Product Benefits

View Similar
Acne-Fighting

Acne Fighting

Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

UV-Protection

UV Protection

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Allergens

Allergens

Formaldehyde-Releasing-Preservatives

Formaldehyde-Releasing Preservatives

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Irritant

Irritant

PEG

PEG

Silicone

Silicone

Sulfate

Sulfate

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 5%

Moderate risk 41%

Low risk 54%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
High Risk
1
Low Risk
11

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
11
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
4
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
8
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
3

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Contains Sulfate

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Contains Allergen

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Lakme 9 To 5 Naturale Cc Cream Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

24 Reviews

13
10
1
4.5

11 months ago

Perfect Daily Wear Look

PROS

Contains aloe vera extract

Has SPF 30 PA++

Easy to blend

Gives instant glow

Protects the skin from dullness and pollution

Lakme 9 To 5 Naturale CC Cream gives natural long lasting look. It has Aloe Vera extracts. Available in two shades : Honey and Aloe Vera. It is SPF 30 PA++. It gives instant glow and brightens the skin . It protects skin from dullness. It controls oil and for all skin types.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Natural cc cream that gives radiance and protect from the sun.

PROS

Contains aloe vera extract

Has SPF 30 PA++

Easy to blend

Gives instant glow

Protects the skin from dullness and pollution

I first used it at my sisters place as she too is a lakhme fan. I didnt know this product existed.I fell instantly in love with it as it has aloe vera extracts which is great for the skin. It works as a sunscreen and my complexion feels fresh and radiant. Natur

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Perfect for daily wear!

PROS

Contains aloe vera extract

Has SPF 30 PA++

Easy to blend

Gives instant glow

Protects the skin from dullness and pollution

Lakme 9 To 5 Naturale Cc Cream is just perfect for daily wear. I have been using it for a year now. U just love the way it makes my skin nourished, glowing and radiant. It has medium to a buildable coverage. Must buy gals, you can thank me later.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Amazing cc cream

PROS

Contains aloe vera extract

Has SPF 30 PA++

Easy to blend

Gives instant glow

I love this cc cream.I'm using this cc cream for last 6 months.its absorbing really nicely and its stay really long lasting.I'm skin feel really light and glowing as well.alovera make my skin smooth too.so i love this lakme cc cream a lot.i would really like to recommend this product.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Lakme 9To5 Naturale Cc Cream

PROS

Contains aloe vera extract

Has SPF 30 PA++

Easy to blend

Gives instant glow

Protects the skin from dullness and pollution

The Lakme 9To5 Naturale Cc Cream is a really good complexion care cream . 8 gave been using it for years I e. Almost two years now . It is more or less like a foundation and it gives my grade medium coverage . I can wear it to formal places too .

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Great for daily use

PROS

Has SPF 30 PA++

Gives instant glow

This naturally range cc cream is a super good product that gives an instant glow to the skin. It is blendable and i find this slightly better than the plain cc variant. It is decently priced compared to the results seen. Skin gets a bit oily after 4 5 hours.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Light Texture

PROS

Contains aloe vera extract

Has SPF 30 PA++

Easy to blend

Gives instant glow

Protects the skin from dullness and pollution

Lakme 9 to 5 Naturale CC Cream is enriched with aloevera. It gives an even skin tone. This is a replacement of foundation. It can be used daily. It gives a glow to face. Also it protects the face from UV Ray's and protects face from pollution. It gives long lasting effect to face.

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Good for everyday makeup

PROS

Contains aloe vera extract

Has SPF 30 PA++

Easy to blend

Gives instant glow

Protects the skin from dullness and pollution

This cc cream is a very light weight cream. Good for every skin type but if u have very oily skin then don't go for this . It gives medium to full buildable coverage . I have the shade honey in this which suits to me very well. Overall good for daily basis.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Perfect finishing

PROS

Contains aloe vera extract

Has SPF 30 PA++

Easy to blend

Gives instant glow

Protects the skin from dullness and pollution

Ive been using this product for more than a month now. I highly recommend this because its a perfect substitute to the foundation. This product can be used as a base after using primer. And it gives a smooth finishing and texture. It makes your skin upto 2x lighter and glowing. It is so easy to blend & its special because it comes with UV protection. A product that every makeup beginner must try.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Lakme 9To5 Naturale Cc Cream

PROS

Contains aloe vera extract

Has SPF 30 PA++

Easy to blend

Gives instant glow

Protects the skin from dullness and pollution

The Lakme 9To5 Naturale Cc Cream is complexion care aka CC cream that is available at a relatively low price. But it gives good performance . It gives you a touch of makeup without making it look like you are wearing any makeup. It is ideal for office users and for classes too.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Great for daily use

PROS

Easy to blend

Gives instant glow

Protects the skin from dullness and pollution

This ia the rpoduct i use daily while heading out. It givws an instant glow to the face and a light makeup look. Blenda easily into the skin and has till the date not caused any skin irritation or bumps to me so i can say it is safe for daily use as well. Must have product. Can be used as foundation as it is easily buildable in layers. Gives a light to med coverage. Great packaging

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Perfect coverage

PROS

Contains aloe vera extract

Has SPF 30 PA++

Easy to blend

Gives instant glow

Protects the skin from dullness and pollution

This product has saved my time from long makeup routine this blends to the skin very well and easily gives an instant glow, hides all spots and blemishes quite well, just that one has to apply a compact after that so that it lasts long and looks oil-free, the addition of aloe vera has been a lifesaver from pores to get block very frequently, a must buy product

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Natural looking skin

PROS

Contains aloe vera extract

Has SPF 30 PA++

Easy to blend

Gives instant glow

Protects the skin from dullness and pollution

Lakme has quite a few products launched in the naturale range the packaging of which is mostly the same Lakme 9To5 Naturale Cc Cream comes in a green tube along with a screw cap which is housed inside a cardboard box which has all the details mentioned in it.it is totally a travel Friendly product.the shades are quite limited mostly only two shades are available in this range super .the texture is not too runny or thick and spreads evenly on the skin.it has aloe vera in it which is moisturizing but still i do apply moisturizer first before applying this.it gives a natural dewy finish and provides medium coverage. It also has SPF 30+ which is an added advantage. What i like most is that it does not dry out the skin nor makes the skin look too much cakey. It does not even settle on creases or fine nor accentuates the dry patches. It gives medium coverage so does not help in covering the dark spots and blemishes. And i wish there were few more shades available in this collection. Overall it is a good product which gives a natural finish and stays for a long time and also affordable

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Not for oily skin

PROS

Travel friendly

This naturale cc cream variant from Lakme is better than the old cc cream of Lakme. It contains moisturizing property as it is infused with the goodness of aloe vera which makes it suitable for dry skin people too. This Lakme 9To5 Naturale Cc Cream comes in a good looking green plastic tube with a rose gold screw type cap. The product is travel friendly and affordable. The consistency of the product is creamy but not too creamy. So you will have to put some pressure on the cream while blending. It is similar to that of fairness cream but it is tinted to give a sheer coverage. It has a medium coverage over acne but still it does not cover dark spots. The product is a book for people with dry skin as it hydrates their skin. But on oily skin, it makes the skin oily. Even if you apply a setting powder or a compact, it stays oil free for few hours only. So, if you are a oily skin beauty, it is better to skip this. Also, it has very limited shades which makes it not suitable for many. It contains SPF 30 which is a good thing and suits sensitive skin too. They don't cause any irritation or breakouts.

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Best cream for makeup

PROS

Contains aloe vera extract

Has SPF 30 PA++

Easy to blend

Gives instant glow

Protects the skin from dullness and pollution

Lakme 9To5 Naturale Cc Cream is best cc cream i have ever seen it is made up of natural ingredients and it is very good for skin becoz it is easy to use, pocket friendly and travel friendly. It is easily blends on skin it has spf 30 which proctecs skin from harmfull rays, dullness and pollution. It makes our skin healthy. I recommend it to everyone. Try atleast once.

View More…
3.3

2 years ago

Average cream

PROS

My colleague shared her experience with the Lakme 9-5 Naturale Cc cream. She brought the cream to conceal all the imperfections on her face. She has alot of acne and pimple marks which she wanted to mask with this cream too. The concealer comes packaged in a nice green box with the light green tube packaged within. She washed her face with a mild cleanser and then applied the concealer after moisturizing her face. She used her fingers to apply the concealer all over the face. She found the texture of the concealer very smooth and it glided on her face with ease. The concealer is extremely light on the face but the coverage is very average. She felt the concealer may not be good for people with oily skin as the concealer was not able to control oil on her not so oily skin. The main purpose for which the concealer was brought was not solved, her face imperfections remained the same and were not effectively concealed. The longevity of the concealer is average.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Good product

PROS

Contains aloe vera extract

Has SPF 30 PA++

Easy to blend

Gives instant glow

Protects the skin from dullness and pollution

This cream I have used more than a month. It's a good cream though nice protection from sun rays and all. But this cream doesn't absorb into my skin evenly it makes my face like I HV smthg applied on my face. Whereas I thought it will provide me glass look but it upsets me in this case only. Otherwise good in providing protection from UV Ray's it's more like a foundation that u cn easily wear daily 😊

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Excellent cc cream

PROS

Contains aloe vera extract

Has SPF 30 PA++

Easy to blend

Gives instant glow

Protects the skin from dullness and pollution

Contains aloe vera extract Has SPF 30 PA++ Easy to blend Gives instant glow Protects the skin from dullness and pollution Love to use this product .. easy to use .. affordable to buy .. one drop to two drop is enough for a longgggg day .. I always recommend this product to everyone

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

cc creams

PROS

Contains aloe vera extract

Has SPF 30 PA++

Easy to blend

Gives instant glow

Protects the skin from dullness and pollution

it is the best cc cream of all time giving the no make up look with smooth textured skin and making it presentable and easier to carry. it has aloe vera extract and spf 30 PA++, it is easy to apply and is light in weight,. it spreads easily making it moist and instantly glow. it protects from dullness and does not promote acne or dead skin

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Good Cream

PROS

Contains aloe vera extract

Has SPF 30 PA++

Easy to blend

Gives instant glow

Protects the skin from dullness and pollution

Lightweight and comfortable

Lakme 9 to 5 Naturale CC Cream is perfect to even out your complexion and very much suitable for everyday use. It comes in a regular packaging tube. Based on my skin tone I choose the Bronze shade. The cream is of soft and medium thick consistency and glides smoothly on the skin. It blends beautifully with your skin and will leave you with a matte flawless smooth base. It is very lightweight and comfortable to use daily. It has a mild fresh fragrance. The cream retains the skin natural moisture and does not leave your skin dry. It also does not form cakey after some time. With a SPF 30 PA++ it also protects the skin from sun radiation, dust and pollution. It sure suits my sensitive skin. Overall, it leaves my skin fresh and ready for the day with a nice glow.

View More…
View All Reviews

Lakme 9 to 5 Naturale CC Cream is a nourishing cream infused with the goodness of aloe vera and a hint of makeup. It has SPF 30 PA++, which helps to protect the skin from dust, pollution, and sun damage. It is available in two shades - Honey and Bronze. It blends easily into your skin and instantly evens out imperfections, revealing a glowing and radiant skin. This CC cream not only brightens your skin instantly but the natural ingredients in it make sure that the skin remains nourished all day long.

How To Use Lakme 9 To 5 Naturale Cc Cream ?

Cleanse your face thoroughly. Take a coin-sized amount in your palms and apply in dots all over your face with your fingertip. Blend using your fingers until it is absorbed into your skin.

Lakme 9 To 5 Naturale Cc Cream Benefits And Uses :

  • Provides sun protection.
  • Nourishes the skin.
  • Blurs imperfections.
  • Even tones the skin.
  • Makes skin radiant.
  • Adds a healthy glow to the skin.
  • Works as makeup for daily use.

Lakme 9 To 5 Naturale Cc Cream Shades (Colors) :

  • Bronze
  • Honey

ASK A QUESTION

Lakme 9 To 5 Naturale Cc Cream Ingredients

AllANTOIN
Skin-protectingSkin-Conditioning
ALUMINA
Exfoliant
BENZYL ACETATE
BENZYL SALICYLATE
BISABOLOL
Skin-Conditioning
BUTYLENE GLYCOL
MoisturizingSkin-Conditioning
CHOLESTEROL
Replenishing
CITRAL
CITRONELLOL
CYCLOMETHICONE
CYCLOPENTASILOXANE
CYCLOTETRASILOXANE
DICAPRYLYL CARBONATE
DIMETHICONE
OcclusiveSkin-protectingReplenishing
DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER
DISODIUM EDTA
DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE
DMDM HYDANTOIN (FORMALDEHYDE RELEASER)
FRAGRANCE
GLYCERIN
Skin-ConditioningMoisturizingSkin-HydratingSkin-protectingReplenishing
HEXYL CINNAMAL
IODOPROPYNYL BUTYLCARBAMATE
LILIAL
LINALOOL
MAGNESIUM SULFATE
NIACINAMIDE
BrighteningAnti-AgingReplenishingSkin-ConditioningAcne-FightingSkin-Hydrating
PALMITIC ACID
Replenishing
PEG-10 DIMETHICONE
POTASSIUM CHLORIDE
SUCROSE DISTEARATE
TITANIUM DIOXIDE
UV-Protection
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE
AntioxidantBrighteningAnti-Aging
TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE
WATER
ZINGIBER OFFICINALE (GINGER) ROOT EXTRACT
Anti-AgingAntioxidantSkin-Conditioning
AMYL CINNAMAL
Octyl Methoxycinnamate
UV-Protection
L-limonene
Cl 77491
Cl 77492
Cl 77499
Cl 77947