Lakme Absolute Lip Pout Creme
Lakme Absolute Lip Pout Creme

Lakme Absolute Lip Pout Creme

4.1/5
    11 Reviews

Lakme Absolute Lip Pout Creme is specially designed by experts at the Lakme Fashion Week while keeping in mind the needs of Indian women. This chubby color crayon imparts a moist tint of color with a sparkling creme finish to your lips. Its vibrant shades deliver a superb color payoff that lasts all day long. Lakme Absolute Lip Pout Creme is available in 4 playful colors- Magenta Magic, Raving Red, Pink Fantasy and Victorian Rose. The shelf life of this Lip Pout Creme is 2 years. For a pouty look, apply multiple coats of this lip color.

Avg Rating : 4.1/5
90.9% Approved out of
11 Users

Ratings Distribution

11 Reviews
5 Stars
2% Complete
2
4 Stars
7% Complete
7
3 Stars
2% Complete
2
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 11smooth creme finish
  • 11no sharpening needed
  • 11suitable for daily wear
  • 11easy to apply
  • 10lightweight

Cons

  • 7average staying power
  • 3less quantity
  • 1not transfer-proof
  • 1not transfer proof

How To Use Lakme Absolute Lip Pout Creme ?

  • Exfoliate and moisturize your lips.
  • Outline your lips with a lip liner.
  • Use Lakme Absolute Lip Pout Creme to fill in your lips.
  • Start filling in from the cupid's bow and slowly move following the contours of the upper lip.
  • Fill in the lower lip using the same method.
  • Press lips together to even out the color.

Lakme Absolute Lip Pout Creme Uses And Benefits :

Delivers a creamy finish with a dewy tint to the lips.

Highly pigmented color pay-off.

Highlights the lips.

Makes lips appear fuller.

Lakme Absolute Lip Pout Creme Shades :

Magenta Magic

Raving Red

Pink Fantasy

Victorian Rose

Lakme Absolute Lip Pout Creme Reviews

Sort By:
Good for daily wear Shilpa approves this product
4.2/5

3 months ago

PROS

Color-coded

Smooth creme finish

No sharpening needed

Suitable for daily wear

Easy to apply

Lightweight


I love Lakme products. They all are affordable and comes in good quality. Lakme Absolute Lip Pout Creme sticks are really good. They are easy to apply. They glides smoothly on lips and gives very nice color to my lips. They are very light on lips. It is really good for daily wear.

Lakme Absolute Lip Pout Creme-Good for daily wear-By shilpamittal
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good product Innaya approves this product
4.8/5

9 months ago

PROS

Retractable twist mechanism

Color-coded

Smooth creme finish

No sharpening needed

Suitable for daily wear

Easy to apply

Lightweight


Lakme absolute lip pout creme is suitable for daily use and has a wide range of shades which are just amazing and good for people who works in office or go to college. This product doesn't require sharpner and just one glide is enough to get the perfect color even the pigmentation is good. This product will give a smooth cream texture and doesn't make the lips dry. One must try this amazing product.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Perfect Lip Creme!! Shubhi approves this product
4.4/5

10 months ago

PROS

Smooth creme finish

No sharpening needed

Suitable for daily wear

Easy to apply

Lightweight


Lakme Absolute Lip Pout Creme is a perfect lip product and makes lip so nourished. Its texture is creamy and glides on the lips. It comes in beautiful shades and no sharpening is needed. It is travel friendly and lasts long so ideal for daily wear. It is light weight lipstick and a must recommend.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Just a tinted lip balm Nilofer approves this product
4.1/5

11 months ago

PROS


Lakme is my favourite brand when it comes to affordable products. my first makeup products were from Lakme and since then I have been obsessed with them. I have used to Lakme products like Foundation, concealer, eyeliner, compact, lipstick etc. I don't wear bright lipsticks when I go out for shopping. I stick to those lip products which give me tinted colour with good moisturizing property. when I was looking for the tinted lip balm from Maybelline I found this Lakme Absolute lip pout creme. Also the store girl said it was a fast moving product and many users have felt happy buying it. I love the shades of Red and pink. And I thought I could get the Coral shade. This product comes in retractable plastic tube with the silver cap. the packaging looks like a crayon type slightly chubby and fits in a purse or a clutch. Thus making it travel friendly. the price is slightly high for a moisturizing lip creme with tinted colour. you could get the lip balm with the tinted one at a cheaper price in online. This lip creme which comes in the form of a lip crayon act as both lip balm and as a lipstick. the moisturizing property of this product hydrates the lips and keep them supple while giving a moderate colour pay off. as I don't use bright colours while shopping this product is of a great use to me. the colour is buildable and it gives a Satin finish initially which fades away leaving stain after few hours. this lip creme settles in fine lines when it dries and accentuates them. They do transfer and not water resistant. Overall it is just a tinted lip balm which stays for about 4 to 5 hours. And you buy it at a discounted price during offers.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
3.4/5

11 months ago

PROS

Retractable twist mechanism

Color-coded

Smooth creme finish

No sharpening needed

Suitable for daily wear

Easy to apply

Lightweight


Lakme Absolute had introduced Lip pout crème some way around in 2015 with six bright matte colours and ten crème shades to add HD look to the lips. This range is only available in reds, pinks, and oranges. The brand claimed that this Lip Pout crème promises high colour pay-off with a long-lasting pout in just a single stroke. However, my experience with this lip crayon is not so happy one. Firstly, it does not show a proper opacity in just a single glide. It tugs a bit and one have to swipe twice or thrice times to get a proper colour pay-off. Moreover, it does not stay much on the lips. It starts fading from the centre and the corners of the lips. It is not transfer-proof or smudge-proof. The texture is soft and creamy which gives out the matte finish once dry. The packaging is somewhere decent with a colour coded body and silver cap. The plus point of the packaging is its retractable body. Otherwise, the other lip crayons come in a pencil type which needs to be sharpened by and then which leads to product wastage too. The MRP of this lip pout crème is INR 650, however, one can avail discounts at several online stores. So, overall, the lip pout crème from the brand Lakme Absolute is an average lip crayon. Although the shades are beautiful but do not have a wide range. Moreover, not every shade is good for every skin tone. It's Magenta Magique shade is my favourite, but as it does not last long on the lips and starts fading from the centre, I do not use it more often. Hence, the choice is yours.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Decent product Sobia approves this product
3.5/5

11 months ago

PROS

Retractable twist mechanism

Color-coded

Smooth creme finish

No sharpening needed

Suitable for daily wear

Easy to apply

Lightweight


Lakme Absolute Lip Pout Creme Is available in 4 shades, each of the packaging is in the colour of the shade and it has twist mechanism thus it doesn’t get wasted as there’s no need to sharpen it. These lip creams are creamy and colour pays off in 2-3 strokes. It moisturises the lips so lip balm can be skipped. It doesn’t last long.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Nude shade is aust have from this range Sammiya approves this product
4.7/5

12 months ago

PROS

Retractable twist mechanism

Smooth creme finish

No sharpening needed

Suitable for daily wear

Easy to apply


Lakme Absolute Lip Pout Creme is a jumbo lip crayon plus bullet lipstick sort of thing that can be used as a lip liner as well as to fill the entire lips as a lipstick. It looks like a lip crayon but actually has a bullet lipstick like twist mechanism. The formulation is creamy and smooth. It glides smoothly over lips with ease. This nude shade is a must have from this entire range. It gives creme finish to lips with a hint of shine. The color payoff is good and it stays for more than 4 hours without smudging. The color is not transfer proof or kiss proof.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Lip pout Samira approves this product
4.4/5

12 months ago

PROS

Retractable twist mechanism

Color-coded

Smooth creme finish

No sharpening needed

Suitable for daily wear

Easy to apply

Lightweight


I love the Lakme lip pout because it of its easy to use packaging. The retractable pen-style packaging makes the lipstick application so easy and fuss-free. There is no requirement for sharpening. The pigmentation is decent and lasts for 3 to 4 hours maximum. There are many shades available and you can easily find the one that suits your skin tone.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
perfect for daily use Sobia approves this product
3.7/5

12 months ago

PROS

Retractable twist mechanism

Color-coded

Smooth creme finish

No sharpening needed

Suitable for daily wear

Easy to apply

Lightweight


Lakme absolute lip pout crème is a very pretty lip cream that every teen girl needs. It is extremely travel friendly and cute. The pigmentation is nice and the color is build-able. It is very hydrating and moisturizing so you don't need to apply lip balms. The staying power is average so you need to apply it after every hour or it will fade away leaving just a tint.

Helpful ? 1 0 Reply (0)
Awesome lip pout creme Bushra approves this product
4/5

12 months ago

PROS

Retractable twist mechanism

Color-coded

Smooth creme finish

No sharpening needed

Suitable for daily wear

Easy to apply

Lightweight


Lakme absolute lip pout creme is just an amazing product. This product give the smooth creme finish and make the lips soft and will give one a smooth finish in just one or two swipes. No sharpening is needed. This is quite light product and easy to apply. This has a retractable twist mechanism. Perfect for everyone use

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Not bad Fatma approves this product
3.4/5

12 months ago

PROS

Retractable twist mechanism

Smooth creme finish

No sharpening needed

Suitable for daily wear

Easy to apply

Lightweight


Lakme absolute lip pout creme comes ina crayon like packaging with a retractable twist mechanism Using a lip balm prior makes it look much better. I wish they included the ingredient list too.The gorgpus shade range suits all skin tone and compliments dusky skin tones the best It is almost transfer proof

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)