Lakme 9 to 5 Pure Rouge Blusher Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

12 Reviews

8
4
4.5

7 months ago

Blush your sadness away

PROS

Buildable colors

Travel-friendly

Long-wearing

Comes with an in-built brush

This Lakme 9 to 5 Pure Rouge Blusher is just amazing. I'm in love with the pigmentation of it. I will definitely recommend it to use once its affordable yet best results in single stroke. Since applicator brush is present with it which makes more handy and must try product...

View More…
4.6

7 months ago

Amazing product

PROS

Buildable colors

Travel-friendly

Long-wearing

Comes with an in-built brush

I am using..this blusher after my marriage continuously..easy to apply.. remain on skin..give a natural look..brighten your face..applicator brush which comes with box makes it more easy to apply..I will definitely recommend for daily use too.. this shade is awesome...it goes with fair to medium skin tone..most of all not look very loud even in day we can use it.

View More…
4.6

7 months ago

Well pigmented

PROS

Buildable colors

Travel-friendly

Long-wearing

Comes with an in-built brush

It comes with an applicator which make is so easy to use and very handy as well.. As i mentioned it has very good pigmentation and both the blushers are good for Indian skintone they don't look so artifical it gives you a very natural tiny to your cheeks.overall loved this

View More…
4.7

7 months ago

Highly pigmented

PROS

Buildable colors

Travel-friendly

Long-wearing

Comes with an in-built brush

This is just amazing blush for all tones and complexion, It is in peachy pink tone and just say highly pigmented, just apply only one stroke on your cheeks and see the magic all over I want to say it is just amazing I just loved this blush for its colour and texture

View More…
4.7

7 months ago

BEST PRODUCT

PROS

Buildable colors

Travel-friendly

Long-wearing

Comes with an in-built brush

its amazing go ahead guys...u'll live this.....trust me you'll never regret.....the colours are amazing...after using this u'll feel like u dont have to try any other product...its superb....guys...i am in love with this ...its completely skin friendly...and it will definitely suits ur skin . ...long lasting and aewsome pigmentation... superb

View More…
4.5

7 months ago

9 to 5 blusher frm lakme

PROS

Buildable colors

Travel-friendly

Long-wearing

Comes with an in-built brush

Suits Indian skin tone

I'm in love wth ths blusher ..colours r beautiful...goes wth every outfits ...long lasting ..and best part is Matt effect .It is vry convenient always carry in my bag. Single shade packing so nt to worry abt mixing of d colours with each other. Beautiful pink colour I m loving it

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

BLUSH

PROS

Buildable colors

Travel-friendly

Long-wearing

Comes with an in-built brush

I got it as a freebie with my purchase from nykaa in their pink friday sale. This is really pigmented and buildable, it has a nice staying power and is suitable for almost every skin tone. It does not appear ashy on the dark-skinned beauties unlike some other pink toned blush. Just go for it, but only if it is in a discounted price; cause there is no point paying more:)

View More…
4.3

8 months ago

Worthy product

PROS

Buildable colors

Travel-friendly

Comes with an in-built brush

I bought this for its claim of lasting 9 to 5 i.e., 8 hours but it doesn't stay that long which I am disappointed. But I love its colour while applying it instantly give you a rosy blush up which looks very natural. Best for dusky beauties, it fits perfectly within your tone and gives a smoothing natural rosy flush ❤️

View More…
4.4

8 months ago

Lakme blusher cum eyeshadow

PROS

Lakme 9to5pure rouge blusher is very good and unique texture provided products 2 in one benefit kind product, pocket friendly and u can use this as eyeshadow as well as blusher and get shimmery glow, since i using this product from 8 months on daily bases my work place always needs glam look. So I prefer this lakme 9to5 ❤

View More…
4.5

11 months ago

Blusher

PROS

Buildable colors

Travel-friendly

Long-wearing

Comes with an in-built brush

I just love this blusher since it contains applicator with it so i don't have to find other brush for it. It once applied remains on skin for long duration of time. It comes in various shades and is proper matte. I use this as eyeshadow too sometimes and it gets applied very easily.

View More…
4.3

11 months ago

Beautiful Pink Blusher from Lakme

PROS

Buildable colors

Travel-friendly

Long-wearing

Comes with an in-built brush

Lakme Blusher from 9-5 range has a long-lasting beautiful pink color. It goes perfectly with the light makeup look. The best part is that it is not shimmery, it gives a matte finish and thereby looks very fine on the face. The compact size of the box that comes with a tiny brush makes this product travel friendly. A good product at a reasonable price for Rs. 500, you can avail some discount on e-commerce platforms like Nykaa & myntra.

View More…
4.3

11 months ago

The best matte blush

PROS

Buildable colors

Travel-friendly

Long-wearing

Comes with an in-built brush

So my search for a good matte blush ended when i came across this really pigmented blusher from lakme which is long lasting and gives beautiful pink color to the cheecks to instantly brighten the face,it is a powder based blush and is buildable, doesnt have fall out and is light on skin.

View More…

Lakme 9 to 5 Pure Rouge Blusher is a pure pressed powder that delivers rich color pay off to give you rosy cheeks. These sheer, lightweights powder shades are available in 4 colors. The soft, in-built brush builds color without looking heavy or patchy. The shades blend smoothly and evenly on your skin, enhancing your cheekbones. This powder enhances to give a luminous matte finish.

How To Use Lakme 9 to 5 Pure Rouge Blusher ?

  • Lightly sweep the brush on the blush.
  • Apply the blush gently on the apple of your cheeks and blend well.

Lakme 9 to 5 Pure Rouge Blusher Benefits And Uses :

  • Settles into a matte finish.
  • Adds a glow to the cheeks.

Lakme 9 to 5 Pure Rouge Blusher Shades (Colors) :

  • Peach affair
  • Coral Punch
  • Nude FLush
  • Pretty Pink