Lakme Absolute Gel Stylist Nail Polish Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

16 Reviews

8
6
2
4.0

12 months ago

Gel nail paint

PROS

Salon-like finish

Long-lasting effect

Easy to remove

Sturdy glass bottle

Bump-free application

Lakme nail paint give me a glossy effect on nails and their glitter nail paints are just bomb. Quantity is also much and applicator also applies in one turn only. It comes in glass bottle so that while purchasing we can see which colour it is. It is easy to remove and remains for longer period of time.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Expensive but nice product

PROS

Salon-like finish

Long-lasting effect

Easy to remove

Sturdy glass bottle

Bump-free application

Lakme nail polish are very much expensive but you can get it on discount from online and like any other nail polish also fades away if you continuously using your hands to wash your clothes or utensils at your home then it will definitely get fade away within 2 days... But overall as a big brand like Lakme so there nail polish range must be safe and they have also many variant colours of nail paints so yeah this is a nice product

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Lakme Absolute Gel Stylist Nail Polish

PROS

Salon-like finish

Long-lasting effect

Easy to remove

Sturdy glass bottle

I have been using this Lakme Absolute Gel Stylist Nail Polish for over 6 months now and the best thing about it is its finish and it long lasting stay.It is a bit pricey but its totally worth it.it doesnt fade soon and doesnt harm the nails.It is easy to remove as well.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Lakme gel stylist nail paint

PROS

Salon-like finish

Long-lasting effect

Easy to remove

Sturdy glass bottle

Bump-free application

I am using the shade gold dust of this lakme absolute gel stylist nail polish. Seriously it gives salon like finish to my nails and it is long lasting. And it also dries faster than any another nail paint. I am going to buy another shade soon of this fab gel nail paint.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Lakme

PROS

Salon-like finish

Long-lasting effect

Easy to remove

Sturdy glass bottle

Bump-free application

Wow! The Lakme Gel Stylist Nail Polish is just wow! You need to apply only one coat of the product for the most flawless and gel like matte finish nails. There are around 15 amazing colors to choose from on the product is pretty affordable! It does have any adverse effects on your nail, which is such a positive point!

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Nail polish

PROS

Salon-like finish

Easy to remove

Sturdy glass bottle

Bump-free application

Travel friendly

The Lakme Absolute Gel Stylist Nail Polish is a good nail polish that comes in a collection of vibrant shades. It gives off a shimmery and shiny texture that looks really good when applied on your nails giving it a salon type finish. Only it doesn't last long in your nails.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Amazing quality

PROS

Salon-like finish

Long-lasting effect

Easy to remove

Sturdy glass bottle

Bump-free application

It is such an amazing Gel nail polish .. It has a long-lasting effect .. It gives you a salon-like finish .. The Glass bottle is so Sturdy and pretty .. It gives you beautiful color in just one swipe.. It has an Amazing Smooth brush applicator that spreads the Nail polish so Smoothly..

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Glossy nail paint

PROS

Salon-like finish

Long-lasting effect

Easy to remove

Sturdy glass bottle

Bump-free application

I love to put nail paints and I prefer best quality product to avoid yellow nails problem.. so this Lakme absolute gel stylish nail paint is perfect at it gives long-lasting glossy look .. it doesn't get spoilt by normal activities and keep the texture as it is.. it comes in 18 different shades and all the shades are just lovely .. worth buying

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Really great

PROS

Salon-like finish

Long-lasting effect

Easy to remove

Sturdy glass bottle

Bump-free application

I really like this range! I have the clear nail coat, and I use it all the time below and above other nail polishes. This one drys really quickly and leaves an nice shiny coat. It comes off nicely and leaves the nails nice and does not damage it. It is pocket-friendly and definitely worth the price.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Long lasting

PROS

Salon-like finish

Long-lasting effect

Easy to remove

Sturdy glass bottle

Bump-free application

The lakme absolute gel nail polish gives you the salon like nails at a very affordable cost. It has wide range of shades with amazing shine and gloss. It gives a smooth and opaque colour in one coat. You need maximum two coats for a perfect salon like result. The gel nail polish stays for 3 to 4 weeks without chipping.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Fine application

PROS

Salon-like finish

Long-lasting effect

Easy to remove

Sturdy glass bottle

I like painting my nails as I have long one. For all occasions I love to match my nail colours with my attire. I have used many brands, and my all time favourite would be Lakme. As I feel the products gives best results and gives fine shiny nails. There recent launch of nail colours been Lakme Absolute Gel Stylist Nail Polish, with no doubt I I have a try. The nail polish gives an illuminating sparkle and shimmer finish to the nails. The nail colour comes in a 12 ml sturdy glass bottle along with a precise application brush that is very compact to carry anywhere. The nail colour makes the application easy using the fine brush that makes the nails appear glossy. The nail colour comes with a glitter finish with a vibrant pop of color that gives a perfect glittery vibrant colour that suits for all occasions. It is one long lasting nail colour which gives a salon like finish. It is one recommended nail polish by Lakme’s backstage experts. The vibrant colours been highly pigmented that gives perfect shiny look to the nails. The smooth consistency of the nail colour glides smoothly on the nails that dries out quickly without messing up due to its quick drying formula. The best thing is that the nail colours comes in 18 pretty shades to choose from. For best colourful nails the nail colour needs to be coated two times. The nail colour applies finely without creating bubbles on application. The nail colour doesn't chip out and is very easy to remove. About the price, the nail colour is quite expensive. The drawback on the product is that the nail colour fades out badly due to its thick texture. Overall the experience on the is good and I would recommend to use one.

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Average product

PROS

Salon-like finish

Long-lasting effect

Easy to remove

Lakme absolute gel stylist nail polish is quite an average product . The product is quite long lasting on the nails. This product give a salon like finish to a minimum extent. The product is quite easy to use and doesn't fade away badly. This product is quite expensive Rs - 400 for 15 ml. The texture of the product is quite think . The brush of the nail paint is quite good for applying. It comes in a wide range of shade which is just awesome for anyone to choose.

View More…
3.0

2 years ago

Beautiful nails!

PROS

Salon-like finish

Long-lasting effect

Easy to remove

Sturdy glass bottle

Bump-free application

Lakme Absolute Gel Stylist Nail Polish is a great nail paint. 18 pretty shades that one can choose from. The great and the good thing about the product is the fact that it gives you a saloon like finish! The chipping will not happen fast. The gloss will stay on for a good 1 week of minimum if you do not do the house hold chores. But then you will love looking at your nails again and again as the colour and the looks of the nail paint on your nails will mesmerize you! I loved it on my nails. I ended up buying 5 different shades. The packing or the bottle that the nail polish comes in is very sturdy and neat. The nail paint is also very easy to remove. I recommend you use the Lakme nail remover and do not settle down to those cheap one’s. The remover plays are very important role in making sure your nails are healthy and neat. The thickness of the nail paints is a little too thick. The consistency can be troublesome. The thickness can dry up very soon making the liquid inside also dry. This is a problem with the nail paints which have some thick consistency. Even if you keep the bottle open for some time, the nail paint inside dries up very soon. Lakme Absolute Gel Stylist Nail Polish also I felt fades very fast. The richness in the nail paints is not present for a very long time. In fact that will not stay for even a week’s time. The 3rd day I felt the colour was losing its charm. But still this is worth the try and worth the wear! I love it! Go ahead and buy it!

View More…
3.4

2 years ago

An average product

PROS

Salon-like finish

Long-lasting effect

Easy to remove

Sturdy glass bottle

Bump-free application

So when I first heard of these gel nail colours I knew I had to try these. I was impressed when I saw it on my friend's nails and I so wanted to buy these . I could not find these in local shops so I ordered them online .these come in around 15 different shades which varies in colours of pinks, reds, nudes, metallic and glittery shades .these shades can be worn on day to day basis or during festival seasons too . It claims to give long lasting gel like nails with glossy finish. The packaging I feel is pretty bulky it comes in huge bulky size bottle. However I feel it looks like these hold in alot of product but it is just little compared to the bulky size of the bottle.the texture is not too thick or runny but thicker than the normal nail paints . The brush although being little flat helps to smoothly and evenly apply on the nails.it gives a glossy finish post application. When you apply the first coat it dries pretty quickly .bit when you try applying the second coat it take little bit of time. I love how inspite of being thicker in texture something like gel like feeling it spreads evenly without any bubbles or anything and gives glossy feel.however the glossy feel lasts for 4 or 5 days after which you get the feel like normal nail paint.also it starts chipping after 4 days .since it is gel like consistency it can be easily removed using a nail paint remover. Considering the brand I feel this product seems a bit expensive as the glossiness and gel like feel just lasts for couple of days

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Long-lasting nail polish

PROS

Salon-like finish

Long-lasting effect

Easy to remove

Sturdy glass bottle

Bump-free application

Lakme Absolute Gel Stylist Nail Polish comes in a transparent glass bottle with a black cap which has an applicator inside. The bottle is big, bulky and can break easily. It has 18 shades in its range. It looks like professional finish gel nails. It has high pigmentation and gives a perfect opaque coverage to the nails. The lasting power of this nail polish is incredible. It does not get chipped off even after doing the household chores. It gives a glossy shine to the nails, which makes them look glamorous. These shades can be worn with every outfit and for every occasion. The applicator is very convenient to use. It spreads the nail polish evenly on the nails, and two coats are sufficient to get the desired results. The nail polish dries quickly, and you do not need to sit and wait for long.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Great Product

PROS

Salon-like finish

Long-lasting effect

Easy to remove

Sturdy glass bottle

Bump-free application

I like wearing nail paints on a regular basis provided they are of a reputed brand. I have tried some unbranded ones and they damaged my nails to a great extent. I like the Lakme range as they are economical and yet beautiful. They have a wide variety of shades from pastels to bold colors. In fact I was extremely confused which shade to buy. I decided to try the Lakme Absolute Gel Stylist Nail Paint. I picked up the Pink Champagne shade. It comes packaged in a glass transparent bottle with a black cap. Nothing very fancy about the packaging. The bottle is light weight and can be carried around easily. The Pink Champagne is a lovely pink shade and I am sure would look great on all skin tones. The applicator brush is very nice and has a perfect size. It makes the application very easy and smooth. The texture of the nail paint is great and spreads evenly on the nails. The consistency is perfect, it not neither too thick nor fluid like. I was able to get the color evenly on my nail just with one stroke. I case you need a darker more prominent shade one can apply a second coat. The nail paint dries pretty quick. The overall finish is lovely and literally shines out on my nails. I found the nail paint very long lasting. It lasted me a good 5 days and then I could see some fading of the shade. There was no chipping of the nail paint which was impressive. Considering, I have been using my hands very frequently this impressed me. I would definitely buy more shades and recommend this product.

View More…

Lakme Absolute Gel Stylist Nail Polish gives an illuminating sparkle and shimmer finish to nails. It makes your nails appear glossy. Its glitter finish with a vibrant pop of color is perfect for any special occasion. This long-wearing nail polish is recommended by Lakme’s backstage experts. The best thing about this nail polish is that household chores don’t reduce its staying power. Its highly pigmented color formula dries quickly. Apply two coats to get lustrous nails. Lakme Absolute Gel Stylist Nail Polish is available in 18 pretty shades.

How To Use Lakme Absolute Gel Stylist Nail Polish ?

  • Take the brush and sweep it along the neck of the bottle to remove excess nail paint.
  • Apply a coat starting from the base to the tip of the nail.
  • Apply two coats to get the best results.

Lakme Absolute Gel Stylist Nail Polish Benefits And Uses :

  • It lasts for a long time.
  • It gives a gel-like, high-gloss finish.
  • The colors are rich and pigmented.

Lakme Absolute Gel Stylist Nail Polish Shades (Colors) :

  • Beige Nude
  • Pink Drama
  • Deep Taupe
  • Tomato Tango
  • Scarlet Red
  • Tawny Brown
  • Silk Caramel
  • Pink Champagne
  • Coral Rush
  • Gold Dust
  • Pink Diamond
  • Soft Rose
  • Peach Sorbet
  • Jade Floret
  • Blackened
  • Pink Peony
  • Red Metal
  • Top Coat

ASK A QUESTION