KLF Nirmal VCO Soap Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.6

283 Reviews

209
69
5
3.6

3 months ago

Nice one

PROS

Excellent lather

Effective moisturizing

No sulfates, parabens, colors

This soap is really moisturising and forms excellent lather within few seconds of application. The soap is gentle to your skin and doest not have any effect on sensitive skin. It is also suitable for any skin type. However the strong fragrance of the soap may not be liked by people who does not like strong fragrance. Overall this product is nice and worth buying.

View More…
4.9

3 months ago

Natural and organic handmade soap

PROS

Excellent lather

Effective moisturizing

No sulfates, parabens, colors

This is very amazing brand. Soap is made with coconut oil, good for dry skin no added colour. 100% Handmade soap,me and my mom are very happy for using this soap. Our skin is become a Very soft and natural when we start using this soap. everyone can use this soap who wants to your beautiful skin.

View More…
4.4

3 months ago

Balanced skin

PROS

Effective moisturizing

No sulfates, parabens, colors

Nourishes skin

Gives soft smooth skin

This soap is specially curated for winters...to nourish your dry skin. I used this soap daily and it helped my skin stay soft & smooth. The Product is handmade and prepared using virgin coconut oil. The product has pleasant odour. It costs 75 INR for a 75 gms soap and is easily available online. I will surely recommend this product .

View More…
4.4

4 months ago

Excellent lather

PROS

Excellent lather

Effective moisturizing

No sulfates, parabens, colors

This Soap is specially made to keep the skin fresh, moisturized, and healthy. It extracts of fresh coconuts by using cold press technology. The soap has a good natural fragrance of coconuts. It is pure vegetable-based soap with no animal fat 🌸 winter is the best time to use this soap😍😍 because in winter skin becomes so dry, KLF Nirmal Soap is of great help.

View More…
4.3

4 months ago

love this soap

PROS

Excellent lather

Effective moisturizing

No sulfates, parabens, colors

The KLF Nirmal VCO soap is amazing soap i came accross. It not only makes your skin smooth but gives it great nourishment. As we all know the benefits of coconut. It os also helpful for our skin. The soap have beautiful smell. It also leaves our skin very smooth just like milk.

View More…
2.9

4 months ago

Feel fresh instantly

PROS

Excellent lather

No sulfates, parabens, colors

Effective moisturising for first few hours

Smells good

Controls sweat odours

Reasonably priced

Hey Friends.. I have been using this soap for almost 2 weeks now and I’m super impressed with the benefits as follows - Instantly Hydrating your skin for a couple of hours. Good lather Smells goods Refreshes your energies Zero sweat odour And many more to add I did suggest you to surely try it and you will fall in love with its results Lots of love Woman of Beauty India Artist Farah Charania

View More…
3.3

4 months ago

Coconut goodness

PROS

Excellent lather

Effective moisturizing

No sulfates, parabens, colors

A soap filled with natural goodness and nourishing properties of coconut for your skin . What could be better . It's mild on the skin . Does not dry out the skin . Lather's well . It has a sweet and faint fragrance which is not long lasting but makes one feel good .

View More…
5.0

4 months ago

Moisturizing soap

PROS

Excellent lather

Effective moisturizing

No sulfates, parabens, colors

KLF Nirmal Virgin Coconut Oil is one of the best soaps I have tried recently. It smells so good and makes skin so soft and moisturizing especially in this winter season. It is handmade and gentle on the skin. It has no added color and free from animal fats. It cleanses the skin effectively without drying it out. I am truly happy with this soap and would highly recommend it to everyone to try it out!

View More…
4.5

4 months ago

Loved this soap its amazing makes my sking glowing and moisturize deep

PROS

Excellent lather

Effective moisturizing

No sulfates, parabens, colors

No harmful chemicals

Its an amazing product with no harmful chemicals woch deeply nourish ur skin and make its smooth and glowing and with the goodness if coconut oil it help to remove all the dirt from ur sking and make it shine which also help to reduce the any kind of skin problem

View More…
5.0

4 months ago

Best ever skin friendly soap

PROS

Excellent lather

Effective moisturizing

No sulfates, parabens, colors

This Nirmal Virgin coconut oil handmade soap is manufactured originally from Kerala. And you could feel how smooth it's on your skin. There's no added colour like other soaps. Also this is a handmade soap 🤩 I tried for a month, I feel like it's so soft on my skin. Obviously everyone have different skin types, mine is dry skin. So people with dry skin can definitely try this out.

View More…
4.6

4 months ago

The best soap for winters.

PROS

Excellent lather

Effective moisturizing

No sulfates, parabens, colors

Really great for winters. Helps your skin a lot and keeps the dryness at bay. Lathers really well. The fragrance is so good. No harsh chemicals so that your skin can stay moisturized for a long time. It's of the perfect size too. Just so happy after using this soap.

View More…
4.9

4 months ago

Best Soap for Winters

PROS

Excellent lather

Effective moisturizing

No sulfates, parabens, colors

I have been using this soap for a week now and the soap feels wonderful on the skin. I love the sweet and faint smell of the soap. It keeps my skin moisturized and it does not feel drying at all on the skin. It is a perfect soap for winters.

View More…
5.0

4 months ago

Get the nourishment that your skin needs

PROS

Excellent lather

Effective moisturizing

No sulfates, parabens, colors

Excellent product! This product protect the skin from harmful bacteria. This KLF Nirmal VCO Soap is made from the fresh cocouts and handled through minimum processing. Packagng also very good and loved it. Really it is very nice product and I will purchase it again and again. Go for it...

View More…
5.0

4 months ago

Skin nourishment specifically in winters

PROS

Excellent lather

Effective moisturizing

No sulfates, parabens, colors

Skin friendly

It's been more than two weeks I have been using this particular soap from as I do have dry skin so nourishment is big challenge for my skin specifically in winter's . using hot water to take bath and then appliences moisturizing lotion is a solution but I was looking for a soap which gives me permanent solution after a quick bath too. Yes this soap from KLF is coconut oil based soap and gives me that perfect nourishment for my skin after bathing too now I don't need to rush for lotion instantly after bath.

View More…
4.4

4 months ago

Nice Coconut soap

PROS

Excellent lather

Effective moisturizing

No sulfates, parabens, colors

Always heard that coconut provides great nourishment to skin and hair. Though have always used coconut oil and lotions but for the first time tried this coconut soap. This is one of the nicest coconut product I have used so far. It not only makes a good lather, it is not sticky and also provides nourishment to the skin leaving it soft and smooth.

View More…
5.0

4 months ago

Mosturised skin

PROS

Excellent lather

Effective moisturizing

No sulfates, parabens, colors

It's made with coconut oil which is my personal favourite hence I was excited to use this and instantly have become a fan of it. It not only mosturised my skin but also added a subtle glow ,you just need lil mosturiser after it and you are done for the entire day. The best part is its paraben free♥️

View More…
4.5

4 months ago

Awesome

PROS

We all know ki coconut oil is so good for our skin hair etc. And this virgin Coconut oil is also really a good product. I used this product and got a amazing good healthy skin. After using in month of dec it's so satisfying. You should definitely use this soap.

View More…
5.0

4 months ago

Coconut oil soap

PROS

Excellent lather

Effective moisturizing

No sulfates, parabens, colors

KLF Nirmal virgin coconut oil soap is something unique. It contains virgin coconut oil, lye, Lavender oil, Bergamot oil, ylang oil and tube rose. I tried it and it's effective for the skin. It's used for dry skin thus especially great for this season. There is no added colour or animal fat too. ✅

View More…
4.3

4 months ago

Very refreshing

PROS

Effective moisturizing

This is a very nice soap and has lovely soothing frangrance. This soap is made up of natural original coconut oil. Only thing is price is overpriced. It is expensive compared to the quantity of the soap provided. Otherwise the soap is very nice. You can buy this product if you can afford the price. Also it comes with small soap dish.

View More…
5.0

4 months ago

Very Moisturising

PROS

Excellent lather

Effective moisturizing

No sulfates, parabens, colors

Lathers well and is very moisturising ! Smell is mild Thoroughly enjoyed using soap Comes with a plastic grip holder which is very handy to store without making it messy in the rack . I will surely repurchase . If you have dry skin use this in winters for sure . It’s great

View More…
View All Reviews

Are you tired of using regular soaps that make your skin dry? KLF Nirmal Virgin Coconut Oil Soap is specially formulated to keep the skin fresh, moisturized, and healthy. The soap is made from extracts of fresh coconuts using cold press technology. The soap has a mild natural fragrance of coconuts. It is pure vegetable-based soap with no animal fat. KLF Nirmal VCO Soap is formulated using natural ingredients. It lathers well in hard water and is free of artificial colors or other harmful chemicals.

KLF Nirmal VCO Soap Benefits And Uses :

  • Make skin fresh & soft.
  • Moisturize the skin.
  • Keep skin healthy.

ASK A QUESTION