Kiehl’S Rare Earth Deep Pore Cleansing Masque
Kiehl’S Rare Earth Deep Pore Cleansing Masque

Kiehl’S Rare Earth Deep Pore Cleansing Masque

4.3/5
    12 Reviews

Kiehl's Rare Earth Deep Pore Cleansing Masque deeply exfoliates the debris and dead skin cells over the skin. The detoxifying property of the white clay in the product eliminates the toxins, dirt, and other impurities from the pores of skin by which you get a clarified skin. The formula tends to minimize the size of pores by tightening them. Infused with aloe vera and oatmeal, the masque soothes sensitive skin. Fortified with moisturizing properties, it hydrates the skin intensely and locks the moisture within the skin layers. The skin looks healthy and refined. The product comes in a white opaque plastic tub packaging.

Avg Rating : 4.3/5
100% Approved out of
12 Users

Ratings Distribution

12 Reviews
5 Stars
3% Complete
3
4 Stars
9% Complete
9
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 8easy to use
  • 7dries easily
  • 7washes off easily
  • 7no allergic reactions
  • 7reduces the size of pores

Cons

  • 5not travel friendly
  • 4tub is bulky
  • 4expensive
  • 1tub packaging

How To Use Kiehl’S Rare Earth Deep Pore Cleansing Masque ?

  • Cleanse your face thoroughly and allow it to dry. Apply a thin layer to damp skin. Allow it to dry for 10-15 mins. Gently remove it with a warm wet towel. Use twice a week.

Kiehl’S Rare Earth Deep Pore Cleansing Masque Uses And Benefits :

Exfoliates dead skin cells.

Removes dirt, grime, and impurities.

Cleanses pores deeply.

Purifies the skin.

Tightens the pores.

Makes the skin soft and smooth.

Makes the skin healthy.

Moisturizes the skin.

Hydrates the skin.

Reduces oil from the skin surface.

Improves skin texture.

Kiehl’S Rare Earth Deep Pore Cleansing Masque Ingredients :

Water

Kaolin

Bentonite

Propanediol

Glycerin

CI 77891/Titanium Dioxide

Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride

Cetearyl Alcohol

Zea Mays Starch/Corn Starch

Phenoxyethanol

Ceteareth-20

Caprylyl Glycol

Xanthan Gum

Ethylhexylglycerin

Tocopherol

Lecithin

Aloe Barbadensis/Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice

Avena Sativa Flour/Oat Kernel Flour

Allantoin.

Kiehl’S Rare Earth Deep Pore Cleansing Masque Reviews

Sort By:
Cleansing masque Vitika approves this product
3.5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Easy to use

Dries easily

Washes off easily

No allergic reactions

Reduces the size of pores

Adds glow to your skin


The Kiehl'S Rare Earth Deep Pore Cleansing Masque helps in deep cleansing the skin. It is very easy to apply and it dries up quite quickly which is a great thing. I have been using the masque for a very long time. It works great on my skin. I would definitely recommend this product.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
KiehlS Rare Earth Deep Pore Cleansing Masque Aneesha approves this product
4.7/5

9 months ago

PROS

Easy to use

Dries easily

Washes off easily

No allergic reactions

Reduces the size of pores

Adds glow to your skin


The Kiehl'S Rare Earth Deep Pore Cleansing Masque is one of the best face make available in the market. It receiving cleans your face of impurities. It has rejuvenating properties that restored your face moisture and hydration making full and even lifeless skin glow with life.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Perfect for oily skin ! Ranjani approves this product
4.3/5

9 months ago

PROS

Easy to use

Dries easily

Washes off easily

No allergic reactions

Reduces the size of pores

Adds glow to your skin


Kiehl's Rare Earth Deep Pore Cleansing Masque is a boon for me. I am using many products from the brand Kiehl’s and the quality is too good. My recent buy is this masque and my friend also gave rave reviews for this. I and my friend are in outdoors a lot and our skin is subjected to all kinds of weather conditions like dust, pollution and excessive heat. All these factors made my skin look dull. A facial everytime is not possible with a full time job. That is where this masque helps me a lot. This cleanser deep cleanses the skin. It exfoliates the skin and removes all the dirt, impurities on skin. the dead skin cells are removed with one time usage itself. One more thing is the cleansing masque reduces the pores and the size of pores on skin. on regular usage, the pores on skin itself disappears. It is enriched with elements such as aloevera and oatmeal. The masque is good for all skin types. it is very gentle on sensitive skin. the masque makes the face look fresh and rejuvenated. The Kiehl's Rare Earth Deep Pore Cleansing Masque has hydrating properties that helps to keep the skin moisturized.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Exfoliates the skin deeply Saraswathi approves this product
4/5

9 months ago

PROS

Exfoliates the skin Minimize the pores Tightens the s


In order to keep my skin healthy, I would cleanse my face using an face pack or masque to remove deep seated impurities and dead skin cells from the skin completely. When the content of the mask I been using got over, I thought of switching over to other brand. On my search, I choose this Kiehl’S Rare Earth Deep Pore Cleansing Masque as because the product contains natural ingredients and doesn’t contain any chemicals. About the product it comes in comfortable tub packaging that is very easy to carry and to use. The cream helps in exfoliating the skin deeply and removes the impurities, dead skin cells and dirt from the skin. The product is rich in detoxifying properties as it has the presence of white clay that helps in eliminating the toxins from the pores which gives an clean and clear skin. By removing the impurities from the skin, it hydrates and prevents the skin from further infections or acnes. It minimize the size of the pores and tightens the skin. It also soothes the skin from sensitive skin and removes any burning sensation out of the skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Amazing Rinku approves this product
4.5/5

9 months ago

PROS


I have a combination skin which is acne prone too. During summers due to excessive sweating I find my skin very sticky which further aggravates pimples and acne. I decided to buy the Kielh's rare earth pore cleansing masque. This comes packaged in a white tub with a grey colour cap. I somehow do not like tub packaging as they expose the product to the air seeping in which may affect the performance of the product. The consistency of the masque is like a cream and is ideal to be applied on damp skin. I did exactly that, I applied a generous amount of the masque all over my face and let it stay on for exactly 15 minutes as keeping it longer would dry my skin. I washed it off with water. I could feel my skin feeling absolutely clear and radiant and free of all dirt and impurities. This masque surely is amazing as it gave a lovely glow and radiance to my face which lasted long. It did not dry my skin and neither bother my sensitive skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Nice One Sapna approves this product
4.2/5

9 months ago

PROS

Easy to use

Washes off easily


It is specifically formulated for pore minimizing and work effectively on my oily skin. It has been good for my friends who has normal skin. The mask helps to unclog the clogged pores and provides smooth skin texture in no time. It is completely safe to use on sensitive skin. Used it 2 times and feel the change in my skin, its brighter and softer. It is the best product to splurge on wf you have acne-prone and sensitive skin. This masque is mild yet effective in keeping the skin clean and detoxifying it. The masque comes in a tub packaging which is the only con, as we need to dip in our fingers to scoop out the product every time. But, the effectiveness of the product made me overlook this con. This masque is easy to apply as it has a creamy consistency. After using the masque, the skin feels renewed and moisturized. My friend who has oily skin bought this Kiehl’S Rare Earth Deep Pore Cleansing Masque for her face to detox during the weekends. This clay mask comes in a tub packaging. The thick soft consistency texture allows smooth spreading if the mask as a thin layer over the face and neck. Apply it over damp skin and allow it to dry.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best cleansing mask Lalitha approves this product
4.1/5

9 months ago

PROS

Soothing on skin


Kiehl has come up with a cleansing masque that helps in purifying skin and minimize the pores visibility. It helps the skin by exfoliate the dead skin cells and removes the dirt and impurities that are clogged in the pores. This mask is enriched with minerals. The texture is creamy and spreads easily and evenly on the skin. The smell is like earthy fragrance. I use this mask to eliminates toxins from my skin. It is very easy to use. Apply the masque on the cleansed face. I leave it on my skin not more than 15-20 minutes as I feel the mask dries out my skin by draining out the natural moisture from the skin. This mask provides a cooling effect on my skin. This effect lasts for couple of days. It gives an instant shine and glow on my skin. It gives a salon facial effect. This is an amazing mask that provides clean and clear. It has effectively reduced blackheads on my skin. It does dry out the skin. It also minimizes the pores visibility. I recommend this mask for normal to oily skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Deep cleaning mask Rochelle approves this product
5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Easy to use

Dries easily

No allergic reactions

Reduces the size of pores

Adds glow to your skin


Kiehl'S Rare Earth Deep Pore Cleansing Masque clears out the dead skin cells, dirt, and grime from the pores. Used it during my pregnancy when my skin was extremely sensitive and easily irritable but it acted as a smoothing agent and did not aggravate the skin. Skin-friendly and makes the pores appear smaller.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
4.2/5

10 months ago

PROS

Easy to use

Dries easily

Washes off easily

No allergic reactions

Reduces the size of pores

Adds glow to your skin


Kiehl’S Rare Earth Deep Pore Cleansing Masque Is Ana amazing mask for the skin. This mask contains resources of the earth like clay that form the base of the mask. This mask has clay amthat helps to minimise pores and make the skin firm and bright. This mask draws out excess oil and sebum from skin and reduces acne and irritation too.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Unclogged pores Anitha approves this product
4/5

10 months ago

PROS

Easy to use

Dries easily

Washes off easily

No allergic reactions

Reduces the size of pores

Adds glow to your skin


Rare Earth Deep Pore Cleansing Masque if a formulation of Amazonian White Clay, this mask helps draw out all the impurities under your skin surface, while smoothing and refining skin from deep inside. It is specifically formulated for pore minimizing and work effectively on my oily skin. It has been good for my friends who has normal skin. The mask helps to unclog the clogged pores and provides smooth skin texture in no time. It is completely safe to use on sensitive skin. Used it 2 times and feel the change in my skin, its brighter and softer. This mask has helped me to keep pimples at bay • Refines and detoxifies skin from toxins. • Deep pore cleansing and removes debris • Removes dirt and toxins. • Visibly pores look minimized. • Unclogged pores when used once. • No side effects • No harmful chemicals • Very expensive • Not for everyone • Tub packing is heavy • Can't take while I travel

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Deep cleansing masque Ragini approves this product
4.3/5

11 months ago

PROS


Kiehl'S Rare Earth Deep Pore Cleansing Masque claims to clear out the dead skin cells, dirt and grime from the pores. It is the best product to splurge on wf you have acne-prone and sensitive skin. This masque is mild yet effective in keeping the skin clean and detoxifying it. The masque comes in a tub packaging which is the only con, as we need to dip in our fingers to scoop out the product every time. But, the effectiveness of the product made me overlook this con. This masque is easy to apply as it has a creamy consistency. After using the masque, the skin feels renewed and moisturized. I love the way my skin glows and feels lighter after this masque. Though it comes with a price tag that doesn't fit the pocket, splurging on such products once in a while doesn't hurt too!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Works good Nilofer approves this product
4.3/5

11 months ago

PROS

Absorbs excess oil

Removes dirt and impurities

Controls acne

Bright skin instantly


My friend who has oily skin bought this Kiehl’S Rare Earth Deep Pore Cleansing Masque for her face to detox during the weekends. This clay mask comes in a tub packaging. The thick soft consistency texture allows smooth spreading if the mask as a thin layer over the face and neck. Apply it over damp skin and allow it to dry. Once dried, you could wash it off with lukewarm water as it gets removed easily. This masks absorbs excess oil from the skin and also eliminates dirt and impurities that are clogging the pores. On continuous usage, my friend found her pores size reducing and her skin felt smooth. The tub comes for about 6 to 7 months when used once a week. It also keeps a check on acne and make skin brighter instantly. She loves using it. The packaging looks heavy in a tub and it is expensive.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)