KLF Nirmal Cold Pressed Virgin Coconut Oil
KLF Nirmal Cold Pressed Virgin Coconut Oil

KLF Nirmal Cold Pressed Virgin Coconut Oil

4.3/5
    10 Reviews

KLF Nirmal Cold-pressed Virgin Coconut Oil is a cold-pressed extra virgin coconut oil which can be used for cooking or applying on the skin directly. It is rich in vitamin E which is essential for healthy skin and hair. This coconut oil is made form the finest coconut milk and thus does not have that burnt smell in it. In fact, it smells wonderful and is great for consumption and cooking too. It enriches the taste of the dishes. It has medium-chain fatty acids which is essential for maintaining a healthy heart and fight bad cholesterol away from the body.

Avg Rating : 4.3/5
100% Approved out of
10 Users

Ratings Distribution

10 Reviews
5 Stars
4% Complete
4
4 Stars
6% Complete
6
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 6multipurpose use
  • 5nutrient-preserving cold pressed tehnology
  • 4can be used on infants and children.
  • 2makes skin look radiant
  • 1multipurpose use, gives hair a shiny and lustrous look

Cons

  • 2turns turbid sometimes
  • 1peculiar coconut essence.

How To Use KLF Nirmal Cold Pressed Virgin Coconut Oil ?

  • Use it for cooking like a regular cooking oil.
  • Use it as a makeup remover.
  • Use it as a massaging or as a moisturizing body oil.
  • Use it as an overnight hair oil.

KLF Nirmal Cold Pressed Virgin Coconut Oil Uses And Benefits :

Suitable for cooking all types of dishes and can be used dressing for salads too.

Healthy medium-chain fatty acids present in it that is good for the heart.

Makes the skin glow with health.

Helps in hair growth and prevents premature greying of hair.

KLF Nirmal Cold Pressed Virgin Coconut Oil Ingredients :

Virgin coconut oil

KLF Nirmal Cold Pressed Virgin Coconut Oil Reviews

Sort By:
Good massage oil for babies Sreekala approves this product
4.4/5

8 days ago

PROS

Multipurpose use

Nutrient-preserving Cold Pressed tehnology

Can be used on infants and children.


KLF Nirmal cold-pressed coconut oil - Best massage oil for babies. My baby has dry skin which tends to break a lot during winters. This oil helped my baby's skin a lot. It makes skin soft and supple. It is nonsticky and gets absorbed well into the skin. I loved the nongreasy texture of it. It is very mild and fragrance-free. Benefits:- 🥥Very mild but very effective 🥥Immediate results 🥥Chemical-free 🥥Baby-friendly bottle & cap 🥥Clinically-tested 🥥Fast-absorbing formula 🥥Nonsticky 🥥No added fragrance

KLF Nirmal Cold Pressed Virgin Coconut Oil-Good massage oil for babies-By sreekala
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Can be used on infants and children.


It is lightweight and colorless! Yes, all those coconut oils I have come across would either be heavy or with a strong as well as noticeable fragrance (can be called “smell” for some too ). But KLF Nirmal Extra Virgin Coconut Oil isn’t like those. When it says virgin, it is actually virgin coconut oil 🙂

KLF Nirmal Cold Pressed Virgin Coconut Oil-The product works great and has a perfect consistency.-By veerati
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best cold pressed coconut oil Rashmi approves this product
5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Multipurpose use

Nutrient-preserving Cold Pressed tehnology

Can be used on infants and children.


KLF nirmal cold pressed coconut oil is really amazing. I use this for my daughter and myself too. I do massage with this on my daughter. So smooth to my baby's skin, easily absorbed, and coconut oil works well as anti-rash. I'm really very happy using this product.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good for daily use Shilpa approves this product
3.6/5

5 months ago

PROS

Multipurpose use

Nutrient-preserving Cold Pressed tehnology


It is really good coconut oil it comes in a really good package it is affordable it is really moisturizing and very good to use for hair and skin I hope it is made out of no chemicals I actually loved the product use full for all the people. I recommend it

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Great Reethu approves this product
4/5

7 months ago

PROS

Multipurpose Use, Gives Hair A Shiny And Lustrous Look


This is the first time I bought this oil. Awesome oil...Very good oil especially for kids. It is fantastic pure coconut oil. I'm using this to massage my baby and the results are very positive. This oil is very light and smells wonderful. The oil is really clean and clear. This oil is also used for cooking when we cook something in it the smell of this oil is so good. KLF Nirmal cold-pressed virgin coconut oil is very light and I'm fully satisfied with this oil. Really super quality product and does not contain any harmful chemicals in this.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Regular user of this oil Ananya approves this product
4/5

7 months ago

PROS

Multipurpose Use


This is the best natural moisturizer for skin and hair. I have used this oil for both hair and skin. The fragrance of this oil is nice. The quality of the product is good. I am very happy with this KLF Nirmal cold-pressed virgin coconut oil. It works very well for me and my baby's skin too. This product makes my hair so soft and manageable. It smells excellent and is great for consumption and cooking too. It is rich in vitamin E which is essential for healthy skin and hair.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Go for it Varshini approves this product
4.5/5

7 months ago

PROS


My sister gave it to me for a gift and it made my skin, hair feel awesome. This oil works amazingly! It smells amazing. The best hair oil. I have been using this oil for years. Its very lightweight and love the smell. It makes my hair feel perfect, soft, and light. It looks good and made my hair better. This is one of the best coconut oil. It preserves all the natural goodness of coconut in its purest form. I would like to recommend this oil to everyone.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best hair oil Deeksha approves this product
4.5/5

7 months ago

PROS

Makes Skin Look Radiant


Quality product. I am a regular user of this KLF Nirmal cold-pressed virgin coconut oil. It works so well on my hair. I have been using this product for years now and will continue. Using it for hair oil as of now but Klf Nirmal cold-pressed virgin coconut oil which can be used for cooking also. This oil is made from fresh coconuts. I love this brand and it works very well for my baby skin too. Excellent quality product. it's good for skin and hair. I'm so happy about this.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Multipurpose oil Shruti approves this product
4.1/5

8 months ago

PROS

Gives hair a shiny and lustrous look

Makes skin look radiant


I have been using this cold pressed virgin coconut oil from KLF Nirmal on my hair and skin and it has improve my hair and skin texture a lot. This oil is made up of pure coconut extracts and does not contain any harmful chemicals. It has made my hair thick, shiny, lustrous and bouncy. It has improved my hair texture as well. My skin has started glowing and it has started looking radiant. There are no more dark spots or acne on my face. It has helped in making my skin clear, smooth and bright. It comes in a travel friendly packaging.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Klf virgin coconut oil Preity approves this product
4.4/5

8 months ago

PROS

Multipurpose use

Nutrient-preserving Cold Pressed tehnology


Ever heard about the oil which can be applied and can be consumed too . honestly this is the I came across such a product used two m ways coming and applying even . The KLF nirmal Cold-pressed Virgin Coconut Oil is pure coconut oil which is extracted from the coconuts. It is safe and does not leave any side effects . It is natural oil which is rich in vitamin e which helps in soothing the skin and brightens the skin tone while leaving a subtle shine on the skin. It also helps in making the hair healthy and strengthen it. This virgin coconut oil has many benefits which helps the body to reduce cholesterol and fat and makes a person fit and fine while making the skin glowy and shinier

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)