Kiehl’S Super Multi Corrective Cream Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.1

11 Reviews

3
8
4.6

1 year ago

Perfect for all skin types !

PROS

Soft skin

Hydrates well

Lightens dark spots

Creamy texture

Gets absorbed quickly

I recently got this Kiehl's Super Multi Corrective Cream as a gift to my aunt. It is the best cream to use fight against the signs of aging. With age you get lines and wrinkles on your skin. and it could be stressful . The Kiehl's Super Multi Corrective Cream is a good product to solve this problem. It ensures that it revives the skin from the problems of aging. The corrective cream has multiple ingredients infused in it. it has beach tree extract, hyaluronic acid and jasmonic acid. These elements tighten the skin. they also reduce pores on the skin. on regular usage, we can find that Kiehl's Super Multi Corrective Cream reduces the wrinkles and fine lines on the skin. it is very easy to apply. The best part about the cream is that it has SPF 30 formula to it. so we need not use a separate sunscreen. You can just apply this cream and a little compact for everyday work look. The Kiehl's Super Multi Corrective Cream protects us from harmful UV rays of the sun. you get a young and healthy looking skin. Additionally, the multi corrective cream from Kielh’s is completely paraben free and safe.

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Contains goodness of beach tree extract

PROS

Contains goodness of beach tree extract Hydrates

Kiehl’S Super Multi Corrective Cream is an multi purpose cream that does magic to the skin. It works as both day and night cream. As I have dry rough skin I usually get the traces of early aging, wrinkles, blemishes and pimples. When I was looking for an complete solution, I found this product. This complete corrective cream comes in comfortable round shaped tub packaging that is easy to carry and comfortable to use. The cream contains the goodness of beach-tree extract, hyaluronic acid, and jasmonic acid that prevents the skin from dryness and helps in improving the natural health of the skin. With its special and unique formulation the cream prevents the skin from fungal infections and improves the skin elasticity. It also nourishes the skin that delivers an smooth and soft skin. By rejuvenating the skin, it keeps the skin out of pimples and blemishes. With its natural ingredient it helps in tightening the skin pores and eliminates the wrinkles and inappropriate traces from the skin. The cream is effective which makes the skin look youth. By improving the skin complexion it makes the skin glow.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Effective

PROS

My friend was encountering early signs of ageing by developing some fine lines and wrinkles which were definitely a cause of concern for her. She was advised to try the Kiehl's super multi corrective cream. She was excited to use the cream as she was told it contains SPF 30 and Beech tree extract, Hyaluronic acid and Jasmonic acid which are known to increase the production of collagen which eventually reduces anti ageing marks. She applied the creak after washing her face in circular motions and gently massaged it for a minute. She found the cream thick and non sticky and it would easily absorb into her skin. She left it overnight and by morning she would find her face looking more soft and hydrated. She started applying this cream during the day time too as it contained SPF . She followed this routine for a month and saw good reduction in her wrinkles and fine lines. She did not find the cream reacting with her sensitive skin. She would surely recommend this cream.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Amazing Product

PROS

Soft skin

Lightens dark spots

I made a purchase since my skin has been losing the glow and there are visible fine lines. No since after three weeks of using the cream at night and sometime during the day. My skin is showing significant improvement. The fine have visibly reduces, skin feels more soft and firm too. The cream contains SPF 30+ that gives protection from sun during day effectively. It worked like a magic on my dry skin. The sensitive skin around eye and lip looks toned and overall complexion has also improved. Tri-Active corrective formula. Reduces wrinkles and fine lines. Light in texture, get absorbed into the skin. Keeps skin hydrated. Youthful skin texture. Lovely attractive packing Suitable to all skin types. Its very expensive. A free sample will be great. Unhygienic tub packaging. It imparts a natural glow when used religiously for a few weeks. This cream has a mild fragrance which is pleasing to the nose. Though it is a bit expensive, it's worth trying for the benefits it has on the skin. I love using it under my makeup as it gives a dewy finish to it. Overall, a must-try product! Mostly she prefers using the corrective cream during nights fearing greasiness but this cream did not make her skin greasy.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Targets pre mature aging

PROS

Targets signs of aging

Kiehl’s has launched super multi corrective cream that richly provides hydration and moisturization to the skin. It contains essential ingredients like jasmonic acid, hyaluronic acid, and beech tree extract. This cream target pre mature aging, wrinkles, fine lines and resolves them providing healthy, young and glowing skin. This cream formulation is free from harmful chemicals and no parabens. It improves the skin elasticity reducing the signs of aging. Beech tree extracts can plump the skin. Hyaluronic acid helps in reducing the visibility of fine lines, wrinkles and age spots. This cream helps to refine and revive skin texture. The consistency is creamy and soft that glides smoothly on the skin. It easily gets absorbs into the skin and makes the skin feel moisturized. It gives radiance to the skin. Its fragrance is subtle and not overpowering. The packaging is an elegant purple tub with a silver lid. There is no spatula included to avoid dipping fingers into the cream. It is travel friendly as it is spill proof. This cream helps in reducing the pore size. It lessens its visibility gradually. I think this could be a wonderful option for those with drier and less sensitive skin.

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Multi cream

PROS

Soft skin

Hydrates well

Lightens dark spots

Creamy texture

Gets absorbed quickly

It gives the best hydrating skin and provides the essential glow as well. It adds up to the natural glow and cleans up the clogged pores making it light and natural. It supports a creamy texture fulfilling the oils and nutrients of the face as well. It is light in texture.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Multipurpose cream

PROS

Soft skin

Hydrates well

Lightens dark spots

Creamy texture

Gets absorbed quickly

Kiehl's super multi corrective cream is a multipurpose product targeted to fight signs of ageing, wrinkles, fine lines and dark spots and dark circles. It works amazingly. It helps ib moisturizing the skin so nicely. Making it so soft and smooth. It is light weight and get absorbed quickly. It has a great creamy texture.

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Kiehls Super Multi Corrective Cream

PROS

Soft skin

Hydrates well

Lightens dark spots

Creamy texture

Kiehl’S Super Multi Corrective Cream Is a good cream. It helps to moisturise the skin properly and helps to correct the skin tone and texture. It helps to lighten darj spots and make skin free from skin darkening and prevent spots. It makes skin even toned and helps to prevent darkening and spots.

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Wonder Cream

PROS

Soft skin

Hydrates well

Lightens dark spots

Creamy texture

Gets absorbed quickly

Before even buying this product I was reconsidering the price, because it is very expensive. The girl at the counter explained me all the details about this cream. I made a purchase since my skin has been losing the glow and there are visible fine lines. No since after three weeks of using the cream at night and sometime during the day. My skin is showing significant improvement. The fine have visibly reduces, skin feels more soft and firm too. The cream contains SPF 30+ that gives protection from sun during day effectively. It worked like a magic on my dry skin. The sensitive skin around eye and lip looks toned and overall complexion has also improved. Tri-Active corrective formula. Reduces wrinkles and fine lines. Light in texture, get absorbed into the skin. Keeps skin hydrated. Youthful skin texture. Lovely attractive packing Suitable to all skin types. Its very expensive. A free sample will be great. Unhygienic tub packaging.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Effective

PROS

Kiehl'S Super Multi-Corrective Cream claims to reverse the signs of ageing on the skin. It has hyaluronic acid which is the great humectant that helps in locking in the moisture of the skin. Also, other natural ingredients present in it works to prevent the skin from showing the signs of ageing. It prevents dryness and keeps the moisture barrier intact for long hours. The quality of the skin drastically improves after using this cream. It has an intense moisturizing effect that revives the dull skin. It imparts a natural glow when used religiously for a few weeks. This cream has a mild fragrance which is pleasing to the nose. Though it is a bit expensive, it's worth trying for the benefits it has on the skin. I love using it under my makeup as it gives a dewy finish to it. Overall, a must-try product!

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Hydrates skin

PROS

Hydrates skin

makes skin healthy and supple

Used as night cream

does not feel greasy on dry skin

Recently my sister went on a vacation with her family and on her return, her skin became very dry. I think it was due to the weather. So, she bought this Kiehl’S Super Multi Corrective Cream as she heard good reviews about it. She got it from online and started using it on her dry skin after cleansing it. Mostly she prefers using the corrective cream during nights fearing greasiness but this cream did not make her skin greasy. Anyway she used it only as a night cream and she was able to see visible results within a week of continuous usage. Her skin became normal looking healthy and supple. I am not sure about the anti aging property the product promised as she has not yet developed anti-aging signs. But it did retexture her skin and made them glowing. The consistency was good enough to hydrate her dry skin and it is a good product although it is expensive.

View More…

Kiehl's Super Multi Corrective Cream helps fight the signs of aging. Specially designed with the multi targeted approach, the cream replenishes and revives your skin. It is enriched with the goodness of beach-tree extract, hyaluronic acid, and jasmonic acid. The rich creamy texture moisturizes the skin deeply and prevents skin dehydration. The essential ingredients present in the cream tighten skin pores. The cream minimizes fine lines and wrinkles. The sunscreen property of the cream contains SPF 30 that protects the skin from the harmful UV rays of the sun. Formulated with nourishing ingredients, the cream retextures and lifts the skin from sagging. The ultra creamy formula soothes the sensitive skin and induces elasticity, making skin appear young and healthy. The cream is paraben-free.

How To Use Kiehl’S Super Multi Corrective Cream ?

  • Apply the cream over your cleansed face. Massage well with your fingertips. Allow it to get absorbed.

Kiehl’S Super Multi Corrective Cream Benefits And Uses :

  • Fights various signs of aging.
  • Rejuvenates the skin.
  • Prevents skin dryness and roughness.
  • Moisturizes the skin.
  • Reduces fine lines and wrinkles.
  • Tightens skin pores.
  • Promotes skin elasticity.
  • Makes skin appear youthful and healthy.

ASK A QUESTION