Product Benefits

View Similar
Acne-Fighting

Acne Fighting

Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Anti-inflammatory

Anti inflammatory

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Promotes-Wound-Healing

Promotes Wound Healing

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

PEG

PEG

Petroleum-derived

Petroleum derived

Silicone

Silicone

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 28%

Low risk 72%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
5

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
4
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
5
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
4
Sensitive Skin
High Suitability
3

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Contains Alcohol

Contains Paraffin

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

L.A. Girl Hd Pro BB Cream Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

26 Reviews

19
6
1
4.3

1 year ago

L.A girl bb cream

PROS

Affordable

Nourishing formula

Lightweight

Long-wearing

Suitable for sensitive skin

Paraben-free

Ideal for daily wear

Cruelty-free

L. A. HD pro BB cream is easily available in the market at a affordable price also it have a nourishing formula also it makes the skin glow and it is light weight also i am also using the same for my skin also and love the results also very much

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

One finish look

PROS

Affordable

Nourishing formula

Lightweight

Long-wearing

Suitable for sensitive skin

Paraben-free

Ideal for daily wear

Cruelty-free

BB Cream by LA Girl is my favorite preference. It is suitable for applying daily and for sensitive skin. You can carry it around easily as it is lightweight. it is one of the most affordable BB Cream. It is free of chemicals and parabens and has a non-cruelty formula. It is ideal for every skin tone.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

LA Girl Hd Pro BB Cream BY LA Girl

PROS

Affordable

Nourishing formula

Lightweight

Long-wearing

Suitable for sensitive skin

Paraben-free

Ideal for daily wear

Cruelty-free

the LA Girl Hd Pro BB Cream BY LA Girl is a really good BB cream . i really love this BB cream and it has really light weight that feel like a second skin and it does not feel heavy on my skin at all . it blends so easily with my face and gives me a medium coverage

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Excellent product

PROS

Affordable

Nourishing formula

Lightweight

Long-wearing

Suitable for sensitive skin

Paraben-free

Ideal for daily wear

Cruelty-free

I tried LA Girl Hd Pro BB Cream. It is good as a travel option and easy to use. I like the fragrance a lot. It is quite useful and ideal for daily wear. It is parabens free so no jarsh effect on skin. It is a cruelty free product which is what I like about it as it means it is not tested on animals

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

LA Girl Pro BB Cream

PROS

Nourishing formula

Lightweight

Long-wearing

Suitable for sensitive skin

Paraben-free

Ideal for daily wear

Cruelty-free

If u want to invest in good BB cream you can go with this product. Very good for daily makeup and day time party. Blends very easily. Provides Medium coverage. long - Lasting and light weight BB cream. Ideal for daily wear.The product is parabens and cruelty free. Expensive on price side.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Great BB cream

PROS

Affordable

Nourishing formula

Lightweight

Long-wearing

Suitable for sensitive skin

Paraben-free

Ideal for daily wear

Cruelty-free

LA GIRL HD PRO BB CREAM is a great bb cream it comes in a variety of different shades and gives a desirable coverage. It has no spf. It blends easily into the skin. It is paraben free and cruelty free. It is light weight and kong wearing. Is is great for daily use.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

BB CREAM

PROS

Affordable

Nourishing formula

Lightweight

Long-wearing

Suitable for sensitive skin

Paraben-free

Ideal for daily wear

Cruelty-free

bb cream has been my all time favourite. the people who prefer no makeup easy look all day and does not prefer caking and patches on face should go with this easily available la bb cream. it easier to apply and has self repair properties. it is ideal to wear daily and does not makes the skin dry. it is light, soft and spreads easily to cover the entire face. it is pocket friendly and easy to carry.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Perfection cream

PROS

Long lasting

Hides all imperfections

Blends smoothly

All in one cream

Light weight

This is an all in one pro high definition beauty cream that can be used as a substitute for Concealer, foundation, blemish balm to give a flawless look. I generally lookout for easy methods to put on makeup on my face as I am a lazy person and I always try and avoid concealer or BB cream just to fasten up the makeup process. My best friend suggested me to use the LA Girl HD Pro BB cream. She explained that I can use this cream just as a base for my makeup l even as a single product to give my skin flawless look. This cream also helps in moisturizing the skin without the need for using a moisturizer beneath the makeup. It gives a sheer matte finish and can also be used under the makeup for full coverage.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Good Product

PROS

Easily available

Affordable

Light weight

Decent packaging

Different shades available

I love BB creams as they work as primers and concealers at the same time. I brought the LA Girl HD Pro BB Cream which comes packaged in a black colour inverted tube. There are a lot of shades available to match each skin tone. It is light weight and travel friendly. I wash my face , apply the moisturizer and instead of the foundation , I applied the BB Cream. Only a small amount is good enough for a great coverage on entire face. I use a brush to ensure the cream spreads well and equally on the entire face. The cream has a mild fragrance which did not bother me much. The cream is light weight and does not look patchy after wearing for a long time. It has a good longevity and lasted me a good 5-6 hours.

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Must try

PROS

There are umpteen number of bb creams available in the market which makes it difficult to choose which one to buy. I have tried more than 3 until now. The LA Girl HD PRO BB Cream comes in medium sized black coloured squeezable tube packaging with a screw cap.All the details are mentioned on the tube itself. It comes in different shades so it is suitable for all skin types and you would be able to get a matching one according to your skintone.the consistency is neither too thick or runny it is just medium also it gives high coverage so you need to be carefull. A pea sized product is needed to blend in the product like that this will last longer.if you take too much of the product it gives a total ashy look so you need to be carefull. You could also wear it just as a stand alone or underneath makeup. In winters you need extra moisturizing before applying this bb cream .the staying power is also good like 6 to 7 hours .

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

9/10

PROS

Affordable

Lightweight

Suitable for sensitive skin

Ideal for daily wear

Really light-weight formula and does a good job as a foundation too.Makes the skin tone very even looking.The best part is that it's available in many skin shades.It also nourishes the skin.The texture is very silky and very easy to apply.Overall I would definitely recommend for any type of skin.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Nice

PROS

Affordable

Nourishing formula

Lightweight

Paraben-free

Cruelty-free

Amazing product as i were listened about la products a lot so i wondered to use i bought this bb cream for a trial of company this is such a bless and i recomend this to every one for use u will not disappointed it Worth's the money definitely give a try 😊

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Awesome coverage

PROS

Affordable

Lightweight

Long-wearing

Suitable for sensitive skin

Paraben-free

Ideal for daily wear

Cruelty-free

Chemical free

It gives awesome coverage, totally value for money all the gals out there should definitely give it's try.....i have been using since a year now and I am really satisfied with the product..... It is so light on the skin, totally cruelty free so no side effects at all....i will give 10 out of 10 to this producf

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Long wearing

PROS

Affordable

Nourishing formula

Lightweight

Long-wearing

Paraben-free

Cruelty-free

The L.A BB cream is one of the best BB creams I've used. It gives a complete and consistent coverage and is suitable for every skin type. I absolutely love this cream and will recommend anyone who wants to try it. It does not leave your skin tacky and is lightweight and long wearing.

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Amazing BB cream

PROS

Affordable

Lightweight

Long-wearing

Suitable for sensitive skin

Paraben-free

Ideal for daily wear

Cruelty-free

This is such an amazing BB cream from LA girl brand. I use this cream on daily basis to go to college. This is very light weight product. The best part is this is cruelty free and paraben free. This is very very affordable and will available at local stores too.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

BEST BB CREAM EVER

PROS

Affordable

Nourishing formula

Lightweight

Suitable for sensitive skin

Ideal for daily wear

Love the coverage. This is ideal for regular usage and looks natural while evening out your skin tone and covering your scars to an extent. This is perfect for my liking and a great alternative to foundation and concealer. Looks like this will be a staple, will keep ordering more. It gives a satin finish.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Perfct affordable bb cream

PROS

Affordable

Nourishing formula

Lightweight

Long-wearing

Ideal for daily wear

The best part about this bb cream is it's enrich with vitamin B3, C & E. It's a smooth finish, good coverage, affordable bb cream. It blends in skin really well. I found my skin differently glowing without patchy & cakey look. A big thumbs up from my side. Also it's Cruelty free.

View More…
3.4

2 years ago

Can be used as contouring too

PROS

Affordable

Nourishing formula

Lightweight

Ideal for daily wear

The bb cream blends so beautifully in the skin also used for contouring purpose. Great bb cream and not on the expensive side, affordable product for daily use. I wish it had good spf in it too. Make sure you know your skin tone while purchasing it. Good coverage .

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Amazing

PROS

Affordable

Nourishing formula

Lightweight

Long-wearing

Suitable for sensitive skin

Cruelty-free

The effect is superb. This cream makes the skin look good,natural and healthy.I have been using this product since 6 months and in love with this product because of the lightweight and this gives you a no makeup look and you can slay in every occasion Will surely recommend this product to everyone.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

My go-to BB in this season

PROS

Affordable

Nourishing formula

Lightweight

Long-wearing

This has been my go to BB cream since almost 2 months now. It's so light and nourishes my skin in winters i need no more extra cream for nourishment its just perfect as i like natural makeup and after applying it, no one could say that you just got ur makeup done 😅❤️

View More…
View All Reviews

The LA Girl Hd Pro BB Cream is enriched with Vitamins B3, E, and C that pamper and nourish your skin. The silky formula of this all-in-one skin beautifier primes, moisturizes and corrects uneven complexion. It accurately combines your makeup and skincare routine in a single product. From Fair to Neutral and Deep, LA Girl Hd Pro BB Cream is available in 8 pigmented shades to suit different skin tones. It can be worn alone for a natural finish or under makeup for full coverage.

How To Use L.A. Girl Hd Pro BB Cream ?

  • Take a dollop of LA Girl Hd Pro BB Cream onto your fingertips.
  • Blend well using a sponge or foundation brush.

L.A. Girl Hd Pro BB Cream Shades (Colors) :

  • Fair
  • Neutral
  • Medium Deep
  • Deep
  • Medium
  • Dark
  • Light Medium
  • Light

ASK A QUESTION

L.A. Girl Hd Pro BB Cream Ingredients

CYCLOPENTASILOXANE
DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER
DISODIUM EDTA
DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE
ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN
GLYCERIN
MoisturizingSkin-HydratingReplenishingSkin-protectingSkin-Conditioning
ISODODECANE
MINERAL OIL
OcclusiveSkin-protectingReplenishing
NIACINAMIDE
Acne-FightingAnti-AgingReplenishingSkin-ConditioningBrighteningSkin-Hydrating
PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE-1
Anti-Aging
PEG-9 DIMETHICONE
PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAISOSTEARATE
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
PHENOXYETHANOL
PROPYLENE CARBONATE
SODIUM HYALURONATE
Skin-ConditioningPromotes-Wound-HealingSkin-HydratingReplenishing
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE
Anti-AgingBrighteningAntioxidant
WATER
Ascorbyl Palmitate
BrighteningAntioxidantAnti-inflammatoryAnti-Aging