Kiehl’s Creme De Corps Body Moisturizer
Kiehl’s Creme De Corps Body Moisturizer

Kiehl’s Creme De Corps Body Moisturizer

4/5
    9 Reviews

Kiehl's Creme De Corps Body Moisturizer is formulated for dry skin. This hydrating body cream improves skin texture and leaves it smooth, soft, and moisturized. It is non-greasy and contains cocoa butter, squalene, and beta-carotene. Beta carotene is a naturally derived antioxidant. Cocoa butter softens and lubricates the skin. Squalane replenishes the skin’s barrier, keeping it soft, supple, and moisturized. It is suitable for all skin types.

Avg Rating : 4/5
88.9% Approved out of
9 Users

Ratings Distribution

9 Reviews
5 Stars
3% Complete
3
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 6contains natural ingredients
  • 6moisturizes skin
  • 6long-lasting effects
  • 6makes skin soft and supple
  • 1travel friendly hydrates skin soft skin no flaky skin

Cons

  • 7expensive
  • 4contains parabens
  • 1expensive less quantity

How To Use Kiehl’s Creme De Corps Body Moisturizer ?

  • Smooth Kaya Acne Free Purifying Cleanser on dry areas of the body.
  • Use as often as required.

Kiehl’s Creme De Corps Body Moisturizer Ingredients :

Water

Squalane

Hydrogenated Polyisobutene

Glycerin

Propylene Glycol

Ozokerite

Benzophenone-3

Butyrospermum Parkii Butter/Shea Butter

Methylparaben

Argilla/Magnesium Aluminum Silicate

Xanthan Gum

Glycine Soja Sterols/Soybean Sterols

Sodium PCA

Oil

PEG-100 Stearate

Propylparaben

Allantoin

Olea Europaea Oil/Olive Fruit Oil

Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil/Sweet Almond Oil

Prunus Armeniaca Kernel Oil/Apricot Kernel Oil

Theobroma Cacao Seed Butter/Cocoa Seed Butter

Persea Gratissima Oil/Avocado Oil

Tocopherol

Glycine Soja Oil/Soybean Oil

BHT

Lecithin

Butylparaben

Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil/Sunflower Seed

Glyceryl Stearate

Stearyl Alcohol

Myristyl Alcohol

Dimethicone

PEG-5 Pentaerythrityl Ether

PPG-5 Pentaerythrityl Ether

Sesamum Indicum Seed Oil/Sesame Seed Oil

Phenoxyethanol

Isopropyl Palmitate

Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice Powder

CI 75130/Beta-Carotene

Citric Acid

Kiehl’s Creme De Corps Body Moisturizer Reviews

Sort By:
Kiehls Bushra approves this product
4.9/5

9 months ago

PROS

Contains natural ingredients

Moisturizes skin

Long-lasting effects

Makes skin soft and supple


The Kiehls Creme de Corps is the best product if you're looking for extreme moisture and replenishment for the skin, the product smells great and comes in a very classy packaging. It is the best cream to use during winters and can be used on the face as well on your body. The only con is the price!

Kiehl’s Creme De Corps Body Moisturizer-Kiehls-By bushraa
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Expensive Ramya approves this product
2.8/5

9 months ago

PROS


Kiehl's Creme De Corps Body Moisturizer helps in nourishing and moisturizing the skin. The packaging is quite simple and it comes in a bottle with a flip cap.the packaging is nothing extraordinary as such.the texture is a bit thick also you just need very little product .inspite of the texture being thick it spreads evenly on the skin.it nourishes and moisturizes the skin a total saviour for dry skin. Although it gets absorbed soon it does not leave behind any greasiness or anything it would suit normal to dry skin. If you want to get rid of those dry patches or flakiness this might just work for you.the fragrance is kind of some medicinal smell but luckily it does not last longer goes off in a while so i was completely okay with that. It makes the skin soft supple and soft. It stays like that for a day atleast and my skin does not feel stretchy or dry.i normally use this body moisturizer after bath and i love the way it keeps my skin hydrated moisturized and nourished ..although it is very much pricey compared to other brands available in the market ,and you would get a lotion giving you the same benefits of this at a much lower price

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Great Rinku approves this product
4.6/5

10 months ago

PROS


I have combination skin but during winters my skin becomes excessively dry. This is the time, I need a great moisturizer which not only hydrates my skin but also makes it soft and supple. I hate it when my skin feels stretched or hurts due to dryness. I wanted a good moisturizer other than the one I was already using. I came across the Kiehl's creme de corps body moisturizer. Since it had good reviews I decided to buy it. It comes in a small bottle with a flip open cap. The bottle is lightweight and Sturdy hence making it travel-friendly. The consistency of the lotion is thick and is yellowish in color. I generally take a bath and then apply the lotion all over the body. It glided on easily onto my skin. It did not feel heavy and the Moisturizer quickly absorbed into my skin. It has a chemical like odor but on the skin, it does practically comes across Odorless. It lasted a good number of hours on my skin and hydrated my skin. I found the price steep for the product.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good but very expensive Nilofer approves this product
4.2/5

10 months ago

PROS

Travel friendly Hydrates skin Soft skin No flaky skin


Kiehl’S Creme De Corps Body Moisturizer is not easily available in stores and you will have to order it from online if you need to moisturize your dry skin. My friend got this during winter as her skin turns dry and even flakes when the weather gets too cold. The product comes in a decent transparent plastic bottle with a flip open cap. She said it would have been better if it comes with the pump dispenser as the product is slightly thicker. The product is super expensive and as it is Kiehl's you can't expect it to be cheap either. You will have to squeeze the bottle to take the product out. Even though it has a thick consistency, it gets absorbed into the dry skin in minutes when she massages it with her palm or fingers. It smells medicinal but the fragrance fades away once the product gets absorbed. So, it doesn't bother us much. The product is super moisturizing on her skin. The softness remains throughout the day and after 10 days of daily use, he skin felt soft, hydrated and the flaky skin appears to be healthy. She said it is a good product but when you think about it's a high price for little quantity she plans to buy a regular moisturizer once it gets over.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)

PROS

Contains natural ingredients

Moisturizes skin

Long-lasting effects

Makes skin soft and supple


Kiehl’S Creme De Corps Body Moisturizer Is a moisturising lotion that helps to moisture the skin . It deeply moisturises and nourishes the skin and makes it hydrated. It is an average product and helps to keep the skin hydrated. It is thick in consistency and does nourish the skin. But it is quite expensive and not really an amazing buy.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Great Range!! Shubhi approves this product
3.8/5

10 months ago

PROS

Long-lasting effects


Kiehl'S Creme De Corps Body Moisturizer is such a great product. Although is quite expensive but it ensures to lock hydration and make skin look moisturized for a longer time. I used it to use on my face and no dryness for the entire day Overall I would definitely recommend this product !! :-)

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Soft skin throughout the day Vidhi approves this product
3.9/5

11 months ago

PROS

Contains natural ingredients

Moisturizes skin

Long-lasting effects

Makes skin soft and supple


Pros: • Non-greasy • Contains jojoba oil and olive oil • Mild fragrance • Moisturising Cons: • Expensive • Availability issues Kiehl’S Creme De Corps Body Moisturizer comes in a white bottle with an open-flip cap. The packaging is quite simple and there is nothing extraordinary about it. The bottle is sturdy and travel-friendly. I find the bottle hygienic and convenient to use. Kiehl’S Creme De Corps Body Moisturizer is white coloured lotion with medium consistency. It has creamy buttery texture which spreads smoothly on the skin. It gets easily absorbed into the skin without feeling greasy or oily. The mild fragrance does not bother much. It has jojoba oil and olive oil which nourishes the skin deeply and makes it soft and supple. The skin feels good and looks good. The best required in very less quantity which is an additional benefit given the fact that the moisturiser is very expensive and is not easily available.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good Lotion Prabha approves this product
4.6/5

11 months ago

PROS

Contains natural ingredients

Moisturizes skin

Makes skin soft and supple


I have a very dry and flaky skin on my arms and legs. I have been looking for something that would cure and treat the dryness and help hydrate the skin very well. Kiehl's Creme De Corps Body Moisturizer is indeed a best lotion for those who have very dry skin. This Body Moisturizer is enriched with cocoa butter, squalene and beta-carotene. It is non-greasy, non-sticky and does not make your skin look oily after application. It is creamy and semi-thick in texture. The cocoa butter formulation makes the skin soft and smooth and retains the natural moisture of the skin. It spreads easily and quickly absorbs into the skin. It also helps protects the skin and conditions the skin. Overall, it is a good lotion and is suitable for very dry skin, comes in a nice packing that is easy to carry.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Kiehls Creme De Corps Body Moisturizer C Anitha approves this product
3.9/5

11 months ago

PROS

Contains natural ingredients

Moisturizes skin

Long-lasting effects

Makes skin soft and supple


Creme De Corps is a rich, non-greasy body lotion enriched with Cocoa Butter and Beta-Carotene as key ingredients. The texture is very creamy and rich with fragrance of cocoa butter which is very calming. You can use this lotion on a daily basis to improve skin's moisture level. It gets into your skin and moisturises from deep inside. It does not clog your pores instead it enriches your skin with all the natural ingredients. Just a gentle massage with your finger onto your skin will moisturise and hydrate. Using the lotion after bath or even you can use it as many times as possible during the day. Even though its non greasy you must allow the lotion to soak into your skin. The Important ingredients are Beta-Carotene, Squalane and Cocoa Butter, Sesame oil, Castor seed oil etc Pros Improves Skin texture Moisturises dry skin Cons Contains Alchohol

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)