Lakme Absolute Blur Perfect Makeup Primer Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

26 Reviews

10
16
4.3

1 year ago

Very good product from Lakme

PROS

Matte primer

Dual usage

Waterproof formula

Travel-friendly packaging

Affordable

Long-wearing

Lakme absolute blur perfect makeup primer is a very good product from Lakme. This is giving a professional make up look after the use. This product is affordable compared to other primers which currently available in the market. I loved this product because the primer hides in the skin imperfections and giving a good and classy look. Thanks to lakme

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Average makeup primer

PROS

Matte primer

Waterproof formula

Travel-friendly packaging

Affordable

The Lakme Absolute Blur Perfect Makeup Primer was my first primer. At start, I liked it though it is a bit hard to blend and if not blended properly it leaves a white cast on face. But once blended properly it makes makeup to stay long. It is sweatproof. But then when I used it in winters then it made my skin really dry and flaky. At this price, it is an average product for summer for ladies with oily skin. But I don't use it anymore and do not recommend it to others. As there are other better options available in the market.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Blur Perfect Makeup Primer

PROS

Matte primer

Dual usage

Waterproof formula

Travel-friendly packaging

Affordable

Long-wearing

The Lakme Absolute Blur Perfect Makeup Primer ....is the best primer which has 2 in 1 criteria....Ot can be used alone or can be worn under a makeup....it blends very easily....and also holds the makeup for a long time.....it blurs away all acne spots...and any light pigmentation .....it is smooth in texture...and makes the skin softer than before.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Primer cum base!

PROS

Matte primer

Dual usage

Waterproof formula

Travel-friendly packaging

Affordable

Long-wearing

A good primer and base are really very important for a good makeup finish. Lakme Absolute Blur Perfect Makeup Primer is really a nice product, it is 2 in 1 product as works as a base and a primer too. It completely covers all the flaws on my skin. Gives s smooth, bright finish to the skin. Must buy!

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Lakme Absolute Blur Perfect Makeup Primer

PROS

Matte primer

Dual usage

Waterproof formula

Travel-friendly packaging

Affordable

Long-wearing

I have been using this Lakme Absolute Blur Perfect Makeup Primer for over a year now and it is really a nice product. First thing it blends really well with my skin to give my face a flawless look. It gives medium to full coverage to my skin.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Lakme Absolute Blur Perfect Makeup Primer

PROS

Matte primer

Dual usage

Waterproof formula

Travel-friendly packaging

Affordable

Long-wearing

The Lakme Absolute Blur Perfect Makeup Primer is a good makeup primer at an relatively low price compare to other primers. It is like an essential part of makeup. It has a lightweight formula that blends quite easily into my skin giving my make up a finished look.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Blurs the pores

PROS

Matte primer

Dual usage

Waterproof formula

Travel-friendly packaging

Affordable

Long-wearing

Lakme absolute blur perfect primer is a great product it is so soft in texture that you will love it. It makes the skin extremely soft and smooth. It instantly Brightens the face. Very affordable and easy to use. It makes the makeup last longer. Must have product for all makeup lovers.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Best primer

PROS

Matte primer

Dual usage

Waterproof formula

Travel-friendly packaging

Affordable

Long-wearing

This is my best primer. It is so affordable, and I love how it feels on my skin. It is so smooth, and it provides so much hydration. I literally cannot wear make up without this, because then my skin will start feeling flaky and dry through the day. But this keeps my skin healthy and happy under the make up.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

The softest primer

PROS

Matte primer

Dual usage

Waterproof formula

Travel-friendly packaging

Affordable

Long-wearing

I totally love this Lakme absolute blur perfect primer. It is so soft and tinted. It makes the skin glowing and blurs the pores nicely. It is affordable and easily available. It comes from the renowned brand and also gives such a smooth texture to the skin. It makes the skin baby soft.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Love it!

PROS

Matte primer

Dual usage

Waterproof formula

Travel-friendly packaging

Affordable

Long-wearing

The Lakmé Absolute Blur Perfect Makeup Primer was my first primer but I haven't looked back since. It has made such a difference in my daily makeup, I SWEAR! It is a light weight formula which not only blurs but brightens up my skin. I use it under my eyes over my dark circles and other spotty areas and it actually works so well as a light concealer for a daily basis. It is actually amazing as a primer because it makes my foundation glide over my imperfections. The moment i apply it and feel the area on which I have done so, it feels so much smoother! I love this product and reccomend it!

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Best primer in affordable range

PROS

Matte primer

Dual usage

Waterproof formula

Travel-friendly packaging

Affordable

This product is a to go in the morning for work as primers protect the skin. It has little issues with blending out perfectly because it dries up on skin very fast. And has cream and gel like consistency. Have to be used fast due to this. The primer tones down face and provides optimum coverage for small marks and blemishes. I use primer after my moisturiser which also help in the blending issue. Moreover this is a good product as It also helps your makeup blend well and last longer while making your skin soft and evened out. It provides minimal sun protection but not enough. It will be the correct spf when the products are build to finish your makeup look. The color always blends well with smokey eyes and soft nude hues. It also can be worn on lips after moisturising it with a lip balm and finishing the look with a lipstick. As primers are base they also need a setting at the end of look such that the makeup doesn't shift or bleed. I love it and its a good product with a good price range.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Nice one

PROS

Matte primer

Waterproof formula

Travel-friendly packaging

Affordable

Long-wearing

One of the best primer for oily skin ....it just gives me a matte finish with soft touch skin It fill ups pore nicely ....stay on a face about 6-7 hours and hold the makeup nicely It also don't clog th pores Overall good primer

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

absolutely perfect

PROS

Dual usage

Waterproof formula

Travel-friendly packaging

Long-wearing

I first thought primer is no necessary but it is very important for the rest of the makeup to be blended properly and I think lakme blur perfect primer is just perfect for flawless and amazing beautiful skin but it is not so affordable as it costs 700 rs Still you can try it it is amazing.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Best make up primer for oily skin

PROS

Easily applied

Travel friendly

Easily available in various websites

Lakme absolute blur make up primer goods velvety look and suits the oily skin very well. I have been using this product since a year and its very worthy of every single penny spent on it. It covers the skin pores satisfactorily and it can be used for long lasting make up

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Perfect drugstore primer

PROS

Gives a dewy finish

Does not clog pores

Mattifies

Lasts for upto 5 hours

Perfect drugstore primer. Creates a good and smooth canvas for your face. It does not clog pores and leads to breakouts thankfully. It closes the pores and controls oil so i absolutely love itt. For makeup beginners, you should absolutely try this drugstore primer out.

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

affordable primer

PROS

matte primer

affordable

Lakme Absolute Blur Perfect Makeup Primer is one of the most loved primers in the market. Lakme is a much loved brand across the country. As the name suggests it blurrs out the pores and gives you a smooth finish. It is a two in one matte primer which can be worn alone or under your makeup base. It gives you a matte finish. Due to its water proof formula your makeup will stay through the day. It has a creamy texture but it does not feel or make your makeup cakey. It also minimizes pores which is great for people with large pores. It is lightweight and will make the makeup last longer. I personally love the sleek smart packaging. It comes in a tube form which makes it really easy to use. The nozzle type opening makes it easy to control the amount that comes out. Due to its compact size it is easy to carry and travel friendly.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Honest review

PROS

Very smooth texture

Easy to work with

Makes skin due finish

Waterproof

I think this product is good but the staying power is alomost nothing it makes your face glow with matte finish for some time the the pores are very visible and after 4 to 5 Hours it looks pathatic with your foundation but its ok for price point but for daily wear or may be some small time work but for long wear its not great

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Only For Beauty Queens !!

PROS

100% Natural

Waterproof

Even Tone

Here again the brand new product by Lakme the wondrous makeup primer. Honestly, I do apply a lot of products on my face but trust me this amazing primer under makeup gave me a variety than other products which make me feel was standing different and dragged the attention from the crowd. This brand is highly recommended probably because this gives makeup an even tone on all the pores and corners of the face, sometime another cream may affect the color tone at unnoticeable places of our skin which look uneven and no one would like it too. This product has a high demand in the market and I suggest you buy this and apply. Once used can be trusted to glow your skin and gives a positive attraction and highly recommended for the even tone which mostly makes you look natural from angles.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Suits oily skin perfectly

PROS

Gives instant glow

Makes skin soft

Controls oil

Travel friendly

Affordable

Hides large pores

Lakme is one of the familiar brand. The products are good. Well, expect a few. The main reason why I like Lakme is, it is pocket friendly. When I was a beginner in makeup, I never knew a product named primer existed. All I knew was about concealer and foundation. But primer plays a big role in making the skin ready for makeup. Lakme Absolute Blur Perfect Makeup Primer comes in a black plastic tube. It has a silver screw type cap. The nozzle allows the right amount of the product preventing wastage. The product quantity is 30ml. The tube form makes it convenient to carry in a hand bag. The price is affordable. Lakme Absolute Blur Perfect Makeup Primer claims to even out the skin tone and hide the imperfections, making the skin ready for makeup within seconds. It is a 2-in-1primer. It either can be used alone or under makeup. It gives a matte finish and makes it ideal for oily skin like me. The primer is light pink in color. It has a consistency between too thick and runny. It has an amazing fragrance. The texture is very soft and creamy. Before the application, clean your face. Take some quantity of the product and keep dots on the face. Even a small amount of the product is enough to cover the full face. Now blend them well into the skin with your fingers. The product is smooth to apply and gets absorbed into the skin quickly. It feels light on skin. It gives a soft skin with a velvety matte finish. It hydrates the oily skin well. But if you have a dry skin then you would need an extra moisturizer. It also blends with your makeup well and last longer. It has a medium coverage over large pores. The skin appears to be one shade lighter due to the pink tint of the product. It also softens the patchy area around the blemishes thus making the skin supple and ready for a perfect finish. It controls the excess oil for about 5 hours. It never allows the heavy makeup to cake. It doesn't clog pores leading to breakouts.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Affordable

PROS

Good quality

For me lakme is the first and foremost brand I preferred wen I started using makeup..basically I have sensitive skin so for me this brand did wonder..i can use Them right away without a second thought..the 2-in-1 matte primer can be used alone for your everyday routine or under makeup. It also helps your makeup blend well and last longer while making your skin radiant and vibrant.

View More…
View All Reviews

Lakme Absolute Blur Perfect Makeup Primer is a waterproof makeup primer. This lightweight formula evens out the skin tone and fades away imperfections, making your skin makeup ready in seconds. The 2-in-1 matte primer can be used alone or under makeup. It also helps your makeup blend well and last longer while making your skin radiant and vibrant.

How To Use Lakme Absolute Blur Perfect Makeup Primer ?

  • Dot required amount of Lakme Absolute Blur Perfect Makeup Primer all over your face.
  • Blend using fingertips in a downward direction from your hairline to the neckline.

Lakme Absolute Blur Perfect Makeup Primer Benefits And Uses :

  • Minimizes the appearance of fine lines.
  • Adds a silky shine to the face.
  • Hydrates the skin.
  • Prevents makeup from breakouts.
  • Gives a brighter tone to the skin.
  • Holds the makeup well for 5-6 hours by controlling oil.
  • One shade product for all skin tones.

ASK A QUESTION