Product benefits

View Similar

Brightening

Moisturizing

Promotes Wound Healing

Skin Conditioning

Solvent

Special Ingredients

BUTYLENE GLYCOL

SODIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE

Vitamin C

CENTELLA ASIATICA (GOTU KOLA) EXTRACT

Potential Negatives

No Data

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
2

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
1

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

ACETYL GLUTAMINE
ACETYL METHIONINE
ASARUM SIEBOLDI ROOT EXTRACT
View All ingredients (3 of 46)

Klairs Freshly Juiced Vitamin Drop Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

12 Reviews

6
4
2
No Image Uploaded
5.0

1 month ago

Does the job

PROS

Mild on skin

Controls pimples

My sister has an extremely oily and sensitive skin which tends to develop a lot of pimples and acne. She tried the Klairs freshly juiced vitamin drop as she wanted to get rid of the pigmentation and curb the growth of acne and pimples. The serum did not flare up her sensitive skin and steadily helped her to get rid of all the pigmentation on the face. She noticed a great reduction in the pimple and acne outgrowth as well. She is delighted to have used this product.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
5.0

1 month ago

Great product

PROS

Travel friendly

Rejuvente skin

The Klairs freshly juiced vitamin drop is truly a treat for a dull looking and lifeless skin. I was tempted to buy this product as I wanted to improve the texture of my skin and at the same time rejuvenate my skin. This product comes in a sleek packaging which is travel friendly. A little goes a long way and hence just few drops helped me to see amazing results in a few weeks. The vitamin drops not only rejuvenated my skin but also added more life and radiance to my dull looking skin.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
5.0

1 month ago

My pal

PROS

Mild on skin

Improved skin tone

My friend refers to the Klairs freshly juiced vitamin drop as her best pal. She ensures to carry the serum wherever she goes. This serum helped her in improving her skin tone to a great extent and it also rejuvenated the skin and reduced the pigmentation. She never experienced any redness or irritation on the skin after using this product. The serum also effectively helped controlling the pimple growth on the face which was a bonus for her.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
3.0

1 month ago

Could be better

PROS

None

I tried the Klairs freshly juiced vitamin drop based on a friend's recommendation however I was not very impressed. My sole intention of purchasing this product was to improve the quality of my skin tone, reduce the pigmentation and control the growth of acne on my face. I took a few drops of the serum and on application immediately experienced slight discomfort on my skin. I again started using the serum after a couple of days and after using it for a few times I did not see any improvement in my skin at all.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.0

1 month ago

Just too good

PROS

Protects skin

Makes skin brighter

My sister was in all praises for the Klairs freshly juiced vitamin drop. She purchased this product as she has a very dull looking skin and wanted to control the growth of acne on her face. She took a few drops of the vitamin drops and gently massaged it all over the face and ensured to apply a sunscreen before moving out in the sun. The vitamin drops managed to make her skin look more brighter and also curbed the acne growth. She was very happy with the experience.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
5.0

1 month ago

Superb one

PROS

Reduces pigmentation

Ideal for sensitive skin

My mother tried the Klairs freshly juiced vitamin drop and was very happy with her experience. Her main objective to purchase this product was to reduce the pigmentation and tighten the open skin pores. She was a little concerned as she has a sensitive skin but the drops did not cause any allergy or irritation on her skin. After a few weeks she saw an improvement in her skin tone and experienced a reduction in the open pores. She was very happy with this product.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
5.0

1 month ago

I like it

PROS

Adds radiance to face

Reduces open pores

My friend was gifted the Klairs freshly juiced vitamin drop and was a little sceptical to use it as she had a sensitive skin. She too a few drops of the serum and gently applied it all over the face by massaging it. She did experience a slight tingling sensation on her skin which settled after sometime. The serum was very effective in giving a nice radiance and life to her skin. Her skin felt more firmer and the serum also managed to work on reducing the open pores on the face.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.0

1 month ago

Effective

PROS

Travel friendly

Reduced open pores

I found the Klairs freshly juiced vitamin drop very effective. The packaging of the product is simple yet effective and is travel friendly. Although I have a sensitive skin, I did not experience any discomfort or irritation after applying the serum. Gradually but effectively, it helped me in the reduction of the open pores on my face and made my skin look more radiant. It also helped me in a great extent in controlling the pigmentation and tanning on my skin which was very impressive.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
3.0

2 months ago

Average

PROS

None

My mother used the Klairs freshly juiced vitamin drop as she had read a lot of positive things about the product on the internet. She was hoping to see a reduction in pigmentation and tan on the skin with the help of the serum. She religiously applied the serum on her face by gently massaging it. Even after using the serum for a couple of weeks she did not see any reduction in the pigmentation neither did the serum add any glow or radiance to her face. She was not happy with her experience.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
5.0

2 months ago

My favourite

PROS

Rejuventaes skin

Tightens skin

My colleague claims thet Klairs freshly juiced vitamin drop is one of her favourite serums. She has a sensitive skin and was a little apprehensive about using the serum but she had a good experience. The serum not only helped in rejuvenating her skin and but also made her skin more tighter and youthful. It also helped in reducing the pigmentation and improved the skin tone. She did not experience any redness or irritation on the face and hence she was happy with the experience.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.0

2 months ago

Simply superb

PROS

Reduced pigmentation

Curbs tanning

My sister was very delighted using the Klairs freshly juiced vitamin drop as this had dramatic results on her skin. Due to excessive travelling, she experienced a very dull looking skin and there was a lot of pigmentation and tanning on her face. After using the serum for a good one month, she saw tremendous improvement in her skin tone and the pigmentation reduced to a great extent. She was very happy using this product.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.0

2 months ago

Nice

PROS

Sleek Packaging

Lightweight

My skin had become extremely dull and I had a lot of pigmentation on my skin due to which my friend suggested me to try the Klairs freshly juiced vitamin drop. The product comes in a sleek packaging which is lightweight and travel friendly. I took a few drops of the serum and applied it on a clear skin and massaged it gently till it got completely absorbed. After using this regularly for a couple of weeks I saw visible improvement in my skin tone and it became one tone lighter.

View More…
View All Reviews

Klairs Freshly Juiced Vitamin Drop helps in energizing the skin with it’s unique natural ingredients. It is mild and safe for the skin and does not irritate or inflame it. The Vitamin C ingredient rejuvenates the skin, reduces open pores, and makes the skin look more brighter. It controls the growth of acne and prevents pigmentation. The drop contains 5% ascorbic acid. It is suitable for all skin types and age groups.

How To Use Klairs Freshly Juiced Vitamin Drop ?

  • Dispense a few drops of the serum and apply it on a cleansed skin.
  • Massage it till it is completely absorbed into the skin.
  • For people with sensitive skin dilute the drops with a lotion and then apply on skin.

Klairs Freshly Juiced Vitamin Drop Benefits And Uses :

  • Rejuvenates and energises the skin.
  • Reduces open pores.
  • Makes skin brighter.
  • Controls acne growth.
  • Prevents pigmentation.

Klairs Freshly Juiced Vitamin Drop Side Effects :

  • May cause some tingling on face