Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Anti-inflammatory

Anti inflammatory

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Promotes-Wound-Healing

Promotes Wound Healing

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 12%

Low risk 88%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
8

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
6
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
7
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
2
Sensitive Skin
High Suitability
4

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Klairs Midnight Blue Calming Cream Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

12 Reviews

4
6
2
5.0

4 months ago

Good cream

PROS

I tried the Klairs Midnight blue Calming cream based on a friend's recommendation was very happy with the experience. The cream has unique ingredients which helped in soothing my skin and it also aided in keeping my skin hydrated effectively. The cream worked very mildly on my skin and did not cause any irritation or allergies. After using this product for a couple of weeks, I noticed a great improvement in the skin tone and was very happy.

View More…
5.0

4 months ago

Perfect one

PROS

Nice packaging

Soothened skin

My colleague used the Klairs Midnight blue Calming cream and felt that it was a decent cream for her skin. She had a very dull skin which was super sensitive hence she was anxious. She liked the packaging of the cream and it was easy for her to carry it around. A small amount of the cream went along way and after every application she experienced a soothing effect on her skin. The cream successfully repaired her skin and also made it look more radiant.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Superb stuff

PROS

Lightweight packaging

Quick absorbing

My friend was experiencing a lot of skin damage and hence she decided to try the Klairs Midnight blue Calming cream. She mentioned that the cream is available in a decent and lightweight packaging and is travel friendly. She took a small amount of the cream and applied it all over the face in circular motion till the cream got completely absorbed into the skin, She did not experience any discomfort on application which assured her it was safe. The cream made her skin more beautiful and healthier than before.

View More…
3.0

6 months ago

Average one

PROS

I would rate my experience with the Klairs Midnight blue Calming cream as a very average one. I was under the impression that the cream would help me to rejuvenate my skin and repair it effectively. I did not fancy the packaging of the product and did not find it travel friendly. The cream honestly did nothing for my skin and I did not observe any visible improvement on my face.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Simply superb

PROS

Absorbed well

Reduces inflammation

My mother developed a lot of inflammation on her skin during an outdoor visit. Her friend suggested her to try the Klairs Midnight blue Calming cream. She liked the packaging of the cream and found it to be travel friendly. She took a small amount of the cream applied it gently all over her face till it got completely absorbed. She left the cream overnight on the face for best results and after a couple of weeks she saw a great reduction in the inflammation.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

Tood good

PROS

Made skin soft

Reduced pigmentation

My friend gifted me the Klairs Midnight blue Calming cream and I was very excited to use it. The cream has a nice soft texture which appealed to me and it easily got absorbed into my skin. The cream worked brilliantly in reducing any pigmentation on my skin and also made my skin look more healthy. I never experienced any side effects or allergies with the cream which made me happy.

View More…
4.0

7 months ago

Great

PROS

Mild ingredient

Improved texture of skin

My mother referred to the Klairs Midnight blue Calming cream as a game changer for the skin. This cream was very effective in rejuvenating and refreshing her skin and also beautifully nourished it. The mild ingredients within the cream effectively helped in improving the texture of the skin and also moisturized the skin beautifully. She also noticed that her skin became more firmer and she would surely continue using this cream.

View More…
4.0

7 months ago

Truly nice

PROS

Long lasting

Reduced sun burns

My friend had developed a lot of sunburn after a vacation and hence she decided to try the Klairs Midnight blue calming cream. She was extremely happy with the results and liked the packaging of the cream and found it lightweight and travel friendly. She noticed that a small amount of the cream was good enough to cover the entire face and hence the product lasted for a long time. The cream imparted a soothing effect to her skin and gradually reduced the sun burns.

View More…
3.0

7 months ago

Just ok

PROS

Lightweight packaging

Travel-friendly

I found the Klairs Midnight blue calming cream as a very average product. It did not have any major improvement on my skin problems. The packaging of the cream is lightweight and travel friendly and the cream has an average consistency. After using this cream for a good number of weeks I did not experience any major improvement in my skin texture and hence I was not happy with this product.

View More…
4.0

7 months ago

My favourite

PROS

Soothes skin

Mild on skin

The Klairs Midnight blue calming cream truly works well on an inflamed skin. I had alot of tan and experienced mild redness on my skin everytime I went out in the sun. This cream imparted a very soothing effect on my skin and my skin felt more nourished and calm after every use. The mild ingredients in the cream work gently on my skin without harming it. I would surely recommend this cream.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Fabulous

PROS

Reduced skin damage

Reduced marks

My sister used the Klairs Midnight blue calming cream as she had alot of dark circles and pigmentation on her skin. This cream immediately offered a soothing effect on her skin. The cream also helped in reducing any sun damage and protected her skin from any external damage. She took a small amount which lasted her very long and hence she was very happy. Gradually the cream successfully reduced all the dark circles and pigmentation on her face.

View More…
4.0

9 months ago

Fantastic

PROS

Skin texture improved

Attractive packaging

The Klairs Midnight blue calming cream is definitely my sister’s favourite cream. She admires the packaging as it is attractive and user friendly. She found the consistency of the cream just perfect for her. She gently applies the cream on all the affected areas and leaves it overnight. With regular usage she experienced a great improvement in the texture and quality of her skin. She will definitely continue using this cream.

View More…

Klairs Midnight Blue Calming Cream is a treatment for providing immediate relief and soothing any sensitive areas on the face. It’s 2 main ingredients are Guaiazulene and Centella Asiatica Extract. The ingredients enable the cream to heal any inflammations and aids in the generation of new skin cells. The skin is also protected from any scars by the usage of the cream, and it heals any redness on the skin. The cream works quickly on regulating the skin, and a small amount of the cream effectively works on a large area of the skin.

How To Use Klairs Midnight Blue Calming Cream ?

  • Gently tap a small amount of the cream on the sensitive or inflamed areas.
  • Leave it on overnight for the best results.

Klairs Midnight Blue Calming Cream Benefits And Uses :

  • Provides immediate relief to inflamed areas.
  • Soothes and calms the skin.
  • Heals inflammations.
  • Helps in the generation of new skin cells.

Klairs Midnight Blue Calming Cream Ingredients

1,2-HEXANEDIOL
ACETYL GLUTAMINE
ACETYL HEXAPEPTIDE-8
Anti-AgingSkin-Hydrating
ACRYLATES (and) C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER
ANTHEMIS NOBILIS (CHAMOMILE) FLOWER EXTRACT
Skin-Conditioning
ARGANIA SPINOSA (ARGAN) KERNEL OIL
OcclusiveAntioxidantSkin-protectingAnti-AgingReplenishingSkin-Conditioning
BRASSICA OLERACEA ITALICA (BROCCOLI) EXTRACT
BUTYLENE GLYCOL
MoisturizingSkin-Conditioning
BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER
OcclusiveSkin-protectingReplenishing
CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE
ReplenishingOcclusiveSkin-protecting
CAPRYLYL GLYCOL
CENTELLA ASIATICA (GOTU KOLA) EXTRACT
Skin-ConditioningAnti-AgingAntioxidantAnti-inflammatorySkin-Hydrating
CETYL ALCOHOL
CETYL ETHYLHEXANOATE
CHLORPHENESIN
GLYCERIN
Skin-ConditioningMoisturizingSkin-HydratingReplenishingSkin-protecting
GLYCERYL STEARATE
GUAIAZULENE
LECITHIN
Replenishing
MORUS ALBA (WHITE MULBERRY) ROOT EXTRACT
AntioxidantAnti-AgingBrightening
POLYSORBATE-60
PORTULACA OLERACEA (GREEN PURSLANE) EXTRACT
Skin-ConditioningAntioxidantAnti-AgingSkin-Hydrating
SH-OLIGOPEPTIDE-1
Anti-Aging
SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
SODIUM HYALURONATE
ReplenishingSkin-HydratingPromotes-Wound-HealingSkin-Conditioning
SORBITAN SESQUIOLEATE
SORBITAN STEARATE
STEARIC ACID
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE
Anti-AgingBrighteningAntioxidant
TROMETHAMINE
WATER
XANTHAN GUM
SH-OLIGOPEPTIDE-2
Anti-Aging
SH-POLYPEPTIDE-1
Anti-Aging
SH-POLYPEPTIDE-11
Anti-Aging
SH-POLYPEPTIDE-9
Anti-Aging
Nat Candelilla Wax
Bodyflux Olive
Skin-protectingReplenishingOcclusiveAntioxidantAnti-Aging
Bacillus/Soybean/Folic Acid Ferment Extract