Khadi Natural Herbal Shikakai Shampoo

4.2/5
    8 Reviews

Khadi Natural Herbal Shikakai Shampoo is is enriched with a unique formula of Amla Tulsi, Shikakai, Lemon, Mehndi, Trifala, and other rare herbs. The gentle formula of the shampoo cleans your hair mildly but effectively. It cleans your hair of all the dirt and impurities. The shampoo induces hair growth and makes your hair shiny and lustrous. The shampoo aids in adding volume to your hair. It prevents hairfall and greying of hair. It is suited for all kind of hair and can be used by both men and women. The shampoo is mild on the scalp and nourishes your hair follicles.

Avg Rating : 4.2/5
100% Approved out of
8 Users

Ratings Distribution

8 Reviews
5 Stars
4% Complete
4
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 7lovely fragrance.
  • 7easily available.
  • 6herbal formula.
  • 5affordable.
  • 1paraben free

Cons

  • 1takes time to show reaults
  • 1makes hair dry

How To Use Khadi Natural Herbal Shikakai Shampoo ?

  • Wet your hair and apply the shampoo to your scalp and hair.
  • Gently massage the shampoo to the entire volume of your hair untill it lathers.
  • Wash off the shampoo gently.

Khadi Natural Herbal Shikakai Shampoo Uses And Benefits :

Prevents greying of hair.

Cleanses your hair off all dirt and impurities.

Makes hair lustrous and full of life.

Prevents hairfall.

Nourishes the scalp and hair follicles.

Khadi Natural Herbal Shikakai Shampoo Ingredients :

Purified Water

Reetha Ext (Sapindus Mukurossi)

Aloevera Ext (Aloe Barbadensis)

Shikakai Ext (Acacia Concinna)

Amla Ext (Emblica Officinalis)

Harad Ext (Terminalia Chebula)

Baheda Ext (Terminalia Bellirica)

Khadi Natural Herbal Shikakai Shampoo Reviews

Sort By:
Herbal Shampoo Nikita approves this product
4.8/5

10 months ago

PROS

Lovely fragrance.

Paraben free


Khadi is a well known brand and best for its herbal products. I have been using it from a very long time. My hairs become so soft and smooth after using this product. It helps in improving hair growth and protects the hair color. Shikakai is well known for protecting hair color. Earlier, my grandmother use shikakai for protecting her hair color from hair whitening. I just this product and recommend it to everyone because it is for everyone like teenagers, adults and old age people.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good shampoo Poonam approves this product
4.3/5

10 months ago

PROS

Easily available.

Affordable.

Lovely fragrance.

Herbal formula.


Khadi natural herbal shikakai shampoo is a great shampoo for cleaning the scalp and hair. It is a good anti dandruff shampoo. Khadi natural is a natural and trustworthy brand on whom I can rely on. Khadi natural shikakai shampoo has herb kind of fragrance. It’s an affordable and easily available in the market

Khadi Natural Herbal Shikakai Shampoo-Good shampoo-By poonam_kakkar
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Shampoo Sanober approves this product
3.5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Easily available.

Affordable.

Herbal formula.


I have used Khadi products in the past and was quite impressed. so this time when I was trying to deal with my seasonal hair fall I decided to try Khadi Natural Herbal Shikakai Shampoo. it comes in a very simple no-fuss packaging of a transparent plastic bottle, with a nozzle cap for convenience and easy handling. the shampoo is dark green in color and has a texture that is very creamy but not at all heavy. given that this shampoo is SLS free it lathers very well. it is able to clean my hair off all the oil dirt and grime in just one wash. it is very affordable shampoo and easily available. it contains the goodness of Amla comedy and shikakai to give you strong and beautiful hair. also, the herbal ingredients help to prevent premature greying of the hair. in the initial few weeks, I did not find any difference in my hair fall. but after around 3 weeks of using the shampoo regularly, I did notice a reduction in my hair loss. The only thing I did not like about the shampoo is that it tends to make my hair dry and frizzy. it is a must to use a good conditioner after this shampoo.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
khadi natural shikakai shampoo Preity approves this product
4.5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Easily available.

Lovely fragrance.


Khadi Natural Herbal Shikakai Shampoo strengthens hair roots and provides new life to the hair, cleans dandruff and keeps the scalp clean and cool. Shikakai itself contains lot of vitamins,minerals and natural antioxidants. Moreover, as it is a natural cleanser which larger mildly and doesn’t let your scalp dry itchy and let look your hair looks shiner. The natural mild ingredients a natural low ph level which acts a a hair cleanser, treat hair loss and the unique formula of Amla tulsi, trifala, Lemon, mehendi, aloevera extracts,Brahmi,muleti and other herbs gives your hair a natural look and deeply moisturizes the hair. The shampoo nourishes the hair follicles and improves hair growth quickly. As a herbal Shikakai shampoo, there are no chemicals or artificial Colors which damage hair, but prevents hair fall and gives shiny hair. With regular use of this shampoo, those who are having grey hair, can be reduced with 3-4 wash. This shampoo can be used for both men and women, as it do not harm and also allergy free. Shikakai shampoo’s antiseptic properties heals scalp inflammation. This shampoo can be used for all types of hair. The shampoo aids in adding volume to your hair and cleans your hair of all the dirt and impurities.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Made the hair bit dry Ramya approves this product
3/5

10 months ago

PROS


After trying quite alot of shampoos which were mostly chemically laden on my hair ,i thought about moving over to herbal products. Having heard good reviews about khadi products I thought about giving this a try.Khadi Natural Herbal Shikakai Shampoo packaging is very much simple. Most of the khadi products packaging are almost uniform, the same types and there is no leakage or spillage so you can carry this along while travelling too. This is reasonably priced and easily available too. The shampoo has this mild herbal smell to it which is not that overpowering.however the shampoo is a bit thick in texture and quite dark in colour like not jet black exactly but a bit of blue black. I usually apply oil non hair before applying shampoo same with trying this one. Also i always dilute the shampoo and use on the scalp and massage on damp hair and wash it off.it gets washed off easily from the hair and makes the hair feel softer and also becomes shiny and smooth. At first when i used this shampoo i did not use conditioner due to which it made my hair a bit dry and frizzy . It is a decent product but not for everyday use though

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Mild Formula Vaishali approves this product
4.3/5

10 months ago

PROS

Easily available.

Affordable.

Lovely fragrance.

Herbal formula.


I am using Khadi Natural Herbal Shikakai Shampoo on daily basis. It made my hairs soft and silky. As it contains mild formulation thus it is good for all hair types. It nourishes hairs from roots thus preventing hairfall and greying. It cleanses hair very well. Must try shampoo for all.

Khadi Natural Herbal Shikakai Shampoo-Mild Formula-By vaishali_0111
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Khadi Natural Herbal Shikakai Shampoo BY Khadi Natural A Flying Soul approves this product
4.5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Easily available.

Affordable.

Lovely fragrance.

Herbal formula.


the best thing that i love about the Khadi Natural Herbal Shikakai Shampoo BY Khadi Natural is that it is completely organic in nature and is devoid of any harmful chemicals at all . it really cleanses my hair so efficiently and it makes my hair stronger and lustrous as well .

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Herbal shampoo Vanity approves this product
5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Easily available.

Lovely fragrance.

Herbal formula.


PRODUCT:- Khadi Natural Herbal Shikakai Shampoo. My Views:- I tried out this shampoo after using a lot of chemical ones. It is watery in consistency and does not require much dilution. Only little amount is required to create enough lather. It deeply cleanses the scalp and hair and makes it more light weight and manageable.

Khadi Natural Herbal Shikakai Shampoo-Herbal shampoo-By vanitylove
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)