Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Irritant

Irritant

PEG

PEG

Sulfate

Sulfate

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 7%

Moderate risk 71%

Low risk 21%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
1

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
1
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
3
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
1
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
3

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Contains Sulfate

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Lactacyd Feminine Hygiene Wash Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

16 Reviews

8
8
4.5

1 year ago

Mild formula

PROS

Soap-Free Formula

To take care of all the vaginal problems, here is the solution, ladies. Lactacyd Feminine Hygiene Wash Properly takes care of the untouched sensitive part issues and problems. It is a gentle soap-free wash that is made with the milk extracts. It helps in maintaining the pH level in balance and safe for daily use.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Gentle wash

PROS

Lathers Well

Lactacyd Feminine Hygiene Wash cures the unwanted itchiness and rashes. It is helpful to control bad odor from the vagina and keeps it clean and tidy with its curated formula and also leaves a pleasing fragrance beneath. It is made with only pure milk extracts and other medicinal benefits, which gives natural protection.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Try it

PROS

Mild Fragrance

Lactacyd Feminine Hygiene Wash is made with soap-free formula and does not cause itchiness when used. It is perfect for curing the yeast and bacterial infection and also controls the white discharge formation. It inhibits the growth of the bacteria and stops the bacteria from spreading to the entire area. When once used, it gives longer hours protection with freshness.

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Feminine hygiene wash

PROS

during my pregnancy I got yeast infection due to hormonal changes. that is when my doctor prescribed me Lactacyd Feminine Hygiene Wash. since then I am regularly using this intimate hygiene wash. it contains lactic acid which is known to fight yeast and bacterial infection. it instantly suits the itching down there and is also able to get rid of any dryness out there. it effectively maintains the pH balance of the skin. even during the menstrual cycle it is very effective and useful in maintaining the intimate hygiene. it is very mild and chemical free hence it can be used daily.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Feminine intimate wash

PROS

Safe for daily use

Mild fragrance

Lathers well

Soap-free formula

Female problems are not understood by this society. We have sensitive and personal issues which can be solved by us only. Like the intimate vaginal problems are very personal and we need to solve it by ourselves. Thanks to products like Lactacyd Feminine Hygiene Wash. Now a days we have these type of products to take care of vaginal hygiene unlike the days of my grandmas and mothers. This product is very mild but cleans the vaginal area gently and effectively. It maintains the pH balance of the intimate area well. The lactic acid from milk in it combats the bacteria formation in the vaginal area so that prevents the infections from the start. This feminine hygiene wash is safe free from soap and the fragrance from this keeps the intimate area free from bad odour and infections.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Must use by women

PROS

Inhibits growth of bacteria

Prevents infections

Avoids rashes and itching

My cousin was suffering from unpleasant odour in her vaginal area. She assumed it to be some infection and visited the gynaecologist who recommended her to use this Lactacyd Feminine Hygiene Wash. This wash is a very effective product that helps in maintaining hygiene in the vaginal area. It is infused with lactic acid that helps in preventing the growth of bacteria which is the root cause of infections in and around the vaginal area. It helps in maintaining the vaginal pH balance. It also proves to be very useful during menstrual cycle as it helps in avoiding itching and rashes. 

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Intimate wash

PROS

Gentle

Lactacyd Feminine Hygiene Wash has been such a god send for me as I easily pick up infections as I use the work stalls that are used by more than 80 of my female colleagues. This has been a handy addition to my hygiene process. I had heard that they use these products abroad but had no idea they were easily available in my city. I am glad I was introduced to this product by my friend who had the same problems like me and it has worked wonders for both of us

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Feminine Wash

PROS

Soap Free

The Lactacyd Feminine Hygiene Wash I had seen at my local pharmacy and had never known there was a product like this around a year ago and I had picked it up. It has helped me keep odour away and is very gentle to use and maintains vaginal hygiene especially in the summer time. I used to have an itching sensation before and after my period and this intimate wash has helped reduce that burn without causing any skin allergies. I am glad I picked this up, it is now a regular though I dont use it everyday on the advise of my gynaec.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Best one

PROS

Safe For Daily Use

Lactacyd Feminine Hygiene Wash gives a cooling effect and makes you feel fresh all day long. It can be used normally even when one is not facing any issues. It is basically a mild wash that maintains the pH balance of the vagina by making it clean and leaves a mild fresh fragrance. It is an amazing product for females to maintain a hygiene level of the vagina.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Feminine hygiene wash

PROS

Takes care of vagina hygiene

Vagina hygiene is a must for any woman to stay focused and committed to the work she does. It becomes difficult for the women to share things she faces in her life on a daily basis. In this case, keeping her body hygiene is a great task to be done. Lactacyd Feminine Hygiene Wash is an all in one solution for external vaginal problems.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Best one

PROS

Safe For Daily Use

Lactacyd Feminine Hygiene Wash gives a cooling effect and makes you feel fresh all day long. It can be used normally even when one is not facing any issues. It is basically a mild wash that maintains the pH balance of the vagina by making it clean and leaves a mild fresh fragrance. It is an amazing product for females to maintain a hygiene level of the vagina.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Try it

PROS

Mild Fragrance

Lactacyd Feminine Hygiene Wash is made with soap-free formula and does not cause itchiness when used. It is perfect for curing the yeast and bacterial infection and also controls the white discharge formation. It inhibits the growth of the bacteria and stops the bacteria from spreading to the entire area. When once used, it gives longer hours protection with freshness.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Mild formula

PROS

Soap-Free Formula

To take care of all the vaginal problems, here is the solution, ladies. Lactacyd Feminine Hygiene Wash Properly takes care of the untouched sensitive part issues and problems. It is a gentle soap-free wash that is made with the milk extracts. It helps in maintaining the pH level in balance and safe for daily use.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Gentle wash

PROS

Lathers Well

Lactacyd Feminine Hygiene Wash cures the unwanted itchiness and rashes. It is helpful to control bad odor from the vagina and keeps it clean and tidy with its curated formula and also leaves a pleasing fragrance beneath. It is made with only pure milk extracts and other medicinal benefits, which gives natural protection.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Feminine hygiene wash

PROS

Takes care of vagina hygiene

Vagina hygiene is a must for any woman to stay focused and committed to the work she does. It becomes difficult for the women to share things she faces in her life on a daily basis. In this case, keeping her body hygiene is a great task to be done. Lactacyd Feminine Hygiene Wash is an all in one solution for external vaginal problems.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Hygiene Wash

PROS

Travel friendly

I had got an yeast infection and was telling one of my close friends when she suggested the Lactacyd Feminine Hygiene Wash. I was a bit apprehensive to try this as I have read that it can cause irritations or other concerns. However, I wanted to try it once. There is a mild fragrance that I did not like but overall I had no issues and I will continue to use it especially on my outstation trips and when I have to use public restrooms in the trains and hotels. As I travel a lot this is handy to carry even in my handbag.

View More…

Lactacyd Feminine Hygiene Wash is a gentle formula specially curated to maintain the overall vaginal hygiene. Formulated with lactic acid, a mild active agent that is derived from milk, this product accelerates natural defense and inhibits the growth of bacteria that causes infections. Use this intimate wash to maintain the vaginal pH balance which is essential for every woman. It is a clinically-proven formula with a mild fragrance that makes it safe for daily use. This feminine hygiene wash soothes irritation or dryness of the intimate area and also keeps unpleasant odour at bay. It also prevents itching or burning sensation during the menstrual cycle. It is soap-free and does not contain any harsh chemicals. It keeps you refreshed all day long.

How To Use Lactacyd Feminine Hygiene Wash ?

  • Wet your intimate area.
  • Pour sufficient quantity of the product in your palm.
  • Apply it on the intimate area around vagina.
  • Rinse it with water thoroughly.
  • Use it twice a day regularly, during morning and evening.

Lactacyd Feminine Hygiene Wash Benefits And Uses :

  • Made of lactic acid, an active ingredient extracted from milk.
  • Keeps the intimate area fresh with mild fragrance.
  • Prevents irritation, itching, and burning sensation.
  • Maintains the vaginal pH balance.
  • Promotes intimate hygiene.
  • Keeps the unpleasant odour at bay.
  • Antimicrobial property helps to prevent infection.
  • Stimulates the natural defense.

Lactacyd Feminine Hygiene Wash Ingredients

COCAMIDE MEA
COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE
DISODIUM LAURETH SULFOSUCCINATE
FRAGRANCE
GLYCERYL LAURATE
GLYCOL DISTEARATE
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
LACTIC ACID
Anti-AgingExfoliant
LAURETH-10
MAGNESIUM LAURETH SULFATE
PEG-55 PROPYLENE GLYCOL OLEATE
PEG-7 GLYCERYL COCOATE
PROPYLENE GLYCOL
Skin-ConditioningMoisturizing
SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE
WATER
2-Phenoxyethanol
Lactoserum atomizate