Lakme 9 To 5 Weightless Matte Mousse Lip & Cheek Color Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

100 Reviews

61
35
3
1
5.0

8 months ago

Best matte lipstick

PROS

Multi-purpose

Soft texture

Matte finish

Weightless

Intense pigmentation

Comfortable to wear

Long-lasting

This is one of the awesome lipsticks I have used so far. The best part is that this matte lipstick is weightless and very comfortable. It has a very soft texture which gives instant pigmentation and it's very long lasting. I really like this product and I would like to recommend this to everyone.

View More…
4.9

8 months ago

Smooth as butter and very tinted – Must Have !

PROS

Multi-purpose

Soft texture

Weightless

Intense pigmentation

Comfortable to wear

Long-lasting

I just love Lakme lip tints and these can be used in multiple ways, on your lips, cheeks (as blush) and eyelids (as eyeshadows). The color pay off is simple great of these lip tints! I would highly recommend everyone to try it once and you'll be in love forever !!!

View More…
4.5

8 months ago

Amazing product

PROS

Multi-purpose

Soft texture

Matte finish

Weightless

Intense pigmentation

Comfortable to wear

Long-lasting

First of all Lakme is an Indian brand that's amazing and it is one of the best selling brands in India beauty industry is multipurpose also gives matte finish it is long lasting weightless comfortable to where it has soft texture and also have intense pigmentation you can give it a try

View More…
4.5

9 months ago

The best Cheek and Lip Mousse

PROS

Multi-purpose

Soft texture

Matte finish

Weightless

Intense pigmentation

Comfortable to wear

Long-lasting

This product is totally amazing. It is a lifesaver for girls. It is 1 product with ample benefits. You can use it as an eyeshadow as well, Lipstick and blush. I really loved the product and most Important it is long-lasting. Lakme never disappoint their customers they know how to keep the customers happy .

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Great lipstick

PROS

Multi-purpose

Soft texture

Matte finish

Weightless

Comfortable to wear

Long-lasting

The lipstick is great for multi purpose use. I used it as eyeshadow lipstick cheek tint or blush it does all the job. The texture is so smooth and comfortable to wear you will forget you have a lipstick on. Great product. Worth the value. Love it . This is a must buy.

View More…
4.4

10 months ago

One of the best from lakme

PROS

Multi-purpose

Soft texture

Matte finish

Weightless

Intense pigmentation

Comfortable to wear

Long-lasting

Mousse texture

Drop shape applicator

Multipurpose products, I am using it on my lips, also as a blush and as a eyeshadow too for everyday makeup. Packaging is same for every shade which I didn't like. Pick lighter shade so that you can use this as a blush. Long lasting, it dries on cheeks very fast so you have to work quickly. It's comfortable and soft. Just go for it. One of my most favourite product from lakme.

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Best 2 in 1 product

PROS

Multi-purpose

Soft texture

Matte finish

Weightless

Intense pigmentation

Comfortable to wear

Long-lasting

This is awesome product for lips and chicks. This gives natural impact of blush and lipstick. Very affordable and handy in use. Travel friendly. This is truly weightless as product name. Amazing product by lakme with various colors of shades. Highly recommended. Must buy girl's. It's is easy to apply.

View More…
4.9

10 months ago

Super Light weight

PROS

Multi-purpose

Soft texture

Matte finish

Weightless

Intense pigmentation

Comfortable to wear

Long-lasting

It has great colour pay off, absolutely weightless and matte. it even blends in on the cheeks. While blending on the cheeks, it doesn't take off the base make up. Perfect for everyday use as well as specific occasions. Has a very sweet vanilla fragrance. It is long lasting and for sure comes in a HUGE range o shades. Very beautiful for all Indian skin tones.

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

best products

PROS

Soft texture

Matte finish

Weightless

Intense pigmentation

Comfortable to wear

Long-lasting

My favourite one I really love this shade and this lightweight mousse lipstick it's suitable for my office look I take drinks tea but it's waterproof and now it's my favourite u guys must try this Lipstick and I also use this as a blush and eyeshadow now this one is my favourite

View More…
4.5

10 months ago

A multipurpose product

PROS

Multi-purpose

Soft texture

Matte finish

Weightless

Intense pigmentation

Comfortable to wear

Long-lasting

Lakmé 9to5 weightless mousse lip and cheek is really amazing it really good ,it’s transfer proof and blush it’s perfect they stay for longer time ,the blush gives a natural pigmented look on cheeks and gives a healthy touch .but for people with dry lips should apply moisture on lips.

View More…
4.5

10 months ago

Amazing lipstick for daily wear

PROS

Multi-purpose

Soft texture

Matte finish

Weightless

Intense pigmentation

Comfortable to wear

Long-lasting

Lakme 9 to 5 lip color is absolutely amazing for everyday wear. Lips do not feel dry at all and I can wear it for the entire day without feeling uncomfortable. I have bought 3-4 shades and all of them are very comfortable to wear. I would say it is value for money and a good buy for everyday wear.

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Excellent

PROS

Multi-purpose

Soft texture

Matte finish

Weightless

Intense pigmentation

Comfortable to wear

Long-lasting

Light weight

It is light weight Worth the price Best packaging The texture is best and good I would recommend this to try the product Soft texture It has a good fragrance Creamy formula It is comfortable to wear Long lasting It has many shades suitable for all skin types Perfect shades for daily wear or occasional wear Best product used till now

View More…
4.5

11 months ago

Beautiful product

PROS

Multi-purpose

Soft texture

Matte finish

Weightless

Intense pigmentation

I love this one as i can use it for my cheecks as well as a lip colour So its great when im heading out to carry just one colour product Weightless Extremely creamy and love the pigment Cant be built up but yes for the price its still good i feel Definitely a nice one though

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

Best lipstick range of lakme

PROS

Multi-purpose

Soft texture

Matte finish

Weightless

Intense pigmentation

Comfortable to wear

Long-lasting

Not drying

I am using this lipsticks since 2018. And guys i use this as a lipsticks, as blush and as eyeshadow. The formula, texture, colour payoff is amazing. Love it. Pink suede is my favorite shade of all. Though i have used 4 shades. This is very long lasting and it has a beautiful mouse texture. Go for it.

View More…
4.8

11 months ago

Long lasting

PROS

Multi-purpose

Soft texture

Matte finish

Weightless

Comfortable to wear

Long-lasting

So light and so comfortable to wear this lipstick. I am very impressed with how long this lipstick last. Plus point here is even if you eat or drink the lipstick stays and we don't need to touch up again unlike other brands. Finally got something which I don't have to worry about applying again and again

View More…
4.8

11 months ago

3 in 1 product

PROS

Multi-purpose

Soft texture

Matte finish

Weightless

Intense pigmentation

Comfortable to wear

Long-lasting

Lakme is brand that says trust and gives best products. This lip tint is a 3 in 1 product, I use it as a lipstick,blush and also as a eyeshadow. It is super pigmented and has a very soft texture. It stays for more than 6 hours on lips but be sure to apply a generous coat of lip blam before you apply this lipstick if you have dry lips like me.

View More…
3.7

11 months ago

Absolutely love this

PROS

Multi-purpose

Soft texture

Weightless

Comfortable to wear

I LOVE THIS! Works so perfectly as a lipstick as well as a blush. It’s super easy to use and comfortable on the lips has intense pigmentation ! The only cons are that you cannot built it up and it trasfers. Also if you’re from the dry skin family i would suggest you to use a good lip balm underneath this lipstick!

View More…
4.5

11 months ago

A MUST BUY PRODUCT

PROS

Multi-purpose

Soft texture

Matte finish

Weightless

Intense pigmentation

Comfortable to wear

A budgeted pigmented tint that works superbly as a lip color, cheek tint or even an eyeshadow. It does transfers and the fragrance is strong might bother some but other than that its a great product. Its budget friendly. Wish they cone out with more color variations . xoxo .

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

Superb

PROS

Multi-purpose

Soft texture

Matte finish

Weightless

Intense pigmentation

Comfortable to wear

Long-lasting

This one is just awesome if you are looking for rich pigmentation in lipstick which stays longer as well as have a matte finish then this is just for uhh .....i absolutely loved it but the only thing i would say is its not suitable for dry lips ...if u have dry lips then apply moisturising lip balm b4 using this product

View More…
4.5

12 months ago

Natural finish

PROS

Multi-purpose

Soft texture

Matte finish

Weightless

Intense pigmentation

Comfortable to wear

This has to be my favourite product from lakme it has amazing shade range . It is a multipurpose beauty product . It has a very natural pink color . I always use this product for my nude makeup look . I would highly recommend this product . It is worth the price

View More…
View All Reviews

Lakme 9 to 5 Weightless Matte Mousse Lip & Cheek Color is a lightweight lip and cheek color. It coats your lips with intense and vibrant color in just one swipe and stays put all through the day. It can be also be used as a cheek stain. It blends like a dream and adds a beautiful pop of color to your face. The lip color dries out with a matte finish that does not settle in lines or smudge. It is available in 14 vibrant shades that suit every skin tone.

How To Use Lakme 9 To 5 Weightless Matte Mousse Lip & Cheek Color ?

  • Apply Lakme 9 To 5 Weightless Matte Mousse Lip & Cheek Color starting from the center of the upper lip.
  • Glide it smoothly on the outer edges of the lips.
  • Apply on the lower lips as well.

Lakme 9 To 5 Weightless Matte Mousse Lip & Cheek Color Shades (Colors) :

  • Brick Bloom
  • Crimson Silk
  • Pink Plush
  • Rose Touch
  • Scarlett Plume
  • Nude Cushion
  • Pink Lace
  • Magenta Kiss
  • Rouge Satin
  • Coral Cushion
  • Plum Feather
  • Rosy Plum
  • Chocolate Mousse
  • Burgundy Lush
  • Blush Velvet
  • Fuschia Suede
  • Cocoa Soft
  • Coffee Lite
  • Tangerine Fluff