Kiehl’s Midnight Recovery Concentrate
Kiehl’s Midnight Recovery Concentrate

Kiehl’s Midnight Recovery Concentrate

4.1/5
9 Reviews

Get rejuvenated, replenished healthy skin with Kiehl's Midnight Recovery Concentrate. Enriched with nourishing natural ingredients, it repairs the skin, moisturizes it intensely, and improves its texture. It contains evening primrose oil which forms a barrier to prevent evaporation of skin's moisture. Infused with lavender essential oil, the concentrated formula soothes irritated skin and imparts a glow making the skin appear healthy. The product is specially formulated with a botanical lipid named squalane which repairs the skin cells and hydrates it deeply by which the skin turns out soft and supple. The product comes in a cute looking attractive blue bottle with a dropper cap for easy usage and to avoid wastage. It is travel-friendly and paraben-free.

Avg Rating : 4.1/5
100% Approved out of
9 Users

Ratings Distribution

9 Reviews
5 Stars
4% Complete
4
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 7get absorbed quickly
  • 7moisturizes deeply
  • 7dropper cap
  • 72-3 drops of the product is enough for full face
  • 6suits all skin types

Cons

  • 5very expensive
  • 1not affordable

How To Use Kiehl’s Midnight Recovery Concentrate ?

  • After cleansing the face, apply 2-3 drops of the serum.
  • Give slight pressure over foreheads, cheeks and chin with fingertips.
  • Massage well
  • Allow it to get absorbed.

Kiehl’s Midnight Recovery Concentrate Reviews

Sort By:
Kiehls Midnight Recovery Concentrate A Flying Soul approves this product
4.5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Get absorbed quickly

Suits all skin types

Moisturizes deeply

Shine free

Dropper cap

Travel friendly

2-3 drops of the product is enough for full face

Gives Dewy skin


The Kiehl's Midnight Recovery Concentrate is a really good face serum . The drawback it has for normal people like us is that it is very costly. But the effect is has on my face is just wow. it is night serum that I apply on my face after cleansing my face before going to bed it moisturizes my skin very deeply

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Great product Angelica approves this product
4.7/5

6 months ago

PROS

Get absorbed quickly

Suits all skin types

Moisturizes deeply

Shine free

Dropper cap

Travel friendly

2-3 drops of the product is enough for full face

Gives Dewy skin


This serum is amazing... I tried to many away and try something different and my skin was hot happy ...... But this serum has really made me a different for me... This one has also really helped with spots and acne scars..... Its very good for dry complexion work well slightly oily but quickly absorbed...

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
kiehls midnight recovery Preity approves this product
4.4/5

6 months ago

PROS

Get absorbed quickly

Moisturizes deeply

Dropper cap

2-3 drops of the product is enough for full face


Kiehls midnight recovery concentrate is an skin recovery elixir that is made up of pure essential oils and contains botanicals which are distilled and which helps in nourishing and repairing the skin cells and helps in forming the new cells and improves the texture of the skin. The results are visible in one go itself

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
All day long hydration Papri approves this product
4.8/5

6 months ago

PROS

Get absorbed quickly

Suits all skin types

Moisturizes deeply

Shine free

Dropper cap

Travel friendly

2-3 drops of the product is enough for full face

Gives Dewy skin


We all have to start anti aging skin regimen before hitting to thirty. Then only we can expect a promising outcome. I have been using Kiehl's Midnight Recovery Concentrate that gives me an amazing result. It is highly concentrated elixir that replenishes and nourishes the skin from within and reduces dullness and dryness. It comes in a blue tinted glass bottle with a dropper cap. The dropper controls the amount of the product and stops wastage. It is easy to use and travel friendly. The elixir is light weight and has non sticky texture. It requires 2-3 drops and applies evenly on to the skin. It gets absorbed deep in the skin within a wink and leaves the skin soft and hydrated. The unique formula is enriched with primrose oil with creates a protective barrier to the skin surface and stop the skin's natural moisture from losing. It also has calming lavender essential oil which improves skin texture and soothes skin irritation and keeps the hydrated all day long. It seeps down deep into the skin layer making it soft, supple and imparts a healthy glow. The products is expensive and is available only at kiehl's stores.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Recovery Concentrate Unsia approves this product
3.5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Gives a fresh look


My friend gifted me this Kiehl's Midnight Recovery Concentrate on my birthday. Initially I had no idea what it does but later I discovered that it is used to rejuvenate the dull looking skin. This is used before going to bed. It does not having any harmful chemicals except for essential oils so it is very safer on skin. It is easy to use. It comes in a small bottle that has a dropper cap that helps in taking this serum as many drops as needed. Just take few drops on the fingers and gently massage over the dull areas or all over the face before going to bed. The next morning your face will have a nice fresh feeling to it. It looks like someone has been massaging the face throughout the night. It gives a healthier looking skin. This product makes you look young and gives a soft feeling on the face. Since it is non greasy, it quickly gets absorbed into the skin. This has a very pleasant aromatic smell. I would say that this product is wonderful when it comes to skin care but it is quite expensive.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Gives a dewy finish Ramya approves this product
3/5

6 months ago

PROS


Kiehl’s Midnight Recovery Concentrate is a night serum oil and has quite alot of natural ingredients in it to name a few Rosa Canina Fruit Oil, Evening Primrose Oil, Jojoba Seed oil,Coriander Seed Oil, Lavender Oil, Rosemary Leaf Oil, Cucumber Fruit Extract,Turmeric Root extract, Limonene, Rose Flower Oil, Jasmine Extract and Sunflower Seed Oil. The packaging is quite attractive and it comes with a dropper. Kiehl's is quite am expensive product but quality wise really good having tried some of the products i can say that. This was gifted to be by one of my friends and i did try using this as a part of my night time routine.all you need is few drops like 3 to 5 drops. I put it out on my palms and then massage on my face. Itis totally lightweight on the skin and gets absorbed quickly .it does not make face greasy at all. It has this floral fragrance to it well not to forget the ingredient list has a whole lot of products , somebody who has a sensitive nose might not like it. When i applied this,it Moisturized my skin and my skin felt soft and supple when i woke up it left a dewy effect on the face

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Kiehls Midnight Recovery Concentrate Aneesha approves this product
4.2/5

7 months ago

PROS

Get absorbed quickly

Suits all skin types

Moisturizes deeply

Shine free

Dropper cap

Travel friendly

2-3 drops of the product is enough for full face

Gives Dewy skin


The Kiehl's Midnight Recovery Concentrate is a kind of replenishing night serum you can say. It works on your skin at night to replenish your skin giving you a glowing face in the morning. It comes with a dropper in it s loud and 2 to 3 drops of it is enough every night.

Kiehl’s Midnight Recovery Concentrate-Kiehls Midnight Recovery Concentrate-By aneesha
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best and amazing serum Umadevi approves this product
3.5/5

7 months ago

PROS


I have very dull and bad skin. so I bought this Kiehl's Midnight Recovery Concentrate serum and it really worked very well for my skin. it rejuvenated, replenished and made my skin very healthy. It is having nourishing natural ingredients so it repairs the skin, moisturizes and improves its texture.

Kiehl’s Midnight Recovery Concentrate-Best and amazing serum-By umadevi
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Amazing results Vaishali approves this product
4.6/5

7 months ago

PROS

Get absorbed quickly

Suits all skin types

Moisturizes deeply

Shine free

Dropper cap

Travel friendly

2-3 drops of the product is enough for full face

Gives Dewy skin


It is an amazing serum which hydrates and Nourishes the skin.. It suits all skin types .. It get absorbed quickly.. It Moisturize the skin deeply .. It is shine free .. It is a travel friendly product.. 2,3 drops is enough for the full face .. It gives the dewy effect on the skin..

Kiehl’s Midnight Recovery Concentrate-Amazing results-By marlyn.mansion
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)