Product Benefits

View Similar
Acne-Fighting

Acne Fighting

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 14%

Moderate risk 14%

Low risk 71%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
3

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
3
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
1
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Lacto Calamine Skin Balance Daily Nourishing Lotion Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

9 Reviews

3
6
3.8

1 year ago

Tinted Lotion

PROS

Does not contains harmful chemicals

Non-greasy

Travel-friendly

It has a tinted formula and very no greasy texture, not at all drying my face . If you have oily to normal skin type then it's a best choice for you. Free from Paraben, chemicals and comes in different sizes packaging. I mostly like the fragrance of this product it's so mild and not at all over powering. You can feel the difference in your skin.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Prevents skin dryness

PROS

Free from chemicals Maintains ph leve

I had been using this Lacto Calamine Skin Balance Daily Nourishing Lotion from my childhood. As I have dry skin, my mother uses this lotion to hydrate my skin. The product is best suitable for all types of skin as it doesn’t contain any harmful chemicals and made from natural contents. The product is also a dermatologist tested product that gives best results on the skin. As the product is enriched with Calamine, it heals the skin infections and irritations. It soothes the skin burns and prevents the skin from further infections. The lotion has a mild fragrance that keeps us fresh. The lotion helps in instant hydration to the skin and locks up the skin moisture. It prevents skin dryness and adds glow to the skin. It also repairs the skin tan and prevents the skin from harmful sun rays. The best thing about the lotion is that it helps in maintain the skin ph level.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

best for dry skin

PROS

Does not contains harmful chemicals

Non-greasy

Protects from sun damage

Travel-friendly

hydrates skin

Lacto Calamine Skin Balance Daily Nourishing Lotion is something which we were using since a very long time. This comes up in a cute bottle which is in white and green color. It helps in balancing the oil in the skin. The cream is thick and needs a little massage to get absorbed into the skin. This suits dry skin as it helps in hydrating the skin and keeps it moist for a long time. It is enriched with aloe, which soothes the skin and helps in making it supple and soft. It helped to remove my dead cell and brought back the hidden glow on it. My mother uses the other variant of it which is designed for oily skin. This lotion hydrates the skin well and gives a soft and healthy skin. it makes skin shiny and radiant. it even helps with the dark spots, blemishes and gives even tone.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Nostalgic Lacto calamine lotion

PROS

Does not contains harmful chemicals

Non-greasy

Protects from sun damage

Travel-friendly

Lacto Calamine Skin Balance Daily Nourishing Lotion is a must have in every home. It is a classic brand and product. It is known for its quality for so many years and it is a legend in cosmetic industry. I use this lotion whenever I see dead skin and flaky outer skin on my body. The pack of this wonderful lotion is simple, sturdy same old plastic bottle with cap. One has to squeeze out the lotion from the bottle. And consistency is thick liquid. The smell seems to be like medicinal, but I like it. Lacto Calamine Skin Balance Daily Nourishing Lotion blends easily well and non greasy in nature. It absorbs quickly into the skin. It is available easily on every medical shop or beauty shop with affordable price. It reduces acne, pimples, hides fine lines and wrinkles, moisturises and nourishes the dry skin effectively and stays long. It also soothes the irritated and sensitive skin.

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Lacto Calamine

PROS

Cute bottle

Lacto Calamine is a product that I started using almost a decade back. It really suits my sensitive skin. Now they have many variations of the same. The Skin Balance Daily Nourishing Lotion is one of them. The smooth creamy texture spreads on your skin and blends well too. It can be used daily without much trouble. The creamy texture gets into my skin and leaves my skin feels smooth and soft. It does not really cover the spots are marked well but this suits me as I do not have many spots on my skin. It is suitable for normal and oily skin types. Does not feel heavy or leave any kind of patches on the skin. It is not good for outdoors if you are sweating, the cream is good for indoors, make your face look fresh and soft. The cute bottle is small and can fit in a pouch or purse as well. This is a reasonable;ly priced product.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Awesome product

PROS

Does not contains harmful chemicals

Non-greasy

Protects from sun damage

Travel-friendly

lacto Calamine lotion is a very medicinal master ages it gives acne and pimples at pay it is suitable for all winter and also for summer season particularly this product lacto Calamine lotion with aloevera and Calvin Klein it is mostly for the persons who suffer from dry skin..aloe vera moisturizer and hydrates your skin lacto Calamine is also prevents from sunburn so this is a kind of light with sunscreen it also keep allergic reaction at Bay...

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Dermatologist tested

PROS

Does not contains harmful chemicals

Non-greasy

Protects from sun damage

Travel-friendly

Last year I am suffering from a skin problem which called pigmentation. I tried so many product but didn’t get any results. Then my family doctor suggest me lacto calamine then I saw the changes in my skin It hydration is enriched with kaolin and aloe vera. Both the variants are helpful in removing the dead skin cells effectively and moisturizes the skin. It maintains the skin pH levels.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Daily lotion

PROS

Does not contains harmful chemicals

Non-greasy

Travel-friendly

This product is really great for people suffering from dry and oily skin also sensitive skin type. They have two variants enriched with kaolin and aleovera. It removes the dead skin cells effectively and also hydrates the skin. Its a good moisteriser and can be used at day time. .

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Recommended Product…!!!

PROS

Protects from sun damage

Travel-friendly

Moisturized

I love to use Lacto Calamine Skin Balance Daily Nourishing Lotion because it is dermatologists tested and also it do not effect the skin and also protects from sun damage. I must suggest this product to everyone as it is affordable and give effective results. Also it doesn't contain harmful chemicals and removes dead skin and gives a clear glowing skin.

View More…

Lacto Calamine Skin Balance Daily Nourishing Lotion comes in two variants as per the skin type. One of the variants oil control is suitable for oily to normal skin and the other variant hydration is suitable for dry to normal skin. Oil control is enriched with kaolin and glycerin and hydration is enriched with kaolin and aloe vera. Both the variants are helpful in removing the dead skin cells effectively and moisturizes the skin. It maintains the skin pH levels. It provides healthy and radiant skin.

How To Use Lacto Calamine Skin Balance Daily Nourishing Lotion ?

  • Take an ample amount of nourishing lotion.
  • Gently massage on the skin till it is absorbed into the skin.

Lacto Calamine Skin Balance Daily Nourishing Lotion Benefits And Uses :

  • Oil control:
  • Provides deep nourishment to the skin.
  • Exfoliates the dead skin cells.
  • Moisturises skin.
  • Prevents acne break outs .
  • Reduces the acne spot and other blemishes.
  • Hydration:
  • Moisturises the skin well and keeps it hydrated.
  • Restores water level in the skin.
  • Reduces the dark spots and skin blemishes.

Lacto Calamine Skin Balance Daily Nourishing Lotion Ingredients

CASTOR OIL
Skin-HydratingReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
FRAGRANCE
GLYCERIN
Skin-ConditioningMoisturizingSkin-HydratingReplenishingSkin-protecting
KAOLIN
Acne-FightingSkin-protecting
PRESERVATIVES
WATER
ZINC CARBONATE
Cl 77947
Cosmetic Colorant