Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Promotes-Wound-Healing

Promotes Wound Healing

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

UV-Protection

UV Protection

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Irritant

Irritant

Silicone

Silicone

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 13%

Low risk 87%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
3

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
2
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
1
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
3
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Kiko Milano Smart Hydrating Foundation Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

8 Reviews

3
5
5.0

1 year ago

Outstanding product

PROS

Many shades

Dermatologically tested

No parabens

Suits all skin types

This is the first time I'm using this foundation. Before this I use many foundation from different brands but I love this most. It always gives me a matte & smooth finish. In this festive season it would be the best foundation to use. Everyone should give a try to it.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Hydrating foundation

PROS

Many shades

Dermatologically tested

No parabens

Suits all skin types

This is the best foundation during summers since it keeps skin hydrated and gives nourishment to skin. It comes in many shades and is tested by skin doctors. It helps in controlling sweat and once applied remains on face for long period of time. It suits all skin type and has no parabens involved.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

2-in-1 product

PROS

No Parabens

Suits All Skin Tones

Easy To Use

I love this 2 in 1 product which can be used as a foundation and also as a concealer. I use it on my regular bases, and it is my best partner for on-to-go days. It blends easily on my skin and evens my skintone. It does not look patchy, and even i don't feel it heavy on my skin. I definitely recommend this product for every woman.

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Hydrating for sure!

PROS

Many shades

Dermatologically tested

No parabens

Suits all skin types

Easy to use

Kiko Milano Smart Hydrating Foundation is a two in one product. I have used this as a proper foundation and yes I have loved it. I love the liquid foundations more than the powder ones. This i feel is more effective. I will definitely recommend this one to all of them who are in love with liquid foundation. This one is the easiest and most effective way to cover up all your pores and also all the marks on the face. It comes in a small glass bottle with a brush in a handle making it easy to carry wherever you go as well. I will continue to use it because its very neatly done and also does a great job in making the face look mark free.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Good one

PROS

No parabens

Suits all skin types

Kiko Milano Smart Hydrating Foundations is a good foundation as well as a goog concealer I rarely use foundation and this one is a gift from my friend.This foundation is smooth and easily glide upon.It doesn't irritate the skin and make you uncomfortable.It doesn't leave any white patches on the skin.This foundation can be used daily since it is free of parabens and other chemicals.It has a good coverage and neatly hides the imperfections.It also covers the pores and gives a good natural look.The effect of this foundation is lasting.It is a bit expensive and its availability is an issue.It is available in nice shades for us to choose from.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Hydrating foundation

PROS

Smooth Texture

Hydrates skin

I do not use much foundations on my skin as it dries out my skin and appear patchy. I mostly like using BB cream that gives a subtle glow and hydrating on my skin. But I changed my opinion when I came across smart hydrating foundation from kiko Milano and used it. This is a liquid foundation gives a flawless make up finish by concealing the dark spots, fine lines and other skin blemishes. It does not settle in fine lines and the smooth texture blends effortlessly on my skin. There are many shade variants that are suitable for all skin tone. I got a perfect shade that suits my skin tone. It does not give a patchy look to my skin and keeps it super hydrated for long hours.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Kiko Milano Smart Hydrating Foundation

PROS

Spreads well

This is a new experience to me; earlier the foundations that I used on my skin were like thick and creamy. Kiko Milano Smart Hydrating Foundation is creamy and a little in consistency. This works like a Concealer and also a foundation that is a good part of the product. They have wide range of shades you will surely find the one that suits your complexion. It is a paraben free composition hence vet rare that it could irritate your skin. Your skin feels flawless and smooth for longer duration. I cannot see the scars and marks after using this foundation on my skin.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

2 in 1

PROS

Hides skin imperfections

Natural finish

I could feel that my skin was going dry day by day. And when ever I apply my foundation it used to be dry more. I realised that I should change my foundation quickly to get rid of this dryness. I than came across Kiko Milano Smart Hydrating Foundation one day. And I thought of buying it and finally I did. This is great as a foundation on my skin. I have now soft and supple skin and I must say all thanks to this foundation. It also helps me in hiding the skin imperfections on my face well with ease.

View More…

Kiko Milano Smart Hydrating Foundation is a 2-in-1 product that works like a foundation and a concealer. This foundation can provide superior coverage for different skin tones. The foundation has a liquid consistency and is a paraben-free product. The products cover the imperfections and scars instantly. This is available in 14 shades and are completely safe on skin. Skin remains flawless and smooth all day long.

How To Use Kiko Milano Smart Hydrating Foundation ?

  • Prep your clean face with a primer.
  • Apply the liquid foundation in dots on your face using the applicator.
  • Smoothen it with a brush or sponge.

Kiko Milano Smart Hydrating Foundation Benefits And Uses :

  • Moisturising foundation.
  • Liquid consistency allows precise application.
  • Gives a natural finish.

Kiko Milano Smart Hydrating Foundation Shades (Colors) :

  • Warm Rose
  • Neutral 145
  • Neutral 100
  • Neutral 40
  • Neutral 60
  • Neutral 20
  • Warm beige 90
  • Warm beige 130
  • Warm beige 40
  • Warm beige 30
  • Neutral 80
  • Neutral 170
  • Warm Rose 30
  • Warm Rose 01
  • Cool Rose 20

Kiko Milano Smart Hydrating Foundation Ingredients

ALOE BARBADENSIS (ALOE VERA) LEAF EXTRACT
ReplenishingSkin-ConditioningSkin-Hydrating
BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER
OcclusiveReplenishingSkin-protecting
CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE
Skin-protectingOcclusiveReplenishing
CAPRYLYL METHICONE
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
CARTHAMNUS TINCTORIUS (SAFFLOWER) OIL
Promotes-Wound-HealingSkin-protectingOcclusive
DISODIUM COCOYL GLUTAMATE
DISODIUM EDTA
ETHYLENE BRASSYLATE
GLYCERIN
Skin-protectingReplenishingSkin-HydratingMoisturizingSkin-Conditioning
GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) OIL
AntioxidantSkin-protectingAnti-AgingReplenishingSkin-ConditioningOcclusive
ISODODECANE
ISOHEXADECANE
LECITHIN
Replenishing
LIMNANTHES ALBA (MEADOWFOAM) SEED OIL
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
MICA
OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) OIL UNSAPONIFIABLES
Replenishing
OLEYL ERUCATE
OcclusiveSkin-protectingReplenishing
PHENOXYETHANOL
POTASSIUM SORBATE
SODIUM CHLORIDE
SODIUM COCOYL GLUTAMATE
SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE
SORBITAN SESQUIOLEATE
STEARALKONIUM HECTORITE
SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE
TALC
TOCOPHEROL
OcclusiveAntioxidantSkin-protectingAnti-Aging
WATER
HDI/DI-C12-14 ALKYL TARTRATE/HYDROGENATED DILINOLEYL ALCOHOL COPOLYMER
Octyl Methoxycinnamate
UV-Protection
ABIL EM 180
Cl 77891 (titanium dioxide)
Cl 77491 - Cl 77492 - Cl 77499 (Iron Oxides)
Cl 77947 (zinc oxide)
Alcohol silica