Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Anti-inflammatory

Anti inflammatory

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Promotes-Wound-Healing

Promotes Wound Healing

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

PEG

PEG

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 16%

Low risk 84%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
3

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
2
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
8
Oily Skin
High Suitability
2
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
3

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Klairs Rich Moist Soothing Serum Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.0

12 Reviews

2
8
2
3.5

6 months ago

A good moisturizer

PROS

Vegan-Friendly

Long Shelf-life

This face serum is good for daily moisturizing purpose. It is okay for all skin types, except for extremely sensitive skin. It has a good shelf life, so if anyone wants to use it for any specific season, then this this serum is good for it. And yes, it's Vegan, too!

View More…
3.0

6 months ago

Not effective

PROS

Vegan-Friendly

I used this serum for approximately 20 days on my skin daily at night, but I did not noticed any positive result. It does not anything. Neither it moisturizes or makes facial skin healthier or smoother. Hence this face serum is not that good to buy. Not recommended from my side.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Clear Skin

PROS

No Breakouts

Rich in Antioxidants

This serum works extremely good on my oily and acne prone skin. I use it in the morning as a moisturizer. My skin feels soft, nourished and smooth. It does not feel oily and sticky. Just two drops of the serum does its job. Overall, I am happy with this serum.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Soothes my skin

PROS

Vegan-Friendly

No Breakouts

Rich in Antioxidants

I am using this face serum for more than a month, I can see that my skin is more smooth now. There are no new acnes or breakouts, but the marks which were there on my skin are still there. This face serum is good for daily moisturizing and skin care.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Helpful product

PROS

No Breakouts

Rich in Antioxidants

Long shelf-life

Good pump-dispenser

It is really good and helpful in making my skin soft and hydrated. It moisturizes the skin very well without making it irritated or red. It gets quickly absorbed into the skin without leading to any breakout. I really liked this product and I would definitely recommend it to others.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Use it before any skin cream

PROS

No Breakouts

Rich in Antioxidants

Long shelf-life

Good pump-dispenser

This serum is really effective on my skin routine in the morning. It gives an incredible amount of moisture and softens my skin. For all those who used it for the first time: it looks a bit sticky, but absorbs well. I have oily skin and I did not get pimples.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

Impressed

PROS

Vegan-Friendly

No Breakouts

Rich in Antioxidants

I am pretty impressed with this product as it has shown good results in my skin. My skin is dry and usually tight in winter Hence I applied it on night and next day my skin was looking better. P.S. my skin is sensitive too and it didn't led to any breakout.

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Highly recommended

PROS

No Breakouts

Rich in Antioxidants

Long shelf-life

Good pump-dispenser

This serum for normal skin is fabulous. With very little product, it is rich and penetrates well into the skin. The price is not exaggerated when you know that very little is needed each time. With the capacity of 80ml, the bottle can last 6 months easily. I recommend this product.

View More…
4.0

7 months ago

Good for skin hydration

PROS

No Breakouts

Rich in Antioxidants

Long shelf-life

Good pump-dispenser

I bought this to hydrate my dry skin and not acne-breakouts. Just 1-2 drops of the serum, makes my face soft and hydrated. It does have a bit of a tacky finish at first, but it eventually soaks into the skin and adds a cooling effect. Overall, a good product.

View More…
3.0

7 months ago

Not so happy

PROS

Vegan-Friendly

Long shelf-life

It is very sticky and I do not notice special hydration or any softness on my skin. I tried this product at both daytime as well as in the night, but did not see any goodness on my facial skin. the good thing is that it does not smell of anything

View More…
4.0

7 months ago

Great Product

PROS

No Breakouts

Rich in Antioxidants

Earlier I was skeptical to buy this product, but now I am so happy to see that my skin is smoother and softer. My skin feels smooth and moisturized for long hours without any sweat or stickiness on the skin. I did not observe any new breakouts on my skin.

View More…
4.0

7 months ago

Leaves the skin soft

PROS

Rich in Antioxidants

It has a very good composition to soothe and hydrate the skin. It can be used daytime as well as in night. It absorbs quickly and is perfect as a first step in your routine. Leaves the skin hydrated and soft, the results can be noticed from the first week.

View More…

Klairs Rich Moist Soothing Serum is ideal for dehydrated, delicate skin. The thin transparent serum spreads smoothly over the skin. It moisturizes and hydrates your skin, calming any irritation and imparting a relaxing, cooling sensation. It penetrates your skin deeply and treats it from the base layer of your skin. It can be used during the day under your sunscreen and makeup. The serum has a mild floral smell that gives a calming effect.

How To Use Klairs Rich Moist Soothing Serum ?

  • Clean and pat dry skin.
  • Take a few drops of the serum on your palm.
  • Rub it in your palm and gently apply it on your face thoroughly.

Klairs Rich Moist Soothing Serum Benefits And Uses :

  • Hydrates and moisturizes your kin.
  • Makes skin bright.
  • Soothes irritation of your skin.

Klairs Rich Moist Soothing Serum Ingredients

ACETYL METHIONINE
ALOE BARBADENSIS (ALOE VERA) LEAF EXTRACT
Skin-HydratingReplenishingSkin-Conditioning
ALTHAEA ROSEA FLOWER EXTRACT
BETA-GLUCAN
Skin-ConditioningSkin-Hydrating
BETAINE
Skin-Hydrating
BRASSICA OLERACEA CAPITATA (CABBAGE) LEAF EXTRACT
BRASSICA OLERACEA ITALICA (BROCCOLI) EXTRACT
BUTYLENE GLYCOL
Skin-ConditioningMoisturizing
CANANGA ODORATA (YLANG YLANG) FLOWER OIL
CELERY EXTRACT
CENTELLA ASIATICA (GOTU KOLA) EXTRACT
Skin-HydratingAntioxidantAnti-AgingSkin-ConditioningAnti-inflammatory
CHLORPHENESIN
CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) PEEL
CITRUS LIMON (LEMON) PEEL
Replenishing
CITRUS PARADISI (GRAPEFRUIT) FRUIT EXTRACT
DAUCUS CAROTA SATIVA (CARROT) ROOT EXTRACT
Skin-HydratingAnti-AgingAntioxidantReplenishing
DIMETHYL SULFONE
DISODIUM EDTA
EUCALYPTUS GLOBULUS
GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT
AntioxidantAnti-AgingSkin-ConditioningSkin-HydratingBrightening
ILLICIUM VERUM (ANISE) FRUIT EXTRACT
LAVANDULA ANGUSTIFOLIA (LAVENDER) OIL
Skin-Hydrating
NATTO GUM
NELUMBO NUCIFERA (SACRED LOTUS) EXTRACT
ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) BRAN EXTRACT
Skin-protecting
PAEONIA SUFFRUTICOSA (MOUTAN) ROOT EXTRACT
Skin-protecting
PEG-60 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL
POLYQUATERNIUM-51
PORTULACA OLERACEA (GREEN PURSLANE) EXTRACT
Skin-HydratingSkin-ConditioningAntioxidantAnti-Aging
PROPANEDIOL
Skin-Conditioning
SCUTELLARIA BAICALENSIS (BAIKAL SKULLCAP) ROOT EXTRACT
Anti-AgingAntioxidantSkin-ConditioningSkin-Hydrating
SODIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE
Anti-inflammatoryBrighteningAnti-AgingAntioxidant
SODIUM HYALURONATE
Skin-ConditioningReplenishingSkin-HydratingPromotes-Wound-Healing
SOLANUM LYCOPERSICUM (TOMATO) EXTRACT
AntioxidantAnti-Aging
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE
Anti-AgingBrighteningAntioxidant
WATER
LYSINE HCL
Skin-HydratingAntioxidantAnti-Aging
THEANINE
Carbomer Arginine
Panthenol Luffa Cylindrica Fruit Extract
Rose Geranium Flower Oil
Brassica Rapa (Turnip) Leaf Extract