nourishes dry, frizzy hair. The nourishing property of this serum strengthens each hair strand from its roots and prevents premature graying. It does not have parabens and SLS, which makes it suitable for all types of hair. This serum comes in a transparent bottle, which is user-friendly and also travel-friendly.

How To Use Khadi Natural Herbal Hair Serum ?

  • Shampoo your hair and rinse it.
  • Pat it dry with towel.
  • Now take some quantity of the serum in your palm.
  • Rub your palms and apply the serum through the length of your damp hair.

Khadi Natural Herbal Hair Serum Benefits And Uses :

  • The serum is enriched with nourishing ingredients, which strengthen the hair and prevents premature greying.
  • The product makes the hair soft and detangles it.
  • The lightweight formula prevents split ends.
  • It also adds shine to your hair and makes it appear lustrous and healthy.

Khadi Natural Herbal Hair Serum Ingredients

COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL
Hair-ConditioningHair-strengtheningAnti-Hair-Fall-Loss
PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) OIL
Anti-Hair-Fall-LossHair-strengtheningAntioxidant
SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL
Scalp-NourishmentHair-NourishmentAnti-Hair-Fall-LossHair-strengthening
TRITICUM VULGARE (WHEAT) GERM OIL
Anti-Hair-Fall-LossHair-strengthening
VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL
AntioxidantScalp-ProtectionHair-strengthening
TERMINALIA BELLERICA FRUIT
nimbu (Citrus bergamia)