Product benefits

View Similar

Anti Aging

Brightening

Moisturizing

Promotes Wound Healing

Skin Conditioning

Solvent

UV Protection

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Comedogenic Rating (1)

Silicone

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 3%

Moderate risk 28%

Low risk 69%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
8

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
7

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Klairs Illuminating Supple Blemish Cream SPF 40 Ingredients

ADENOSINE
ALOE BARBADENSIS (ALOE VERA) LEAF JUICE
ARCTIUM LAPPA (BURDOCK) EXTRACT
BENTONITE
BETAINE
BUTYLENE GLYCOL
CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE
CAPRYLYL GLYCOL
CENTELLA ASIATICA (GOTU KOLA) EXTRACT
CETYL ETHYLHEXANOATE
CHLORPHENESIN
CORCHORUS OLITORIUS LEAF EXTRACT
CYCLOPENTASILOXANE
DIETHYLAMINO HYDROXYBENZOYL HEXYL BENZOATE
DIMETHICONE
DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER
FRAGRANCE
GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT
NELUMBO NUCIFERA (SACRED LOTUS) EXTRACT
NIACINAMIDE
PAEONIA SUFFRUTICOSA (MOUTAN) ROOT EXTRACT
PORTULACA OLERACEA (GREEN PURSLANE) EXTRACT
SILICA
SODIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE
SODIUM CHLORIDE
SODIUM HYALURONATE
STEARIC ACID
TALC
TITANIUM DIOXIDE
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE
WATER
ZINC OXIDE
Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate
Polysorbate 60
Cetyl PEG/PPG-10/1 Dimethicone
Scutellaria Baicalensis Root Extract
Bis-ethylhexyloxyphenol Methoxyphenyl Triazine
12-Hexanediol
Piper Methysticum Leaf/Root/Stem Extract
Illicium Verum(Anise) Fruit Extract
Citrus Paradisi(Grapefruit) Fruit Extract
Hibiscus Esculentus Fruit Extract
Isoamyl p-methoxycinnamate
Linum usitatissimum (linseed) seed extract
Hibiscus mutabilis flower extract
Yellow oxide of iron
Red oxide of iron
Black oxide of iron

Klairs Illuminating Supple Blemish Cream SPF 40 Reviews

Avg Ratings : 3.8

12 Reviews

1
8
3
4.0

3 months ago

Good but single shade

PROS

Not-patchy

Not Cakey

Anti-irritation formula

No grey cast

Blendable

This BB cream comes in a natural beige colour. THis BB cream also has SPF 40++ in it which is really good for daytime use. It gives a very natural and translucent finish with no grey cast, which is one of the major drwabacks in several BB creams. It feels hydrating and does not feel cakey or patchy on face.

View More…
3.0

3 months ago

not for every skin tone

PROS

Anti-irritation formula

Single shade

View More…
4.0

3 months ago

Non-comedogenic

PROS

Not-patchy

Not Cakey

Anti-irritation formula

No grey cast

Blendable

Thankfully, this is the BB cream which does not lead to any acne or breakouts. It does not clogs the pores as well because it feels very ligghtweight and comfortable on skin. I use it underneath my makeup and all I feel is just good. I would highly recommend this BB cream if you find a correct shade for your skintone.

View More…
4.0

4 months ago

Blendable and hydrating

PROS

Blendable

I picked up this BB cream because it matched my skin tone pretty well. The cream is blendable and does not feel dry on skin. Even if you build it further, it does not look cakey or patchy on your face. So, one can definitely use this cream during the daytime. It does not lead to any breakouts or acne as well.

View More…
3.0

5 months ago

No other shades

PROS

Not-patchy

Not Cakey

Anti-irritation formula

No grey cast

Blendable

The only issue is its only single shade. I was willing to buy this BB cream for me as I have heard a lot of good reviews but due to unavailbaility of the shade range, I could not do this. The brand like Klairs should think about this concern. Rest you all know about the BB cream feature and quality.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

blendable texture

PROS

Not-patchy

Not Cakey

Anti-irritation formula

No grey cast

Blendable

I loved its smooth and blendable texture. It gives out a very natural and subtle shine to the face. My makeup fix on my face so well after its base. I feel good after using BB cream. I use it daily and did not found any new acne or breakout on my face. It perfectly hides my dark spots too.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Leaves no grey cast

PROS

Not-patchy

Not Cakey

Anti-irritation formula

No grey cast

Blendable

Usually BB and CC creams leaves a white or grey cast behind because they are not blendable and hydrating for the skin. BUt this BB cream is better than any other product. It blends very nicely with my brush with out any effocts and it stays for pretty long. It does not feel dry or sweaty on the skin. Overall, its a good opton.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

good for daily use

PROS

Not-patchy

Not Cakey

Anti-irritation formula

No grey cast

Blendable

This BB cream is Paraben-free and Sulphate-Free which is one of the positive things one can search for. The rest of the ingredients, although chemicals, are safe and good for keeping the skin healthy and glowing. This BB cream can be used daily without any fear of side-effect. It provides UV protection too when used in daytime. So, overall, its a good cream.

View More…
3.0

7 months ago

not for oily skin

PROS

Blendable

This BB cream is not for my oily skin. I had read so much good reviews online that it suits every skin type. I quickly grabbed its trial pack for testing. But this BB cream is absolutely NOT for Oily skin. It makes it oilier and sweaty. With the infusion of SPF it feels warm on the skin when used during the daytime.

View More…
4.0

7 months ago

Good as a makeup base

PROS

Not-patchy

Not Cakey

Anti-irritation formula

No grey cast

Blendable

The bb cream is lightweight, hence even if you apply any furthr coats, you won't feel any cakey look or patchiness on your face. It is capable of providng medium coverage. Although, this is not so good in hiding dark circles and large open pores, but can be used a makeup base which can lasts for about 8 to 9 hours.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

good for all skin types

PROS

Not-patchy

Not Cakey

Anti-irritation formula

No grey cast

Blendable

Just a pea-sized quantity is good for the purpose. It can be easily blend with the help of a beauty brush or with your fingertips. It provides light coverage, yet buildable to medium, to redness or pores. It gives a ntuarl finish without making you feel cakey or patchy. It is goood for all skin types and even for daily use.

View More…
4.0

9 months ago

perfect consistency

PROS

Not-patchy

Not Cakey

Anti-irritation formula

No grey cast

Blendable

It as a creamy texture with satin finish. The coverage provided by this BB cream is light to medium. And the shade, which is available in the market is only one. This shade will suits skin with yellow under tones. So, overall with a right consistency and texture one can easily apply this to the face either by using beauty brush or by fingertips.

View More…

Klairs Illuminating Supple Blemish Cream SPF 40 delivers a natural and sheer finish. This cream does not leave any casting on the skin. It is an ideal day cream that hydrates your skin and adds a healthy shine to it. The finish on your skin looks lively, glowy, and youthful instantly. It gives full coverage to redness and pores. It is cruelty-free and is made with plant-based ingredients only. It is a simple formulation that forms a good makeup base.

How To Use Klairs Illuminating Supple Blemish Cream SPF 40 ?

  • Start with cleansing and moisturising the skin.
  • Take an adequate amount of BB cream onto the finger and smoothen it in your skin.
  • Gently blend it in outwards direction.

Klairs Illuminating Supple Blemish Cream SPF 40 Benefits And Uses :

  • Enhances natural beauty.
  • Sun protection with SPF 40++.
  • Moisturizes skin.
  • Dry skin gets hydrated.
  • Acne-fighting ingredients.