Product Benefits

Anti-Hair-Fall-Loss

Anti Hair Fall/Loss

Hair-Conditioning

Hair Conditioning

Hair-strengthening

Hair strengthening

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

KLF Nirmal Cold Pressed Virgin Coconut Oil Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.7

300 Reviews

249
48
2
1
4.6

8 months ago

Best coconut oil

PROS

Multipurpose use

Nutrient-preserving Cold Pressed tehnology

Can be used on infants and children.

The nirmal virgin coconut oil is a multipurpose coconut oil since it is an edible oil and can be used while cooking. Also this oil is effective on your hair. Since it is free from any added chemical your hair gets healthy shiny and voluminous. It provides your hair with the right amount of nutrient and thus keeps it healthy.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

For Soft shiny and silky hair oil

PROS

Multipurpose use

Nutrient-preserving Cold Pressed tehnology

Can be used on infants and children.

For Growing natural and silky hairs, these cold pressed virgin coconut oil are really amazing. My hairs become strong and growing a new hairs too. When I applied this hair oil my hairs are soo silky,soft, shiny and natural. Everyone can use this hair oil, no harmful effects.and you can use this cooking also this is edible too.

View More…
4.7

9 months ago

Virgin Coconut Oil

PROS

Multipurpose use

Nutrient-preserving Cold Pressed tehnology

Can be used on infants and children.

Super light

Coconut is a wonder and super food that forms a staple of Indian kitchen. We all are already aware of the wholesome richness and goodness of coconut oil and it when its virgin…….needless to say its unprocessed………..all natural. Today I’m going to review KLF Nirmal Cold Pressed Virgin Coconut Oil – Product : KLF Nirmal Cold Pressed Virgin Coconut Oil Packaging : The product comes in 250 ml white coloured plastic bottle with a flip top cap. Composition, odour & texture : Very mild fragrance, not like strong coconut smell. Its colourless and super light in texture. Cost & Availability : The product costs 175 INR for a 250ml bottle and is easily available online. Personal Experience : I have been using this oil for the past 15 days and its super light. I heat the oil and apply it on my scalp prior to my hair wash and yes I feel relaxed and my hair feels soft after wash. Non chipku feeling. Due to winters skin feels dry, application of a very small quantity of this oil over the skin helps it feel soft and nourished. The best part is it is edible too so can be used for cooking as well as in salad dressings. Moreover the product is very well priced and is easily available online. I personally liked the product and is a sure recommend. Pros : 1] Strengthens Hair 2] Mild fragrance. 3] Affordability. 4] Easy availability. 5] Light in texture and application.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Pure Coconut Oil

PROS

Multipurpose use

Nutrient-preserving Cold Pressed tehnology

Can be used on infants and children.

This KLF nirmal cold pressed virgin coconut oil is just amazing for my hair. My hair becomes strong as well as started growing new hair too. I also use this on my skin. And my skin becomes so soft, moisturise and glowing. It is also so amazing for baby skin too. Just in love with this oil during this winter.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Best oil I have seen

PROS

Multipurpose use

Nutrient-preserving Cold Pressed tehnology

I have used nirmal cold press virgin oil for 15 days and have seen good results. It can be used not only for hair but for skin too. I recomend this brand to every one for their daily purpose. Also can be used for cooking. best product i hv seen

View More…
4.8

9 months ago

Product with natural ingredients

PROS

Multipurpose use

Nutrient-preserving Cold Pressed tehnology

Can be used on infants and children.

No harmful chemicals

its an exra virgin coconut oil with no harmful chemical which deeply nourish ur hair and make them stong and shine and also gives it can also be used for skin which help to protect from uv rays because there are no harmful chemicals in it ir really in love with these natural products

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Pure oil

PROS

Multipurpose use

Nutrient-preserving Cold Pressed tehnology

Can be used on infants and children.

This Nirmal Virgin coconut oil is manufactured originally from Kerala. This is edible too... So it can be used on your skin as well as cooking too. Affordable rate and worth the shot. I tried for a month, I feel like it's so soft on my skin. Obviously everyone have different skin types, mine is dry skin. So people with dry skin can definitely try this out.

View More…
4.4

9 months ago

Best coconut hair oil!

PROS

Multipurpose use

Nutrient-preserving Cold Pressed tehnology

Can be used on infants and children.

So, this coconut hair oil is just so amazing. Its really light and non-sticky. It's even multi-purpose, can be used as serum after hair wash too. I love this hair oil! Benefits : •It also reduces dandruff issues. •Reduces hair breakage. •Nourishes and Moisturizes the hair... •Suitable for all hair types. •It makes the hair healthy too... -It can be used for your hair or cooking or applying on the skin directly. - It is rich in vitamin E which is essential for healthy skin and hair. - Nutrient-preserving Cold Pressed tehnology . *Non - Greasy. *Can be washed off really easily. . - Apply to your hair for nourished and healthy locks. And happy hair oiling to you...

View More…
4.1

9 months ago

Pure coconut oil

PROS

Multipurpose use

Nutrient-preserving Cold Pressed tehnology

Can be used on infants and children.

Very nice oil. I used this oil for multiple purpose. I use it for my hair, skin massage, i also use it for cooking. It is a pure virgin coconut oil. No side effects. It has a very sweet smell. This oil has amazing coconut taste. Only should improve in quantity and packing.

View More…
4.7

9 months ago

Multi- Purpose Oil for all skin types

PROS

Multipurpose use

Nutrient-preserving Cold Pressed tehnology

Can be used on infants and children.

I have been using this coconut oil for quite some time now and I love it. I use it as Hair oil as well as body oil, especially during winter. My body feels very moisturized after I using the oil before taking a shower. The oil perfectly hydrates my hair and I leave the oil in my hair for two hours before shampooing.

View More…
4.6

9 months ago

Multi-use product

PROS

Multipurpose use

Nutrient-preserving Cold Pressed tehnology

Can be used on infants and children.

Multipurpose oil for skin and hair. Smells good. It's mild and gentle. Not greasy and absorbs well into the skin. Going to try for cooking too... Only suggestion is to improve its packaging so that it can be carried in a travel bag. It leaks if not placed vertically. Added bonus is that it's cold pressed..

View More…
4.5

9 months ago

Genuine product

PROS

Multipurpose use

Nutrient-preserving Cold Pressed tehnology

Can be used on infants and children.

virgin coconut oil from @nirmal_vco has a myriad of health benefits. When eaten, it can help regulate blood sugar, fight heart disease, speed up weight loss, and improve the immune system. Used topically, it can dramatically recover the condition of both skin and hair, preventing wrinkles and making your tresses stronger and shinier.....

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Multi purpose Skin friendly

PROS

Multipurpose use

Nutrient-preserving Cold Pressed tehnology

Can be used on infants and children.

Authentic Smell

We all know skin health is key to a perfect glowing skin , well coconut oil is an ancient and pure form of skin care solution. I have been using skin oil since last two weeks and found it really helpful for improving my skin texture this oil from KLF is multi purpose and really great product to use . You you have infants baby at home the it can be uses for them too as it's a cold pressed form oil. Smell really good too.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Added to my list of coconut oil products

PROS

Multipurpose use

Nutrient-preserving Cold Pressed tehnology

Can be used on infants and children.

I love using coconut oil for cooking ,oil pulling and on my skin as mosturiser. Coconut oil is great for skin and for our overall health. It's since childhood we have been taught about the goodness of coconut oil. Since this is virgin coconut oil ,it's best for even cooking.totally recommended

View More…
4.9

9 months ago

Highly recommend

PROS

I always prefer coconut oil for my hair. Some times i use coconut oil for my skin also. And after using this oil my hair feels so strong and it's reduce hair fall. And i also used this for my skin, Cause it's dec and we need a moisturizer and this is perfect for that also.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Virgin coconut oil- Coldpressed

PROS

Multipurpose use

Nutrient-preserving Cold Pressed tehnology

Can be used on infants and children.

KLF nirmal Virgin coconut oil is of edible grade. It's very fine quality oil . This one's extracted from coconuts and is real fresh. The amount of nutrients and lauric acid in this oil make it great as an immunity booster too. It contains zero trans fats and ideal for direct intake as well.

View More…
4.8

9 months ago

Pure coconut oil !

PROS

Multipurpose use

Nutrient-preserving Cold Pressed tehnology

Can be used on infants and children.

Edible

Before purchasing this one I used parachute coconut oil on my hair it was quite okay but then I purchased this one since it's more expensive than parachute I was curious . After trying this oil for a week I realised that it's worth the price because it's edible and also it's pure coconut oil . It's a very good quality coconut oil . I use this in my hair mask , for removing my makeup , mix it with my food . It's a multi-purpose oil so I'll be purchasing this again !! Totally recommended.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Very good quality

PROS

Multipurpose use

Nutrient-preserving Cold Pressed tehnology

I always use coconut oil for lot of things as it’s multipurpose . Decided to try this one as it’s cold pressed . Using it for skin and for oil pulling It has a pleasant coconut smell and is so good. It’s pure and has no bad things added so that’s great

View More…
3.4

9 months ago

Amazing

PROS

Multipurpose use

Nutrient-preserving Cold Pressed tehnology

Can be used on infants and children.

It is so amazing! And it’s definitely recommended for the hair. I have been using it for quite a long time and I am loving it. It has made my hair so much better than before. Oiling is so so important for healthy hair. Would definitely recommend you guys to try it

View More…
4.8

9 months ago

Just Close Your Eyes & Go For It

PROS

Multipurpose use

Nutrient-preserving Cold Pressed tehnology

Can be used on infants and children.

If you are looking for edible hairoil too, then you can absolutely go for it. It can be used for your hair, skin, cooking purpose. You can use it to remove your makeup as well. It's not so much sticky like other coconut oils , scents good. You'll get a good amount of product in cheap price.

View More…
View All Reviews

KLF Nirmal Cold-pressed Virgin Coconut Oil is a cold-pressed extra virgin coconut oil which can be used for cooking or applying on the skin directly. It is rich in vitamin E which is essential for healthy skin and hair. This coconut oil is made form the finest coconut milk and thus does not have that burnt smell in it. In fact, it smells wonderful and is great for consumption and cooking too. It enriches the taste of the dishes. It has medium-chain fatty acids which is essential for maintaining a healthy heart and fight bad cholesterol away from the body.

How To Use KLF Nirmal Cold Pressed Virgin Coconut Oil ?

  • Use it for cooking like a regular cooking oil.
  • Use it as a makeup remover.
  • Use it as a massaging or as a moisturizing body oil.
  • Use it as an overnight hair oil.

KLF Nirmal Cold Pressed Virgin Coconut Oil Benefits And Uses :

  • Suitable for cooking all types of dishes and can be used dressing for salads too.
  • Healthy medium-chain fatty acids present in it that is good for the heart.
  • Makes the skin glow with health.
  • Helps in hair growth and prevents premature greying of hair.

KLF Nirmal Cold Pressed Virgin Coconut Oil Ingredients

COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL
Hair-strengtheningHair-ConditioningAnti-Hair-Fall-Loss

Other KLF Nirmal Products

View All