L.A. Girl Pro Contour Powder

4.3/5
    8 Reviews

L.A. Girl Pro Contour Powder is a dual shade contour palette that has a lighter shade for highlighting and a darker shade for contouring. There are 8 powder duos available to choose from. There is one for every skin tone for creating the perfect contour makeup look. The finely-milled powder is richly pigmented for easy application. It glides on the skin and blends easily for a deep contoured look. This powder duo is great for creating trendy makeup looks. A perfect chiselled and defined face is just a step away with these 8 shades of powder duos.

Avg Rating : 4.3/5
100% Approved out of
8 Users

Ratings Distribution

8 Reviews
5 Stars
3% Complete
3
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 5easily blendable
  • 5wide shade range
  • 1easy to use
  • 1highly pigmented
  • 1good staying power

Cons

  • 3fallout issues
  • 2poor pigmentation
  • 1can dry soon
  • 1not for beginners

How To Use L.A. Girl Pro Contour Powder ?

  • Apply in contours of the face using your makeup brush.
  • Use the lighter shade of powder to highlight the prominent features of the face.

L.A. Girl Pro Contour Powder Uses And Benefits :

Coordinated shades in one palette for both contouring and highlighting.

Easy to blend powders for flawless finish.

8 different powder duos suitable for all skin types.

L.A. Girl Pro Contour Powder Ingredients :

Synthetic wax

Mica

Phenoxyethanol

Talc

Magnesium stearate

Polyisobutene

Silica

Dimethicone

Ethylhexyl palmitate

Ethylhexylglycerin

CI 77492

CI 77891

CI 77491

CI 77499

Mineral oil

L.A. Girl Pro Contour Powder Shades :

Fair

Light

Natural

Medium

Tan

Medium deep

Deep

Highlighter/bronzer

L.A. Girl Pro Contour Powder Reviews

Sort By:
powerful! Divya approves this product
4.1/5

9 months ago

PROS

Easily blendable

Wide shade range

easy to use


L.A. Girl Pro Contour Powder contouring product. I had bought this when i was on a shopping spree with my sister. This brand was a first time for me but then i wanted to give it a try as it did have two shades in it. I really liked how it was packed. A lighter shade for highlighting and a darker shade for contouring. The good thing about this product is that the product is very well pigmented. I have been using this product for a very long time now and yes i will definitely recommend this one to all of them.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
good contour Manju approves this product
4.5/5

9 months ago

PROS

Highly pigmented


My aunt who runs the salon uses counter from L.A. Girl Pro Contour Powder. She says her clients have got a good opinion about this contour. It has dual shade contour palette that has a lighter shade for highlighting and a darker shade for contouring. It is a highly pigmented and easily blendable contour.Se says it has beautiful shades also to select from. It lasts for a long time and it does not irritate the skin. It does not fall out and spreads well. It is affordable and available also in most of the big stores. She says all kinds of trendy makes ups are easily made with this palate.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Nice duo palette Lalitha approves this product
4.3/5

9 months ago

PROS

Good staying power

Smooth texture

Well defined look


I saw my friend using L.A. girl pro contour powder and got one for myself. I liked its silky smooth texture which glides on my skin smoothly and blends effortlessly and evenly. The shades are pretty and gives a gorgeous finish to the make up. I got one of the shades which is rightly suitable for my skin tone. It helps me well define my face and features. The highlighter is adorable on my skin. It highlights the high point and gives a stunning make up finish. I highly recommend this duo palette for all skin tones. Can give a try.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best Contour Powder Pakhi approves this product
5/5

9 months ago

PROS

Easily blendable

Wide shade range


A assure u that its a awesome contouring powder I have ever use.Seriously its define ur contouring areas nicely.Very pigmented product.Its blend easily.It has wide shade range.affordable also.its powder form so u use this nicely.if u looking for a contour palate then go for this L.A girl contour powder.Must buy

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
L.A. Girl Pro Contour Powder Anitha approves this product
4.1/5

9 months ago

PROS

Spreads well


I purchased the L.A Girl Contour powder recently with few lips sticks. This comes in 2 different shades, dark and light. The texture of the powder is smooth and highly pigmented. It is easily spreads on skin and gives a evenly look. It is good for my skin to highlight the facial features. One of the best product that you can find for contouring and highlighting. The color choice is comfortable and you will definitely find a suitable color for your complexion. This is a fine powder to give bright finish. I was surprised to see the shades, All the 8 shades are lovely and the packing is sleek.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
2 in 1 Cosmetic Aparna approves this product
3.7/5

9 months ago

PROS

Dual shades

Highlights


L.A. Girl Pro Contour Powder was being gifted by my sister in law on her tour to India as she stays abroad. I usually am not much in to make ups and hence never tried such powders ever. This palette consists of two shades one light and one darker. Both these shades are really helpful in highlighting my check and nose bones. In addition to the same I also use it to contour my face. And it does it so well that my face looks so natural and just perfect. As I am not a make up person but when ever I do I make sure to apply this palette for sure.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
La girl contour powder Garima approves this product
4.3/5

9 months ago

PROS

Easily blendable

Wide shade range


La girl contour powder is in light weight easy to blend as well it makes the skin glow also easily and it is easily available in the market at a affordable price i am also using the same for my skin and loves the results also it is very light in weight

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Awesome Shireen approves this product
4.5/5

9 months ago

PROS

Easily blendable

Wide shade range

High pigmentation


I love this product.. It has high pigmentation and can blend easily.. It makes my jawline looks very sharp and cheekbone.. I highly recommend this everyone who has round face and wants their jawline and cheekbone to highlight.. It is safe.. They have used safe ingredients so it is applicable on every skin type

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)