Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Anti-inflammatory

Anti inflammatory

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Emollient

Emollient

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Promotes-Wound-Healing

Promotes Wound Healing

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Paraben

Paraben

Silicone

Silicone

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 4%

Moderate risk 35%

Low risk 61%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
5

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
4
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
5
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
3
Sensitive Skin
High Suitability
2

Additional details

Contains Paraben

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

LA Girl Pro Conceal HD Concealer Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

116 Reviews

77
33
5
1
4.0

1 year ago

Bestest Inexpensive concealer

PROS

Easy to apply

Lightweight

Easy to blend

Creamy texture

Wide range of shades

Inexpensive

Long-wearing formula

Does not crease

Does not settle in fine lines

LA Girl Pro Conceal HD Concealer is the bestest and the most inexpensive product in my makeup kit. I apply it after using moisturizer & before applying foundation. It covers all the blemishes, open pores, and pigmentation on my face and makes a smooth base for foundation & helps in staying makeup for quite a long time. It is easy to use as it spreads evenly & gives good coverage. It is a must-buy!

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Best concealer

PROS

Easy to apply

Lightweight

Easy to blend

Creamy texture

Wide range of shades

Inexpensive

Long-wearing formula

This is the concealer which i will recommend to everyone. The best part is it is easy to apply and blends smoothly and once applied doesn't make your face look heavy. It comes in various shades so as per your need you can have it. It's pigmentation is amazing and has creamy texture due to which no crease occurs when applied. It covers all my dark areas easily. I would personally suggest while purchasing it, it will be better if you purchase it from makeup products shop since sometimes shades doesn't match as per the picture shown.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

GReat concealer for combination skin

PROS

Easy to apply

Lightweight

Easy to blend

Inexpensive

Does not crease

Does not settle in fine lines

Great for oily skin

LA girls pro conceal HD concealer is one of the best concealer i have used till now ... as i have a combination skin . It works pretty well fr me ..also it does not accumulate in fine lines and it is longwear with a natural finished look.due to its brush tip it is quite easy to apply .. hides blemishes and marks perfectly .the only one thing which concerns me that sometimes shades online do not match .

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

One of the best Concealer

PROS

Easy to apply

Easy to blend

Does not crease

An amazing product! One of the best concealer I have used. Easy to apply with a creamy texture, leaves your skin with a smooth natural look.It is very useful for hiding dark spots. Specially for begginers, I would highly recommend to include this in your makeup bag. This is also budget friendly

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Must buy!

PROS

Easy to apply

Lightweight

Easy to blend

Wide range of shades

Long-wearing formula

Great pigmentation

This concealer is a must buy. It has got good coverage and helps you hide spot marks just like nothing leaving out a flawless smooth texture of the skin. It actually covers up dark circles and fine lines. The texture is creamy and blends quite well, doesn't leave the sky absolutely dry but if you have too dry skin you can apply moisturizer before hand. One of the best beauty concealers so far!

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

LA Girl Pro Conceal HD Concealer is Super and very nice

PROS

LA Girl Pro Conceal HD Concealer is Super and very nice.hide all dark spots, light texture..easy to apply n blend... long lasting give natural look.must buy the product in your makeup kit. all rounder concealer, which works best for the daily use and conceals all the blemishes and makes your skin look so perfect. Great for hiding dark …

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Best concealer ever

PROS

Easy to apply

Lightweight

Easy to blend

Inexpensive

Long-wearing formula

Does not crease

Great pigmentation

Does not settle in fine lines

Best long stay lightweight .. I was using Maybelline eraser bit, to be honest, it never stayed long these beauties stayed in place not even to set it with a powder .. that good... The not creamy formula so does not crease... And also the choice of color is damn good u have shades for every single beauty out there no need to use two shades to get our shade

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Awesome coceler…hide all dark spots n dark circles…best conseler must buy product.

PROS

Easy to apply

Lightweight

Easy to blend

Wide range of shades

Long-wearing formula

Great pigmentation

Awesome product...hide all dark spots, light texture..easy to apply n blend... longlasting give natural look..must buy the product in your makeup kit... available in many shades. Best concealer then other companies...I am using light shade as concealer n dark shade for contouring. Give u natural look...perfect product. Suitable for all skin types

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Awesome conceal I love it

PROS

Easy to apply

Lightweight

Easy to blend

Creamy texture

Wide range of shades

Inexpensive

Long-wearing formula

Does not crease

Awesome I love it it is my all time favourite I am really in love with this concelar ..... It has light weight and easy to use... I have recommended many girls for this concelar. It works very much wonder in my skin and nice shade and my last word is that it is a best concelar that I know thank you so much

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

BY LA Girl

PROS

Easy to apply

Lightweight

Easy to blend

Inexpensive

Long-wearing formula

Does not crease

It's a very beautiful concealer to apply, easy to carry and inexpensive ,I must recommend you all to try this lovely product, it's skin friendly also one will love it who is going to use it........have a try to this product once it's just awesome and nice for the skin. ❤

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Best for hiding acne marks

PROS

Easy to apply

Lightweight

Easy to blend

Creamy texture

Wide range of shades

Inexpensive

Long-wearing formula

Great pigmentation

Does not settle in fine lines

An all rounder concealer, which works best for the daily use and conceals all the blemishes and makes your skin look so perfect. Great for hiding dark circles with its medium to full coverage. Its coverage can be built. I am using it from very long time and its my go to product for using it in college.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Good love it

PROS

Easy to apply

Lightweight

Easy to blend

Wide range of shades

Long-wearing formula

Great pigmentation

Nice shade,light weight,love the applicator,nice product.i recommended this to those women's who love makeup.perfect for all skin types . Perfectly blends love this product. It covers acne marks on my skin.also reasonable price love this concealer....................😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍 All beauties must try this product you will love this concealer. Plz recommend to others.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Best concealer in market.

PROS

Easy to apply

Lightweight

Easy to blend

Creamy texture

Wide range of shades

Long-wearing formula

Does not crease

Great pigmentation

Does not settle in fine lines

I have been using this product for more than one year. I am using the one in the orange shade and it has worked wonders on my skin. These concealers are full coverage. You will get a brush applicator attached with the product which helps in giving the right amount of coverage one needs it for. Overall I am in love with this product and will continue to use this until I find a good dupe of it.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Really great …good coverage

PROS

Easy to apply

Lightweight

Easy to blend

Creamy texture

Great coverage😍😍😍😍😍😍 easy to apply and I really recommend to add this in your beauty bag. Looks perfect..have many shades and will b able to fine perfect shade for your skin also it is easy to apply as it has a brush on the top so it is very easy to apply

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Love this product

PROS

Easy to apply

Lightweight

Easy to blend

Creamy texture

Long-wearing formula

Does not crease

Great pigmentation

It has a very soft butter like texture and it blended on skin like butter .. coverage is very good cover all my dark circle And spots quite well... And the pigmentation of product is also good gives verry glowing effect to my skin.. Love the formula and love the product 😍

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Hassle free

PROS

Easy to apply

Lightweight

Does not crease

A very smooth and easy to use product one must try. I like how it blends in. It’s perfect to carry for all travels. It does not leave a patchy feel. Just need to pay attention when selecting shade for ur skin tone. I found it good. I use moisturiser before applying it

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

I use this for concealing blemishes, to brighten the undereye V and the sides of the nose.

PROS

Easy to apply

Lightweight

Easy to blend

Long-wearing formula

Does not crease

I use this for concealing blemishes, to brighten the undereye V and the sides of the nose. It can get drying for the undereye if used alone, so I combine it with the Catrice one in 005 which keeps my undereyes hydrated and of course over an eye serum+primer for hydration. The new shade range is great, altho the descriptions are off. For instance Light ivory is described as lighter than Cool Nude and it's in fact way lighter(see collage pic).

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

This is one of my favourite concealer the finish it gives is just wow i just love it

PROS

Easy to apply

Lightweight

Easy to blend

Creamy texture

Wide range of shades

Long-wearing formula

Does not crease

Great pigmentation

Does not settle in fine lines

The coverage is good. You can get it in many shades. It is a little bit expensive but quality is amazing. It’s light weight and easy to blend. You can carry it easily. The finish is good. I personally suggest everyone to try it they will surely love it its awesome.

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

Excellent product for any kind of skin

PROS

Easy to apply

Lightweight

Easy to blend

Long-wearing formula

Does not crease

Here, in this image, I have applied LA girl pro concealer to cover blemishes, under eye are, V of nose. Great texture, does not creases, covers up most of your skin ,light weight. It is long lasting product, available in various shades. It has a soft brush tip for easy application.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

The best concealer ever used

PROS

Easy to apply

Lightweight

Easy to blend

Creamy texture

Wide range of shades

Inexpensive

Long-wearing formula

Does not crease

Great pigmentation

Does not settle in fine lines

Overall the best product I have ever purchased in a very reasonable price...it conceals all my dark spots , pigments and dark circles...I am very happy to buy this product and recommend all my friends to get this concealer to look your best .it's totally worth it with wide range of shades .

View More…
View All Reviews

LA Girl Pro Conceal HD is a range of creamy concealers and color correctors that offer opaque coverage. These crease-resistant concealers have a very lightweight texture despite being creamy. They camouflage imperfections like dark circles, dark spots, redness, and pigmentation, leaving behind natural-looking flawless skin. They come in a tube for easy dispensing and application.

How To Use LA Girl Pro Conceal HD Concealer ?

  • Apply LA Girl Pro Conceal HD Concealer on the desired area of the face using the brush given with the tube.
  • Blend using the fingertips or a concealer brush to get natural coverage.
  • Set it by applying some loose powder.

LA Girl Pro Conceal HD Concealer Benefits And Uses :

  • Tones skin evenly.
  • Conceals dark circles.
  • Reduces the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles.
  • Corrects darkness.
  • Neutralizes dark spots and redness.

ASK A QUESTION

LA Girl Pro Conceal HD Concealer Ingredients

BEESWAX
Emollient
BUTYLPARABEN
CETYL ETHYLHEXANOATE
CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) EXTRACT
Skin-Conditioning
CYCLOPENTASILOXANE
DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE
ETHYLPARABEN
GLYCERYL LAURATE
ISODODECANE
METHYLPARABEN
MICA
MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX (CERA MICROCRISTALLINA)
PHENOXYETHANOL
POLYGLYCERYL-6 OLEATE
PROPYLENE CARBONATE
PROPYLENE GLYCOL
MoisturizingSkin-Conditioning
PROPYLPARABEN
SODIUM HYALURONATE
ReplenishingSkin-HydratingPromotes-Wound-HealingSkin-Conditioning
STEARYL DIMETHICONE
ReplenishingOcclusiveSkin-protecting
TIN OXIDE
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE
Anti-AgingBrighteningAntioxidant
WATER
Ascorbyl Palmitate
AntioxidantBrighteningAnti-inflammatoryAnti-Aging
ABIL EM 180