Lakme 9 to 5 Weightless Mousse Foundation, Beige Vanilla

4.1/5
    10 Reviews

Lakme's 9 to 5 Weightless Mousse Foundation is the perfect solution to your makeup needs. Known for its makeup essentials range, Lakme has got it right with this product. This foundation has a light base that makes your skin feel healthy and soft by easily blending into your skin. The SPF formula in the foundation protects the skin from the harmful sun rays for more than 16 hours. The lightweight and long-lasting foundation makes the face feel fresh throughout the day. This cream comes in a range of variants to suit all skin tones. With its perfectly smooth texture, this Lakme 9 To 5 Weightless Mousse Foundation is irresistible.

Avg Rating : 4.1/5
100% Approved out of
10 Users

Ratings Distribution

10 Reviews
5 Stars
3% Complete
3
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
2% Complete
2
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 7lightweight
  • 7travel-friendly
  • 6non-greasy
  • 1vanilla fragrance blends well spf formula
  • 1hygienuc and travel friendly packaging

Cons

  • 3can become flaky
  • 1expensive
  • 1clings to dry patches
  • 1sheer coverage
  • 1doesn't hide dark spots

How To Use Lakme 9 to 5 Weightless Mousse Foundation, Beige Vanilla ?

  • Take a suitable amount of the foundation in your palm.
  • Dab small quantities of the cream all over the face.
  • Dab the cream using your fingertips.
  • Then spread the cream evenly in an upward motion.
  • Bled it in events for best results.

Lakme 9 to 5 Weightless Mousse Foundation, Beige Vanilla Uses And Benefits :

Gives a natural finish.

Makes skin healthy.

Keeps skin oil-free.

Lakme 9 to 5 Weightless Mousse Foundation, Beige Vanilla Ingredients :

Silicon

Lakme 9 to 5 Weightless Mousse Foundation, Beige Vanilla Shades :

Rose Honey

Beige Nude

Rose Ivory

Beige Caramel

Lakme 9 to 5 Weightless Mousse Foundation, Beige Vanilla Reviews

Sort By:
Great mousse Tanya approves this product
4.3/5

6 months ago

PROS


The best product which gives mild to moderate coverage and can be used on daily basis. Very smooth texture, sweat proof very comfortable to use. Not heavy is really very lightweight and moussy texture. It makes my face look natural, light and glowy. So easy to use, easy to apply. Travel friendly must buy product.

Lakme 9 to 5 Weightless Mousse Foundation, Beige Vanilla-Great mousse-By tannutanya26
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Mouse foundation Garima approves this product
4.7/5

9 months ago

PROS

Non-greasy

Lightweight

Travel-friendly


Lakme 9 to 5 mouse light weight foundation is made with natural products it does not harm the skin it also does not look heavy while we apply on face it easily absorb on the face and very easy to merge and blend on the face it is a very long lastic foundation non gressy and we can travel easily i also used the same in a daily routine sometimes

Lakme 9 to 5 Weightless Mousse Foundation, Beige Vanilla-Mouse foundation-By garimabagga
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Vanilla fragrance Saraswathi approves this product
3.6/5

9 months ago

PROS

Vanilla fragrance Blends well SPF formula


Lakme 9 to 5 Weightless Mousse Foundation, Beige Vanilla is one perfect product from Lakme. Lakme products have always been good on skins as they are one good manufacturer in skin care and hair care products. Foundation been a mandatory product before heavy make up as it helps in improving the longevity of the makeup and covers up the skin imperfections. About the Lakme foundation, it is light weighted and doesn’t feel on the skin. The foundation been intensely pigmented that covers all the skin imperfections and sets the skin for further make up. It can be used as a base before make up and or alone that helps in providing an even tone skin and improves the skin complexion. The foundation has a smooth consistency that blends smoothly on the skin and doesn’t leave any white cast or residue. The product has a good vanilla fragrance that keeps us fresh all through the day.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Foundation Sanober approves this product
3/5

9 months ago

PROS

Hygienuc and travel friendly packaging


i have used lakme foundations in the past and liked it. i was looking for a light weight good coverage foundation for summers. i read a lot of good review for Lakme's 9 to 5 Weightless Mousse Foundation and decided to get it for me.it comes in a tube form and is very hygienic and easy to use. as it is a mousse it does have a very light weight texture. it spreads easily on the skin and blends without much effort. it settles to a matte finish. but i have noticed that it clings to the dry patches on the skin. hence it is necessary to use a good moisturiser before foundation. it has a sheer coverage and is not able to hide my dark spots and blemishes. i wish it gave better coverage. it good for daily use when you dont need much coverage.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
affordable long lasting foundation Sahithi approves this product
4.2/5

9 months ago

PROS

Non-greasy

Lightweight

Travel-friendly

sunprotection

affordable

long lasting


I love the lakme brand I use most of my makeup products from the same brand. Recently I have started using Lakme's 9 to 5 Weightless Mousse Foundation as it full fills the needs of my makeup needs. The foundation is very light and gets blended well into the skin it gives an even tone and natural look on my face. It is available in four shades to choose from. It even provides sun protection as it has SPF in it. It lasts more than 8 hours for me and my look stays perfect even in the evening. I love to use it as there is no need of frequent applications. It makes the skin healthy and shiny, it does not caused any skin issue after using it and is very safe on skin. it comes up in acute tube package and fits easily in my wallet. i always carry it with me and is travel friendly. it is quite affordable and is best in this range.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Lightweight mousse foundation Vasutha approves this product
4/5

9 months ago

PROS

Non-greasy

Lightweight

Travel-friendly


One of my colleague is always looking fresh with flawless skin and no one can say that she is wearing make up to look like that. I casually complimented her about her skin and beautiful face then she revealed that she wears Lakme's 9 to 5 Weightless Mousse Foundation to hide the imperfection and acne marks in her face. After that I also got one pack of this light weight foundation to look beautiful in case of urgency. I apply this whenever I have sudden meetings or whenever I lack time to apply full make up. This foundation is light weight and provides natural look to our face. It stays from morning to evening and it is apt for office goers. It is induced with SPF and so it is a sunscreen too. The gorgeous tube pack is easy to carry and regular use evens out skin tone. The creamy texture blends easily with our skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Lakme 9 to 5 Weightless Mousse Foundation Anitha approves this product
3.8/5

9 months ago

PROS

Long day staying power.

Perfectly smooth ens the lines.


This has been one of the first products that I used for office days. I was unsure about the fact of whether it will be suitable for my skin or not. I had used other products from Lakme has have been comfortable. The price is always very affordable and does not have any major issues on my skin. Okay, so when I started to use the Lakme 9 to 5 on my skin it was a good choice. The mousse foundation is good but looks a little difficult to gets blended to dry skin. I try to use the product once I am at the office, this way I avoid traffic and pollution. It gives an instant brightness to my face and also it covers the light spots and marks effectively. It gives protection from harmful sun rays, makes me feel fresh at the office. Skin looks flawless and beautiful. Has a mild aroma.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Available many shades Ankita approves this product
4.8/5

10 months ago

PROS

Non-greasy

Lightweight

Travel-friendly


I have been using this product since some month the best part of this product is that this foundation comes with many shades which will suit to according to your skin tone.. mehandi the best parties the shade is so pretty that it actually suits to a dusky girl skin tone and according to me this is affordable because the shades which are available for dusky skin girls from other brands like Mac and Huda beauty are actually really very very expensive but from this brand Lakme this foundation which is available in many shades and very suitable for dusky tone girls so I love this product a big thumbs up for this..

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Mousee foundation Rishika approves this product
3.4/5

10 months ago

PROS

Non-greasy

Lightweight

Travel-friendly


The lakme 9 to 5 weightless mousse foundation is one of the lightweight formula foundations. It blends really well on the skin leaving no patches. Its lightweight on skin and gives a smooth matte finish to the skin. It makes skin look brighter and soft. It doesnt make the skin look cakey and is good

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Weightless Foundation Nikita approves this product
4.8/5

10 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Lightweight

Easy to apply


Lakme 9 to 5 Weightless Mousse Foundation is one of the best foundation. It is weightless. It blends easily. The cakey texture is really so good. It doesn't feel like you are wearing a foundation on your face. It is so good. I'm using it in my college days. It is basically for college girls and working women.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)