Product benefits

View Similar

Brightening

Moisturizing

Skin Conditioning

Solvent

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Allergens

Comedogenic Rating (2)

Fungal Acne Trigger

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Contains Allergen

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 30%

Low risk 70%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
2

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
2

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Lakme 9 to 5 Naturale Aloe Aqua Gel Ingredients

ALOE BARBADENSIS (ALOE VERA) LEAF JUICE
ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE
BENZYL ACETATE
CAPRYLYL GLYCOL
CARBOMER
CITRONELLOL
DISODIUM EDTA
GERANYL ACETATE
GLYCERIN
HEXYL CINNAMAL
LINALOOL
LINALYL ACETATE
NIACINAMIDE
PHENOXYETHANOL
TRIETHANOLAMINE
Perfuming
Butylphenyl Methylpropional
L-limonene
Demineralized Water
Benzophenone-4
Cl 42090
PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil
Cl 147005

Lakme 9 to 5 Naturale Aloe Aqua Gel Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

8 Reviews

4
3
1
4.7

12 months ago

Aqua gel

PROS

Lightweight

Non-sticky

Easily absorbed

Suitable for sensitive, dry skin

Lakme 9 to 5 Natural aloe aqua gel can be used for keeping the skin protected and hydrated through out the day time. Apply Lakme 9 to 5 Naturale aloe aqua gel as a primer on your face. To get a smooth and even surface, apply it on your forehead, cheeks and chin.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Aloe vera gel

PROS

None sticky

Suitable for all skin types

the texture of Lakme 9 to 5 Naturale Aloe Aqua Gel is very lightweight and gets absorbed into the skin very quickly. it is perfect for my only skin. it moisturizes my skin without making it greasy. after a tiring day at work I massage my face for a few seconds with this Aloevera Gel and it instantly refreshes and rejuvenates my tired skin. I also use it as a base for my makeup and it makes law that my skin is well moisturizer and prepped up well for the makeup. I also mix this aloe vera gel with my face pack for added benefits.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

100 percent pure aloe vera gel

PROS

Suitable for sensitive, dry skin

Due to the pollution and climatic condition my skin now a days need regular pampering. I have to apply nourishment cream and moisturisers to keep it healthy and radiant. For that purpose I bought Lakme 9 to 5 Naturale Aloe Aqua Gel. This gel protects my skin from pollutants and radicals and also lock and keep the moisture of the skin intact. It can be applied as a primer, or as moisturiser and nourisher at any time of the day. It is made with natural and 100% pure aloe vera gel and also light weight on our skin. It makes the tired skin refreshed and glowing.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Soothing gel for tired skin

PROS

Soothes tired skin

Makes skin soft and smooth

Can be used as a base for make up

We all are well aware of the benefits of aloe vera for our skin. This Lakme 9 to 5 Naturale Aloe Aqua Gel is a product that refreshes and replenishes your skin after a hard day at work. This gel is a multipurpose product and can be used as a base for makeup as well as to soothe your tired skin. It helps in protecting the skin from harmful UV radiation and also external environmental pollutants. It gives a natural and refreshed glow to the skin. It comes in a transparent tub and is very travel friendly. A perfect product for your tired skin.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Awesome product

PROS

Lightweight

Non-sticky

Easily absorbed

Suitable for sensitive, dry skin

Lakme has launched this aloevera gel and this is like any other aloevera gel review use and it is a bit expensive.. transparent gel and mild fragrance and packaging is very handy and steady and travel friendly....you have to apply adequate amount of it and massage till it get absorb in to skin it is very much hydrating

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Great product with natural aloe gel formula .

PROS

Lightweight

Non-sticky

Easily absorbed

Suitable for sensitive, dry skin

Lakme 9 to 5 Naturale Aloe Aqua Gel is the best I've bought product I've bought in the last few years. It's natural aloe gel is very light and airy on my skin. I love the fact that it's aloe based and it's best for my skin type dry and sensitive. Its absorbs easily into my skin. I use it as a base when I'm applying make up and even when on a daily basis. As it gives my skin a natural and healthy-looking radiance.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Good make up base

PROS

After a long day at work, my skin used to feel very tired due to the harmful environmental pollutants. I came across this Lakme 9 to 5 Naturale Aloe Aqua Gel that made my skin soft and smooth and also did not cause any side effects. This gel also replenished my skin and gave it a radiant glow. It also protected my skin from the harmful pollutants and also soothed it from excessive burning and irritation.

View More…
3.0

1 year ago

Soothes tired skin

PROS

Soothes dry, dull and tired skin

I happened to come across this Lakme 9 to 5 Naturale Aloe Aqua Gel when I was visiting my cousin for a vacation. Her skin never looks dull and tired despite working round the clock. I asked her the secret and she revealed that she has been using this Lakme 9 to 5 Naturale Aloe Aqua Gel for a long time and it replenishes and rejuvenates her dull and tired skin. It gave her skin a glowing effect.

View More…

Enriched with the incredible goodness of 100% natural Aloe Vera, Lakme 9 to 5 Naturale Aloe Aqua Gel is all you need to soothe your tired skin from pollution. This gel is extremely nourishing and can be used as a perfect makeup base. It protects your skin from harsh exposure and can give your skin a natural, refreshing glow. Packed in a round, transparent container, this can easily fit into your bags for healing your dry, stressed skin at any time of the day.

How To Use Lakme 9 to 5 Naturale Aloe Aqua Gel ?

  • Apply on dry, clean skin.
  • Gently spread over and massage on your skin using finger tips.
  • Can be used as a base for daily skincare or makeup.

Lakme 9 to 5 Naturale Aloe Aqua Gel Benefits And Uses :

  • Keeps the skin moisturized.
  • Protects the skin from harmful exposure.
  • Softens the skin.
  • Soothes skin irritation.