Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Hair-Fall-Loss

Anti Hair Fall/Loss

Antibacterial

Antibacterial

Hair-Cleanser

Hair Cleanser

Hair-Conditioning

Hair Conditioning

Hair-Hydration

Hair Hydration

Hair-strengthening

Hair strengthening

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 17%

Low risk 83%

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Khadi Natural Herbal Shikakai Shampoo Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

8 Reviews

4
3
1
4.8

2 years ago

Herbal Shampoo

PROS

Lovely fragrance.

Paraben free

Khadi is a well known brand and best for its herbal products. I have been using it from a very long time. My hairs become so soft and smooth after using this product. It helps in improving hair growth and protects the hair color. Shikakai is well known for protecting hair color. Earlier, my grandmother use shikakai for protecting her hair color from hair whitening. I just this product and recommend it to everyone because it is for everyone like teenagers, adults and old age people.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Good shampoo

PROS

Easily available.

Affordable.

Lovely fragrance.

Herbal formula.

Khadi natural herbal shikakai shampoo is a great shampoo for cleaning the scalp and hair. It is a good anti dandruff shampoo. Khadi natural is a natural and trustworthy brand on whom I can rely on. Khadi natural shikakai shampoo has herb kind of fragrance. It’s an affordable and easily available in the market

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Shampoo

PROS

Easily available.

Affordable.

Herbal formula.

I have used Khadi products in the past and was quite impressed. so this time when I was trying to deal with my seasonal hair fall I decided to try Khadi Natural Herbal Shikakai Shampoo. it comes in a very simple no-fuss packaging of a transparent plastic bottle, with a nozzle cap for convenience and easy handling. the shampoo is dark green in color and has a texture that is very creamy but not at all heavy. given that this shampoo is SLS free it lathers very well. it is able to clean my hair off all the oil dirt and grime in just one wash. it is very affordable shampoo and easily available. it contains the goodness of Amla comedy and shikakai to give you strong and beautiful hair. also, the herbal ingredients help to prevent premature greying of the hair. in the initial few weeks, I did not find any difference in my hair fall. but after around 3 weeks of using the shampoo regularly, I did notice a reduction in my hair loss. The only thing I did not like about the shampoo is that it tends to make my hair dry and frizzy. it is a must to use a good conditioner after this shampoo.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

khadi natural shikakai shampoo

PROS

Easily available.

Lovely fragrance.

Khadi Natural Herbal Shikakai Shampoo strengthens hair roots and provides new life to the hair, cleans dandruff and keeps the scalp clean and cool. Shikakai itself contains lot of vitamins,minerals and natural antioxidants. Moreover, as it is a natural cleanser which larger mildly and doesn’t let your scalp dry itchy and let look your hair looks shiner. The natural mild ingredients a natural low ph level which acts a a hair cleanser, treat hair loss and the unique formula of Amla tulsi, trifala, Lemon, mehendi, aloevera extracts,Brahmi,muleti and other herbs gives your hair a natural look and deeply moisturizes the hair. The shampoo nourishes the hair follicles and improves hair growth quickly. As a herbal Shikakai shampoo, there are no chemicals or artificial Colors which damage hair, but prevents hair fall and gives shiny hair. With regular use of this shampoo, those who are having grey hair, can be reduced with 3-4 wash. This shampoo can be used for both men and women, as it do not harm and also allergy free. Shikakai shampoo’s antiseptic properties heals scalp inflammation. This shampoo can be used for all types of hair. The shampoo aids in adding volume to your hair and cleans your hair of all the dirt and impurities.

View More…
3.0

2 years ago

Made the hair bit dry

PROS

After trying quite alot of shampoos which were mostly chemically laden on my hair ,i thought about moving over to herbal products. Having heard good reviews about khadi products I thought about giving this a try.Khadi Natural Herbal Shikakai Shampoo packaging is very much simple. Most of the khadi products packaging are almost uniform, the same types and there is no leakage or spillage so you can carry this along while travelling too. This is reasonably priced and easily available too. The shampoo has this mild herbal smell to it which is not that overpowering.however the shampoo is a bit thick in texture and quite dark in colour like not jet black exactly but a bit of blue black. I usually apply oil non hair before applying shampoo same with trying this one. Also i always dilute the shampoo and use on the scalp and massage on damp hair and wash it off.it gets washed off easily from the hair and makes the hair feel softer and also becomes shiny and smooth. At first when i used this shampoo i did not use conditioner due to which it made my hair a bit dry and frizzy . It is a decent product but not for everyday use though

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Mild Formula

PROS

Easily available.

Affordable.

Lovely fragrance.

Herbal formula.

I am using Khadi Natural Herbal Shikakai Shampoo on daily basis. It made my hairs soft and silky. As it contains mild formulation thus it is good for all hair types. It nourishes hairs from roots thus preventing hairfall and greying. It cleanses hair very well. Must try shampoo for all.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Khadi Natural Herbal Shikakai Shampoo BY Khadi Natural

PROS

Easily available.

Affordable.

Lovely fragrance.

Herbal formula.

the best thing that i love about the Khadi Natural Herbal Shikakai Shampoo BY Khadi Natural is that it is completely organic in nature and is devoid of any harmful chemicals at all . it really cleanses my hair so efficiently and it makes my hair stronger and lustrous as well .

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Herbal shampoo

PROS

Easily available.

Lovely fragrance.

Herbal formula.

PRODUCT:- Khadi Natural Herbal Shikakai Shampoo. My Views:- I tried out this shampoo after using a lot of chemical ones. It is watery in consistency and does not require much dilution. Only little amount is required to create enough lather. It deeply cleanses the scalp and hair and makes it more light weight and manageable.

View More…

Khadi Natural Herbal Shikakai Shampoo is is enriched with a unique formula of Amla Tulsi, Shikakai, Lemon, Mehndi, Trifala, and other rare herbs. The gentle formula of the shampoo cleans your hair mildly but effectively. It cleans your hair of all the dirt and impurities. The shampoo induces hair growth and makes your hair shiny and lustrous. The shampoo aids in adding volume to your hair. It prevents hairfall and greying of hair. It is suited for all kind of hair and can be used by both men and women. The shampoo is mild on the scalp and nourishes your hair follicles.

How To Use Khadi Natural Herbal Shikakai Shampoo ?

  • Wet your hair and apply the shampoo to your scalp and hair.
  • Gently massage the shampoo to the entire volume of your hair untill it lathers.
  • Wash off the shampoo gently.

Khadi Natural Herbal Shikakai Shampoo Benefits And Uses :

  • Prevents greying of hair.
  • Cleanses your hair off all dirt and impurities.
  • Makes hair lustrous and full of life.
  • Prevents hairfall.
  • Nourishes the scalp and hair follicles.

ASK A QUESTION

Khadi Natural Herbal Shikakai Shampoo Ingredients

ACACIA CONCINNA FRUIT EXTRACT
Hair-CleanserAnti-Hair-Fall-Loss
ALOE BARBADENSIS (ALOE VERA) LEAF EXTRACT
Hair-ConditioningHair-HydrationHair-strengthening
AMLA EXTRACT
Hair-ConditioningAnti-Hair-Fall-Loss
SAPINDUS MUKUROSSI FRUIT EXTRACT
Hair-strengtheningHair-Cleanser
TERMINALIA BELLERICA FRUIT EXTRACT
AntibacterialAnti-Hair-Fall-Loss
WATER
Harad Ext (Terminalia Chebula)