Lakme Absolute Face Stylist Blush Duos Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

8 Reviews

4
4
4.1

12 months ago

Nice duo blush

PROS

Travel-friendly

Easy-to-use

Good shades

Suits all skin types

No irritation

Moderately pigmented

Blends well

Has good staying power

This Lakme absolute face stylish duos is really cool. It has two color options and both the colors are very nice and natural. I use this almost daily. They are pigmented, so just one application is enough. For darker look or night look two applications are enough. At the daytime I just apply one stroke with the brush and it gives me perfect natural rosy cheeks. It does not have its own applicator or brush. Else, In this price I really found this product decent.

View More…
4.7

12 months ago

Great blush

PROS

The blush is pigmented and the colours look so beautiful and blends well. This one is perfect in shade. Stays for a longer duration. It's give me a natural look and you can build the colour according to you need. Reasonable purchase with good quality. Classy product, recommended for all skin types.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Love the shades

PROS

Travel-friendly

Easy-to-use

Good shades

Suits all skin types

No irritation

Moderately pigmented

Blends well

Does not clog pores

Has good staying power

I purchased the Lakme Aboslute Face Stylist Blush Duos three months back based on an online advertisement. Since childhood whenever I come across any cosmetic products, I connect with Lakme because of its established quality and branding. So I immediately ordered this expecting the same quality which Lakme provided to its consumers. This Blush is no exception and is an excellent product to use. Just a single swipe of the blush is sufficient enough to boost your make up and give a classy look. I have a very sensitive skin and react immediately when exposed even to mild chemicals. However, the blush is very smooth on skin and did not cause any pimples or acne on my face. The texture is good and lasts longer than I expected. It comes in four shades and I use the Rose Blush. I will definitely reorder this product and try shades as well. Go for it and you will not regret.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Lakme face stylist blush duos

PROS

Travel-friendly

Easy-to-use

Good shades

Suits all skin types

No irritation

Blends well

Does not clog pores

Has good staying power

I have only one blush and i absolutely love this. Although i dont use the violet shade as a blush but the pink one gives a amazing pinky blushy plump look. It blends well with the skin and it has some highlighting particles which makes it even more nice to use.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Lovely shades

PROS

I've been using Lakme Absolute Face Stylist Blush Duos since so long as it was one of the first blushes I added to my collection. I got this when I started doing makeup and absolutely loved using this blush. The pigmentation is great and all you need is a swipe with your makeup brush to get the perfect flushed cheeks. The formula is safe for all skin types. It does not clog pores or cause any breakouts after removing it. This blush blends well and gives a beautiful tint. The best thing about this blush is that you get lots of shade options from pinks to corals to neutral pink colours. I am looking forward to buying some shades from this blush as my existing one has become quite old. These blushes from Lakme are a must-have in every makeup lover's collection as it is affordable and of great quality.

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Standout Blush dual pack from Lakme

PROS

Travel-friendly

Easy-to-use

Good shades

Suits all skin types

No irritation

Moderately pigmented

Blends well

When waiting for my husband to pick up me near a shopping mall, I wanted to do a window shopping for time pass. But I saw Lakme Absolute Face Stylist Blush Duos and could not resist myself from buying it. I like Lakme products very much. Their products are always in advance regarding quality. The packing is very sleek and modern round compact disk type pack. There is also an applicator blush brush inside the pack. The brush is very useful for application. The pack contains 2 beautiful luxurious shades in one pack. The consistency is thick and very little or one or two of swirls is enough for fairer skin to get required touch up blush. I like the extravagant look of this blush when in just a little touch up it provides. The 4 unavoidable shades of this blush are Coral Blush, Rose Blush, Peach Blush, and Pink Blush. These blush are infused with glittering shimmer particles. So with just little touch up get sparkling natural look.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Love it

PROS

Lakme has always been my favourite brand when it comes to beauty products at an affordable price. In fact my first blush was from Lakme which I got before my wedding. This Lakme Absolute Face Stylist Blush Duos is an awesome collection from Lakme blushes. It is a single pan with dual colours which is easy to carry. The compact is travel friendly and has a transparent lid which shows the colour of the shades. One drawback about the product is that the brush cannot be stored inside the round compact. It is available in 4 shades and every shade is intensely pigmented. I always love pink shades and they show up well on my fair skin tone. This blush has a good staying power and it is silky smooth to apply. It also has subtle shimmer that shows up well on skin. The product is got at an affordable price and I just love it.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Dual shades

PROS

Intense pigmentation

Gorgeous colors

Using a Blush on the cheeks gives the face glowing and beautiful look. I am Not a big fan of cosmetics, but I have seen my friend who is a makeup artist use several products For beautifying the skin. I saw this Lakme Absolute face stylist blush duos with her. It comes in a travel-friendly compact packaging with a transparent lid. It has two different Shades in it that complement each other well. It is not beginner-friendly. The blush is intensely pigmented and creamy soft in texture. It blends really well on the skin And gives a brilliant look to the face. The shades can be used separately or can be mixed and blended to give a new colour. The blush is infused with shimmery particles that gives a natural shine to the cheeks. It has a long-lasting power and stays on the skin for around 6 to 8 hours without the need for a touch up.

View More…

Look radiant with the professional touch of Lakme Absolute Face Stylist Blush Duos. This product is specially designed by beauty experts with a luxurious and silky smooth formula that delivers a good color pay off with just a swipe. The duos are packed with 2 lovely combinations of shades in a travel-friendly compact that can either be used alone or blended to customize your look. The shades are richly pigmented and blend effortlessly with other makeup, making you look gorgeous. Available in 4 amazing shades, namely Coral Blush, Rose Blush, Peach Blush, and Pink Blush, it is infused with subtle shimmer particles that add a natural-looking luminous finish to your skin. The blush has a good staying power, and you could also use a cream blush underneath to extend the wear time.

How To Use Lakme Absolute Face Stylist Blush Duos ?

  • Pick up the product using the perfect brush.
  • Swipe the brush across your cheeks in upward strokes.
  • You can use a single share or two shades.
  • Gently blend them well with the brush.

Lakme Absolute Face Stylist Blush Duos Benefits And Uses :

  • The duos contain 2 shades that are intensely pigmented.
  • Gives a good color pay off with a single swipe.
  • Shades could be blended to sculpt your look.
  • Subtle shimmery particles add luminous and silky soft finish.
  • Blends well with other makeup.
  • Long-lasting shades.

Lakme Absolute Face Stylist Blush Duos Shades (Colors) :

  • Rose Blush
  • Coral Blush
  • Pink Blush
  • Peach Blush