Khadi Natural Shikakai And Honey Hair Cleanser
Khadi Natural Shikakai And Honey Hair Cleanser

Khadi Natural Shikakai And Honey Hair Cleanser

4.3/5
    9 Reviews

Khadi Naturals Ayurvedic Shikakai & Honey Hair Cleanser is 100% chemical-free. It is infused with honey and shikakai. Honey is a natural conditioner and shikakai cleanses your scalp without stripping away the natural oils. It is an SLS and paraben-free formula. This product is suitable for most hair types. A

Avg Rating : 4.3/5
100% Approved out of
9 Users

Ratings Distribution

9 Reviews
5 Stars
4% Complete
4
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 5suits all hair types
  • 5free from sls
  • 5no parabens
  • 1natural
  • 1chemical free

How To Use Khadi Natural Shikakai And Honey Hair Cleanser ?

  • Take sufficient amount of cleanser and apply it to your wet hair.
  • Apply it in scalp and along the lengths.
  • Massage gently and rinse off.

Khadi Natural Shikakai And Honey Hair Cleanser Uses And Benefits :

Cleanses hair.

Prevents hair fall.

Conditions your hair.

Maintains moisture.

Strengthens hair.

Khadi Natural Shikakai And Honey Hair Cleanser Ingredients :

Purified Water

Madhu (Honey)

Reetha Ext (Sapindus Mukurossi)

Shikakai Ext (Acacia Concinna)

Aloe vera Ext (Aloe Barbadensis)

Brahmi Ext (Bacopa Monieri)

Nagarmotha Ext (Nagarmotha)

Green Tea Ext (Camella Sinnesis)

Rosemary Ext (Rosemarinus Officinalis)

Bhringraj Ext (Eclipta Alba)

Jojoba Oil (Simmondsia Chinensis).

Khadi Natural Shikakai And Honey Hair Cleanser Reviews

Sort By:
Gentle formula Nilofer approves this product
4.2/5

10 months ago

PROS


I was initially skeptical about the Khadi Natural Shikakai And Honey Hair Cleanser as nothing seemed to be attractive except for its herbal content. The packaging is also boring and looks regular with transparent plastic bottle which has a flip open cap. The product has an inner lid that has to be removed first before using the product. It is leakage free and also affordable. The shampoo has a runny consistency but it lathers really well. You might need extra product due to its consistency. The shampoo is a gentle formula that could be used on alternative days. The shampoo cleanses hair and scalp deeply. It also removes oil from the hair. It makes hair soft and smooth, also helps in dentangling hair Eben without a conditioner. But the shampoo does not add volume to hair and make them super bouncy. You would notice reduce in hair fall when used regularly.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Strength Hairs Nikita approves this product
4.6/5

10 months ago

PROS


Khadi is well known for its natural product and does not contain any chemicals in it. I have a great experience with this shampoo as it contains Shikakai and Honey which both are the amazing sources to promote hair growth. Sikakai also helps to treat white hairs and turns it into black. This shampoo has increased my growth a lot and I just love it

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Worth buying product. Milky approves this product
4.5/5

10 months ago

PROS


Khadi is a very well known brand and also a brand. Khadi natural shikhakai and honey hair cleaner is suitable for all the skin types. It is free from SLS and even their is no paraben in the product. Khadi brand does not have any cons. I am a happy customer.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Nice natural shampoo Manju approves this product
4.5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Suits all hair types

Free from SLS

No Parabens


My hair was dull and lifeless since I didn't have the time to take care of the hair with my busy schedule. Seeing my dull hair my sister recommended me to use this Khadi Naturals Ayurvedic Shikakai & Honey Hair Cleanser. I bought it and started using it for a month now. The result is very awesome. It hydrated and moisturised my hair. It also stopped my hair fall. My hair looks very volumised and smooth now. The smell of this shampoo is very mild and lingers for a long time. This shampoo has a light consistency and it lathers well. It does not dry out the scalp and hair. The black colour shampoo is enriched with all-natural ingredients. The price of this shampoo is affordable and it is available in all stores. This product comes in a travel-friendly package. This shampoo cleanse and condition the hair. So we don’t need to use any separate conditioner. It is free of paraben, SLS and preservatives. It does a good job of trough cleaning of the hair. My hair looks soft and manageable now.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Soft and mild cleanser Kanu approves this product
4.1/5

10 months ago

PROS

Suits all hair types

Free from SLS

No Parabens


Khadi Natural have cruelty free products and organic products as well there products have been made with high quality ingredients that's why I was eager to try this hair cleanser from Khadi Natural when I got this. This hair cleanser is mild shampoo which is a two in one product with having conditioning effects on it as well.it comes in a transparent bottle with a cap on top. You can see how much is left in bottle easily. The cleanser has benefits of hair growth promoting plants such as amla, bhringraj, Shikakai, reetha etc. The Khadi Natural hair cleanser is soft on scalp, it gently cleanses the scalp and nourishes the hair with its conditioners. It does not dry the hair follicles and I do not felt the need of applying any serum or oil after using this hair cleanser to keep my hair soft. It makes the hair soft and silky and manageable too.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best herbal hair cleanser Lalitha approves this product
4.3/5

10 months ago

PROS


I am very specific about using herbal products for skin care and hair care. I have been using skin care products from khadi. I recently got its shikakai and honey hair cleanser. I liked it very much as it is enriched with the goodness of shikakai which is traditional ingredient that acts as a natural hair cleanser. It gently cleanses the hair and removes the impurities, dirt, grime and excess sebum from the hair without stripping off the natural oil from the hair. It keeps the scalp clean and improves the scalp health. It is suitable for all hair types. Honey in the formula, conditions the hair and make it soft and smooth. It reduced my hair fall and keeps a check on dandruff. It reduced the visible flakes on my hair. The shampoo texture is smooth and runny that glides on the hair evenly and lathers well. I love this product and recommend it to all.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Herbal Shampoo! Poonam approves this product
4/5

10 months ago

PROS

Suits all hair types

Free from SLS

No Parabens


This shampoo SLS and paraben-free. The ingredients are natural and herbal. It contains ingredients like Shikakai, Amla, Tulsi, Mehndi, Lemon, Trifala which are good for hair. It helps reduce hair fall as does not have any harsh chemicals in it. My mother in law has been using a different variety of shampoos by Khadi natural. Nice buy!

Khadi Natural Shikakai And Honey Hair Cleanser-Herbal Shampoo!-By poonam_kakkar
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Nice Pragya approves this product
3.9/5

10 months ago

PROS


Shampoos from khadi were the first ones I tried after I switched to natural shampoos. They are priced just like other shampoos and are free from sls and parabens. I have used many variants and this is also a good one they clean the hair really well but conditioner is must

Khadi Natural Shikakai And Honey Hair Cleanser-Nice-By pogostylecase
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Most natural. Akanksha approves this product
4.7/5

10 months ago

PROS

Suits all hair types

Free from SLS

No Parabens

Natural

Chemical free


One of the most natural and chemical free shampoo available in the market, it also makes the hair silky and soft. It is also affordable and khadi has a wide range of shampoos to choose from. I used to use it before but now I don't have a khadi outlet in my area, so switched to a different shampoo...

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)