Product benefits

No Data

Special Ingredients

No Data

Potential Negatives

No Data

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Khadi Natural Jasmine Essential Oil Ingredients

JASMINUM GRANDIFLORUM (JASMINE) OIL
OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) OIL
TRITICUM VULGARE (WHEAT) GERM OIL
VEGETABLE OIL
Almond Oil

Khadi Natural Jasmine Essential Oil Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

8 Reviews

3
4
1
4.5

1 year ago

Soothing oil

PROS

Relaxes mind and body

Very soothing fragrance

Can be used as massage oil as well as bathing oil

I love jasmine flowers and their smell is very soothing and relaxing. It gives a very romantic feel and when I saw this Khadi Natural Jasmine Essential Oil at the cosmetic store I immediately purchased it for myself. Jasmine flowers don't bloom throughout the year so this was my way of keeping the aroma alive throughout the year. It is an essential oil that can be mixed with your bathing water as well as it can be used to massage your tired body. It gives a very soothing and relaxing feel and makes your skin look very bright and radiant. It gives a healthy glow to your skin and it can also be applied on the nape of your neck for a refreshed feel throughout the day. It gives a relaxing and soothing feel to your mind, body and senses.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Great product , highly recommend!!

PROS

Amazing fragrance

Does not irritate your skin

Can be used to ease travel sickness

I have been recommended this product my friend who works in salon . Since then I have brought this product and it has been major product I use in my skin care regiment. It makes some soft and smooth. I would highly recommend to use this after shaving or waxing. This a perfect moisturizer for your skin when use with a base. Highly recommend !!!! Thanks to khadi natural for making this organic product !!!!!

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Pure Jasmine!

PROS

Amazing fragrance

Does not irritate your skin

Can be used to ease travel sickness

Khadi Natural Jasmine Essential Oil is a great and the purest form of jasmine oil. I like all the Khadi products. That's again because they believe in originality and also try and not use the most harmful things in their products. This oil is a multi purpose oil. I specifically use it in my diffuser because I love how the jasmine oil spreads throughout the room and it lifts one's mood immediately. I also use this oil in the bath water so that my body as well smells pleasant. This also manages to beat body odour which is again a great thing. Just two drops and the oil will do its magic. I like how the fragrance is super long lasting which makes it really a great deal. I have been using this religiously in almost every little thing to uplift my mood and would definitely recommend this to all of those who love Jasmine!

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

Best Essential oil

PROS

Long lasting Fragrance

The essential oils are amazing they have intense fragrance and are very safe to use. Most of them who practice aromatherapy use various types of essential oils. There are many fragrances that one can try. From lemon, lavender to rose and jasmine etc. I will not recommend as a particular fragrance but will suggest a good brand. Khadi natural is one of the brands that you will love to use, The product is genuine and always performs to the highest level. I have used the jasmine oil as I am so much used to this fragrance from my childhood. Being from the southern part of India this is the common aroma, I like to use the essential oil in the lamps mixed with a carrier oil. The smell fills up the environment and creates a calm atmosphere. It makes some relax and reduces the stress level, anxiety and helps me to get balanced sleep.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Lovely fragrance

PROS

I love floral fragrance very much. I like using essential oil for home remedies. For aromatherapy, I use jasmine essential oil from Khadi. This is a wonderful oil which can be used for multi purposes. I use it as a body massage oil which gives a fresh and rejuvenated feel to mind and uplifts the senses. It makes my skin soft and smooth leaving a mild floral fragrance on the skin. I love using a few drops in bathing water which gives a spa experience. This has a non irritant formula which is safe to use on sensitive skin. It does not break out the skin. I also add few drops in diffuser which reveals floral fragrance in the living area. This can be added in regular hair oil to relieve the stress and the floral smell lingers on the hair. I highly recommend this essential oil for those who like jasmine fragrance.

View More…
2.9

1 year ago

Can be used multiple ways

PROS

Although I am not a big fan of jasmine oil I just got it after a friend's recommendation. The Khadi Natural Jasmine Essential Oil is infused with not only jasmine oil But has almond oil, olive oil and wheat germ oil too but still has this fragrance of jasmine to it . The packaging is simple comes in a small bottle casing and has a dropper facility to it which makes it easier for using this oil. You can also take this along while travelling too. Well it can be used as a multi-purpose oil. You can try it's out in the vaporizer ,you can literally smell the jasmine aroma. Alternatively if you add few drops in the bathtub it would smell heavenly and ease out stress if any. Your entire bathroom would smell like Jasmine's. However you can't use this as a Moisturizer as it will be too greasy. This is easily available and is also priced decently

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Herbal Product

PROS

Amazing fragrance

Does not irritate your skin

Can be used to ease travel sickness

Jasmine Essential Oil by Khadi is a amazing product. I'm using it from like last 6-7 months. It is lit bit greasy but I really makes my skin so gorgeous. I have been using it for massage on my at night. It does not make any itching and irritation on skin and hair. It really gives a natural glow on skin.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Worth buying product.

PROS

Khadi natural jasmine essential oil is quiet greesy but a great product by khadi. I am using it for like 1 month and it works works great on me. The fragrance of this product is quiet good and pleasing. It does not irritate the scalp. Can be used to ease travel sickness.

View More…

Khadi Natural Jasmine Essential Oil is meant only for external use. It can be used in burners or vaporizers. This multipurpose oil and can be used as a massage oil and bath oil. It is non-toxic and does not irritate the skin. It improves the elasticity of your skin and keeps you looking younger. Just dab a few drops of the oil on your neck to keep smelling fresh through the day. Jasmine Essential Oil can help ease anxiety and depression and help in restoring emotional balance. Furthermore, it relaxes your body, mind, and soul. However, avoid using this oil during pregnancy.

How To Use Khadi Natural Jasmine Essential Oil ?

  • Take a few drops of oil.
  • Gently massage your face with it.
  • Leave it on for at least 10 minutes.
  • The longer you leave it, the better the results.

Khadi Natural Jasmine Essential Oil Benefits And Uses :

  • Helps reduce mental and physical stress.
  • Harmonizes your mind and body.
  • Improves blood circulation and tones the body.