L.A. Girl Shady Slim Brow Pencil
L.A. Girl Shady Slim Brow Pencil

L.A. Girl Shady Slim Brow Pencil

LA Girl Shady Slim Brow Pencil helps you achieve fuller and beautifully sculpted brows. It consists of a brow definer pencil that not only fills your eyebrows but also sculpts and shapes them and a spoolie to brush and blend brow color for a seamless finish. The retractable slim tip can help create natural-looking strokes. It is available in 10 shades to suit every skin tone.

Avg Rating : 4/5
91.7% Approved out of
12 Users

Ratings Distribution

12 Reviews
5 Stars
6% Complete
6
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
1% Complete
1
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 9easy to use
  • 8wide shade range
  • 7cruelty-free
  • 1defines brows
  • 1reasonable

Cons

  • 7not waterproof
  • 3fades
  • 3cannot tame brow hair
  • 1fades over time

How To Use L.A. Girl Shady Slim Brow Pencil ?

Using the spoolie end, brush brow hair to the desired shape. Using short, quick strokes, draw hair-like lines from the bottom of the brow to the top. Fill any gaps for fuller brows. Brush again for a blended natural look.

L.A. Girl Shady Slim Brow Pencil Reviews

Sort By:
Amazing brow pencil Vitika approves this product
3.6/5

4 months ago

PROS

Cruelty-free

Easy to use

Wide shade range

Defines brows

Reasonable

Travel friendly


The LA girl shady slime brow pencil is just great. It does its work really well. It keeps the brows in shape and defines it really well. There is a wide shade range of colours. It is quite reasonable and has a travel friendly packaging. I would definitely recommend this.

Helpful ? 0 0
Good Rinku approves this product
4.6/5

5 months ago

PROS


I am very conscious about my eyebrows as they are pretty light. I ensure to highlight and enhance them with the help of some eyebrow pencil. Whilst shopping once I came across the La Girl Shady slim brow pencil. This is interestingly packaged where it comes in a long pencil format where it has the thin retractable tip at one end and the spoolie brush at the other end. Both the ends have a cap attached which shuts tightly making it convenient to travel around with it. I loved the pencil and decided to buy it. The best is that there are alot of shades available to match each skin tone. This pencil is great and on application, I loved the texture of the pencil. The pencil is soft and texture is creamy hence it glides on with ease. I set the hair of the eyebrow with the spoolie before and after application. The pencil gives a very controlled and natural look which was brilliant. The longevity is average and the product is not waterproof.

Helpful ? 0 0
Brow pencil Bushra approves this product
3.7/5

5 months ago

PROS

Easy to use

Wide shade range


It is easy to use, and very travel-friendly. It gives a proper and flawless shape to my brows. It has a wide variety of shade suitable for the Indian skin tone. It is a perfect makeup tool for beginners and amateurs. The only con is that it is not waterproof!

L.A. Girl Shady Slim Brow Pencil-Brow pencil-By bushraa
Helpful ? 0 0
Useful for scanty brows Lalitha approves this product
4.5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Good texture

Lasts long


My eyebrows are thin and sparse. I regularly use a brow pencil to fill in the scanty eyebrows. My friend was using the L.A girl shady slim brow pencil. I felt like giving it a try seeing its appearance. It is a unique pencil with two sided format. On one side, it contains a retractable brow pencil just like an eye pencil and on other side there is a spoolie. I like this format very much as it is useful to shade and tame my eyebrows. It comes with a color coded cap. The brow pencil is pointed and can draw a precise thin line very easily. It does not smudge or budge. It stayed on my brow for quite long hours without fading. It creates both natural and dramatic brow look. The texture of the pencil is smooth and soft, it glides on the brows effortlessly without tugging and pulling. It is not dry on the brows. It is not a water proof can be easily removed by rinsing water or mild remover. The spoolie sets my sparse hair. It makes my brows appear well sculpted. I highly recommend this dual sided pencil for everyone.

Helpful ? 0 0
Nothing better than this Sapna approves this product
4.6/5

5 months ago

PROS

Cruelty-free

Wide shade range


I always keep trying new eyebrow enhancers because I have got sparse eyebrows and this the makeup item I cannot step out without. I love hoarding on different types of eyebrow products like gels, powders, pomades and browcaras. This brow pencil comes in 10 shades which I was greatly impressed with and made the purchase. It has a spoolie on one end and a retractable brow filler on the other end. This product disappointed me a lot because the quality of the lead is so worse that I had to literally rub it hard on my brow to get some pigment. It felt like such a waste of money but then, I kept it for the spoolie and whatever the light shade it gave to my brow. So here we are with the LA girl shady slim brow pencil. true to its name its very slim and has the pencil on side and a sppolie brush to shape the brows on the other side. This slim brow pencil gives me a perfect way to get fuller and thicker eye brow. It is very use friendly and quick to use. I carry it my office and use it before I start my day.

Helpful ? 0 0
Good product Innaya approves this product
4.8/5

5 months ago

PROS

Cruelty-free

Easy to use

Wide shade range


LA girl shady slim brow pencil has a wide range of shades and all of them are just amazing. This product doesn't fade away and has a long staying power. This is quite easy to use and has a brush which make it easier to use. This is quite affordable and one must try this amazing product.

Helpful ? 0 0
Best brow pencil approves this product
4.7/5

6 months ago

PROS

Easy to use


Best brow pencil for perfect application and stays long time. Gives a natural look Comes with a spoolie for perfect spreading of the product all over the brows Perfect colour for indian tone and doesn't gives a fake look Good value for money and buget friendly easy to carry around loved it alot

Helpful ? 0 0
Fills Brow Perfectly!! Shubhi approves this product
4.5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Cruelty-free

Easy to use

Wide shade range


LA Girl Shady Slim Brow Pencil is a superb brow pencil that fills brow properly and is a so easy to use. It is available in wide range and offers great selection as per choice. Its packaging is convenient and travel friendly and is cruelty free product so best. LA Girl makeup range is awesome.

Helpful ? 0 0
brow pencil Shreya approves this product
1.5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Cruelty-free

Easy to use

Wide shade range


i have used this pencil several times now with different bases but results are same. i does not last. it is a bright pencil with good quality of applying colour and making the brow dense but it does not last for long. it is not waterproof that is making the face messy at one pont off time.

Helpful ? 0 0
2.7/5

6 months ago

PROS


I got LA Girl Shady Slim Brow Pencil during an online sale. I always keep trying new eyebrow enhancers because I have got sparse eyebrows and this the makeup item I cannot step out without. I love hoarding on different types of eyebrow products like gels, powders, pomades and browcaras. This brow pencil comes in 10 shades which I was greatly impressed with and made the purchase. It has a spoolie on one end and a retractable brow filler on the other end. This product disappointed me a lot because the quality of the lead is so worse that I had to literally rub it hard on my brow to get some pigment. It felt like such a waste of money but then, I kept it for the spoolie and whatever the light shade it gave to my brow. Not worth buying!

Helpful ? 0 0
Good One Anitha approves this product
4.3/5

6 months ago

PROS

Cruelty-free

Easy to use

Wide shade range


Who does not like to have thicker and well shaped eyebrows ? So I was looking for brow pencil that can be used conveniently without a fuss. So here we are with the LA girl shady slim brow pencil. true to its name its very slim and has the pencil on side and a sppolie brush to shape the brows on the other side. This slim brow pencil gives me a perfect way to get fuller and thicker eye brow. It is very use friendly and quick to use. I carry it my office and use it before I start my day. The brush on the other side of the pencil blends the brow color and gives a natural finished look. I have purchased the pencil online and very satisfied with the way it works. Pros Brow pencil beautifully sculpts eye brow. Travel friendly. User friendly shape. Spoolie Brush is very creative. Price is reasonable. The pencil lasts long. Fills the eyebrow perfectly.

Helpful ? 0 0
Good one Nilofer approves this product
4.3/5

7 months ago

PROS

Easy to use

Cost effective

Dual purpose

Varrious shades


My friend’s eye brows are not that thicker and in shape. It is very light and basically she loves dark and thick eye brows. So to satisfy her I went in search of a dark eye brown pencil. I was recommended to buy eye brow products from many brands. After a stage of confusion I decided to buy this product. I gifted it to her. This product has a double use. It has the eye brow pencil on one side and on the other side it has a twirled brush to make the eye brow be in good shape. It is of different shades with slightest difference. I bought the one which seemed to be more dark. It is soft and does not make any clumsy work. The brush is very useful to make the eye brow look perfect. One thing is that it is not water proof. So it does not stay for a long time. The colour fades over time.

Helpful ? 0 0