Lakme Absolute Illuminating Foundation Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

109 Reviews

48
47
12
2
4.6

2 years ago

Among best foundations ever used!

PROS

Visibly brighter looking skin

Silky, dewy finish

Makes skin luminous

Provides even coverage

Does not oxidize

I am using this product, and except one disadvantage that is no SPF, I don’t think there are more cons! I love using this foundation because it gives me a good finish with a brighter look and also doesn’t make my face look dry or oily! One of the best foundations ever used.💝

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Awesome foundation

PROS

Visibly brighter looking skin

Silky, dewy finish

Makes skin luminous

It's good. I recommend 😍😍😍😍😍 this fr sure. Coverage is good but not full coverage. It is shiny smooth N gives a golw on face. Looks good N colour is also good., 😋😋😋 It's A good brand N doesn't hv any side effects too. It's a gd foundation fr fair skin N suits me

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Best foundation ever

PROS

Visibly brighter looking skin

Silky, dewy finish

Makes skin luminous

Provides even coverage

The Lakme absolute illumination foundation is really cool... I use shade 01 fair,stay up to 16hr, SPF 25, fragrances is nice after applying all blemish is gone,, and skin looks great flowless natural skin. For all skin types. The best foundation had I used ❤️❤️ its very useful Lakme Absolute always rockzzzz

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Full power

PROS

Visibly brighter looking skin

Silky, dewy finish

Makes skin luminous

Provides even coverage

Does not oxidize

So these days all working females need foundation. lakme absolute foundation is a must-have for daily purpose. not very high on price plus it gives full coverage.it doesn't oxidize as the day goes. the consistency of the foundation is not very thick so it gives a very natural look ok the face when properly applied.it has many shades to Match Indian skintone

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Best product

PROS

Visibly brighter looking skin

Silky, dewy finish

Makes skin luminous

Provides even coverage

Does not oxidize

It is the best illuminated foundation that i have ever used when i dont have concealer i can use it on behalf of it . It full my all pores and hours by hours my skin started glowing more. And Lakme is one of trusted brand for me it's products . I recommend this foundation to all my friends..

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Awesome

PROS

Visibly brighter looking skin

It is awesome for all fair skin ... and all dark skin people...It is very useful for us.. it's help for hydrated skin.. and provide nourishing skin tone ... It's work for dark and fair complexion.... That's why I use this product.. and feel very comfortable... Awesome foundation to all

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

SKIN LIKE.

PROS

Silky, dewy finish

Makes skin luminous

Provides even coverage

The packaging is great! however the shade range could have been better. This foundation provides a very skin like coverage making your skin appear healthy and glowly. It gives the glow from within look which looks great for everyday office & college wear. If you are looking for a foundation that's not heavy on the pocket as well as your skin.this is the one for you.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Best option to get Dewy finish

PROS

Visibly brighter looking skin

Silky, dewy finish

Provides even coverage

My face sometimes act strange and gets drierin T.zone. Thats when I use this foundation as its good for dry skin. It spreads on very easily and provides even look. It has medium coverage and can be built up. Does not oxidizes and gives dewy finish which looks really fresh and beautiful. Packaging is sturdy and comes with pump bottle which makes it travel-friendly as well.

View More…
3.1

2 years ago

Perfect foundation

PROS

Visibly brighter looking skin

Silky, dewy finish

Makes skin luminous

Provides even coverage

Does not oxidize

The Lakme absolute illumination foundation is a perfect foundation for normal to dry skin. And fair to dark complexion. It provides even coverage throughout the face and gives a smooth finish. It also provides a glow on the face which looks very natural. The skin looks brighter after the use.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Natural, classic , foundation

PROS

Visibly brighter looking skin

Silky, dewy finish

Makes skin luminous

Provides even coverage

Does not oxidize

It's an illuminating foundation for dark skintone.its very useful to us.it is not available on Nykaa Amazon Flipkart.it is not an expensive foundation.no spf .no silikon. We are love this product.it does not oxidized. limited shade range .light weight foundation. makes skin luminous.its very budget-friendly products.it used for brides and also a teenager.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Great product

PROS

Visibly brighter looking skin

Great product makes my skin feel free helps in nourishing my skin provides great coverage to my skin Helps in hydrating my skin fits me perfectly my feel great I feel more graceful less sticky last upto my working hours amazing product loved it. Lakme Absolute Illuminating Foundation comes in a collection of some 4 to 5 shades .try and get flawless looks.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Amazing

PROS

Visibly brighter looking skin

Silky, dewy finish

Makes skin luminous

Provides even coverage

Does not oxidize

I have been using this lakme absolute about a month and it so perfectly suits on my face and also give such a natural base for my makeup.I was always worried about foundation as i want foundation to perfectly matches with my skin tone which i got satisfied by this foundation.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Lakme absolute foundation

PROS

Visibly brighter looking skin

Silky, dewy finish

Makes skin luminous

Provides even coverage

Does not oxidize

This lakme absolute illuminating foundation has a dewy finish which works wonders for my skin. The texture is so good and it is easy to apply It has a full coverage and it also blends nicely even with less efforts. So that is the main advantage of this product. I Loved it.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Outstanding!

PROS

Visibly brighter looking skin

Silky, dewy finish

Makes skin luminous

Provides even coverage

Does not oxidize

It is the best product i really loved it it gives you full coverage if you have a dark complexion then it will not be possible to find out that you have any scars or darklines under your eyes .it will be hidden and covered when you will apply it on your face.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Awesome product but for fair people.. but still I managed to get the shade and adjust it into my tone

PROS

Visibly brighter looking skin

Silky, dewy finish

Makes skin luminous

Does not oxidize

this product is very costly so I could not afford this product .. but my cousin who does she own this so I tried this product from her ...This foundation feels like combinetion of highlighter and foundation ... Awesome for oily skin...but still dry skin people surely wear it as we always apply moisturizer before foundation on face ...I love it's packaging that is so cute and travel friendly that comes with the pump and I love those are found in which comes with the pumped you so I love it and this is really very awesome product and this is very thick so we have to apply a minimal amount of this product and also we have to apply it carefully so that like it will not look like very over and kaikai and the con is that it does not term hide your acne spots like deep dark acne spots it does not hide so you have to apply the concealer of course to hide that spots..

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Great value for money

PROS

Visibly brighter looking skin

Silky, dewy finish

Makes skin luminous

This is a great foundation especially for dry skin. It also gives a very natural looking healthy dewy skin and also makes your skin glow which is really great . I really recommend this foundation for the people who wear makeup every day cause it is not too heavy overall this foundation is worth the price as well.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Flow less foundation

PROS

Visibly brighter looking skin

Silky, dewy finish

Makes skin luminous

Provides even coverage

Smooth foundation

I am using this foundation since a month before. I must say it is very good foundation for daily purpose it gives u a normal coverage. It comes in very cute little packaging very hand friendly product. You can easily grab this into your beg. It makes your skin smooth And pore-less. Very light weighted foundation recommended to teenagers

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Perfect for all Skin Type

PROS

Visibly brighter looking skin

Silky, dewy finish

Makes skin luminous

Smooth

I really love this Lakme Absolute Illuminating Foundation. I had used this in my brother's wedding. I had used this continuously for 7days but it doesn't effected my skin not a lil bit. This really makes skin luminous. This is a very good product suitable for all skin type. This is perfect for weddings and day to day life.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Perfect buy

PROS

Visibly brighter looking skin

Silky, dewy finish

Makes skin luminous

Provides even coverage

Does not oxidize

It's an awesome foundation for the price offered. Excellent packaging, pump dispenser are a boon. The foundation will serve the purpose to dry skin beauties like me. It also contains shimmer particles which are well blended and not over the top at all, I guess that's why the name mentions "illuminating". Go for it if you're a makeup lover..

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Best foundation

PROS

Visibly brighter looking skin

Silky, dewy finish

Makes skin luminous

Provides even coverage

Does not oxidize

The Lakme Absolute Illuminating Foundation is one of the best foundation . It provides full coverage and even out the skin . It cover the spots , pigmentation without looking cakey . After applying it you can see the difference , it makes your skin look more brighter and youthful . I love this product . It doesn't dry out skin.

View More…
View All Reviews

Lakme Absolute Illuminating Foundation is formulated by experts to give visibly brighter looking skin. This foundation evens out the skin tone without getting cakey. It gives a silky, dewy finish. The foundation comes in a black and silver glass bottle with a tube dispenser and a cap over it.

ASK A QUESTION