LA Girl PRO.Coverage HD Long Wear Illuminating Liquid Foundation Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

37 Reviews

25
10
2
4.2

12 months ago

Good stability

PROS

Lightweight

Paraben-free

Extensive shade range

Easy to blend

High Definition

White foundation mixer available

Dewy finish

LA Girl PRO. Coverage HD long wear illuminating liquid foundation is really good product. This is easy to use and blends very well on skin. It is lightweight which makes makeup flawless. It's stability is quite good and can be used in daily makeup and party both. It comes with good package.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Incredible Liquid Foundation

PROS

Lightweight

Paraben-free

Extensive shade range

Easy to blend

High Definition

Dewy finish

LA Girl Liquid Foundation is one of the best foundations of the drugstore. Which means it does its work and a very affordable product. It gives you a dewy finish. It is lightweight and gives you a high definition. Easy to blend. It is not for oily skin. This is such a great product.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Hands down best foundation !

PROS

Lightweight

Paraben-free

Extensive shade range

Easy to blend

High Definition

White foundation mixer available

Dewy finish

Yellow and blue foundation mixer available

Second skin look

Hands down the best foundation i have used . Though it is not for oily skin but works beautifully for dry to combination skin . Gives a dewy finish a second skin look and an intrinsic glow . Perfect for all seasons ..the coverage is build-able and it blends easily . Extensive shade range .

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

FULL COVERAGE, Affordable, Long Lasting

PROS

Lightweight

Paraben-free

Extensive shade range

Easy to blend

High Definition

White foundation mixer available

Dewy finish

This is super affordable foundation in the market which provides high and full coverage. it is easily available at amazon and nykaa at discounted prices. there are more than 16 shades in this to choose from. this gives dewy finish and illuminating skin. Amazing foundation it is. doesnt make your skin look patchy. ill rate it 5 on 5.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Liquid form foundation

PROS

Lightweight

Paraben-free

Extensive shade range

Easy to blend

High Definition

White foundation mixer available

Dewy finish

LA girl pro coverage hd long wear illuminating liquid foundation is the best foundation i have ever use this liquid form foundation is very light weight that easy to use and blend and easily absorbs in my skin and give the perfect glow sometimes just putting this with lipstick makes me feel beautiful it is easily available in the market its HD quality helps the skin to glow for long last

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

LA Girl Pro Coverage HD Long Wear Liquid Foundation

PROS

Extensive shade range

Easy to blend

High Definition

The LA Girl Pro Coverage HD foundation is a close dupe for Makeup Forever HD foundation, the former being way cheaper than the later one. The foundation has a lightweight formula and stays intact for a long period of time. The foundation comes at a price tag of Rs 1250, which is not exactly super cheap, but being an HD foundation, the price tag is completely justified. Though the foundation can work well on its own too, I would recommend using a face primer underneath to make the foundation stay even longer. It is an amazing product for parties and also works well with flash photography.

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

High coverage!

PROS

Lightweight

Paraben-free

Extensive shade range

Easy to blend

High Definition

I bought his foundation for my mother and she just loves it. It is very light weight foundation and gives a high coverage. My mother has a clear skin, just has a few lines around the neck area this foundation coumaflges that so well. It is a paraben free foundation. Nice product!

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

LA Girl Pro Coverage Illuminating Liquid Foundation

PROS

Lightweight

Paraben-free

Extensive shade range

Easy to blend

High Definition

White foundation mixer available

Dewy finish

I really adore this LA Girl Pro Coverage Illuminating Liquid Foundation. It loves its textures and it really blends so well to my skin. It gives my face a medium to full coverage look. It has a lightweight that does not feel heavy on my skin at all.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

LA Girl Pro Coverage Illuminating Liquid Foundation

PROS

Lightweight

Paraben-free

Extensive shade range

Easy to blend

High Definition

White foundation mixer available

Dewy finish

The LA Girl Pro Coverage Illuminating Liquid Foundation comes in a wide variety of shades that is it comes in 16 shades idle for every skin tone . It has an amazing consistency and great textures . It evens our my skin tone and gives me medium to full coverage .

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Best Foundation

PROS

Lightweight

Paraben-free

Extensive shade range

Easy to blend

High Definition

White foundation mixer available

Dewy finish

It is a lightweight foundation. It gives you Illuminating Flawless look to the skin. It is a high definition foundation. It is easy to blend. It gives you dewy finish to the skin. It comes in a wide range of shades. It is a Paraben-free foundation

View More…
3.4

2 years ago

Foundation

PROS

Lightweight

Paraben-free

Extensive shade range

Easy to blend

High Definition

White foundation mixer available

Dewy finish

It comes in range of such wide range of shades. It Is easy to apply and covers the skin so effortlessly and brings glow to the face without the oil and gloss effect. It keeps matt finish and brings the natural look to the skin. It is little heavy for daily use.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Excellent

PROS

Lightweight

Paraben-free

Extensive shade range

Easy to blend

High Definition

White foundation mixer available

Dewy finish

This cover you face n give u natural look. I really love this as it is light weight and completely blend with my skin. It's ehnce my look brightn the skin without harming it which is best thing Abt it it 🌸🌻 I really love this product n recommend everyone to use

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

One of the best foundations in the market!

PROS

Lightweight

Easy to blend

High Definition

Dewy finish

Good coverage

This is one amazing foundation, you can build up the coverage, it is super light weight and will last for a pretty good number of hours if set well and it blends effortlessly. I would highly recommend this foundation to all. Do get your hands on this foundation as soon as possible!!

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Pro coverage less product

PROS

Lightweight

Easy to blend

High Definition

Dewy finish

So if you’re looking for something that is not over priced and works best LA GIRL IS YOUR holy grail . I’ve been using the la girl concealers for a while now and trust me the concealer along with the pro coverage illuminating foundation does magic ! The products have the same base so t blends easily and gives a decent coverage without .

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Good value for the price.

PROS

Lightweight

Paraben-free

Easy to blend

High Definition

White foundation mixer available

Dewy finish

medium to high coverage

I can't say this foundation is the "holy grail" of all foundations but for its price, its definitely a win for me. This foundation has a medium to high coverage, it feels very lightweight on the skin, blends beautifully and has a smooth, dewy/illuminating finish which i love. Although, it could be a little too dewy for people with an oil skin type so i'd recommend using a good setting powder with this.

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

High coverage foundation

PROS

Lightweight

Extensive shade range

Easy to blend

High Definition

Dewy finish

Earlier I was using some other foundation and its been few months that I am using LA Girl foundation, I have noticed the difference between the foundation which I was using. LA GIRL gives me a even skin tone. Its a high definition full coverage foundation and spread easily and evenly on skin. I highly recommend this product to everyone.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Good product.

PROS

Lightweight

Paraben-free

Extensive shade range

Easy to blend

High Definition

I have been using the LA girls foundation for a while now and this is my go-to foundation. This can be used on a daily basis as well. This is a medium coverage. This blends beautifully on my skin and also hides my acne easily. I would surely recommend this to others.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Full coverage high end foundation

PROS

Lightweight

Paraben-free

Extensive shade range

Easy to blend

High Definition

Full coverage

LA Girl Pro Coverage Illuminating Liquid Foundation is just perfect who wants to have full coverage. It's easy to blend. I am using this for so long time. I have checked this foundation by applying on my tatto and it's just amazing, after applying on it i cant see my tatoo. It's just fucking amazing on the full coverage part. So who have pimples, acne , blemishes they just don't have to worry. So thumbs up for this product.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Best foundation brand

PROS

Lightweight

Extensive shade range

Easy to blend

High Definition

Dewy finish

Been using this foundation for a month now. I have uneven skin tone. This blends super well and gives even look without giving me baked look. Texture is smooth and gives you flawless skin. Super easy to handle. I use daily. They hAve multiple shades. Would definitely suggest this product.

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

foundation

PROS

Lightweight

Paraben-free

Extensive shade range

Easy to blend

High Definition

White foundation mixer available

Dewy finish

i generally use bb cream because of its light texture and less weight but this foundation is amazing and so smooth. i have a dry skin and foundation doesnt suits me easily but this foudation covered my skin so well and gave the natural texture and light makeup look making my skin look presentable and dead cell free.

View More…
View All Reviews

LA Girl Pro Coverage Illuminating Liquid Foundation is a lightweight foundation that provides a smooth and natural finish. This high-definition foundation offers full coverage and is comfortable for all-day wear. It comes loaded with antioxidants, which work towards improving the skin’s appearance. The foundation is available in 16 shades, including a White Lightener shade that can be used to adjust the shades of foundation.

ASK A QUESTION