Lakme 9 to 5 Naturale Aloe Aqua Gel
Lakme 9 to 5 Naturale Aloe Aqua Gel

Lakme 9 to 5 Naturale Aloe Aqua Gel

4.4/5
8 Reviews

Enriched with the incredible goodness of 100% natural Aloe Vera, Lakme 9 to 5 Naturale Aloe Aqua Gel is all you need to soothe your tired skin from pollution. This gel is extremely nourishing and can be used as a perfect makeup base. It protects your skin from harsh exposure and can give your skin a natural, refreshing glow. Packed in a round, transparent container, this can easily fit into your bags for healing your dry, stressed skin at any time of the day.

Avg Rating : 4.4/5
100% Approved out of
8 Users

Ratings Distribution

8 Reviews
5 Stars
4% Complete
4
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 5suitable for sensitive, dry skin
  • 4lightweight
  • 4non-sticky
  • 4easily absorbed
  • 1none sticky

Cons

  • 3artificial fragrance
  • 1too dry for winters

How To Use Lakme 9 to 5 Naturale Aloe Aqua Gel ?

  • Apply on dry, clean skin.
  • Gently spread over and massage on your skin using finger tips.
  • Can be used as a base for daily skincare or makeup.

Lakme 9 to 5 Naturale Aloe Aqua Gel Uses And Benefits :

Keeps the skin moisturized.

Protects the skin from harmful exposure.

Softens the skin.

Soothes skin irritation.

Lakme 9 to 5 Naturale Aloe Aqua Gel Ingredients :

Glycerine

PEG 40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil

Triethanolamine

Carbomer

Caprylyl Glycol

Phenoxyethanol

Limonene

Linalool

Hexyl Cinnamal

Benzyl Acetate

Citronellol

Geranyl Acetate

Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone

Linalyl Acetate

Demineralised water

Aloe Vera Leaf Juice

Perfume

Niacinamide

Disodium EDTA

Benzophenone-4

CI 147005 and CI 42090

Butylephenyl Methylpropional

Lakme 9 to 5 Naturale Aloe Aqua Gel Reviews

Sort By:
Aqua gel Hetal approves this product
4.7/5

1 month ago

PROS

Lightweight

Non-sticky

Easily absorbed

Suitable for sensitive, dry skin


Lakme 9 to 5 Natural aloe aqua gel can be used for keeping the skin protected and hydrated through out the day time. Apply Lakme 9 to 5 Naturale aloe aqua gel as a primer on your face. To get a smooth and even surface, apply it on your forehead, cheeks and chin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Aloe vera gel Sanober approves this product
4.4/5

4 months ago

PROS

None sticky

Suitable for all skin types


the texture of Lakme 9 to 5 Naturale Aloe Aqua Gel is very lightweight and gets absorbed into the skin very quickly. it is perfect for my only skin. it moisturizes my skin without making it greasy. after a tiring day at work I massage my face for a few seconds with this Aloevera Gel and it instantly refreshes and rejuvenates my tired skin. I also use it as a base for my makeup and it makes law that my skin is well moisturizer and prepped up well for the makeup. I also mix this aloe vera gel with my face pack for added benefits.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
100 percent pure aloe vera gel Vasutha approves this product
4.1/5

4 months ago

PROS

Suitable for sensitive, dry skin


Due to the pollution and climatic condition my skin now a days need regular pampering. I have to apply nourishment cream and moisturisers to keep it healthy and radiant. For that purpose I bought Lakme 9 to 5 Naturale Aloe Aqua Gel. This gel protects my skin from pollutants and radicals and also lock and keep the moisture of the skin intact. It can be applied as a primer, or as moisturiser and nourisher at any time of the day. It is made with natural and 100% pure aloe vera gel and also light weight on our skin. It makes the tired skin refreshed and glowing.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Soothing gel for tired skin Shruti approves this product
4.3/5

4 months ago

PROS

Soothes tired skin

Makes skin soft and smooth

Can be used as a base for make up


We all are well aware of the benefits of aloe vera for our skin. This Lakme 9 to 5 Naturale Aloe Aqua Gel is a product that refreshes and replenishes your skin after a hard day at work. This gel is a multipurpose product and can be used as a base for makeup as well as to soothe your tired skin. It helps in protecting the skin from harmful UV radiation and also external environmental pollutants. It gives a natural and refreshed glow to the skin. It comes in a transparent tub and is very travel friendly. A perfect product for your tired skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Awesome product Ankita approves this product
4.5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Lightweight

Non-sticky

Easily absorbed

Suitable for sensitive, dry skin


Lakme has launched this aloevera gel and this is like any other aloevera gel review use and it is a bit expensive.. transparent gel and mild fragrance and packaging is very handy and steady and travel friendly....you have to apply adequate amount of it and massage till it get absorb in to skin it is very much hydrating

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Great product with natural aloe gel formula . Roopali approves this product
5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Lightweight

Non-sticky

Easily absorbed

Suitable for sensitive, dry skin


Lakme 9 to 5 Naturale Aloe Aqua Gel is the best I've bought product I've bought in the last few years. It's natural aloe gel is very light and airy on my skin. I love the fact that it's aloe based and it's best for my skin type dry and sensitive. Its absorbs easily into my skin. I use it as a base when I'm applying make up and even when on a daily basis. As it gives my skin a natural and healthy-looking radiance.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good make up base Ahana approves this product
5/5

5 months ago

PROS


After a long day at work, my skin used to feel very tired due to the harmful environmental pollutants. I came across this Lakme 9 to 5 Naturale Aloe Aqua Gel that made my skin soft and smooth and also did not cause any side effects. This gel also replenished my skin and gave it a radiant glow. It also protected my skin from the harmful pollutants and also soothed it from excessive burning and irritation.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Soothes tired skin Nidhi approves this product
3/5

5 months ago

PROS

Soothes dry, dull and tired skin


I happened to come across this Lakme 9 to 5 Naturale Aloe Aqua Gel when I was visiting my cousin for a vacation. Her skin never looks dull and tired despite working round the clock. I asked her the secret and she revealed that she has been using this Lakme 9 to 5 Naturale Aloe Aqua Gel for a long time and it replenishes and rejuvenates her dull and tired skin. It gave her skin a glowing effect.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)