Product Benefits

View Similar
Acne-Fighting

Acne Fighting

Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Cooling-agent

Cooling agent

Exfoliant

Exfoliant

External-Analgesic

External Analgesic

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

UV-Protection

UV Protection

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Irritant

Irritant

PEG

PEG

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 22%

Low risk 78%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
6

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
6
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
3
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
1
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
3

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Kiehl’S Turmeric & Cranberry Seed Energizing Radiance Masque Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

15 Reviews

9
6
4.5

1 year ago

Skin Renewing and hydration masque

PROS

Mild refreshing scent

Does not cause any breakouts

Makes skin soft and smooth

Paraben-free

The Turmeric and cranberry face masks by keihls are one of the finest masks I have used so far the cranberry chunks feels like you are scrubbing your face and the aroma of the product makes you feel very refreshing .While applying it feels like a thick mask and because menthol has there in the ingredients you feel so relaxed.The skin looks dirt free and deeply clean after using it.The keihls concentrate serum should be used to maintain the glow after using this masque.I am so satisfied with this product as it is for all the skin types

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

KiehlS Turmeric & Cranberry Seed Energizing Radiance Masque BY Kiehls

PROS

Reduces serum secretion

Mild refreshing scent

Does not cause any breakouts

Makes skin soft and smooth

Paraben-free

Easily available

the Kiehl'S Turmeric & Cranberry Seed Energizing Radiance Masque BY Kiehl's is really a part of my hewalthy skin regime . it is indeed a must . when exposed to pollution and environmental stress my skin looks really dull and a tone darker . but this masque helps me to bring back my glowing skin .

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Amazing product with incredible fragrance

PROS

Reduces serum secretion

Mild refreshing scent

Does not cause any breakouts

Makes skin soft and smooth

Paraben-free

I am in absolute love with Kiehl'S Turmeric & Cranberry Seed Energizing Radiance Masque. This product is great for my skin type that is slightly oily. The turmeric brightens and adds zing to my full skin and the cranberry seed gently exfoliates my skin. I love the fragrance of this mask that is tangy and lifts my spirits

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Mask

PROS

Reduces serum secretion

Mild refreshing scent

Does not cause any breakouts

Makes skin soft and smooth

Paraben-free

Easily available

I am super happy I found the Kiehl's Turmeric & Cranberry Seed Energizing Radiance Masque. With some products you feel it is a product that is made just for you. I felt the same when I found this face mask from Kiehl’s. I believe so much in the goodness of turmeric. The radiance mask from Kiehl’s is enriched with both turmeric and cranberry seeds. It is the best I...

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

A perfect product for the skin

PROS

Mild refreshing scent

Does not cause any breakouts

Makes skin soft and smooth

Easily available

After long time got a very good product with amazing benefits.i can recommend this product to my friends since it made my skin very beautiful.also the benefits which are claimed by the company prooved correct.my skin is oily but it suits so well.it doea not leave any greasy feel on the skin.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Kiehls

PROS

Reduces serum secretion

Mild refreshing scent

Makes skin soft and smooth

Paraben-free

The Kiehls Turmeric and Cranberry Seed Energising Rasiance Masque is amazing for your skin! It removes all impurities and dead cells and makes your skin ultra smooth and glow-y. The packaging is very chic and easy to carry and travel with. It’s suitable for all skin types and also helps fight acne!

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Paraben Free !

PROS

Reduces serum secretion

Mild refreshing scent

Does not cause any breakouts

Makes skin soft and smooth

Paraben-free

Easily available

I am super happy I found the Kiehl's Turmeric & Cranberry Seed Energizing Radiance Masque. With some products you feel it is a product that is made just for you. I felt the same when I found this face mask from Kiehl’s. I believe so much in the goodness of turmeric. The radiance mask from Kiehl’s is enriched with both turmeric and cranberry seeds. It is the best I could ask for. Turmeric is very well known for anti oxidant and anti inflammatory properties. I find it so hard to visit a parlor. With a baby and a full time job, it is becoming so hard to find time. Due to the same reasons, my skin care has gone for a toss. The face mask is the best product to use for these situations. The cranberry seeds and turmeric removes all the dead cells from the skin. it exfoliates the skin. the dullness in the skin completely goes away and we get a healthy looking skin. it makes the skin looking fresh and nourished . you can apply this mask 20 minutes before getting ready. It helps to restore the skin texture and gives you a radiant skin. the tube packaging makes it travel friendly and easy to use.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Renews fatigued skin

PROS

Renews fatigued skin Rich in natural contents

Kiehl’S Turmeric & Cranberry Seed Energizing Radiance Masque is an effective cream that prevents the skin from dryness and fungal infections. The cream comes in round shaped tub packaging which is travel friendly and also convenient to use. The cream helps in hydrating the skin and keeps the skin out of dryness. My friend been using this cream for a while and she was happy with the results. Though the results take time, it give good results on the skin. The product is best suitable for all types of skin as it is out of harmful chemicals and been made with natural contents. The product contains the goodness of Turmeric and Cranberry which is naturally rich in anti oxidants and anti fungal properties prevents the skin from damages and treats the skin infections and acnes wisely. It helps in the skin exfoliation by removing the deep seated impurities and dead skin cells deep from the skin. It delivers an youthful glowing skin by improving the skin complexion. With its unique formula it helps in renewing fatigued skin and restores the skins natural texture.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Great Masque

PROS

My brother has a very oily skin which eventually leads to break outs. During summers his skin becomes unmanageable and difficult and he finds it as task to keep excess oils of his face. He came across the Kiehl's turmeric cranberry seed energizing radiance mask and decided to buy it. It comes packaged in a simple glass tub with a white cap on it. He washed his face and then applied the mask onto his face. The texture of the mask is similar to Fuller Earth and is thick. He could feel small granules of cranberry on his face which were mild and soft and helped exfoliating the skin. He gently applied the paste all over his face and waited for 15 minutes till it dried up completely. He washed his face with water to remove the mask. He found the odor of the mask pleasant and mild. He loved how his face felt after washing the mask off. His skin felt nice and clean, clearer and more radiant. His face felt more dry and firmer.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Nice One

PROS

Reduces serum secretion

Does not cause any breakouts

Paraben-free

I use it once in a fortnight as the tub lasts longer. It gives a cooling sensation while I am applying, the exfoliation is effective with the cranberry seeds. While I scrub it removes the dead skin cells and impurities. I get an even tone each time I use this masque. It does not take much time to dry also. Very easy to use and fast long lasting results. My skin has instantly the energy and brightness. The key ingredients are cranberry seeds and turmeric. Turmeric is very beneficial to skin, it can keep pimples away. Also turmeric lightens skin tone, protects from common skin problems. Anti oxidant properties. Anti-Inflammatory. Excellent exfoliation. Easy to use and available online. Improves texture and skin tone. Removing the mask takes time. Kiehl'S Turmeric and Cranberry Seed Energizing Radiance Masque is an effective product for skin that has lost its lustre. It has natural extracts and no harmful chemicals and fragrances. This masque can be used for the overnight application also. It gives a bright and glowing skin with minimized pores and fine lines. It exfoliates the skin and removes all dead and damaged skin cells revealing a beautiful glowy skin tone. It is safe for oily skin and combination skin types as it does not cause any breakouts.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Invigorates dull skin

PROS

Cruelty free

Suitable for all skin types

Contains effective ingredients

Scrub particles are not abrasive

Kiehl’s is the renowned and most trusted brand that offers products infused with natural ingredients. It has become one of my favourite brands. This mask is enriched with turmeric and cranberry seed that invigorates the dull and lifeless skin. It gently exfoliates and softens the skin. It reveals bright and glowing skin. This masque comes in a sturdy glass tub with a white screw cap. The texture of the masque is like smooth cream with tiny crushed cranberry seeds. The masque dries up quickly. The crushed seeds appear big but when applied those are not abrasive. It initially gives a tingling sensation and later subsides to cooling effect. The fragrance is mild and pleasant. It mildly lingers on the skin for some time and later fades away. My skin feels tightened and rejuvenated. The cranberry seed crush exfoliates gently the dead skin cells and other impurities and makes the skin radiant. This masque is suitable for all skin types. It isn’t too irritating and can also be used by sensitive skin.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

This is so so Good!!

PROS

Mild refreshing scent

Does not cause any breakouts

Makes skin soft and smooth

Kiehl'S Turmeric & Cranberry Seed Energizing Radiance Masque is a refreshing mask. It has goodness of cranberry which is rich in anti oxidants. It makes skin clean and fresh.Although it is expensive product but worth as little product goes along way. Kiehl's is definitely a great brand when it comes to skincare products.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Turmeric rich Mask

PROS

Reduces serum secretion

Mild refreshing scent

Does not cause any breakouts

Makes skin soft and smooth

Paraben-free

Easily available

I completely fell in love with this masque at the very first application. It seems to be expensive, I use it once in a fortnight as the tub lasts longer. It gives a cooling sensation while I am applying, the exfoliation is effective with the cranberry seeds. While I scrub it removes the dead skin cells and impurities. I get an even tone each time I use this masque. It does not take much time to dry also. Very easy to use and fast long lasting results. My skin has instantly the energy and brightness. The key ingredients are cranberry seeds and turmeric. Turmeric is very beneficial to skin, it can keep pimples away. Also turmeric lightens skin tone, protects from common skin problems. Anti oxidant properties. Anti-Inflammatory. Excellent exfoliation. Easy to use and available online. Improves texture and skin tone. Removing the mask takes time.

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Effective masque

PROS

Kiehl'S Turmeric and Cranberry Seed Energizing Radiance Masque is an effective product for skin that has lost its lustre. It has natural extracts and no harmful chemicals and fragrances. This masque can be used for the overnight application also. It gives a bright and glowing skin with minimized pores and fine lines. It exfoliates the skin and removes all dead and damaged skin cells revealing a beautiful glowy skin tone. It is safe for oily skin and combination skin types as it does not cause any breakouts. This product is perfect for a salon-like facial experience at the ease of your home. It makes the skin so soft that you'll keep touching it often. This masque effectively controls the sebum production in the skin. It is one of my favorite products from Kiehl'S as I have combination and acne-prone skin. I would recommend using this for at least a month before expecting great results.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Expensive but good

PROS

Travel friendly

fine granules exfoliate dead cells

brighten skin

smooth skin

My friend got Kiehl’S Turmeric & Cranberry Seed Energizing Radiance Masque as it contains turmeric, an antiseptic and anti-inflammatory ingredient that worked best on her oily and acne prone skin. The packaging was ordinary and the product came in a tub with a screw type cap. This Masque claimed to give her a instant brightness. The Mask has a smooth consistency with fine granules which takes up-to 20 minutes to dry on face. She usually uses this mask during the weekends. It has a mild fragrance and gives a tingling effect when the mask is worn on the face. The Mask gave her an oily free, smooth skin with an instant brightness. Her skin felt soft and radiant and she was happy with the results. While washing the face with water she rubs the face with the mask as it contains fine granules which exfoliates the dead cells and cleanses the pores deeply. Overall a good mask with the high price but it is worthy.

View More…

Kiehl's Turmeric & Cranberry Seed Energizing Radiance Masque instantly renews and brightens your skin to make it appear healthy. The masque is enriched with cranberry seeds and turmeric, and it exfoliates the skin by removing the dry and dead skin cells. Due to the goodness of turmeric, the mask lightens the skin tone and increases brightness instantly; this makes you appear like you have done a facial. The innovative formula renews fatigued skin and restores the skin's texture, making it look healthy. This mask has antioxidant and anti-inflammatory properties that aid the exfoliation process. Using the masque thrice a week can help you achieve radiant skin. It comes in a 100ml tub packaging.

How To Use Kiehl’S Turmeric & Cranberry Seed Energizing Radiance Masque ?

Cleanse face. Apply mask. Allow it to dry for 15 – 20 mins. Apply warm water and make it soft. Gently massage in upper and circular motion. Rinse and pat it to dry.

Kiehl’S Turmeric & Cranberry Seed Energizing Radiance Masque Benefits And Uses :

  • Exfoliates dead skin cells.
  • Reveals radiant, clearer skin.
  • Lightens the skin tone.
  • Improves skin texture.
  • Rejuvenates the skin.
  • Makes skin healthy and bright.

ASK A QUESTION

Kiehl’S Turmeric & Cranberry Seed Energizing Radiance Masque Ingredients

1,2-HEXANEDIOL
AMINOMETHYL PROPANOL
ASCORBYL GLUCOSIDE
BrighteningAnti-AgingAntioxidant
BENTONITE
Acne-Fighting
BUTYLENE GLYCOL
Skin-ConditioningMoisturizing
C13-14 ISOPARAFFIN
CAMELLIA OLEIFERA (TEA-OIL CAMELLIA) LEAF EXTRACT
AntioxidantSkin-ConditioningAnti-Aging
CAPRYLYL GLYCOL
CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT
AntioxidantAnti-AgingSkin-ConditioningBrightening
EPILOBIUM ANGUSTIFOLIUM (WILLOW HERB) EXTRACT
EUCALYPTUS GLOBULUS
GLYCERIN
Skin-ConditioningMoisturizingSkin-HydratingReplenishingSkin-protecting
KAOLIN
Skin-protectingAcne-Fighting
LAURETH-7
MENTHA PIPERITA (PEPPERMINT) EXTRACT
MENTHOL
External-AnalgesicCooling-agentSkin-Conditioning
PENTYLENE GLYCOL
Skin-Conditioning
POLYACRYLAMIDE
POLYSORBATE-60
SILICA
Exfoliant
SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL
OcclusiveSkin-protectingReplenishing
SORBITOL
Skin-Hydrating
TITANIUM DIOXIDE
UV-Protection
TRISODIUM ETHYLENEDIAMINE DISUCCINATE
VACCINIUM MACROCARPON (CRANBERRY) SEED
Exfoliant
VACCINIUM MACROCARPON (CRANBERRY) SEED OIL
Skin-ConditioningReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
WATER
XANTHAN GUM
Cl 77492