Kiko Milano Velvet Passion Matte Lipstick
Kiko Milano Velvet Passion Matte Lipstick

Kiko Milano Velvet Passion Matte Lipstick

4.1/5
    9 Reviews

Kiko Milano Velvet Passion Matte Lipstick comes in around 36 beautiful shades. These lipsticks are rich in color and are very nourishing. These are creamy textured and provide a matte finish. The lipstick makes your lips soft and glides smoothing on lips. The lipstick is very reasonably priced. There are no parabens in these lipsticks.

Avg Rating : 4.1/5
100% Approved out of
9 Users

Ratings Distribution

9 Reviews
5 Stars
1% Complete
1
4 Stars
8% Complete
8
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 7vibrant shades range
  • 6natural ingredients
  • 5no artificial fragrance
  • 4long-lasting
  • 1smells good

Cons

  • 3transfers easily
  • 3leaves dry patches
  • 1non
  • 1not long lasting
  • 1not the best

How To Use Kiko Milano Velvet Passion Matte Lipstick ?

  • Apply lipstick from the centre of you lips and glide it towards the outer corners.
  • Apply more layers, if you desire a deeper color.

Kiko Milano Velvet Passion Matte Lipstick Uses And Benefits :

Rich colour and stays longer.

Highly pigmented with good coverage.

Nourishing lipstick and gives bright finish.

Kiko Milano Velvet Passion Matte Lipstick Ingredients :

Polybutene

Caprylic/capric Triglyceride

Polyethylene

Cera Microcristallina (Microcrystalline Wax/cire Microcristalline)

Mica

Dicalcium Phosphate

Stearalkonium Hectorite

Propylene Carbonate

Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil

Ethyl Vanillin

Carthamus Tinctorius Seed Oil (Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Seed Oil)

Litchi Chinensis Fruit Extract

Pentaerythrityl Tetra-di-t-butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate

Calcium Aluminum Borosilicate

Tocopheryl Acetate

Ci 77891 (Titanium Dioxide)

Ci 77491 - Ci 77492 - Ci 77499 (Iron Oxides)

Ci 15850 (Red 6 Red 7 Lake)

Ci 15985 (Yellow 6 Lake)

Ci 19140 (Yellow 5 Lake)

Ci 42090 (Blue 1 Lake)

Ci 45410 (Red 28 Lake)

Kiko Milano Velvet Passion Matte Lipstick Shades :

Mauve

Coral

Rosy Brown

Plum

Strawberry Red

Wine

Chocolate

Burgandy

Poopy red

Persian Red

Beige

Taupe brown

Warm nude

Natural Rose

Slate grey

Imperial Blu

Sapphire green

Orchid Violet

Cyclamen pink

Fushsia

Hibiscus

Kiko Milano Velvet Passion Matte Lipstick Reviews

Sort By:
Die for! Megha approves this product
3.7/5

7 months ago

PROS

Vibrant shades range

Natural ingredients

No artificial fragrance

Long-lasting


I just love kiko products and trust me their lipsticks formula are to die for. I've been using their products when u first saw my favourite blogger malvika sitlani videos, and from that moment I almost full in love with the texture of the lipstick. It's so smooth and glides on your lips like a butter. Must buy!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Amazing shade Aparna approves this product
4.1/5

7 months ago

PROS

Vibrant shades range


This is amazing shade looks good on me and also have good texture easy to apply love it and I would recommend everyone to try this lipstick range ,and I don't find any con and thr are more amazing shade and brand lipstick I have ordered from here love all of them

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Pure matte! Divya approves this product
3.7/5

9 months ago

PROS

Vibrant shades range

Natural ingredients

No artificial fragrance

Long-lasting

smells good


Kiko Milano Velvet Passion Matte Lipstick is the best of the best matte finish lipsticks that i have ever used. What I really like about this product is that the finish is beautiful. This makes me feel amazing. Also the long lasting powers is something which I will definitely continue to use. 36 different and beautiful shades that we can choose from. I personally love to try almost all shades but then to choose from this list was very exhausting. This was one of the smoothest matte lipstick that i ever came across. I will for sure recommend this one and also continue to use it!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Adorable shades Lalitha approves this product
4.2/5

9 months ago

PROS

Precise application

Long lasting


Kiko Milano matte lipstick is one of my best purchases in my lip sticks collection. I love its creamy soft texture which glides smoothly on my lips which delivers a matte finish. The lipstick comes in a luxurious packaging with a pointed tip which aids in a precise application. It is easy to fill in the outer corners of my lips. It is richly pigmented and gives a good colour payoff. There are a wide range of shade variants that are suitable for all skin tones. There are some fine lines on my lips which are not visible after applying the lipstick. I like this one.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Kiko Milano Velvet Passion Matte Lipstick Anitha approves this product
3.9/5

9 months ago

PROS

Lot of colur option


Kiko Milano Velvet Passion Matte Lipstick looks very different in packing as compared to the usual once that already have. The lipstick comes in different shades and I have bought more than 2 of now. I like the velvety finish that it gives to my lips. It is moisturizing and does not make my lips feel dry. The lipstick is affordable in my budget. I have been wearing this brand for more than 3 months, it has a pleasant fragrance to it. The lipstick glides over my lips effortlessly and the colors are available in wide range,You will get confused to choose the right shade.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Matte and stylish Aparna approves this product
4.1/5

9 months ago

PROS

Wide range of shades

Matte shades


I am really very much fond of collecting different brands lipsticks. And in fact my make up kit is over lapping with lipsticks mostly and no other cosmetics. To update my collection I recently bought Kiko Milano Velvet Passion Matte Lipstick. It is one of the finest lipsticks that is added now. In fact I love the fact that it is available in more than 35 different shades so while buying I had a great range of options in front of me. Also as for as the pricing is concerned they are very affordable. The texture of these lipsticks is very smooth and is perfect to give that stylish matte look.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Long-Lasting Sharon approves this product
4/5

9 months ago

PROS

Natural Ingredients

Vibrant Shades Range

No Artificial Fragrance


I own Wine shade of Kiko Milano Velvet Passion Matte Lipstick. I use it occasionally for my on to go periods. I really love the texture of the lipstick as it glides smoothly on my lips and does not transfer all day. It stays upto six hours without fading or smudging. It comes at an affordable price, and no sooner, I will add a few more shades to my vanity bag.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Natural ingredients Sakshi approves this product
4.4/5

9 months ago

PROS

Vibrant shades range

Natural ingredients

No artificial fragrance


Kiko Milano velvet lipstick come in around 36 different shades. It nourish your lips and give then creamy textured which provides a matte finish. All ingredients are natural in this lipstick. Kiko lipstick makes your lips soft and glides smoothing on lips. It comes in a very reasonably price. There are no parabens in these lipsticks.

Kiko Milano Velvet Passion Matte Lipstick-Natural ingredients-By sakshi_khandal
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Awesome approves this product
4.6/5

9 months ago

PROS

Vibrant shades range

Natural ingredients

Long-lasting


Awesome shade and perfect touch to make your look complete. Perfect for corporate look as well as party look. Long lasting, not leaving the dry patches. ,..... ....... ..... ......... ..... ..... .... ....... ........ ..... ........ ..... ...... ......... ..... ..... ...... ..... ...... ..... .KIKO MILANO ...... ...... .... .... ... .

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)