Lakme 9 to 5 CC Cream Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

241 Reviews

121
95
15
7
3
3.7

6 months ago

Back to college days

PROS

Evens out skin tone

Provides basic coverage

Brightens complexion

Conceals dark spots and blemishes

This product takes me back to my college days. The coverage it gives is really good. But when I think of other Indian sisters, its kind of unfair since it doesn't offer much range in sin tones. But for everyday use, it is kind of helpful and takes few mins to hide pigmentation issues. For beginners, definitely buy this and learn blending.

View More…
3.9

11 months ago

Affordable cc cream

PROS

9 to 5 CC cream By Lakme is needless to say is a good product..which works as a moisturizer A sun screen and a foundation ..very affordable for daily use..and it serves right for the purpose it is made..But it isn't waterproof soo it doesn't fits well if you are a sweaty person..

View More…
4.9

12 months ago

Magic product

PROS

Evens out skin tone

Provides basic coverage

Brightens complexion

Conceals dark spots and blemishes

I found this cc cream very usefull for day to day. It gives you basic coverage. Stays up to 3-4 hours. Blends perfectly. Perfect for indian skin tone. It comes under 3 shades. Travel friendly product. It gives you matte finish. Its not expensive product CONS: Only con i found is Its not give full coverage

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Just wow

PROS

Evens out skin tone

Provides UV protection

Provides basic coverage

Moisturizes skin

Conceals dark spots and blemishes

This product is just wow to use in your daily routine...you can also use this cc cream as a base for your makeup..it works best for daily wear..it gives you a natural look at a very less price and it is quite affordable..so I recommend all college going and office going women to try this out..!

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Must Have CC Cream

PROS

Evens out skin tone

Provides UV protection

Provides basic coverage

Brightens complexion

Moisturizes skin

It's such must try cc cream for everyone. It has spf 30pa+++ which is so good for daily basis uses. Also it's Easily blends on your skin & give a natural satin finish with brightness which looks so healthy. Fragrance is nice and mild, texture is so light weight . Not giving so much coverage to your skin but ya it's good for daily basis. I just love to apply it when I'm in a hurry for college. So good quality product by Lakme. Definitely try it out.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Best buy for daily usage

PROS

Evens out skin tone

Provides basic coverage

Brightens complexion

Moisturizes skin

Conceals dark spots and blemishes

Easy to blend

Budget friendly

CC creams are like time savers. Those who want to do makeup but not plenty of it and also do it in no time can preferably go for this cream. It is easy to use. Choosing the shade is also very important. I use a shade of bronze which on my skin, doesn't give a deep makeup look. It looks very natural on the skin. Brightens the skin in one shade less and gives a clean finish. It is very budget friendly for college girls for their daily needs.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Value for money

PROS

Evens out skin tone

Provides basic coverage

Brightens complexion

Conceals dark spots and blemishes

Lakme 9 to 5 cc cream is good for daily use. It is really affordable and travel friendly. It gives your skin an instant glow and it gives a good coverage to hide imperfections. I feel the best part of this product is spf 30 pa++ protection which protects your skin from sun.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Good cc Cream for Daily Use

PROS

Evens out skin tone

Provides UV protection

Provides basic coverage

Brightens complexion

Moisturizes skin

Lakme 9 to 5 cc cream is good for daily use. It is so adorable and travel-friendly. Its gives an instant glow for your skin. It comes with SPF 30 so it also work as sunscreen. This complexion care cream also moisturize your skin with extra shine. It comes in cute tiny tube packing and different shades so you can choose accordingly.

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Even Skin Tone

PROS

Evens out skin tone

Provides basic coverage

Brightens complexion

Moisturizes skin

Conceals dark spots and blemishes

I have been using this product for a really long time. This cream is good enough for daily use, and when you don't want to wear a foundation. It makes your skin tone looks even. I will surely recommend this product. The product is pocket-friendly. It is good to have a product, especially for daily makeup.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Best CC cream in the market

PROS

Evens out skin tone

Provides UV protection

Provides basic coverage

Brightens complexion

Moisturizes skin

Conceals dark spots and blemishes

It's light weight on skin

Lakme 9 to 5 CC Cream is one of my go-to products. It's very lightweight and gives a natural finish. It has SPF in it; so it keeps my skin safe from sun damage as well. They come in different shades & different sizes. So, you can choose your shade as per your skin colour and it's easily available on online and offline markets.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Lakme 9 to 5 CC Cream Review

PROS

Evens out skin tone

Provides UV protection

Provides basic coverage

Brightens complexion

Moisturizes skin

Conceals dark spots and blemishes

Lakme 9 to 5 CC Cream is good for daily use. It has double action, it even out the skin giving coverage to spots and it also work as sunscreen as it has spf 30. It blends easily on skin and feels really light. It is sweat proof and does not make skin oily. It is worth investing as daily base product.

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Lakme complexion care cream

PROS

Evens out skin tone

Provides UV protection

Provides basic coverage

Brightens complexion

Moisturizes skin

Conceals dark spots and blemishes

This complexion care cream by lakme is a go to daily cream that can be use post a moisturizer or without,its spf 30 PA++ protects the skin from sun damage,it moisturizes and also evens out skin tone ,its light on skin and doesn't feel heavy,perfect for every day use,and is available in different shades for various skin tones

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

skin shine

PROS

Provides basic coverage

Brightens complexion

Moisturizes skin

this cc cream is perfect for the days even you dont want heavy makeup. it gives an instant glow to the face.( extra shine ). it is so affordable for the daily use , feels weightless. it is so easy to carry, easy to use, doesnt require powder to settle it down.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Worth investing.

PROS

Evens out skin tone

Provides basic coverage

Brightens complexion

Conceals dark spots and blemishes

I have been using this product since 2-3 years and it is mind blowing.i do not need any foundation after I apply this. I always prefer a natural glowy look and this is THE PRODUCT for it. It has a cream bade which feels super light and you don't need to worry about looking cakey.

View More…
2.9

1 year ago

Best cc cream available in market at affordable price

PROS

Evens out skin tone

Provides UV protection

Provides basic coverage

Brightens complexion

Moisturizes skin

I have using this product from a longer time period .it is best product for light makeup use and for those are learning to do makeup. It give low to medium coverage . It's good for college and office purpose makeup. It's affordable and trust worthy product. Im in shade honey and it is lightweight

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Lakme 9To 5 CC Cream review

PROS

Evens out skin tone

Provides UV protection

Provides basic coverage

Brightens complexion

Moisturizes skin

Conceals dark spots and blemishes

I really love this cream its helps me nourish my skin

I have been using this product from a very young age and I really find it amazing since it gives you an instant glow on your face and also is very gentle on skin. I always recommend this product to my friends since its good for all skin types and also for normal skin type.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Wonderful product

PROS

Evens out skin tone

Provides UV protection

Provides basic coverage

Brightens complexion

Moisturizes skin

Conceals dark spots and blemishes

Lakme 9 to 5 CC cream is the most trustworthy product. I use this product on a daily basis. This product will make the skin look soft and smooth and even out the skin tone perfectly. This product get absorbs in the skin very easily if applied after a moisturizer. It doesn't take time to blend in the skin.This product will conceal the dark spot and provide a basic coverage. I will surely recommend this amazing product to all the makeup lovers.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Only text

PROS

Evens out skin tone

Provides basic coverage

Brightens complexion

Moisturizes skin

This is my go to. I use it everyday , I love it. My shade is beige. This cream is affordable, long lasting and supremely comfortable. It doesn't cake up your skin and gives you a very light feel. Girls, trust me and just use it and mind you, you will be able to use it after one try.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Lakme CC Cream

PROS

Evens out skin tone

Provides basic coverage

Brightens complexion

Moisturizes skin

It is a light weight foundation with moisturizer. You can blend it easily. Absolutely recommended for going to office and college. Affordable. Love using it. I don't need heavy foundation, it's just perfect for me. I've been using bronze according to my skin type. My skin gets shinny after using it.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Best cc cream for beginners

PROS

Evens out skin tone

Provides UV protection

Provides basic coverage

Brightens complexion

Moisturizes skin

Conceals dark spots and blemishes

Stays for atleast 8 hours

Suits all skin types

Iam in love with this product! Being a college student with limited pocket money, this has always been my go to product and has never ever really disappointed me. It makes your skin smooth, even, provides a basic coverage and works even better with a primer on. Best part is you can apply it with fingers and it will blend as effortlessly as with a beauty blender

View More…
View All Reviews

Lakme 9to5 CC (Complexion Care) Cream combines the goodness of a daily skin cream with makeup to give you the perfect blend. It moisturizes your skin and protects it from the harsh rays of the Sun with its SPF 30 PA++. Lakme 9 to 5 CC Cream brightens your complexion and evens out your skin tone. It also helps to cover up dark spots and other blemishes. It is suitable for all Indian skin tones. Lakme 9 to 5 CC Cream is available in 4 shades - Almond, Honey, Beige, and Bronze. The cream comes in a light rose gold tube housed in a pink cardboard box.

ASK A QUESTION