Kimino Gold Matcha Ceremonial Grade Green Tea Powder Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.6

24 Reviews

17
7
4.8

11 months ago

Healthy

PROS

Organic

Handpicked

Can be used for various baking recipes as well

Vegetarian

First time I have ever tried powered green tea. It is pure ceremonial matcha tea & it's taste very different from regular green tea.it is more pure n refreshing. The best thing about this tea is it's in powered form . So no tea leaves are wasted. We consumed it whole n get more benefits.

View More…
4.5

12 months ago

Amazing

PROS

In love with this green tea. I was always facinated with macha tea and this is just too amazing. Its a must try for all. We relish it daily with my family . We normally prefer is luke warm. Its a must try try for all of you all . Wow...I love it!!

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Loved this matcha tea

PROS

Organic

Handpicked

Can be used for various baking recipes as well

Vegetarian

It was really nice..I feel great stimulation and energy after taking a spoon cup... One kimino matcha equals 5 green tea... It's a must have for all green tea lovers .... it also detoxify the body..just using it daily will give amazing results ..it taste a bit bitter but you can add honey to get over this bitterness

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Best matcha tea

PROS

Organic

Handpicked

Can be used for various baking recipes as well

Vegetarian

antioxidant

very helpful in weight loss.superb flavour and aroma..using since two week.I can see result..great for evening time drink .100% natural with no artifical ingredient..pure matcha tea.Body detoxifier It also lowers cholestrol and boost metabolis.Removes impurities from body..can apply on face as face mask.Brings out glow on face .Its a awesome product.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

I love it!!

PROS

Anti Oxidants,Organic

It was a really very nice product. I actually stopped drinking coffee and tea. It reduces my fat levels. The product is a bit bitter if we can add honey for better taste. I will definitely recommend this one as this is a great product to use as an alternative for tea or coffee.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Good one

PROS

Organic

Handpicked

Can be used for various baking recipes as well

Vegetarian

Tasty

This is a unique organic green tea powder that a recently bought and i am so happy that despite its high price i chose it. It is organic, tasty and highly good for health. Love it and easy to kake ans consume i will recommend it to all my friends. It is 10x better than normal green tea in health benefits.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Full of Anti oxidants

PROS

Organic

Handpicked

Can be used for various baking recipes as well

Vegetarian

this has more antioxidants than normal green tea. we can make so many recipes like we can add matcha in baking and smoothies. It is refreshing and smells good. we know that green tea is good for antioxidants and this matcha green tea powder has more antioxidants than normal green tea. we can also use this in cupcakes,muffins,roti etc

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Amazing flavour!!

PROS

Organic

Handpicked

Can be used for various baking recipes as well

Vegetarian

Amazing flavour

This is a great product. The smell is kinda weird but the flavour is just amazing. I used it while I baked cookies and in my muffins. The colour was just amazing and the texture of this product is incredible. The muffins turned out sooo sooo sooo good. Definitely recommending this.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Very healthy

PROS

Organic

Handpicked

Can be used for various baking recipes as well

Vegetarian

I love creating recipes with matcha. It is very healthy and very organic. I made various recipes out of it. It is very fine powder. And a smalll amount is enough. It doesn't smell or taste bad at all like others. It has very refreshing taste and is a healthy variation too.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Beneficial for your health, boosts your metabolism rapidly.

PROS

Organic

Handpicked

Can be used for various baking recipes as well

Vegetarian

I have always heard the benefits of green tea. For the very first time I am using Kimino Gold Matcha Ceremonial Grade green tea. It tastes and smells very refreshing. It is also easy to make. It boosts your metabolism real quick. It also helps in calming you down. So having this would be a good and quick remedy for your anxiety and stress. I recommend this to everyone. It is a very beneficial product for your body and health.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Best green tea I have ever used

PROS

Organic

Handpicked

Can be used for various baking recipes as well

Oh how I loved the taste of this green tea 🍵 absolutely amazing. Best green tea I had. Tastes and smell very nice, highly recommended for green tea lovers . You can use this in baking as well. Good quality and quantity at this price . Best for digestion process

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Refreshing green tea

PROS

Organic

Handpicked

Can be used for various baking recipes as well

Vegetarian

I wanted to try matcha green tea so I tried this. I liked it's flavour. It's very refreshing and refreshes the mind too. It's easy to make so I have it daily. I use it for making smoothie bowl, and in baking also. It has a very good green colour.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Boost your metabolism with Matcha tea

PROS

Organic

Handpicked

Can be used for various baking recipes as well

I have heard about matcha's benefits for your health however never gave a shot. I tried this time Kimino Gold Ceremonial Organic Matcha Tea and believe me it actually boost your metabolism and help improve your immune system. It's taste is very much similar to the green tea available in the market and comes in powdery form which easily gets dissolve in the water

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Rich in anti oxidants

PROS

Organic

Handpicked

Can be used for various baking recipes as well

Vegetarian

Considering matcha tea have so many benefits i always wanted to try one. This one is particularly very good in taste too, and very beneficial. Dissolved easy and easy to make too. Highly rich in anti oxidants, i can see difference in my skin texture. Helps in weight loss too.Nice product overall

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Calms my mind and helps with bloating

PROS

Organic

Handpicked

Can be used for various baking recipes as well

Vegetarian

This helped me so much with my anxiety issues it’s a multipurpose product sometimes I like this in smoothies and sometimes as traditional tea this is a brilliant tea. It calms my mind instantly honestly I will keep using this. This also helped me with the bloating problem it’s rich in anti oxidants one of the best green tea I’ve tried

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

The perfect product for mental focus and immunity

PROS

Organic

Anti oxidants

Mental focus

Boost immunity

Energy booster

As I'm a huge lover of green tea because of its antioxidants formulas and this one is bestest because I feel the difference in my mental focus and my level of energy. And this has all the organic benefits that I always look for.My most important reason to use this is its 137 × oxidants which I never found in my regular green tea.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Amazing Organic Matcha Tea

PROS

Organic

Handpicked

Can be used for various baking recipes as well

Vegetarian

Anti oxidants

Sustained Energy

Mental focus

Helps in weight loss

stone ground

Matcha Green Tea is pure and Organic Matcha tea lovely vibrant green color it smells like Heena Mehendi. Feels very energetic after drinking tea I have it in the morning as my first drink. The energy lasts for a long time and is steady energy. taste is very good, It has also helped me with my digestion problem. loved the tea. the best purchase highly recommended... : )

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Amazing matcha powder

PROS

Organic

Handpicked

Can be used for various baking recipes as well

Vegetarian

Normally I drink green tea, but I wanted to try matcha tea. So I tried kimino matcha tea. And I must say it's so good. I loved the taste, a perfect blend of leaves and flavors. And it's the same method of preparing like green tea wch hardly takes 5 mins. I liked its packing as it has ziplock pouch that keeps the moisture away.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Nice aroma and color

PROS

Organic

Handpicked

Can be used for various baking recipes as well

Vegetarian

Its the First time i tried matcha green tea and I am really happy with the taste and texture. Its not bitter. Rather it has a very fresh taste. I feel refreshed after drinking matcha green tea. Mixes well and the color is beautiful. In the beginning it tastes little bit better but after sometime it tastes sweet. Tried it in my smoothie and liked it. I am planning to try this in baking some matcha cookies.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Amazing product

PROS

Organic

Handpicked

Can be used for various baking recipes as well

Vegetarian

I love. having matcha tea, be it cold or hot or in any form. This one in particular is very good quality. It’s fine and smooth. Taste is also great. I’m very happy with the purchase and recommend everyone to buy this. This is also great for weight loss and immunity booster

View More…
View All Reviews

Kimino Gold Matcha Ceremonial Grade Green Tea Powder is an organic, handpicked formula that uplifts your energy level, improving your focus and memory power. It enhances the metabolism of the body and helps reduce anxiety and stress issues. It relieves the body from tension and other worries, building on your focus, concentration, and calmness. It detoxifies the body, improves the overall health and fitness of your body as well. This multipurpose powder can be used for various baking recipes for an enriching palatable experience.

How To Use Kimino Gold Matcha Ceremonial Grade Green Tea Powder ?

  • Fill 1/3 part of your cup with boiling water.
  • Mix 2 scoops of Kimino Gold Matcha Ceremonial Grade Green Tea Powder.
  • Give it a whisk, frother, add more water and enjoy your drink.

Kimino Gold Matcha Ceremonial Grade Green Tea Powder Benefits And Uses :

  • Detoxifies the body.
  • Boosts energy levels.
  • Improves memory and focus power.
  • Improves metabolism.
  • Acts as an antiaging agent.
  • Combats anxiety and stress issues.

ASK A QUESTION