Lakme 9 To 5 Crease-Less Creme Lipstick Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

34 Reviews

15
16
2
1
4.1

8 months ago

Good stability with creamy Matte finish

PROS

Crease coverage

Enriched with Vitamin E, olive oil, and jojoba oil

Contains SPF 15

Creamy matte

Affordable

Great shade range

Highly pigmented

Lakme 9 To 5 Crease-Less Creme Lipstick is my one of the favourite lipstick for everyday or party makeup look I just love the all the shades of this lipstick. This moisturise lips and give amazing creamy matte finish to my lips. Highly pigmented and affordable lipstick. Highly recommended for all occasions.

View More…
4.1

10 months ago

Affordable lipstick with good quality

PROS

Crease coverage

Contains SPF 15

Creamy matte

Affordable

Great shade range

Highly pigmented

Lakme 9 To 5 Crease-Less Creme Lipstick are affordable lipstick with good quality. They have wide range of shades. But unlike its name it does not stay from 9 to 5. This lipstick does not last more than 3-4 hours in a day and if you eat/drink something then it definitely transfers a lot and vanishes from the lips. Though I found it really hydrating. It is matte lipstick that still moisturizes lips well without causing any creases on lips.

View More…
4.0

11 months ago

Good but not the Best!

PROS

Crease coverage

Enriched with Vitamin E, olive oil, and jojoba oil

Contains SPF 15

Creamy matte

Affordable

Highly pigmented

If you are looking for something to wear on a daily basis that is also pocket-friendly, this lipstick is just the one for you but let me warn you that you will have to touch-up the lipstick after you eat anything because even though this lipstick has a crease-less matte formula with high pigmentation, it is not long-lasting at all. It has Vitamin E, olive oil, and jojoba oil that makes the lipstick smooth on the lips, helps to keep the lips hydrated, and it makes it weight-less which means you won't feel like you are wearing a lipstick obviously until you eat or drink anything because it is not transfer-proof at all. Even though it claims to be a creamy matte, it leaves a glossy finish on the lips which many creamy mattes of other brands do not.

View More…
4.6

11 months ago

LAKME 9 TO 5 CREASE-LESS CREME LIPSTICK

PROS

Crease coverage

Enriched with Vitamin E, olive oil, and jojoba oil

Contains SPF 15

Creamy matte

Affordable

Great shade range

My mom got this lipstick for me and i definitely love it!! It has so smooth and soft on the lips plus it long lasting. Doesn't creases much and also is east to remove. The rose gold packaging makes it look even more chic. I would definitely recommend everyone to try it lipstick once.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Sooo goood

PROS

Crease coverage

Enriched with Vitamin E, olive oil, and jojoba oil

Contains SPF 15

Creamy matte

Affordable

Great shade range

Highly pigmented

This Lakme 9 to 5 lipstick is really a very good lipstick they have many different shades of colour in that this range this it's very creamy matte finish and lipstick is very smooth and highly pigment and it last for 4 hours packaging is very luxurious and travel friendly ... awesome lipstick.. it is also a bit glossy on your lips

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Lakme 9 To 5 Crease Less Creme Lipstick

PROS

Crease coverage

Enriched with Vitamin E, olive oil, and jojoba oil

Contains SPF 15

Creamy matte

Affordable

Great shade range

Highly pigmented

Of course, I love this Lakme 9 To 5 Crease-Less Creme Lipstick and I find it even preferable to wear it on an everyday basis. I love the intended pigmentation that it has and it is really smooth texture that glides over my lips so easily. My lips don't even feel dry.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Good pocket friendly lipstick

PROS

Crease coverage

Enriched with Vitamin E, olive oil, and jojoba oil

Contains SPF 15

Creamy matte

Affordable

Great shade range

Highly pigmented

Firstly i love the shade range they have different varirty of colour starting from pinks to red to nudes browns n bold colour. I love the packaging its looks like highend the colour of tube is rose gold which attracted me. The cap is sturdy n travel friendly. The price is affordable which is about 500rs n can get on much lesser price during sale can get through online n offline store. The formula is just to creamy n slide like butter on the lips 2 coats in enough for a poper colourpay off. It can survive 4-5hr doesn't survive meals so one needs to do touch up. I love the formula n will definitely recommend.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Really good

PROS

Crease coverage

Enriched with Vitamin E, olive oil, and jojoba oil

Contains SPF 15

Creamy matte

Affordable

Highly pigmented

The best thing about this product is in the name itself. It is completely crease-less. It is soo smooth and nice on the lips, and such an efficient experience in putting on the lipstick. It is so pigmented and lasts if you do not eat or drink much. But when you do, the lipstick does transfer onto other things.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Creamy lipstick

PROS

Crease coverage

Enriched with Vitamin E, olive oil, and jojoba oil

Contains SPF 15

Creamy matte

Affordable

Great shade range

Highly pigmented

The 9 to 5 lipstick are great and affordable too. It has a nice creamy matte texture that feels very comfortable on the lips. The rose gold packaging looks beautiful and these sleek lipstick fir into any makeup pouch easily. I have tried a lot of shades from this range and i feel that you need to reapply these after every 2 to 3 hours because these ten to fade from the centre. But anyway lakme being an indian brand has never dissapointed us with any of their makeup product and the 9 to 5 range is definitely worth trying out. You can find a number of shades for yourself.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

It doesnt crack at all

PROS

Crease coverage

Enriched with Vitamin E, olive oil, and jojoba oil

Contains SPF 15

Creamy matte

Great shade range

Highly pigmented

It has greaat pay off..it has glossy texture...as the name suggests creaseless...yes it doesnt crack....n stays for longer period of time...i have bought this in the shade CP6-candy commision...n it has nice fragrance..it has pinkish tone..

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Awesome review

PROS

Crease coverage

Enriched with Vitamin E, olive oil, and jojoba oil

Contains SPF 15

Creamy matte

Affordable

Great shade range

Highly pigmented

It's amazing lipstick shade. I like it very much.its suited me very well, it separate me from everybody by its color and texture. I am feeling very gorgeous to wear it. And the name 9 to 5 is appropriate. It's too good.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Affordable and also good

PROS

Enriched with Vitamin E, olive oil, and jojoba oil

Contains SPF 15

Creamy matte

Affordable

Great shade range

Highly pigmented

This is a very nice pigmented lipstick . Come with goodness of jojoba oil argan oil and vitamin e ...nourishes lips didn't make dry...glides smoothly...as th name says...crease less lipstick..... Didn't fade stay up to 5-6 hours ....little bit transfer....creamy matte finish

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Economic and stylish brand

PROS

Contains SPF 15

Creamy matte

Affordable

Lakme best brand for me past ten years recommended by mom. Lipstick has that lush feeling and gives you classy look. Quality uncompromised. Love it

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

One of my favourite

PROS

Crease coverage

Enriched with Vitamin E, olive oil, and jojoba oil

Creamy matte

Affordable

Great shade range

Highly pigmented

This lipstick it one of my favourite lipstick, i love the shade, it is matte still it is little on creamy side, but i always make matte look by using some tissue, it last long for few hours and it has an amazing smell.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Loved it!!

PROS

Crease coverage

Creamy matte

Affordable

Great shade range

Highly pigmented

Since this is the most affordable lipstick with so many pros and very less cons, so you don't have to ponder - whether to buy it or not, definitely go buy it. It has a great shade range, about like 40 shades which are almost reds and pinks. If you have chapped lips or dry lips, it will give you really smooth coverage and is very creamy. It's not a completely dry matte and is transferable. It stays for about 4-5 hours and in between if you take meals then it will fade and you might need to reapply. It is mostly on dicount, so you can get it at a cheaper price. The package is also really cute. It's a go go from my side.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Amazing

PROS

It’s one of the best products by Lakmé! The packaging of lipstick is superb , very stylish . A very non dry formula .. and does stick to its claim of being crease less. Those who are not comfortable with the fragrance in the lipsticks . This one comes with a very mild smell . I have the shade red coat in this . Which is very close and good substitute for Mac’s Ruby woo and way less in cost !

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

nice shades in gloss finish

PROS

Gloss look

shades are awesome

bold look

crease less

moisturising

has SPF

Lakme 9 To 5 Crease-Less Creme Lipstick is one of its kind. I like its shades, Currently, I am having two shades of it, both are gifted to me. Lakme is superb in the part of the presentation, It has an attractive packaging. It comes in a roll on the pack, which is perfect for Lipsticks. the pigment is deep and strong. Depending upon your look, it can give you decent or bolder appearance. You just need to apply it in the end of your face make up. It is crease and makes no crease even after 3-4 hours. The lipstick is filling the lips giving a full appearance. It stays pretty well, for around 3 to 4 hours in a single application. You can reapply it after the said poeriod of time. It is easy to carry and travel friendly. It is smooth and soft in consistency. If you expect a matte look then re consider using Lakme 9 To 5 Crease-Less Creme Lipstick, as it gives a nice and attractive gloss. the price could be a little budget friendly. Otherwise, it is good. It transfers a little and not 100% transfer free but still, I found it good. It has an added benefit of SPF too, so you can easily wear it in the Sun too. Talking about the overall performance I just like it. You can consider it for a regular use. I would give it a 3.5 stars

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Everyday Use Lipsticks !!

PROS

Lakme a most famous product which needs no introduction . Lakme's 9 to 5 concept products made its customer go craze and love it for their everyday use. Lakme 9 to 5 Crease -Less creme lipstick are my favorite daily use lipsticks . I'm in love with this lipstick packaging . It comes in a lovely golden finish case which looks very pretty and closes with a click making it easy to carry it in a handbag. Lakme lipsticks formula are very nice .It's creamy texture gives a smooth and good finish on the lips.The pigmentation are good. Lakme lipsticks are matte finish ,having dry lips, matte finish makes my lips look more dry, so I usually apply a moisturizer lip balm and then apply this lipstick to make my lip look more hydrated. It stays long for 5-6 hours after which touch ups are needed. The fragrance is very pleasant. The Cost is reasonable and a variety for shades suiting different skin tones are available which is very difficult to pick, since all shades are very pretty and attractive .I have been using the shade pink bureau for a long time . It's a lovely muted classy pink shade with a golden shimmer which on the lips is unnoticeable. It suits perfectly for every day use to workplace. Overall Lakme 9 to 5 Crease -Less creme lipstick is a best matte lipstick for a every day use with SPF 15. Worth the Try . A quality product to be recommended for all lipstick lovers!!

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Love them

PROS

I have used Lakme beauty products so far and every other beauty product of mine has of Lakme in it. They are affordable and they are wonderful. Lakme 9 to 5 Crease-Less creme lipstick is one of those products that are filled with great oils and blend like a dream. These lipsticks are rich in Vitamin E, Olive oil and Jojoba Oil. these are rich in color and keep your lips moisturized and Hydrated the entire day. It even comes with SPF14 protecting our lips from the sun. Like the name says it covers creases and fine lines. These lipsticks come in 20 different shades. they are all worth it.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

A must have lipstick for all

PROS

If you ask me about my go-to lipsticks, then my answer is Lakme 9 to 5 creaseless cream lipsticks. I do not that like lipstick which dries out the lip and feel stretchy. Being a lipstick addict, I always find those lipsticks that are highly pigmented, super comfortable on the lips and also stay put for a long time. Lakme 9 to 5 crease cream lipsticks are what I want. This lipstick comes in a super classy rose gold packaging. The cap shuts on tightly which makes it travel-friendly. The formula is soft and velvety. It glides on the lips like butter without pulling and tugging. The color goes opaque in 1-2 swipes depending on the shades. The formula is satin matte. It doesn’t dry out or feel uncomfortable on your lips yet looks matte. The pigment stays for 6-7 hours without drinks or snacks.

View More…
View All Reviews

Lakme 9 to 5 Crease-Less Creme Lipstick is enriched with vitamin E, olive oil, and jojoba oil. The lipstick nourishes your lips and keeps them hydrated for the entire day. It comes with SPF 15 to protect your lips from sun damage. It covers creases and fine lines in just one stroke and delivery pigmented opaque color. The lipstick is available in 20 shades.

How To Use Lakme 9 To 5 Crease-Less Creme Lipstick ?

  • Define your lips with Lakme 9 to 5 Lip Liner.
  • Glide Lakme 9 To 5 Crease-Less Creme Lipstick from the centre of your upper lip to the contours of your mouth.
  • Repeat the same on the lower lip.
  • Press lips gently to even out the color for a perfect pout.

Lakme 9 To 5 Crease-Less Creme Lipstick Shades (Colors) :

  • Latte Rules
  • Apricot Ace
  • Mauve Spot
  • Mauve Progress
  • Flaming Function
  • Ruby Result
  • Crimson Call
  • Rosy Review
  • Pink Charge
  • Coral Case
  • Pink Pursuit
  • Salmon State
  • Candy Commission
  • Fuschia Field
  • Coral Craft
  • Brick Lead
  • Wine Order
  • Rose Line
  • Peach Path
  • Rose Alert

ASK A QUESTION