Kimino Japanese Organic Matcha Green Tea Powder Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

21 Reviews

13
7
1
3.9

12 months ago

So refreshing

PROS

Organic

Handpicked

Vegetarian

I have always wanted to try Matcha! This time i tried Kimi no Matcha green tea powder. I love it because it is handpicked, organic and stone grounded!!! It has refreshing fragrance. Powder also Seems fresh because it has good aroma and vibrant in colour. But it's price is little high for less Quantity. But Yeah, Happy to use it. :-)

View More…
1.0

12 months ago

Pure wastage of money

PROS

Organic

Vegetarian

The product is in light powder form just like henna and smells pathetic. Its tasteless and feels as if you're having henna that's applied on hair. I would not recommend this product to anyone. The cost is too high for such small quantity and it doesn't meet the expectations too.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Loved the refreshing and organic

PROS

Organic

Handpicked

Can be used for various baking recipes as well

Vegetarian

I have been looking for the trending matcha and so much wanted to try. I bought this one because it includes organic, and sourced from Japanese. I enjoyed having the matcha in my matcha latte drink. Also, we know how good it is for skin too. I applied the matcha mask also. it is so much refreshing for face. I am surely gonna recommend my friend this healthy drink.

View More…
0 1

Neeraj Mishra

good one.

4.8

1 year ago

Must try Organic Product!

PROS

Organic

Handpicked

Can be used for various baking recipes as well

Vegetarian

Lattes

I purchased this Kimi-No Premium Organic Matcha as it is made from 100% shade grown tea leaves. It is really rich in flavour. It has more of antioxidants than normal green tea and provides energy and mental focus. What I like the most about it is that You can also use this to bake goods and desserts. It also blends well into smoothies, lattes etc. What more do we want? I used it to recreate the Cold Matcha Dalgona and it was super yummy. The goodness of taste and health together. This is really good quality matcha too and It comes in a nice reusable seal lock package so we don’t have to transfer it into a jar. This Organic handpicked ground Japanese green tea powder is Multipurpose and has end number of benefits.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Very healthy

PROS

Organic

Handpicked

Can be used for various baking recipes as well

Vegetarian

I heard so much about matcha and i really wanted to try it badly as It has many benefits for skin & hair. It's taste is good and very authentic. It's a great drink for morning as it energizes you. I also used it to make latte and cake and both of them were very unique and tasty

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Good and refreshing

PROS

Organic

Handpicked

Can be used for various baking recipes as well

Vegetarian

Perfect alternative for coffee. I take it in the morning replacing my coffee. It already has caffeine so it absolutely does it's work with antioxidants as well. Keeps you going for long. Just mix a very little amount in warm water whisk it until it forth... Then add more water /milk in it.. Rnjoy the natural taste. It js bit pricy but overall i like it

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Loved it

PROS

Organic

Handpicked

Can be used for various baking recipes as well

Vegetarian

I am a green tea lover and I have been drinking this one since a week now and I am loving it. It is organic and also it has a unique and a good flavor to it. It also can be used in baking as well. It helps me to provide freshness.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Antioxidant

PROS

Organic

Handpicked

Can be used for various baking recipes as well

Vegetarian

Antioxidant

I'm loving the freshness of this tea. Super antioxidant plus works as many thing. I also used it as my face pack and loved the outcome. This tea is worth the price. If you don't want a regular tea in your routine try this out for sure. It's healthy and tasty as well.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Perfect essence

PROS

Organic

Handpicked

Can be used for various baking recipes as well

Loved using this product. Totally worth money Quite healthy Shows positive effect on body Good for diet Can be used in any baking products, home-made juices and other things. I have used many green tea brands but using this green tea is really satisfying No wastage nothing. Just add powder quantity the way you want and have it. Totally perfect.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

a super tea

PROS

Organic

Handpicked

Can be used for various baking recipes as well

Vegetarian

tastes so good

can be used as face pack

smells fresh

I've been having this tea for months now and has become a replacement for my regular green tea. This smells so fresh that when taken in morning helps you waken up completely. I also use it to make various face masks which work absolutely amazing. It has more anti oxidants then regular green tea.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Worth the hype

PROS

Organic

Handpicked

Can be used for various baking recipes as well

Vegetarian

I am enjoying this tea as it is full of anti oxidants and i feel really relaxed after having this. Worth the price point. I also feel very energetic after having this. I recommend everyone to give this a shot. Really happy with this purchase of mine. Worth the money spend.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Tastes good

PROS

Organic

Handpicked

Vegetarian

Tastes good premium quality and good for body hair and face can be used as face pack also boosts Metabolism and color is green .also u can make face pack for ur face and hair pack to promote hair growth match is known to be the purest form of green tea and yes it is

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

best matcha- kimino japanese matcha

PROS

Organic

Handpicked

Can be used for various baking recipes as well

Vegetarian

A must try for all green tea lover..I hv tried many brands of green tea but this one is amazing..consistency is perfect ...matcha powder is fine mix well with spoon. Has many benefits like reducing weight..You can also apply on face as mask..power antioxidant in this tea than other tea

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

AMAZING FOR HEALTH BENEFITS

PROS

Organic

Handpicked

I HAVE STARTED USING THIS TEA FOR WEIGHT LOSS AND OTHER HEALTH BENEFITS. AND I CAN RECOMMEND THIS FOR EVERYONE. I LOVE THE CONSISTENCY OF THE TEA AND IS PACKED VERY NICELY. A SMALL TABLESPOON IS ENOUGH FOR A CUP OF TEA AND TWO CUPS A DAY LAST FOR ABOUT TWO MONTHS FOR AN INDIVIDUAL. START DAILY WITH A HEALTHY MATCHA

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Nice and good for weight loss

PROS

Organic

Handpicked

Can be used for various baking recipes as well

Vegetarian

It is not that extreme strong and bitter unlike the other green teas. It is good for weight loss and diabetes as well. The best thing about matcha tea is it is 100% pure leaves extracted into powder form. It can be mixed with rose water and used as face pack too

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Awesome Experience with Kimino Japanese Matcha Green Tea

PROS

Organic

Handpicked

I have recently started consuming kimino Japanese matcha green tea and having an awesome experience as A Pinch of green it does the wonders it is sufficient for one glass of water and more antioxidant properties are present in comparison to normal green tea. You can also use it as a facepack as it does wonders for the skin. I want to share the pics of the glass of green tea how it looks with one Pinch of green tea. Totally loving using it

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Super Good Matcha Green Tea

PROS

Organic

Handpicked

Vegetarian

This Matcha green tea is very good in terms of taste. It does not have a bitter taste unlike other green teas and also has no added sugar.Totally love this flavourful green tea which has a hint of sweetness. Other benefits are that it is rich in anti oxidants, reduces stress and cholesterol level, good for metabolism. It’s a complete energising organic green tea.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Great tea

PROS

Organic

Handpicked

Can be used for various baking recipes as well

Vegetarian

I have been using this for long now and I can't Go back to drinking green tea. This matcha tea is so good and refreshing. It has so much more anti oxidants than green tea. It helps stay alert and focused also. Really love the fine texture of the tea. It makes it easier to whisk and drink it.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Good!

PROS

Can Be Used For Various Baking Recipes As Well

Very very nice product! This Tea Powder is Very useful, very healthy, and tastes good. Very high-quality product at a reasonable price. Totally perfect product and it doesn't taste as bad as regular green tea. Product packaging is superb. This is a must-try product. I will highly recommend this product.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Go for it

PROS

Organic

Handpicked

Can be used for various baking recipes as well

Vegetarian

This is my first experience on green tea .It's tested very different .It was more pure and refreshing .Hing Quality product at reasonable price. Totally satisfied with this Kimino japanese Organic Maratha green tea Powder ,It's helps you your weight loss journey..I love this currently .U can try it it's awesome

View More…
View All Reviews

Kimino Japanese Organic Matcha Green Tea Powder is an energizing source that improves your memory power and focus. It is enriched with Amino Acid L-Theanine that keeps your mental and physical strength on point. It effectively fights anxiety and stress issues, relieving the body, and calming it down. It provides the highest level of antioxidants per gram. It detoxifies the body from toxins, boosts metabolism during workouts, lowers cholesterol, and builds upon energy. It also delays or reverses the process of aging, leading to healthy, glowing skin. This handpicked classic powder can also be used in various baking recipes.

How To Use Kimino Japanese Organic Matcha Green Tea Powder ?

  • Fill 1/3 part of your cup with boiling water.
  • Mix 2 scoops of Kimino Japanese Organic Matcha Green Tea Powder.
  • Give it a whisk, frother, add more water and enjoy your drink.

Kimino Japanese Organic Matcha Green Tea Powder Benefits And Uses :

  • Improves your memory power and focus.
  • Preverves your mental and physical strength.
  • Helps you combat anxiety and stress issues.
  • High level of antioxidants boosts metabolism.
  • Removes toxins.
  • Lowers cholesterol.
  • Reverses and prevents the signs of aging.

ASK A QUESTION