Kiehl’s Ultra Facial Cream
Kiehl’s Ultra Facial Cream

Kiehl’s Ultra Facial Cream

4.4/5
    31 Reviews

Kiehl's Ultra Facial Cream keeps your face hydrated all through the day. Enriched with nourishing ingredients, extracts of olive oil and glacial glycoprotein the ultra cream ensures the skin's moisture balance. Ideal for dry skin, this lightweight cream gives 24 hours hydration. The cream works best during dry conditions when the weather is harsh. It nourishes the skin deeply, moisturizes intensely, giving a well-hydrated skin that looks radiant, healthy and supple.

Avg Rating : 4.4/5
100% Approved out of
31 Users

Ratings Distribution

31 Reviews
5 Stars
15% Complete
15
4 Stars
15% Complete
15
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 23moisturizes well
  • 21gets absorbed easily
  • 21soft skin
  • 20water based consistency
  • 20no irritation

Cons

  • 9tub packaging
  • 8not for oily skin
  • 4contain parabens
  • 1tub style makes it unhygienic.
  • 1will not oily skin.

How To Use Kiehl’s Ultra Facial Cream ?

  • After cleansing your face, apply the cream and massage with your fingertips.
  • Allow it to get absorbed.

Kiehl’s Ultra Facial Cream Uses And Benefits :

Hydrates the face.

Strengthens the water retention capability of your skin.

Makes skin smooth and supple.

Kiehl’s Ultra Facial Cream Ingredients :

Aqua/Water

Glycerin

Cyclohexasiloxane

Squalane

Bis-PEG-18 Methyl Ether Dimethyl Silane

Sucrose Stearate

Stearyl Alcohol

PEG-8 Stearate

Myristyl Myristate

Pentaerythrityl Tetraethlhexanoate

Prunus Armeniaca Kernal Oil/Apricot Kernal Oil

Phenoxyethanol

Persea Gratissima Oil/Avocado Oil

Glyceryl Stearate

Cetyl Alcohol

Oryza Sativa Bran Oil/Rice Bran Oil

Olea Europaea Fruit Oil/G4Olive Fruit Oil

Chlorphenesin

Stearic Acid

Palmitic Acid

Disodium EDTA

Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer

Carbomer

Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil/Sweet Almond Oil

Xanthan Gum

Ethylhexylglycerin

Sodium Hydroxide, Tocopherol

Glycine Soja Oil/Soybean Oil

Pseudoalteromonas Ferment Extract

Myristic acid

Hydroxypalmitol Sphinganine

BHT

Salicylic Acid

Citric Acid.

Kiehl’s Ultra Facial Cream Reviews

Sort By:
Good approves this product
4.1/5

10 months ago

PROS

Gets absorbed easily

Moisturizes well

No irritation


U can use it if u have too much dry skin coz it hydrates your skin sooooo nicely and if u have oily skin I wouldn't recommend u using this. I have dry skin so badly so i opted to use this 😊. If u are having dry skin den go for it.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Great product approves this product
4.5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Gets absorbed easily

Moisturizes well

No irritation

Soft skin


Good product.. Nice effect on skin and fragrant....it gives you fresh feel whole day ...... No dryness no irritation....it would be more handy if available in pump tube or bottle... Overall great product for dull skin specially..leaves no oil on face making it look cakey...you must give it a try if you have a dry type of skin

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
great Bhawna approves this product
3.5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Gets absorbed easily

Moisturizes well

Soft skin


light weight, and perfectly blends in skin...i've been using this since very long. staying power is great. great fpr dry skin and medium oily skin. go for it. cons: the tube kind of box is not that catchy. the packaging could have been more fancy to attract eyes. great cream

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Superb product highly recommend approves this product
5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Water based consistency

Gets absorbed easily

Moisturizes well

No irritation

Soft skin


Superb product highly recommend Suit for all skin type Smooth and moisture in a best way This facial cream works wonderfully on my skin. It hydrates my skin for more than a day. It smells amazing! It is lightweight and does not feel cakey This facial cream works wonderfully on my skin. It hydrates my skin for more than a day. It smells amazing! It is lightweight and does not feel cakey

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good product approves this product
4.6/5

10 months ago

PROS

Moisturizes well

Soft skin


I just started to use the product less than a week, but it started to show the results well. It works wonderful on my skin. My skintype is dry to combination but the product is so good on my skin and hydrates skin very much . Now it started to look much better. Also I recommended it to my friend Riya.

Kiehl’s Ultra Facial Cream-Good product-By jinshagirish98
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Kiehls Ultra Facial Cream Aneesha approves this product
4/5

10 months ago

PROS

Water based consistency

Gets absorbed easily

Moisturizes well

No irritation

Soft skin


The Kiehl's Ultra Facial Cream is a face cream that is meant to hydrate your skin . It is one of the best face creams I have come across recently. It really hydrates my skin and moisturizes it . It comes in a tub packaging . It makes my skin really soft.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Facial cream Jasdeep approves this product
5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Water based consistency

Gets absorbed easily

Moisturizes well

No irritation

Soft skin


Kiehl's ultra facial cream works really well. It moisturize or nourish my skin very well ... The consistency of this cream is water based ... Totally non sticky... Affordable ... Causes no irritation and get easily absorbed and after using it my skin feels very soft and supple ... Must try

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)

M speechless... When it comes to describe abt Mac... We can write a book In short a dream kit fr every girl. D Prdcts are just awesome we cant describe dem in words as everybody is aware of its result. I can say a word Mac itself describes everything. While using dese Prdcts we feel lyk an angel in heaven.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
24 hour moisture approves this product
4.3/5

10 months ago

PROS


It's a moisturizer is really good it gets locked into your skin and provides 24 hour moisture. It is a goto product for dry skin. It doesn't feel heavy on my skin and gets dissolve in it. This brand never disappoint me ever. This is a must try product for every dry skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Amazing Product Bushra approves this product
4.8/5

10 months ago

PROS

Water based consistency

Gets absorbed easily

Moisturizes well

No irritation

Soft skin


This facial cream works wonderfully on my skin. It hydrates my skin for more than a day. It smells amazing! It is lightweight and does not feel cakey on my skin. It is a bit expensive but it is worth the price.it leaves the skin nourished, refreshed and hydrated. It is one of the best facial cream that I have used.

Kiehl’s Ultra Facial Cream-Amazing Product-By bushraa
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Highy hydrating.. Aakanksha approves this product
4.3/5

11 months ago

PROS

Water based consistency

Gets absorbed easily

Moisturizes well

No irritation

Soft skin


Kiehl's products never disappoint me this moisturizer is really good, it is super hydrating and gives soft and supple skin. It's a must-try for dry skin and in winters just apply it with ur sunscreen and you are good to go it will not dry out the skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)