Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Hair-Fall-Loss

Anti Hair Fall/Loss

Antibacterial

Antibacterial

Hair-Cleanser

Hair Cleanser

Hair-Conditioning

Hair Conditioning

Hair-growth

Hair growth

Hair-Hydration

Hair Hydration

Hair-strengthening

Hair strengthening

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 17%

Low risk 83%

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Khadi Natural Shikakai And Honey Hair Cleanser Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

9 Reviews

4
5
4.2

2 years ago

Gentle formula

PROS

I was initially skeptical about the Khadi Natural Shikakai And Honey Hair Cleanser as nothing seemed to be attractive except for its herbal content. The packaging is also boring and looks regular with transparent plastic bottle which has a flip open cap. The product has an inner lid that has to be removed first before using the product. It is leakage free and also affordable. The shampoo has a runny consistency but it lathers really well. You might need extra product due to its consistency. The shampoo is a gentle formula that could be used on alternative days. The shampoo cleanses hair and scalp deeply. It also removes oil from the hair. It makes hair soft and smooth, also helps in dentangling hair Eben without a conditioner. But the shampoo does not add volume to hair and make them super bouncy. You would notice reduce in hair fall when used regularly.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Strength Hairs

PROS

Khadi is well known for its natural product and does not contain any chemicals in it. I have a great experience with this shampoo as it contains Shikakai and Honey which both are the amazing sources to promote hair growth. Sikakai also helps to treat white hairs and turns it into black. This shampoo has increased my growth a lot and I just love it

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Worth buying product.

PROS

Khadi is a very well known brand and also a brand. Khadi natural shikhakai and honey hair cleaner is suitable for all the skin types. It is free from SLS and even their is no paraben in the product. Khadi brand does not have any cons. I am a happy customer.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Nice natural shampoo

PROS

Suits all hair types

Free from SLS

No Parabens

My hair was dull and lifeless since I didn't have the time to take care of the hair with my busy schedule. Seeing my dull hair my sister recommended me to use this Khadi Naturals Ayurvedic Shikakai & Honey Hair Cleanser. I bought it and started using it for a month now. The result is very awesome. It hydrated and moisturised my hair. It also stopped my hair fall. My hair looks very volumised and smooth now. The smell of this shampoo is very mild and lingers for a long time. This shampoo has a light consistency and it lathers well. It does not dry out the scalp and hair. The black colour shampoo is enriched with all-natural ingredients. The price of this shampoo is affordable and it is available in all stores. This product comes in a travel-friendly package. This shampoo cleanse and condition the hair. So we don’t need to use any separate conditioner. It is free of paraben, SLS and preservatives. It does a good job of trough cleaning of the hair. My hair looks soft and manageable now.

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Soft and mild cleanser

PROS

Suits all hair types

Free from SLS

No Parabens

Khadi Natural have cruelty free products and organic products as well there products have been made with high quality ingredients that's why I was eager to try this hair cleanser from Khadi Natural when I got this. This hair cleanser is mild shampoo which is a two in one product with having conditioning effects on it as well.it comes in a transparent bottle with a cap on top. You can see how much is left in bottle easily. The cleanser has benefits of hair growth promoting plants such as amla, bhringraj, Shikakai, reetha etc. The Khadi Natural hair cleanser is soft on scalp, it gently cleanses the scalp and nourishes the hair with its conditioners. It does not dry the hair follicles and I do not felt the need of applying any serum or oil after using this hair cleanser to keep my hair soft. It makes the hair soft and silky and manageable too.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Best herbal hair cleanser

PROS

I am very specific about using herbal products for skin care and hair care. I have been using skin care products from khadi. I recently got its shikakai and honey hair cleanser. I liked it very much as it is enriched with the goodness of shikakai which is traditional ingredient that acts as a natural hair cleanser. It gently cleanses the hair and removes the impurities, dirt, grime and excess sebum from the hair without stripping off the natural oil from the hair. It keeps the scalp clean and improves the scalp health. It is suitable for all hair types. Honey in the formula, conditions the hair and make it soft and smooth. It reduced my hair fall and keeps a check on dandruff. It reduced the visible flakes on my hair. The shampoo texture is smooth and runny that glides on the hair evenly and lathers well. I love this product and recommend it to all.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Herbal Shampoo!

PROS

Suits all hair types

Free from SLS

No Parabens

This shampoo SLS and paraben-free. The ingredients are natural and herbal. It contains ingredients like Shikakai, Amla, Tulsi, Mehndi, Lemon, Trifala which are good for hair. It helps reduce hair fall as does not have any harsh chemicals in it. My mother in law has been using a different variety of shampoos by Khadi natural. Nice buy!

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Nice

PROS

Shampoos from khadi were the first ones I tried after I switched to natural shampoos. They are priced just like other shampoos and are free from sls and parabens. I have used many variants and this is also a good one they clean the hair really well but conditioner is must

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Most natural.

PROS

Suits all hair types

Free from SLS

No Parabens

Natural

Chemical free

One of the most natural and chemical free shampoo available in the market, it also makes the hair silky and soft. It is also affordable and khadi has a wide range of shampoos to choose from. I used to use it before but now I don't have a khadi outlet in my area, so switched to a different shampoo...

View More…

Khadi Naturals Ayurvedic Shikakai & Honey Hair Cleanser is 100% chemical-free. It is infused with honey and shikakai. Honey is a natural conditioner and shikakai cleanses your scalp without stripping away the natural oils. It is an SLS and paraben-free formula. This product is suitable for most hair types. A

How To Use Khadi Natural Shikakai And Honey Hair Cleanser ?

  • Take sufficient amount of cleanser and apply it to your wet hair.
  • Apply it in scalp and along the lengths.
  • Massage gently and rinse off.

Khadi Natural Shikakai And Honey Hair Cleanser Benefits And Uses :

  • Cleanses hair.
  • Prevents hair fall.
  • Conditions your hair.
  • Maintains moisture.
  • Strengthens hair.

ASK A QUESTION

Khadi Natural Shikakai And Honey Hair Cleanser Ingredients

ALOE BARBADENSIS (ALOE VERA) LEAF EXTRACT
Hair-HydrationHair-strengtheningHair-Conditioning
AMLA EXTRACT
Hair-ConditioningAnti-Hair-Fall-Loss
ECLIPTA PROSTRATA (FALSE DAISY) EXTRACT
Hair-strengtheningHair-growth
SAPINDUS MUKUROSSI
Hair-CleanserHair-strengthening
SAPONIFIED AZADIRACHTA INDICA (NEEM) OIL
Antibacterial
WATER
Haridika