Kiko Milano Velvet Passion Matte Lipstick Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.1

9 Reviews

1
8
3.7

1 year ago

Die for!

PROS

Vibrant shades range

Natural ingredients

No artificial fragrance

Long-lasting

I just love kiko products and trust me their lipsticks formula are to die for. I've been using their products when u first saw my favourite blogger malvika sitlani videos, and from that moment I almost full in love with the texture of the lipstick. It's so smooth and glides on your lips like a butter. Must buy!

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Amazing shade

PROS

Vibrant shades range

This is amazing shade looks good on me and also have good texture easy to apply love it and I would recommend everyone to try this lipstick range ,and I don't find any con and thr are more amazing shade and brand lipstick I have ordered from here love all of them

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

Pure matte!

PROS

Vibrant shades range

Natural ingredients

No artificial fragrance

Long-lasting

smells good

Kiko Milano Velvet Passion Matte Lipstick is the best of the best matte finish lipsticks that i have ever used. What I really like about this product is that the finish is beautiful. This makes me feel amazing. Also the long lasting powers is something which I will definitely continue to use. 36 different and beautiful shades that we can choose from. I personally love to try almost all shades but then to choose from this list was very exhausting. This was one of the smoothest matte lipstick that i ever came across. I will for sure recommend this one and also continue to use it!

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Adorable shades

PROS

Precise application

Long lasting

Kiko Milano matte lipstick is one of my best purchases in my lip sticks collection. I love its creamy soft texture which glides smoothly on my lips which delivers a matte finish. The lipstick comes in a luxurious packaging with a pointed tip which aids in a precise application. It is easy to fill in the outer corners of my lips. It is richly pigmented and gives a good colour payoff. There are a wide range of shade variants that are suitable for all skin tones. There are some fine lines on my lips which are not visible after applying the lipstick. I like this one.

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Kiko Milano Velvet Passion Matte Lipstick

PROS

Lot of colur option

Kiko Milano Velvet Passion Matte Lipstick looks very different in packing as compared to the usual once that already have. The lipstick comes in different shades and I have bought more than 2 of now. I like the velvety finish that it gives to my lips. It is moisturizing and does not make my lips feel dry. The lipstick is affordable in my budget. I have been wearing this brand for more than 3 months, it has a pleasant fragrance to it. The lipstick glides over my lips effortlessly and the colors are available in wide range,You will get confused to choose the right shade.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Matte and stylish

PROS

Wide range of shades

Matte shades

I am really very much fond of collecting different brands lipsticks. And in fact my make up kit is over lapping with lipsticks mostly and no other cosmetics. To update my collection I recently bought Kiko Milano Velvet Passion Matte Lipstick. It is one of the finest lipsticks that is added now. In fact I love the fact that it is available in more than 35 different shades so while buying I had a great range of options in front of me. Also as for as the pricing is concerned they are very affordable. The texture of these lipsticks is very smooth and is perfect to give that stylish matte look.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Long-Lasting

PROS

Natural Ingredients

Vibrant Shades Range

No Artificial Fragrance

I own Wine shade of Kiko Milano Velvet Passion Matte Lipstick. I use it occasionally for my on to go periods. I really love the texture of the lipstick as it glides smoothly on my lips and does not transfer all day. It stays upto six hours without fading or smudging. It comes at an affordable price, and no sooner, I will add a few more shades to my vanity bag.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Natural ingredients

PROS

Vibrant shades range

Natural ingredients

No artificial fragrance

Kiko Milano velvet lipstick come in around 36 different shades. It nourish your lips and give then creamy textured which provides a matte finish. All ingredients are natural in this lipstick. Kiko lipstick makes your lips soft and glides smoothing on lips. It comes in a very reasonably price. There are no parabens in these lipsticks.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Awesome

PROS

Vibrant shades range

Natural ingredients

Long-lasting

Awesome shade and perfect touch to make your look complete. Perfect for corporate look as well as party look. Long lasting, not leaving the dry patches. ,..... ....... ..... ......... ..... ..... .... ....... ........ ..... ........ ..... ...... ......... ..... ..... ...... ..... ...... ..... .KIKO MILANO ...... ...... .... .... ... .

View More…

Kiko Milano Velvet Passion Matte Lipstick comes in around 36 beautiful shades. These lipsticks are rich in color and are very nourishing. These are creamy textured and provide a matte finish. The lipstick makes your lips soft and glides smoothing on lips. The lipstick is very reasonably priced. There are no parabens in these lipsticks.

How To Use Kiko Milano Velvet Passion Matte Lipstick ?

  • Apply lipstick from the centre of you lips and glide it towards the outer corners.
  • Apply more layers, if you desire a deeper color.

Kiko Milano Velvet Passion Matte Lipstick Benefits And Uses :

  • Rich colour and stays longer.
  • Highly pigmented with good coverage.
  • Nourishing lipstick and gives bright finish.

Kiko Milano Velvet Passion Matte Lipstick Shades (Colors) :

  • Mauve
  • Coral
  • Rosy Brown
  • Plum
  • Strawberry Red
  • Wine
  • Chocolate
  • Burgandy
  • Poopy red
  • Persian Red
  • Beige
  • Taupe brown
  • Warm nude
  • Natural Rose
  • Slate grey
  • Imperial Blu
  • Sapphire green
  • Orchid Violet
  • Cyclamen pink
  • Fushsia
  • Hibiscus