Kiehl’s Ultra Facial Moisturizer
Kiehl’s Ultra Facial Moisturizer

Kiehl’s Ultra Facial Moisturizer

4.1/5
    10 Reviews

Kiehl's Ultra Facial Moisturizer is a lotion that moisturizes the skin intensely and gives one a healthy appearance. Enriched with vitamins A, E, and the special formula of Squalane, the lotion nourishes the skin and improves its texture by making it silky soft. The lightweight formula penetrates the skin quickly and traps the moisture within the upper layers of the skin, preventing dehydration. The product is specially formulated for combination skin and also can be used by all other skin types. The facial moisturizer evens out your skin tone, nurtures it, and gives a replenished skin all through the day. The moisturizer comes in a white opaque plastic bottle with a flip-open cap that is travel-friendly.

Avg Rating : 4.1/5
100% Approved out of
10 Users

Ratings Distribution

10 Reviews
5 Stars
2% Complete
2
4 Stars
7% Complete
7
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 8makes skin soft and nurtured
  • 8moisturizing effect lasts long
  • 7readily absorbed
  • 7doesn’t give an oily feel
  • 6suitable for dry skin

Cons

  • 6expensive
  • 1very expensive
  • 1does not suit people with oily and combination skin
  • 1feels heavy on oily skin

How To Use Kiehl’s Ultra Facial Moisturizer ?

Cleanse your face. Allow it to dry. Apply gently avoiding the immediate eye area. Massage gently.

Kiehl’s Ultra Facial Moisturizer Uses And Benefits :

Moisturizes the skin.

Nourishes the skin.

Makes skin soft and supple.

Improves the skin texture.

Tones the skin evenly.

Rejuvenates the skin.

Kiehl’s Ultra Facial Moisturizer Ingredients :

Aqua/Water

Squalane

Glycerin

PEG-100 Stearate

Glyceryl Stearate

Butylene Glycol

Triethanolamine

Phenoxyethanol

Sorbitan Oleate

Carbomer

Methylparaben

Propylparaben

Stearic Acid

Cera Alba/Beeswax

Myristyl Alcohol

Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil/Sweet Almond Oil

Prunus Armeniaca Kernel Oil/Apricot Kernel Oil

Tocopherol

Persea Gratissima Oil/Avocado Oil

Kiehl’s Ultra Facial Moisturizer Reviews

Sort By:
KiehlS Ultra Facial Moisturizer Aneesha approves this product
4.3/5

9 months ago

PROS

Makes skin soft and nurtured

Readily absorbed

Moisturizing effect lasts long

Doesn’t give an oily feel

Suitable for dry skin


The Kiehl'S Ultra Facial Moisturizer is a face moisturizer that comes in a small white bottle. It moisturizes my skin to make it feel soft and supple. It makes my dull skin look lovely during winters. I m in life with it since my first application.

Kiehl’s Ultra Facial Moisturizer-KiehlS Ultra Facial Moisturizer-By aneesha
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Works best for dry skin Ramya approves this product
2.7/5

9 months ago

PROS

Makes skin soft and nurtured

Readily absorbed

Moisturizing effect lasts long

Doesn’t give an oily feel

Suitable for dry skin


My skin tends to be the worse during winters super dry and flaky .upon suggestion from my friend i decided to purchase this Kiehl'S Ultra Facial Moisturizer. Although a bit pricey and best part it is also available to purchase online sometimes you might get discount too.the packaging is very much simple and comes in a simple bottle with a flip cap. The nozzle is small so you will get limited product.the cap stays secure so there won't be any spillage or leakage which makes it a totally travel friendly product. Also you will need very little product so one bottle goes long way mine lasted for couple of months. I normally used it before going to bed at night and it is very lightweight on the skin. It gets absorbed fast into the skin without leaving and greasy or oily residue on the skin.it works really good for dry skin. I would use this after cleaning my face and found my skin soft smooth and supple the next day morning. It makes my skin hydrated moisturized and nourished and it stays like that for a while. The moisturizer does not leave any residue on the face making my face look healthy

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Nice one Rinku approves this product
4.7/5

9 months ago

PROS


I have extremely sensitive skin which dries up alot during winters and rest of the time is a combination of dry and oily. During winters my skin flakes and hurts too. I came across the Kiehl's Ultra facial moisturizer and read some good reviews on it hence decided to buy it. It comes packaged in a simple white color bottle with a flip open cap. The bottle is light weight and travel friendly. I generally apply this moisturizer on the face and neck after bathing. I apply it in circular motions till it gets completely absorbed into the skin. It is fragrance free hence it made it boring for me as I like some fragrance to the product. The Moisturizer is lightweight and does not feel heavy on the skin. It is non greasy or non sticky. After using this for a few weeks I found my skin feeling more hydrated, softer and more supple. The Moisturizer went well with my sensitive skin. I received a lot of compliments for my skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Facial moisturizer Shreya approves this product
4.3/5

10 months ago

PROS

Makes skin soft and nurtured

Readily absorbed

Moisturizing effect lasts long

Doesn’t give an oily feel

Suitable for dry skin


It makes skin nurtured and fills the skin with vitamins and essential oils and nutrients. It gives high base energy to dull dark skin and it reduces the tan lines and dark spots as well. It is light in texture and makes it a better platform and prevents from oily skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
All purpose moisturizer Ariba approves this product
4.4/5

10 months ago

PROS

Makes skin soft and nurtured

Readily absorbed

Moisturizing effect lasts long

Doesn’t give an oily feel

Suitable for dry skin


If you are looking for an all purpose moisturizer that moisturizes the skin thoroughly and also has sunscreen in it. Then this is the one to go for. It makes the skin moisturized and nourished. It lasts all day long and you don't have to reapply it. It is non oily perfect for all skin types.

Kiehl’s Ultra Facial Moisturizer-All purpose moisturizer-By ariba
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Kiehls Ultra Facial Moisturizer Shams approves this product
4.1/5

10 months ago

PROS

Makes skin soft and nurtured

Readily absorbed

Moisturizing effect lasts long

Doesn’t give an oily feel


Kiehl’S Ultra Facial Moisturizer Is a good product. It is quite nourishing and moisturises the skin and makes it soft and smooth. It is not very thick and greasy but is quite moisturising. It helps the skin to be supple and also helps the skin to be elastic. It also is good in winter season. But it is very expensive!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Kiehls Products are Best !! Shubhi approves this product
4.5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Makes skin soft and nurtured

Moisturizing effect lasts long


I was looking for a good daily moisturizer with sunscreen and this fits the bill. I was a little hesitant to order it because of other reviews that indicated that it might to too greasy, but I have found that it absorbs very quickly in my dry skin. It is also unscented which I prefer, and it’s now my favorite sunscreen/moisturizer.

Kiehl’s Ultra Facial Moisturizer-Kiehls Products are Best !!-By qwerty12345
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Ultra Facial Moisturizer Anitha approves this product
3.5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Makes skin soft and nurtured

Readily absorbed

Moisturizing effect lasts long

Doesn’t give an oily feel

Suitable for dry skin


This is a facial moisturizer that will hydrate your skin intensely. It is suitable for all skin types and keep my skin moisturized the whole day. It is enriched with Squalane and Glycerin, which easily helps soften and moisturize skin. I use this moisturizer in the night after cleansing my face, just a small amount when massaged well gets absorbed into my skin and makes my skin soft and hydrated. Skin stayed moisturized for a very long time. It comes in a white bottle with a flip cap on it, easy to carry and use. The texture is not too thick nor runny, just a pea size amount is enough to cover the entire face. It is non greasy and very light hence can be used in summers also. I have sensitive, dry skin type. Pros • Quickly gets absorbed into skin. • Feels very a soft and nurtured all day • Long lasting miniaturization. • Suitable for all skin types

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best for dry skin Ragini approves this product
4.3/5

10 months ago

PROS


Kiehl'S Ultra Facial Moisturizer has a special formula that makes the skin soft. It does not have any harmful chemicals. The natural ingredients present in it work effectively in combating dryness and provides a boost of moisturization to the skin. It comes in a small 75ml bottle with a simple flip cap packaging. It is travel-friendly and you can easily carry it in your purse while on the go. This moisturizer is best for dry skin as it instantly hydrates the skin and prevents dry patches and flaky skin, especially during winters. However, it works on combination skin in a similar way as well. I have such skin type and after using this moisturizer my skin felt incredibly soft and smooth but not oily. The moisturization effect lasts for a long time and so you need not reapply it more often unlike other moisturizers. I would highly recommend trying this!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Ideal for dry skin Nilofer approves this product
4.3/5

11 months ago

PROS

Travel friendly

ideal for dry skin

does not feel greasy on dry skin

gets absorbed quickly

light weight

fragrance free

does not contain harsh chemicals


My friend got Kiehl’S Ultra Facial Moisturizer to hydrate her dry skin. she bought a small bottle from a store as it was priced very high and hoped to try it out. It felt lightweight over her dry skin and got absorbed instantly. It is fragrance-free and she noticed good results from the third day onwards. On continuous usage, her skin became hydrated and supple which was noticed after a week. This small bottle came for a long time as only a little quantity of the product is used at once the moisturizer spreads easily and gently without feeling greasy however this moisturizer does not suit people with combination or oily skin as the skin becomes oily. It is free of harsh chemicals and my friend was satisfied with the results. Overall a good moisturizer for people with dry skin even though it is priced high.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)