Kiehl’s Calendula Herbal Extract Alcohol Free Toner
Kiehl’s Calendula Herbal Extract Alcohol Free Toner

Kiehl’s Calendula Herbal Extract Alcohol Free Toner

4.2/5
    8 Reviews

Kiehl's Calendula Herbal Extract Alcohol-Free Toner is a facial toner that contains handpicked calendula flower petals and great burdock extract. It gently cleanses and refreshes the skin without synthetic drying agents. It is suitable for normal to oily skin types and can be used for sensitive skin. It comes in a bottle with a flip cap.

Avg Rating : 4.2/5
100% Approved out of
8 Users

Ratings Distribution

8 Reviews
5 Stars
3% Complete
3
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 7travel-friendly
  • 6alcohol-free
  • 5gentle on skin
  • 2suitable for all skin types
  • 1skin feels hydrated after application

Cons

  • 6expensive
  • 5contains parabens
  • 1highly expensive
  • 1none

How To Use Kiehl’s Calendula Herbal Extract Alcohol Free Toner ?

Cleanse your face. Take a cotton pad and moisten it with the toner. Gently pat the cotton pad on the skin, avoiding the eye area. Apply day or night.

Kiehl’s Calendula Herbal Extract Alcohol Free Toner Reviews

Sort By:
4.5/5

9 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Gentle on skin

Alcohol-free


My friend suggested me the Kiehl'S Calendula Herbal Extract Alcohol Free Toner as it was herbal in nature and it contained natural calendula extracts infused in it . When I started using it I could actually feel visible change in my face . It made my skin softer , smoother ,

Kiehl’s Calendula Herbal Extract Alcohol Free Toner-KiehlS Calendula Herbal Extract Alcohol Free Toner-By aneesha
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Effective Facial Toner !! Sindoori approves this product
4.6/5

9 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Mild

Does not Dry The skin


Though I'm not a huge fan of using toner , because of my dry skin when I came across this Kiehl's Calendula Herbal Extract Alcohol Free Toner which contains handpicked calendula flower petals in it I can't stop myself in trying them out so got one immediately . It comes in a plastic bottle with a flip cap and is very handy , user friendly and travel friendly . They can be easy carried in handbag and can be used whenever in need . It has a water consistency and is light orange in colour and has a very mild fragrance which does not lingers for a very long time . The flip cap helps in taking the product from the bottle without wastage . I usually apply them in cotton pads after washing the face with my regular face wash . It does not dry out my skin and makes them my skin feel hydrated . They are effective in reducing the pore size when used regularly . It is a very suitable toner for all skin type that is alcohol free . They are very expensive when compared to other brand facial toner but it is the best toner that suitable for by dry skin . I do recommend this toner for all skin type that would be definitely loved and worth for the money spent !!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Expensive toner Shruti approves this product
3.5/5

9 months ago

PROS

Very gentle on skin

Suitable for all skin types


I happened to come across this toner with a friend of mine who extensively uses cosmetics. She takes a lot of care of her skin and follows extensive skin care regimen. I found this alcohol free toner a bit expensive as I had seen many other branded toner on that were priced at much less cost. I was however intrigued to see why was it so pricey. This alcohol free toner is a Amber coloured gold liquid that comprises of calendula flower petals floating inside. The best part about this alcohol free toner is that it does not comprise of any synthetic agents and alcohol. It does not dry up the skin like other toners and cleanses the skin thoroughly. I have a combination skin and I generally try out the product before buying it for myself. Since I saw this with my friend I decided to give it a try. This toner thoroughly helped me to clean my skin and removed all the dirt and impurities. It Did not dry up my skin and neither gave any irritation. However it is highly expensive and you may want to try a cheaper version in some other brands for a toner.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
recommended Shipra approves this product
4.4/5

10 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Alcohol-free

Contains real petals of calendula flowers

Beautiful amber color

Perfect for both oily and dry skin

Does not dry out skin

Skin feels hydrated after application

Effective in reducing the size of pores


This is the first Kiehl's product I tired, and i instantly fell in love. The toner has real calendula flower petals in it and the petals are completely submerged in the toner. I was really impressed to see those petals floating in that beautiful amber-gold liquid. I put some on a cotton pad and then apply on my face, you can spray it also.

Kiehl’s Calendula Herbal Extract Alcohol Free Toner-recommended-By shipra-1Kiehl’s Calendula Herbal Extract Alcohol Free Toner-recommended-By shipra-2Kiehl’s Calendula Herbal Extract Alcohol Free Toner-recommended-By shipra-3
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Calendula Herbal Extract Alcohol Free Toner Unsia approves this product
3.8/5

10 months ago

PROS

Non Alcoholic


Kiehl'S Calendula Herbal Extract Alcohol Free Toner is used to maintain balance of the skin without removing the moisture . It also helps in maintaining the ph balance of the skin. It is used before applying any make up to your skin. This toner completely removes excess dirt and traces of oil from the skin , keeping it hydrated and fresh for the whole day. Kiehl'S Calendula Herbal Extract Alcohol Free Toner also helps in removing acne from the skin. It is so much gentle on our skin that it makes us feel very lite. Few people may be allergic to alcohol on skin because alcohols create a burning sensation and also they take away the moisture content from the skin, so the main advantage I would say is that it is free from alcohol. This can be used on any type of skin because of its ingredients.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best Toner Prabha approves this product
4.9/5

11 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Gentle on skin

Alcohol-free

Herbal ingredients

Tones

Cleanses well

Suitable for all skin types


Most of the toner that I have used tend to dry up my skin because of the alcohol content. I wanted something which will work as a toner and also not dry up the skin. I saw the Kiehl's Calendula Herbal Extract Alcohol free Toner and was really excited to try this one. The very first good thing I liked was it contained herbal extracts and absolutely no alcohol. I was bit doubtful whether the herbal ingredients are fit to cleanse and tone my skin. I must say it is very effective. It indeed gently cleanses and soothes the skin. It gives a feeling of freshness. This one does nor dry out my skin. The toner actually has real petals floating. It is perfect for all types of skin types. It removes all dirt and impurities without any traces. I really like it.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Reduces the size of the skin pores Vidhi approves this product
3.6/5

11 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Gentle on skin

Alcohol-free


Pros: • Beautiful colour • Travel-friendly packaging • Contains calendula flower petals • Alcohol free Cons: • Not easily available • Costly • Contains parabens Kiehl’S Calendula Herbal Extract Alcohol Free Toner comes in a handy packaging of a cylindrical bottle with an open-flip cap. The packaging is sturdy and travel-friendly. The toner has water-like consistency. It contains the real petals of calendula flower which looks beautiful in the bottle. The toner cleanses the skin deeply and removes all the impurities. It effectively removes dirt and dust. It does not make the skin dry but leaves it hydrated. This toner does not contain alcohol but has parabens. Kiehl’S Calendula Herbal Extract Alcohol Free Toner effectively reduces the size of the skin pores and tightens it. It effectively tones the skin and has visible results. It can be sprayed directly or used on a cotton pad.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
3.9/5

11 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Gentle on skin

Alcohol-free


This toner is comes in a fuss free flip-top cap bottle. It is expensive as the products are from Kiehl's. It is a pale yellow and the texture feels like liquid. I have been using this product from past 1 month. I have been using the toner as a part of my night time routine. I use a cotton round with few drops of toner on it and sweep gently around my face. It does not have any cooling effect however it is very mild. Instantly my skin feels hydrated while the dirt and grime from the skin gets removed without stripping the natural goodness. It is very mild, The watery consistency helps skin to absorb the toner quickly and feels fresh. They are perfect for all types of skin. Pros Sturdy bottle, easy to carry Provides clearer Skin Chemical free Does not irritate skin Suitable for all skin types. Cons Alcohol-Free Toner Highly priced

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)