Lakme 9 To 5 Eye Quartet Eyeshadow Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

36 Reviews

18
13
5
4.5

8 months ago

9to5 lakme eyeshadow

PROS

I have this from last 1 year I used this in two ways . 9to5 lakme eyeshadow is really very light and glowing product easy to carry and the cost of the product is also very affordable and u can use this in 3ways also for blusher highlight and the eyeshadow is already in pack so try lakme my favorite product affordable 2in for used my pocket makeup.

View More…
4.4

9 months ago

Highly pigmented

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Highly pigmented

4 in 1 palette

Designed for work

High-intensity colors

Balance of light and bright colors

Smooth and silky texture

Compact

Lakme 9 To 5 Eye Quartet Eyeshadow is highly pigmented eyeshadow. The texture is smooth and silky. I also like the packaging of this product. But I find it quite expensive and also it is not long lasting. Perfect product for party eye makeup. Love the Sponge applicator of this.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Best affordable

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Highly pigmented

4 in 1 palette

Designed for work

High-intensity colors

Sponge applicator

Balance of light and bright colors

Smooth and silky texture

Compact

Lakme has wide range recently on makeup; these are travel friendly can be used anywhere at any time. They are not highly pigmented but yes visibly pigmented. Sometimes it might get smuged I hope they reduce the price and give on offers. This is highly recommended for pocket friendly users

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Lakme quartet eyeshadow

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Highly pigmented

4 in 1 palette

Designed for work

High-intensity colors

Sponge applicator

Balance of light and bright colors

Smooth and silky texture

Compact

Lakme 9 To 5 Eye Quartet Eyeshadow is a set of eyeshadows to suit various occasions. The palette comes with four vibrant colors, two light, and two bright, with which you can create several flattering looks. These high-intensity, colors give your eyes a defined finish, Making them glittery. The palette comes with a small brush that makes the job easy. These 4 in 1 palettes are available in 4 shade options. It can be worn in any parties or occasions..its awesome

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Lakme eye shadow

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Highly pigmented

4 in 1 palette

Designed for work

High-intensity colors

Sponge applicator

Balance of light and bright colors

Smooth and silky texture

Compact

Lakme 9 to 5 eyeshadow is easy to travel anywhere in makeup eye is the important part and if you are a new beginner then this is perfect for you it balance the light and bright colour i am also using the same whenever i have to go to party

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

9 to 5quartet

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Highly pigmented

4 in 1 palette

Designed for work

High-intensity colors

Sponge applicator

Balance of light and bright colors

Lakme 9 to 5 quartet eyeshadow pallete is amazing as it can be used as a highlighter too. I has 4 shades two neutrals and 2 darker ones. The pigmentation is very high and it has very little fallout. It is very long lasting and blends well it the skin.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Lakme 9 To 5 Eye Quartet Eyeshadow

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Highly pigmented

4 in 1 palette

Designed for work

High-intensity colors

Sponge applicator

Balance of light and bright colors

Smooth and silky texture

Compact

The Lakme 9 To 5 Eye Quartet Eyeshadow is a small and cute eye shadow palette. I saw it in a drug store brand store and it was so alluring that I could not stop buying it. I love is shades and it has a very nice pigmentation. It blends so easily to my face.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Lakme 9 To 5 Eye Quartet Eyeshadow

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Highly pigmented

4 in 1 palette

Designed for work

High-intensity colors

Sponge applicator

Balance of light and bright colors

Smooth and silky texture

Compact

The Lakme 9 To 5 Eye Quartet Eyeshadow is a good eye shadow pallette . It comes in 4 shades an a applicator brush with it . I love it's pigmentation and it's texture that's really soft and smooth . It lasts for a long time which is a good thing .

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Super pigmented

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Highly pigmented

4 in 1 palette

Designed for work

High-intensity colors

Sponge applicator

Balance of light and bright colors

Smooth and silky texture

Compact

Lakme 9 to 5 eye quatret quad has all shimmery shades which are perfect for weddings. The pigmentation is so amazing that you will love it. They have Amazing shades and suitable for all skin types. It comes with a sponge tip applicator. I totally love it and would highly recommend it

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Nice product

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Highly pigmented

4 in 1 palette

High-intensity colors

Smooth and silky texture

Compact

I really like this Lakme eyeshadow palette. It has 4 shades that are highly pigmented and so gorgeous for festive and wedding seasons. You get 2 dark shades and 2 light shades in this palette. It comes with an applicator which comes handy while traveling. The only thing missing is that there is no mirror in this palette and there should have been at least one matte shade in it. Otherwise, it is a good product.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Super pigmented

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Highly pigmented

4 in 1 palette

Designed for work

High-intensity colors

Sponge applicator

Balance of light and bright colors

Smooth and silky texture

Compact

Lakme 9to5 eye colour quartet is super pigmented it has 4 colours in it. All of them are shimmery shades but the pigmentation is bomb. In one swipe it shows its full colours. It comes with a sponge applicator. It is travel-friendly and blends like a dream. Love it.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

My favourite

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Highly pigmented

4 in 1 palette

Designed for work

High-intensity colors

Sponge applicator

Balance of light and bright colors

Smooth and silky texture

Compact

The best quad drug store eye shadow palette available in the market from decades. My mom and I are in love with this. It's been so many years she's using it. High pigmentation, less fallouts and 1 palette even though costs a lot will last you ages. I highly recommend this.

View More…
2.9

2 years ago

Good for the price

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Highly pigmented

4 in 1 palette

Designed for work

High-intensity colors

Sponge applicator

Balance of light and bright colors

Smooth and silky texture

Compact

This palette is really affordable and comes with shades in one palette. The shades compliment each other and look very pigmebted on the lids. Just one swipe is enough to give a nice eye look. It has a smooth texture and is not chalky at all. It has some fall out but thats okay

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Good invest for makeup beginners

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Highly pigmented

4 in 1 palette

Smooth and silky texture

Lakme 9 To 5 Eye Quartet Eyeshadow is a 4 in 1 eye shadow palette. It comes with a dual-sided brush. Both ends are provided with a sponge applicator. This range of Quartet eye shadow palette has 4 shade variants. All contain 2 light and 2 dark shades. All the shades are pigmented enough to give a vibrant look. They don't have a much if fallout. The downside of these palettes that I find is that the sponge applicator can be barely used. And there is no mirror provided. But as per the price range, this quartet range is affordable and is a good option to invest if you're a beginner in creating eye looks and don't want to splurge on eye shadow palettes.

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Decently pigmented

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Highly pigmented

4 in 1 palette

Designed for work

High-intensity colors

Sponge applicator

Balance of light and bright colors

Smooth and silky texture

I use these for a neutral copper look on my eyelids for wedding and they compliment my look alot. They are very easily blendable and decently pigmented. There are a few fallouts but i can manage with that. They come with a spinge applicator but i usually use a brush instead for perfect results.

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Wonderful product

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Highly pigmented

4 in 1 palette

Designed for work

High-intensity colors

Balance of light and bright colors

Smooth and silky texture

Compact

Lakme 9 To 5 eye quartet eyeshadow is one the best eyeshadow so far I have tried . I have two different sets of color because I just love using this product as this product is quite pigmented and the staying power is awesome. The color combination are quite perfect from light to bright colors. The texture of this product is quite smooth and soft. This product blend in very easily. This product is not so expensive and will not fall out also , even the quantity are also quite adequate. I totally love this product and will recommend every one to have it.

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Worth buying

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Highly pigmented

4 in 1 palette

Designed for work

High-intensity colors

Sponge applicator

Balance of light and bright colors

Smooth and silky texture

Compact

Lakme 9 To 5 Eye Quartet Eyeshadow is one of the best eyeshadow quartet I have ever tried. This product is quite travel friendly . The product is highly pigmented and I just love using it. All the four color are quite perfect. The balance of the color is quite amazing. The texture is quite good and it blends quite well. I just love it.

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

OK ok pallete

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Highly pigmented

High-intensity colors

Sponge applicator

Smooth and silky texture

According to the price and product it is expensive ...only 4 shades are in a pallete Pallete is pigmented and comes with soft and useful applicator ....in this pallete we get 7gm of product ...no mirror ....pigmented shades ...creamy texture ....stay 2-3 hours ....blend easily even with fingers ...not sits in fine line Overall product is good but little bit expensive

View More…
2.5

2 years ago

expensive

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Highly pigmented

4 in 1 palette

Designed for work

High-intensity colors

Sponge applicator

Balance of light and bright colors

Smooth and silky texture

Compact

Lakme 9 to 5 quartlet eyeshadow costs Rs.650 for just 4 colours which is really expensive. It has a transparent lid, and a sponge applicator. The eyeshadow basically has 4 different shimmery shades,which are highly pigmented and blends nicely however sometimes there might be a lot of fallout, so I would suggest doing your eyemakeup before foundation.

View More…
3.0

2 years ago

Not a big fan

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

4 in 1 palette

Compact

Not a big fan of lakme eyeshadows. And this one clearly disappointed me. It is too expensive keeping in mind the payoff of the product. They are very pigmented but it bleeds easily and there is a lot of falls offs!

View More…
View All Reviews

Lakme 9 To 5 Eye Quartet Eyeshadow is a set of eyeshadows to suit various occasions. The palette comes with four vibrant colors, two light, and two bright, with which you can create several flattering looks. These high-intensity, pigmented colors give your eyes a defined finish, making them stand out. The palette comes with an applicator that makes your job easy. These 4 in 1 palettes are available in 4 shade options.

ASK A QUESTION