Kiehl’s Deep Micro Exfoliating Scalp Treatment
Kiehl’s Deep Micro Exfoliating Scalp Treatment

Kiehl’s Deep Micro Exfoliating Scalp Treatment

4.2/5
9 Reviews

Kiehl's Deep Micro Exfoliating Scalp Treatment promotes a healthy scalp and controls dandruff. With regular shampoo usage, one tends to get a build-up of shampoo residue on the scalp. The micronized argan and apricot exfoliators it contains loosen flaky build-up and slough away dead skin cells on the surface of scalp. This product is dermatologically tested. It comes in a blue tube.

Avg Rating : 4.2/5
100% Approved out of
9 Users

Ratings Distribution

9 Reviews
5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 7gentle exfoliator
  • 6paraben-free
  • 6travel-friendly
  • 1travel friendly reduces dandruff subsides irritations
  • 1cleans scalp

Cons

  • 7expensive
  • 3difficult to wash off
  • 1costly
  • 1none

How To Use Kiehl’s Deep Micro Exfoliating Scalp Treatment ?

Apply onto dry or moist scalp before shampooing. Gently massage into the scalp and throughout hair. Leave it on for up to five minutes. Follow this up with the Scalp Purifying Anti-Dandruff Shampoo for best results.

Kiehl’s Deep Micro Exfoliating Scalp Treatment Reviews

Sort By:
KiehlS Deep Micro Exfoliating Scalp Treatment Aneesha approves this product
4.5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Paraben-free

Gentle exfoliator

Travel-friendly


The Kiehl'S Deep Micro Exfoliating Scalp Treatment is a scalp treatment . It is meant for scalps that have dandruff problems . It is a blessing for all dandruff problems . It exfoliated the scalp off is dandruff and nourishes it so that there is no re occurrence of dandruff .

Kiehl’s Deep Micro Exfoliating Scalp Treatment-KiehlS Deep Micro Exfoliating Scalp Treatment-By aneesha
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good for scalp Ramya approves this product
3.3/5

7 months ago

PROS


I heard first about the exfoliating scalp treatment while surfing online. Going through all positive reviews i decided to purchase The Kiehl'S Deep Micro Exfoliating Scalp Treatment. As usual the packaging is pretty much ordinary nothing so great about it. It comes in a blue tube with a white flip cap. It helps to dispense just the right amount of product. The cap stays secure so you can carry it around while travelling as there won't be any spillage or leakage and it won't take too much space too.at first i thought maybe it might be too harsh on the scalp buy i was wrong. The texture is like gel based and has tiny granules in it. You can apply this directly on your scalp either on dry scalp or damp and keep it for sometime and wash it off. The scrubbing granules in this does not feel harsh on the scalp and it gets easily washed off without leaving any residue on the scalp or hair. It helps makes the hair feel healthy bouncy and smooth. As far as dandruff is concerned i doubt it would resolve severe dandruff. It would just prevent the mild ones to be frank. Overall it is a good product with a cooling refreshing fragrance

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Awesome Rinku approves this product
4.5/5

7 months ago

PROS


I love trying anything new that comes my way when it comes to improving the texture of my hair or treating my scalp too. As my work demands me to travel alot I had developed alot of itchiness on my scalp. There was mild dandruff growth too and a mild burning sensation on the scalp. My mother gifted me the Keilh's deep micro exfoliating scalp treatment. I was not sure whether this would work for me but I decided to try it . It comes in a very simple tube packaging which has a white flip open cap. The tube is light weight and travel friendly. The product comes in a gel format with some minor scrub particles. The scrub was not harsh on my scalp. I applied the scrub after wetting my scalp, left it on for 5 minutes after gently massaging the scrub. Then I washed it off and followed it up with shampooing my hair and then a conditioner. The scrub was extremely soft and the small granules in it were very soft and gentle on the scalp. With extended usage my dandruff, flakes and burning sensation on scalp reduced .

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good exfoliating product Nilofer approves this product
4.4/5

7 months ago

PROS

Travel friendly Reduces dandruff Subsides irritations


When my friend first heard about the exfoliator for flaky scalp, she was not interested in buying it and thought the regular anti dandruff shampoo was more than enough to treat flaky scalp and dandruff. But as days passed she encountered itchiness on scalp that had a burning sensation. It was then she used Kiehl’S Deep Micro Exfoliating Scalp Treatment and after using it a couple of times, she was happy with the results. The product comes in a blue plastic tube packaging with a flip open cap. The product is travel friendly but expensive. It is a gel type texture with fine granules which exfoliates the dry flakes on scalp. The granules are not harsh on scalp but gently does it's exfoliating part. She took the required quantity of the product in her palm. Then she applied it on the wet scalp and massaged gently for 2 minutes. She left it to rest on the scalp for 5 minutes. After washing the hair with water, she shampooed and conditioned her hair with her regular products. This exfoliator reduced the dandruff and also subsided the irritation. She was happy with the results.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Very Nice Product!! Shubhi approves this product
4.6/5

7 months ago

PROS

Paraben-free

Gentle exfoliator

Travel-friendly


Kiehl'S Deep Micro Exfoliating Scalp Treatment is a very nice product for hair. It makes scalp so nourished. Along with our hair scalp also needs care and is product is very gentle and mild. It is travel friendly and paraben free product .It also exfoliates scalp and makes it dandruff free

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Micro exfoliating scalp treatment Ariba approves this product
4.5/5

7 months ago

PROS

Paraben-free

Gentle exfoliator

Travel-friendly


Our scalp is generally neglected and gets dorty and greasy which in turn lead to various hair related problems like hair fall, damaged hair & split ends. Kiehl's micro exfoliating scalp treatment is a revolutionary product by Kiehl's. It helps in exfoliating the scalp which helps to get rid dandruff and various other hair issues. It is expensive but worth it.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good Product Prabha approves this product
4.7/5

8 months ago

PROS

Gentle exfoliator

Cleans scalp

Treats dandruff and scaly scalp

Easy to use


Kiehl's Deep Micro Exfoliating Scalp Treatment is probably the only exfoliator for scalp treatment. This is more like a gel with few scrubbing particles. It is very gentle on the scalp and cleanses dirt and impurities from the scalp. My scalp feels real clean and fresh after the wash. It has a mild fragrance which is very nice. You simply have to apply the exfoliator and keep it on for 5 minutes and then wash it off with shampoo and conditioner. This exfoliator is amazing and it helped clear my scalp, greasiness and all other build-up properly. I feel my scalp has become healthy and clean. A healthy and clean scalp is necessary for a good hair. It comes in a nice tube packing which is easy to carry and use. This one is really needed to protect your scalp and hair against everyday pollution.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Bouncy hair Vidhi approves this product
3.8/5

8 months ago

PROS

Paraben-free

Gentle exfoliator

Travel-friendly


Pros: • Removes build up on the scalp • Promotes hair growth • Calms the scalp • Improves the health of the hair Cons: • Expensive • Not effective for severe dandruff Kiehl’S Deep Micro Exfoliating Scalp Treatment comes in a simple blue coloured tube with an open-flip cap. The tube carries all the necessary details on it. The packaging is hygienic and travel-friendly. Kiehl’S Deep Micro Exfoliating Scalp Treatment is in the form of a transparent gel with granules for scrubbing. The gel is for scrubbing the scalp and to remove any build up caused by hair products. It calms down the scalp and promotes hair growth. It does not cause any itchiness on the scalp. The scrub helps in improving the overall health of the hair. By getting the hair rid of the build-up, it makes the hair bouncy and voluminous. It is a bit expensive and not available easily.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Kiehls Deep Micro Exfoliating Scalp Treatment Anitha approves this product
3.9/5

8 months ago

PROS

Paraben-free

Gentle exfoliator

Travel-friendly


This is a scalp exfoliating treatment product enriched with Vitroescilla Ferment and micronized Apricot Seeds and Argan Shells, These ingredients are rich in vitamins and minerals. This is a effective treatment that helps to purify and exfoliate while promoting a healthy scalp. It can gently scrub away dead skin and loosen build-up on your scalp. It recommended to use at least two times in a week to get better results, This product can be used on dry or damp scalp. Once applied you will have to gently massage and exfoliate. Leave it on scalp for few minutes before rinse. You can follow it up with the shampoo that your prefer. Apricot granules are nothing but crushed Apricot Seeds. These kernels work as a gentle exfoliate on your scalp and removed debris. Pros Deeply Exfoliates and removes dead skin cells Safe of sensitive skin Cons Size of the bottle Takes longer duration to apply

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)