Lakme 9 To 5 Black Impact Liner
Lakme 9 To 5 Black Impact Liner

Lakme 9 To 5 Black Impact Liner

4/5
    37 Reviews

Product Description

Lakme 9 To 5 Black Impact Liner is a long-lasting liquid eyeliner. It comes with long brush handle, which makes it very easy to apply. It is very convenient to create different looks with the grip that the brush provides - be it bold, subtle, or winged. This eyeliner doesn't take much time to dry. It is highly pigmented and delivers a very rich intense color. It has a silky consistency and dries out to a matte finish.

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
Avg Rating : 4/5
91.9% Approved out of
37 Users

Ratings Distribution

37 Reviews
5 Stars
17% Complete
17
4 Stars
14% Complete
14
3 Stars
4% Complete
4
2 Stars
1% Complete
1
1 Stars
1% Complete
1

Pros

  • 31attractive and sturdy packaging
  • 31easy to remove
  • 28smudge-proff
  • 26water-resistant
  • 1pigmentation is superb

Cons

  • 15thick brush
  • 11runny consistency
  • 10not pigmented enough
  • 3not waterproof
  • 1no cons

How To Use Lakme 9 To 5 Black Impact Liner ?

Dip the brush in the pot. Wipe off the excess liner from the brush on the edge of the pot and carefully draw a thin line on your eyelid. Thicken as needed.

Lakme 9 To 5 Black Impact Liner Price - ₹ 233

Lakme 9 To 5 Black Impact Liner Reviews

Sort By:
Black impact colour Garima approves this product
4.5/5

1 month ago

PROS

Attractive and sturdy packaging

Smudge-proff

Easy to remove

Water-resistant


The lakme 9 to 5 black impact liner is very nice product for new beginners This is one of my fav product since first it is in liquid form and secondly its applicator is very easily and i am not a pro but this liner i can apply very easily and is budget friendly i am also using the same

Helpful ? 0 0
My Choice Nikita approves this product
4.6/5

2 months ago

PROS


I have been using this 9 to 5 Black Impact Liner from last few years. I really love Lakme Eyeliners. It is water proof and get easily removed by anythin. It do not get smudge. I have used this for parties and events. It is best for working women and college girls who stays for 8hours for working and studying.

Helpful ? 0 0
Fabulous liner. Milky approves this product
4.6/5

2 months ago

PROS

Attractive and sturdy packaging

Smudge-proff

Easy to remove

Water-resistant


Fabulous 9 to 5 impact black liner by lakme. It was soo good to use on a daily basis as well as for the parties and all. The body of the liner is soo attractive and attracts everyone. It does not smudge and it is a waterproof liner. I m loving using this liner.

Helpful ? 0 0
Lakme 9To5 Black Impact Liner A Flying Soul approves this product
4.8/5

3 months ago

PROS

Attractive and sturdy packaging

Smudge-proff

Easy to remove

Water-resistant


I love Lakme 9To5 Black Impact Liner for daily wear basis . Actually I love keeping different eye liners for different occasions . And this one I find it ideal for every day use . Not completely water proof you can say but I don't hate it because you don't wanna go for make up removers every day right .

Lakme 9 To 5 Black Impact Liner-Lakme 9To5 Black Impact Liner-By aflyingsoul
Helpful ? 0 0
For dazzling eyes Sheetal approves this product
3.8/5

3 months ago

PROS

Attractive and sturdy packaging

Smudge-proff

Easy to remove

Water-resistant


Best eyeliner so far by lakme to use on daily basis for any purpose ...its real light to carry on eyes n give smooth finish...i use it for my 9-5 office it give me cachy n dazzling eyes...whn it come on gud product under economic budget its... Lakme 9-5 this one.

Helpful ? 0 0
Lakme 9To5 Black Impact Liner Ashwini approves this product
4.5/5

3 months ago

PROS

Attractive and sturdy packaging

Smudge-proff

Easy to remove

Water-resistant


Lakme 9To5 Black Impact Liner is a best pfoduct from Lakms 9 to 5 series. It has a very good pigmentation which makes it long lasting. It is a liquid formula that comes with a long handled brush. The brush has a very pointed tip so it easy to apply strokes. It is smudge proof. It dries in very less time. Worth the price.

Helpful ? 0 0
Jet black eyeliner Aneesha approves this product
4.7/5

3 months ago

PROS

Attractive and sturdy packaging

Smudge-proff

Easy to remove

Water-resistant


The Lakme 9To5 Black Impact Liner is one of the bold jet black eyeliners that is known to have a bold stroke. It is anywhere and it also claims to be waterproof. It comes in a travel-friendly packaging. I have been using it for a while now and it's just perfect.

Lakme 9 To 5 Black Impact Liner-Jet black eyeliner-By aneesha
Helpful ? 0 0
Beautifully designed approves this product
5/5

3 months ago

PROS

Attractive and sturdy packaging

Smudge-proff

Easy to remove

Water-resistant


Lakme 9 to 5 black impact liner is the most beautiful liner I ever have .... it's absolutely waterproof ... smudge proof... And best part of this product is very easy to use ... it's easy application made the product a special one ...This line is long lasting ....adds a mattty beauty to your eyes..❤️

Helpful ? 0 0
Eye liner Khushboo approves this product
4/5

3 months ago

PROS

Attractive and sturdy packaging

Smudge-proff

Easy to remove

Water-resistant


It is one of the best eyeliner. It has a thin brush. It's consistency is quiet runny and smooth. It has a very nice texture. The best part it stays for a long time with the same pigmentation. It does not smudge out easily. Therefore it's best for office and colleges.

Helpful ? 0 0
Worth a buy!!! Aditi approves this product
5/5

3 months ago

PROS

Attractive and sturdy packaging

Smudge-proff

Easy to remove

Water-resistant


Lakme 9 to 5 collection never fails to draw attention of the ladies. Be it's packaging or the quality it never fails to be on the mark. It has a good thick brush gives a fine finish, but it is not good for women petering very fine lines. The best part is that there lingered is water resistant.

Lakme 9 To 5 Black Impact Liner-Worth a buy!!!-By aditiblings
Helpful ? 0 0
I loved it approves this product
4.7/5

3 months ago

PROS

Attractive and sturdy packaging

Easy to remove

Water-resistant


Lake has always been my go to brand and their 9 to 5 range is amazing. I have tried this and loved it. The wand is super easy to use and the quantity is pretty good. This is the perfect eyeliner for a daily use and perfect office wear. If anyone is planning to buy this just go for it.

Helpful ? 0 0
The best out there Chinmayee approves this product
4.6/5

3 months ago

PROS

Attractive and sturdy packaging

Smudge-proff

Easy to remove

Water-resistant


The real thing here is it is actually water resistance. Along with an attractive packaging, it comes with a brush that makes the application really easy. It is dark and bold and stays for a longer duration. I'll recommend this to everyone because of it's easy application and can be removed through a napkin.

Helpful ? 0 0
It is very good and it will give a perfect finish I love it Maha approves this product
3.7/5

3 months ago

PROS

Attractive and sturdy packaging

Smudge-proff

Easy to remove

Water-resistant


I really like to give my eye a catchy and attractive look and must say this Lakme 9 to 5 eyeliner is the best liner to enhance the look of eyesBest liner lakme brand wow yar I will try and best quality nice product very very perfect nice reallly I love it

Helpful ? 0 0
One of the best liners Neeru approves this product
4.6/5

3 months ago

PROS

Attractive and sturdy packaging

Smudge-proff

Easy to remove


Lovely pink peach packing with a golden cap; It's the pride of my vanity box. This accurate consistency liner is very easy to apply. I use it every day, it's smudge-proof and long-lasting. Most importantly, after coming back from the office, I can wash it off easily in a single dab of my makeup remover pad. Loving it!

Helpful ? 0 0
Perfect for everyday approves this product
4.2/5

3 months ago

PROS

Attractive and sturdy packaging

Smudge-proff

Easy to remove

Water-resistant


Perfect for everyday use , pocket friendly , it got such a perfect brush to make a wing eyeliner , the colour is pigmented if you don’t have your skin on darker side. Comes in a little packing can be taken anywhere easily. I does get a little dry after some months.

Helpful ? 0 0
meticulous eyes Design approves this product
4.4/5

3 months ago

PROS

Attractive and sturdy packaging

Smudge-proff

Water-resistant


Its packaging is very attractive. Easy and smooth to apply.lbold ong lasting impression it has fast drying formula.its used to creat bold dark and dramatic eyes.its water resistant formula impact the long lasting and bold eyes. Its comfortable grip is easy to apply. Lake is famous brand so you can use all things without any fear.

Helpful ? 0 0
Smudge proof Priya approves this product
5/5

3 months ago

PROS

Attractive and sturdy packaging

Smudge-proff

Easy to remove


I really like to give my eye a catchy and attractive look and must say this Lakme 9 to 5 eyeliner is the best liner to enhance the look of eyes. This eyeliner is quite easy to apply and has a 24hours smudge-proof quality. It's travel-friendly and affordable too.

Helpful ? 0 0
Worth the penny Anu approves this product
4.7/5

3 months ago

PROS

Attractive and sturdy packaging

Smudge-proff

Easy to remove


This is 1st time i have used black impact liner it quite good doesn't smudge like other liners. Pretty tempting packaging . Lakme 9-5 always a promising one because I have used their products very much from my teen and still using it . It have sturdy black pigmented colour which is too bold to look & slay

Helpful ? 0 0
Good one Padhiyar Bhavika approves this product
3.6/5

3 months ago

PROS

Attractive and sturdy packaging

Smudge-proff

Easy to remove

Water-resistant


Hi, I have been using this product from at least More than a month and I really love this one,lt gives me perfect winged eyes without getting smudged,it gives perfect dark black with smooth finish and a beautiful eyes... I specialy love the packaging of this eye liner which is with golden cap and pich color bottle that is really attractive...

Helpful ? 0 0
Nice liner best definatination extra black Heena approves this product
5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Attractive and sturdy packaging

Smudge-proff

Easy to remove

Water-resistant


Best liner lakme brand wow yar I will try and best quality nice product very very smudge proof high defination nice product I miss you my favorite eye liner so nice creative drama best quality shining eyes looking georges nice lakme thank you best eye liner 9to 5 working good

Helpful ? 0 0